skip to main content

Latest Women Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By LindaH from Sebring, FL on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I just wore this for the swim/ bike portion of a long course triathlon. Very comfortable. I would say it runs on the small size. Glad I didn’t order an XS. Small fit nicely without being too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's RX3 Compression Tights

Zone 3 Women's RX3 Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By SNees from Caroline County, VA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very good Quailty, does what I need it to do.
Wish they still made these but it is nice to find some out there.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By K2 mom from Austin, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter for her first tri. Her only complaint was that it accentuates all of her “flaws” so she felt a little exposed, but it kept her pretty warm in the cold water and protected her inner thighs and crotch area from chafing during the bike and run. She ended up dubbing it her “super suit” like, “honey.... where is my super suit?”


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Tri_Newbie from Phoenix on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

First Tri Suit for me and met my expectations. I have only used it once in training so far but I found it extremely comfortable, soft material and tight fit (as they are supposed to be, I think). I love the color (slightly darker blue/green than on the screen) and the pattern.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit - Great quality

By Terry from Salt Lake City on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits as described. The legs are a little large on me but it think it’s just my body type. Best fit in floatation shorts I’ve found


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Tri /bike Shorts

By Heidi from Boise, ID on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts! The side pockets are genius! I keep my phone in my side pocket for spin class and long rides outside. The phone stays in place. They dry quickly and the padding is perfect. I’m 5’10”, 155lbs and I purchased the Large. They fit great, they stay in place and the waist is like a yoga band that sits high. Going to buy a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carito from Quebec on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for triathlon


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Fitness Black White Textured Check Hi Rise Compression Tights

2XU Women's Fitness Black White Textured Check Hi Rise Compression Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By JJ from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

comfortable, what I expected...too new to review wash and wear or durability


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tri Shorts

By Inge from St. Paul, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These tri shorts are nicer than any I have ever bought, either from a sporting goods store or online cycling gear. The padding was just the right amount instead of feeling like a diaper. The print is so cool & sleek pockets on each side as well. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like the very low rise

By S. from Rainbow Lake, NY on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have several of these from here & the Desoto website. I use them for swim, bike, run practice & events, and yoga classes. Am thin and I prefer the very low rise others complain about. Padding is just right. Newer models have longer inseams than before, but that is ok. The price is increasing so I look for sales & discounts. These are my favorite shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's 8

TYR Women's 8" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors, runs very small

By kina2017 from Westminster, CO on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wish these fit me! I love the colors and pattern but these run very small. I am bigger in the bottom and thighs. Ordered an XL and squeezing them on felt like a M/L. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Aquagirl from Florida on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shorts were comfortable in all 3 sports (swim, bike,run). Be sure to wash before wearing. Most people do, including me, but, my husband bought these as a gift and handed them to me right out of the package as I was dressing for a tri workout. By the end of my run I was chaffed😨. I had not used an anti-chafing cream because I usually don't need it.
The next week I wore them again after washing and no chafing! I think the stitching and pad were just too new and stiff.
Buy them and enjoy! I have never been disappointed in any 2XU product. Go TRI!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tri short

By Raina from Pa on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the short short. Tri padding’s and fit


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dragons are my new jam

By MGT from Western NC on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and padding

By Kt from Park City, UT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

I have several pairs of these shorts. They are comfortable in length, fit and padding.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Sports Bra

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

It is small. A large would have been better. It is quite comfy though but still need a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Jones from LA on 9/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size, comfortable, leg bands stay put without being too constricting


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, no padding

By Sasha from MA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''3", ~155lbs and carry most of my weight in my hips, thighs and bust. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so fitting a one piece tri suit can be pretty difficult. I ordered a medium and the suit fit well pretty much everywhere - not too snug around the thighs and hips which was great! I wore it on an olympic distance recently and did get some chafing around the top of the zipper and along my seat. Nothing too bad and probably easily remedied with some additional chamois butter and body glide.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Adorable, fits well!

By Brk from San francisco on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright colors. Fabric is comfortable. Fit is sexy. Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ZOOT TRI JERSEY

By Beth from CA on 8/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice fabric. Well made and comfortable. The sizes run small in Zoot so I had to order a larger size than my normal size medium.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit!

By Debra from GA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fit. i am 5'6" 115lbs size small is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By TriNirm from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great one piece trisuit, looks good, very comfortable, easy to get it on and off, excellent value!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pattern design weird

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable but I order to big a size. I did not like the black crotch pad against the bright pink pattern either. It looked really weird. I think a pair of all black would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair of Zoot Tri Shorts and this pair definitely runs smaller than my old shorts which are a size medium. I went up to an extra large after reading reviews and they fit great except the thigh area is a tad loose. I am a jean size 28/6, 5'6" and 129 lbs. so normally a medium fits me fine.
Otherwise the shorts are super comfortable and seem to be good quality. I always carefully wash my athletic wear and line dry only.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 6 Inch Short - Ali'I 19 - S

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 6 Inch Short - Ali'I 19 - S

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super small

By Kristen from Cranston, RI on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear size small or xs in athletic shorts, and a small in cycling shorts. These felt like an xxs. I couldn''t even get them on.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Vent 8

Louis Garneau Women's Vent 8" Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Joanna from Canton, MI on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

The waist band is very comfortable and the material is breathable. The chamois is enough to be comfortable on the bike but not in the way for the swim or run.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mame from Huntingdon Valley on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit snug but was easy to get on!
Easy to run in!
First ever tri suit and I liked it!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active 7

2XU Women's Active 7" Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Marti from Texas on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

good length and don't crawl up the leg.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By TG from Santa Barbara CA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit runs small, especially in the shoulders and arms where swimmers have extra muscle.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 8 Inch Short - Blush - Large

Zoot Women's Core Tri 8 Inch Short - Blush - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and comfortable, but perhaps not so durable

By Island Sun from Bahamas on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Unlike the other reviewers, I think these fit exactly how I expected them to. "Tight, competitive fit"
They are an attractive design, the 8" inseam is perfect on a 5''10 person and I wear them a lot on long bike rides followed immediately by an ocean swim. My reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that because of my frequent use they are already showing some wear and tear after only a month. I bought 3 pairs - would''ve bought all 4 colors but the Cascade (blue) wasn''t available in my size.
Basic point: I like them a lot but perhaps they are not as durable as they could be.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Hanna from Aguadilla, PR on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

True to size confortable,


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Dale from New york on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have these in gray and ordered the black. They are so comfortable! Well made too my gray ones are over 5 years old


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Solid tri short

By Bike/run from District of Columbia on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Good length for most temperatures.
Don't ride up on the legs.

This is my 4th pair of zoot tri shorts all size small. Though this one fills tighter around my upper thighs and hamstrings.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t get any better

By JustTriIt from Alexandria, Va on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric DeSoto uses is sooo soft. It’s the only thing I want next to my skin when training or racing. The pad is really not a pad at all but just a couple layers of soft chamois. That’s all that’s needed on a good tri saddle. Fast drying.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star great tri suit!

By Jenn from Osan AB, South Korea on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

At first trying this on, I was wary b/c it is very tight. But I wore it today running and it felt great. It should obviously be tight b/c you don't want drag with swimming. The sports bra is very small too but it works for me. I noticed the material is a little thin and mildly see-through around the mid section, maybe b/c it is so snug. But with a bra on underneath I am not concerned. No rubbing anywhere with running. Small pocket in back for gel or snack. Not bad for price.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 8 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 8 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Audrey from Indiana on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Colorful. The only reason I gave it a four was that I would have liked thr waist higher


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Piston 200 Tri Pkt Short

Sugoi Women's Piston 200 Tri Pkt Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great tri shorts

By Summer from Orange County, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are the second pair of tri shorts I've bought. The first were an $80 pair of Moo Motions. I have to say, these cheaper Sugoi ones are much better. They don't ride up when I'm biking or running (finally!!!), they don't show sweat lines around the crotch, they aren't see through, and the pockets are super deep and wide on the sides that I can literally fit my phone and 2 energy bars in just one of them.

I haven't swam in these yet but I'm sure they will do just fine. Just for reference, I'm 5'9" and 135lbs and bought a Small. They are a little tight, I think I could have managed the Medium just fine, but the Small is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING SUIT

By Birdie Mae from Tyler, TX on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Glamour Panty

Shebeest Women's Glamour Panty

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too sheer to be Tri shorts

By Carla from Little Rock, AR on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these thinking they were Tri shorts but they are sheer before I even Prut them on! Iam way too modest to wear these without something under or over them. My Tri group suggested they were intended to be worn under mountain biking shorts. That would explain the sheer. They do fit well and have a great chamois.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Shebeest Women's Virtue Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star High Hopes, but . . .

By Rachel P. from BROOKLYN, NY on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

With Shebeest going out of business, I want to grab some items before they are gone forever. This Spray Dots Safety Dance Virtue jersey looked beautiful, but I returned it for two reasons: 1. The size XL, which in other colors fits me great, was too roomy; 2. The base pink color was a fairly warm pink, not the delicious cool pink shown in the photos (for me, color is EVERYTHING). I'm disappointed, looked forward to this, but life's not perfect, right?


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Dream Kona Race Suit

Orca Women's Dream Kona Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not meet my expectations

By Veronica from Miami Florida on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I tried on when I got it and I thought it felt good, right size. I took out the tags , because it was a keeper
This morning before I went on my swim and run , I walked the dog wearing my trisuit and it will ride up my butt , it felt weird, like the padding did not feel right .
I used a different one to do my training. But I now I can not return it since I wore it and took out the tags 🥴😫


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Piston 200 Tri Pkt Short

Sugoi Women's Piston 200 Tri Pkt Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Skihawk from Washington, DC on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the XS, which I normally wear. I could get these on but they were uncomfortable so I’m exchanging them for the small. I know they’re compression shorts but I like a little more room.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri 7 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri 7 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Skihawk from Washington. DC on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I love the design, especially the side pockets, but the sizing seems a little off. I’m 5’ 2” 108 and normally can wear XS in Zoot, but the XS of this short was a little tight so I returned it for a small.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking

By BOZENA from NJ on 6/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am giving 3 stars for now until I get my exchange. Zoot runs small, can't believe I have to order an XL, most other cycling clothes I am a medium. I love the look of this skin suit so will see when I get the exchange.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Trisuit

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Small but wonderful.

By Marti G from LOUISVILLE, CO on 6/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is an awesome tri-suit but it runs terribly small. I'm a 6-8 and a medium is too small for me. Other than that, It's perfect. I ordered a large and can't wait to get it!


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Sugoi Women's Evolution Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice short

By Avid biker from Wisconsin on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have worn these on two rides now, 22 and 33 miles.. If you like thicker padding and compression and longer length give these a try. The leg grippers are comfortable, not binding. I wish they were cut higher in the front. I kept feeling like I needed to pull them up. That was my only issue.
I’m 5’6”, 144 and the medium felt good and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Activate Tri Suit

Zone 3 Women's Activate Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Carmi from El Paso, Texas on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Liked the overall fit except both zippers. They kept rubbing against my chest making it uncomfortable during riding and especially running. It left small cuts and scratches. I have to wear a separate sports bra that covers that area.


More Reviews on this item