skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star How to use the product.

By Eva Hoffman from Cary, IL on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

I needed help setting up the watch. Also, I wanted something that tracked all strokes, including back and side stroke. I returned this watch and purchased one that tracks exercise in the water as well as distance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great mask, love the material and the fit

By roeshea from North Palm Beach, FL on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

The mask would be perfect but for the sticker that was on the inside of the mask. I washed the mask first thing (as I always do). I hung it dry (not in the dryer) and I noticed the sticky label that was left. I tried to scrape it off with my fingernail, but can't get it off.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best bath towel which can be used as a beach towel

By Babs from Northport, NY on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this towel to replace one I had. I use this towel as a bath towel. It's the best I have ever owned. Dries well, not bulky .very happy to have found this website since my original towel was bought at a local store which has gone out of business.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simple No-Frills Mask Option

By Bryan from HUDSON, NY on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great lightweight option if you simply want to have a face covering to get you from point A to Point B.
It's also light enough to not significantly hinder my breathing when doing any type of cardio training.
Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Face mask

By Caroline P. from on 2/13/2021

Fit: N/A

This mask is really nice for quick trips into a post office, local grocery, etc. If it has to be worn for several hours, it would be helpful if there were a tie for it. If I pull one ear loop off, it doesn't hang on the other ear very long. The color is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star USA

By Swimmer from DC on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love my towel design, feel, and it’s good wash! Great after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well made, pretty, but thin

By Anonymous76 from East Coast on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Bright colors, big towel, but not as thick/warm as I would have thought.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love the mask

By Traci H. from on 2/3/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the mask


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face Mask

Arena Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This mask is of high quality material

By Robert from Buffalo, NY on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

It fits my face very comfortably. I love the design as well.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Large Logo Face Mask

TYR Large Logo Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice light mask.

By T Ray from Loveland CO on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect when you need to wear a mask to your lane. It doesn't absorb water so when you get out of the pool; you don't feel like you are waterboarding yourself.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great picture - poor towel

By Michael G. from Springfield, MO on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a huge Superman fan. So I when I saw this pool towel, I had to have it.

Price point was very good for a licensed product. Good vivid colors and a pretty sharply designed image. I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know if the vivid will wash out or not. If you’re looking for a showpiece to flaunt at the pool, you’ve found the perfect item.

Here’s the less than desirable aspect of it - I’ve seen paper towels thicker than this. So if you’re looking for a towel capable of actually drying you off, even one time, you’ve found a dud.

Being 100% honest in my reviews, I feel I need to explain my rating of 3 stars. The primary purpose of a towel, in my mind, is to dry something off. This one lacks that feature to a large extent. Normally a flaw of that nature would be lucky to earn 1 star from me. But the image, for me at least, wins it the 3 stars. I am VERY much a Supes fan and this is a great picture that has been transferred quite well to this towel.

Perhaps it would make a good cape while at the pool! 🤔


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mindful Mask 2.0

Onzie Mindful Mask 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Masks for Everyday!

By Susan B. from on 1/4/2021

Fit: N/A

They work, look good, feel good and wash well. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star A great towel

By Happy Dad from New Orleans on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming


More Reviews on this item

Nike Baller Bands

Nike Baller Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baller bands

By Emily Tatom from Texas on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, love that it’s reversible


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star The indigo face mask is

By Cheyenna W. from on 12/31/2020

Fit: N/A

The indigo face mask is really pretty and I wanted to like it. It might have been a tad large for me but I had a hard time keeping it from riding up towards my eyes. My husband thought it was great and he was very happy to have a new mask. He likes the way it fits. Perfect happy ending to my little story.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Great gift!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fabric

By Molly R. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Beautiful fabric


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great, softer than I expected!

By NHaze from Waukesha, wi on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love this mask! Easy to wear and so pretty!

By Laura G. from on 12/14/2020

Fit: N/A

This is one of the masks I love the most. It is soft, fits so well and easy to wear! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Michele P. from Wapakoneta, OH on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol


More Reviews on this item

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Why???

By Tmk from Manitowoc, Wisconsin on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

I might be wrong, but.this watch is just water resistant and does not keep track of laps etc.?


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love the towels

By vanessa from NY on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

These towels are perfect. The size and color are exactly what we wanted. The lime green is fun. They are the softest towels!! We love them so much, we just bought more!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good water repellant option

By Jodi from OH on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

We use this mask for swim practice before/after/“on deck” in between race sets where out of the pool and dripping wet. We needed an option for a mask that doesn’t soak up water as fast as cotton. It still gets wet as it is not waterproof but water repellant. It does not get the soaked saggy feel of typical cotton masks and has a similar feel as a bathing suit or fast drying material. My child is almost 13 and not too big/small on him. If your child was younger with a smaller face, it could start to be too big on them. Not perfect, but a better single layer option.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Loved this mask

By Alexander S. from on 10/26/2020

Fit: N/A

The design of this mask is great. Looks perfect on me


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty!

By Yvonne B. from on 10/14/2020

Fit: N/A

Very pretty!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By AngelfishSB from Santa Barbara on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

It is a great light Khaki color that would go with most things. It dipped in the pool but still held its shape. There is a little tie inside to tighten the hat so it won't blow off if it is windy. If I didn't have to pay for shipping I would certainly order another one. The brim is wider than I wanted but it actually works well.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Face covering Everyday yoga tie dye

By Rita from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent for indoors and outdoors!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star High Quality

By Steve from San Jose, CA on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

It is very high quality and it is thick. I was very surprise with the softness.
4 out of 5 stars because the fit feels a little lose; could be a little tighter around the face.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fave mask

By Lori S. from on 9/22/2020

Fit: N/A

I have a very small face and have tried a lot of masks at this point in the pandemic. This one is my favorite... little big for my face but, they all are. And I got one for my husband and he loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Adult Face Mask

Volcom Adult Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The BEST mask I’ve found!!!

By Bethany S. from North Richland Hills , TX on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is literally the best face mask I’ve found. I can actually breathe in it and love how it has the wire that you can shape it to your nose. I can actually see through my glasses when having to wear a mask!!!💆🏼‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By Redobx from Salvo NC on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

This hat stays on snugly in high winds. The inner band is very comfortable on the forehead and doesn't chafe. The wide brim blocks the sun and is like carrying an umbrella.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wide Brim Hat

By djmrtree from Memphis, TN on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for working in the yard or pool/beach. Wide coverage (shoulder to shoulder). Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By Melissa from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat gives a lot of protection from the sun; super large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So Stylish!

By Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks from Florida on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This hat Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks great when you pull it out.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star I get lots of compliments

By Joan O. from on 8/27/2020

Fit: N/A

I get lots of compliments on the tropical pattern and it is such fun. Fit is good and fabric is comfortable and seems durable so far. I am considering buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Head and neck protection from the Florida sun!

By FL lady from North Central Florida on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband is out in the FL sun for 8-14 hours a day and goes out on a boat in his free time. This hat is the best for keeping the sun off his face and neck without making him feel hot and sweaty from the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Cover And Style

By BG from Mesa Arizona on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The mask is perfect for errands about town, I use it shopping and quick visits to various businesses. It flexes great to cover nose and mouth, and chin, plus it will fit securely beneath glasses and not fog up lenses.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Westerns Concha Hat

Sun N Sand Women's Westerns Concha Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cowgirl hat

By Crd from Pennsylvania on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Love the cowgirl look of this hat & the rim has wire to help mold it up or leave it down!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Angela D. from on 8/17/2020

Fit: N/A

The fabric is beautiful and very breathable. But I find they were too small for an adult face as they pull on my ears really bad. When they make a bigger size please let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Delighted !!

By Erick from SW Missouri on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 of these protective hats for my 75 y/o mom and 57 y/o sister who spend many hours outside in their yards, but need to protect their fair skin. My mom has a 23" circumference, and my sister a more standard size cranium.....but these fit them both quite nicely. Having the draw cord makes it nice for when the wind whips up or not wanting to lose when operating the riding mower, their happy, I'm happy, would do it again 😀


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Well made hat that fits great.

By James from FL - Florida on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is sturdy and fits well. It is very comfortable except for the top portion. I don't have any hair on top to cushion the wicker.
If there were some kind of padding at the top I would give it 5 stars. If you have a small head it might be kind of large for you. I have a big head and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Cali Gal from Studio City on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a hat that would protect me from the sun when I’m at the beach or going on long walks and this was it! It’s lightweight, durable and fits perfectly! Also, the price was most appealing too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimming Sue from West River, Md on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The hat came when promised, is the perfect hat for sun protection in our pool this summer. SwimOutlet has the perfect products for pools. Great company.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Jerry from Cape May on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps sun off my entire upper body!


More Reviews on this item