skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit - Regal Wave - M

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit - Regal Wave - M

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IT

By Yolanda Leiva from Miramar, FL on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

THE ITEM ARRIVED WHEN PROMISED AND THE QUALITY IS PERFECT.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent warm

By KSB from New Jersey on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit easy on and off. Love that it came with gloves and foot protector for easy on with no tearing. Was very warm! Did my first OWS freezing cold water and air temperature. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove!

By Kathryn from Maine on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I previously bought the Hurricane 3 in a Medium, but it was too short (I'm 5'7' and 160lbs) and I had to get a size up. The large fits like a glove, and was fairly easy to get on, compared to other wetsuits I've tried. It kept me super buoyant in the water, and kept my core and legs nice and toasty during an hour swim in 55F water. I did chafe in the armpits and around the neck during my swim, so I would recommend grease or lube if you are prone to chafing.


More Reviews on this item

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Emma L. from Alabaster, AL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. Before buying I noticed that it indicated the top ran small, so I went with the XL, but had gotten the L in the matching shorts. The XL fits great & is very comfortable for all 3 Tri events. There is no drag in the water & the bottom of the top doesn’t ride up very much during the bike & run. The built in bra is a great touch, and I wish more other tops & 1 piece units came with that.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri 4.5

2XU Women's Perform Tri 4.5" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star YAY!

By jbstreet from AL on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can't wait to get more. They are the perfect length for me (5'1") have just enough padding and don't shift around. Love them, excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Large

By Gd from Chicago, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable bra but runs large. Size chart is way off. Size down


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Wetsuit for Price... SIZE UP

By Dee from Knoxville on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit would get 5 out of 5 for performance [OPENBRK]once fitted correctly[CLOSEBRK]. It is super warm. I get sweaty wearing it out of cold water. Great stretch- I could do squats for days and great shoulder mobility. I am 5’5” and 135ish. I originally ordered the Medium [OPENBRK]as recommended for my height and weight by the official size chart[CLOSEBRK] and I could NOT zip it up for the life of me! I’ve worn wetsuits before and I know that they are supposed to be skin tight and that there is a method to putting it on. But I could not for the life of me get it zipped up. Then I ordered the next size up. The Medium Large size fit like a dream. I love this suit. I just wish the size chart was updated.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY small!!

By Lynn from Salisbury, MD on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

I read the sizing chart very carefully, but this is too small on me. I can get into it, but then I have no range of motion because it’s so incredibly tight. Unfortunately I bought this on clearance so can’t return it. Hopefully I can sell it. Very disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Tri_Newbie from Phoenix on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

First Tri Suit for me and met my expectations. I have only used it once in training so far but I found it extremely comfortable, soft material and tight fit (as they are supposed to be, I think). I love the color (slightly darker blue/green than on the screen) and the pattern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Anetka from Hermosa Beach, CA on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter swim in the ocean and it is Pacific’s so very cold waters. Wetsuit keeps her warm, and easy to move, just takes a few to put on. It’s very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star excellent wetsuit, runs small

By Ellie from Providence RI on 2/27/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this wetsuit for distance swimming. The sleeves and legs are long enough which is not the case with most wetsuits I have tried. It keeps me warm, is very comfortable with good mobility, and I can zip the back without having to ask another person for help. It does run small as I am 5'6'' and needed a large which fits snugly. I had to return the M and M/L.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports Women's Sim Pro Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit - Great quality

By Terry from Salt Lake City on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fits as described. The legs are a little large on me but it think it’s just my body type. Best fit in floatation shorts I’ve found


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Women's Kiri Two Piece Swimsuit

Kiwami Women's Kiri Two Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Chris from Southern Pines , NC on 2/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and super comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Finally full coverage that is actually full coverage

By I tri from Wichita, KS on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy that these actually gave full coverage. The draw string allows you to tighten as needed. I wish I could find more of this brand.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tri Shorts

By Inge from St. Paul, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These tri shorts are nicer than any I have ever bought, either from a sporting goods store or online cycling gear. The padding was just the right amount instead of feeling like a diaper. The print is so cool & sleek pockets on each side as well. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like the very low rise

By S. from Rainbow Lake, NY on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have several of these from here & the Desoto website. I use them for swim, bike, run practice & events, and yoga classes. Am thin and I prefer the very low rise others complain about. Padding is just right. Newer models have longer inseams than before, but that is ok. The price is increasing so I look for sales & discounts. These are my favorite shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tri short

By Raina from Pa on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the short short. Tri padding’s and fit


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Sports Bra

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

It is small. A large would have been better. It is quite comfy though but still need a size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit fits great. So comfortable to wear.

By Stephanie from Fullerton, CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Hurricane Freak of Nature wetsuit is much easier to put on with grocery store bags [OPENBRK]not the thick California bags[CLOSEBRK] on your feet and hands. It is much easier to slip the wetsuit on. You must wear gloves to pull it on as to not rip the delicate suit. It is a wonderful high performance triathlon wetsuit. I would buy it again but unfortunately TYR discontinued it several years ago. I purchased mine from the swimsuit outlet April 2020 not knowing it had been discontinued for a few years. I called the company and they cautioned against me on ordering it[OPENBRK]after I already did[CLOSEBRK] because the wetsuit material could be old and dried out. I went ahead and bought it anyways. Unfortunately they were right. It’s been 5 months and it is already starting to rip in the areas where it was folded for several years until I bought it. It had minor cracking or crays lines when I bought it from being folded. It is a very expensive suit to only have gotten 5 months of use out of it. I gave the suit four stars because if it wouldn’t have been stored in a warehouse somewhere and I had bought it several years prior it would be a fantastic suit. The swimsuit outlet should say on their website that it is an older discontinued suit. I just don’t understand how they could pass that on to customers knowing that it will crack . I would caution buyers and would highly recommend getting a newer TYR wet suit and not this older model. TYR is truly a fantastic brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Sasha from MA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I''m using this for OWS in my local ponds to extend my swimming season and for whenever triathlons start happening again post-COVID. I''ve only ever used BlueSeventy suits in the past and always fit well in their WMA size, but unfortunately that size seems to be perpetually sold out. I did quite a bit of research and snooping around but had a hard time finding brands that had similar sizing options. I''m 5''3" and ~155lbs with narrow shoulders and wide hips and thighs. Sizing suits is very difficult for me, but since this was on clearance, I decided to shoot my shot with the suit. I bought a M/L since I''ve got a very short torso, and it seems to fit well so far. Its a bit tight in the hips, as expected, but otherwise a solid fit. I did not have any issues with the arms being too small, like other people have mentioned, but I did notice that the arms are about 1-2" too long for me.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light weight top

By Ohio cyclist from Cleveland Ohio on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This tank top fits great and is very comfortable in hot weather. I only wish the pockets were a little bigger. I carry a set of keys in my back pocket and have a tough time getting them in and out.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By TriGAME from NY on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is perfect - close but not restrictive. Shoulder cutaway to allow full use in water. Longer length prevents "ride" up. Quality and color good.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pattern design weird

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable but I order to big a size. I did not like the black crotch pad against the bright pink pattern either. It looked really weird. I think a pair of all black would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active 7

2XU Women's Active 7" Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Marti from Texas on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

good length and don't crawl up the leg.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Femme Skin Cooler Sleeveless Tri Top

DeSoto Women's Femme Skin Cooler Sleeveless Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skin cooler

By JustTriIt from Alexandria, Va on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Desoto never disappoints with their super soft, fast drying, skin cooler fabric. The pockets on this top are well positioned. The fit is close to the skin but Not snug. I bought my usual size Medium. The California Girl pattern is so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t get any better

By JustTriIt from Alexandria, Va on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric DeSoto uses is sooo soft. It’s the only thing I want next to my skin when training or racing. The pad is really not a pad at all but just a couple layers of soft chamois. That’s all that’s needed on a good tri saddle. Fast drying.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Versatile Bottom

By PrudentShopper from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bottom is true to size, has nice quality fabric, and has a drawstring on the inside. Because it contains a variety of basic colors, it pairs nicely with many different tops.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Dream Kona Race Suit

Orca Women's Dream Kona Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not meet my expectations

By Veronica from Miami Florida on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I tried on when I got it and I thought it felt good, right size. I took out the tags , because it was a keeper
This morning before I went on my swim and run , I walked the dog wearing my trisuit and it will ride up my butt , it felt weird, like the padding did not feel right .
I used a different one to do my training. But I now I can not return it since I wore it and took out the tags 🥴😫


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I had this shoe Before!

By Naomi from Los Angeles on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Had to size up from a shimano 39[OPENBRK]womens[CLOSEBRK] to start least a 39.5

Great service in making sure I received the item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good lift and insulation

By Max from Middle River on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I outgrew my Quantana Roo and tried this. It has more give and better flotation than the Q. I also appreciate the gloves and booties, which I believe will avoid tears.
The size chart is helpful, especially the part about long torsos.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS WETSUIT!!!

By TYR Freak of Nature wetsuit from Ventura County, CA on 6/8/2020

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this wetsuit for so many reasons. Not only does it look awesome on, its so lightweight compared to my other wetsuit. It’s a lot easier to carry around even when it’s soaking wet. The fit is great and i really do feel like i can swim faster and glide through the water more easily. I was worried that because it is a thinner material, that it wouldn’t offer as much warmth in colder temperatures but no. It still keeps me warm while in the ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great! Fit, quality and style

By Sandy from Truckee, CA on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Using it to open water swim in a lake with water temps in the mid 50s/low 60s. Highly recommend. I also like the color :-)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Carbon Tri Tank

TYR Women's Carbon Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is really small

By Elizabeth S. from EAST NORWICH, NY on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Usually take a medium-large but even x-large was really tight. Will try an xx-large to see how that one fits. Otherwise it's a great looking and comfortable top to workout in


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent functionality

By Susie from The lake. on 4/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The combination of freedom of movement and enhanced buoyancy are excellent. The lift from the lower back through the upper legs is so great that it negates much of the need to use proper form.
The fit is what the buyer should expect it to be - tight. Particularly on the first use, it will be difficult to put on. If it isn’t essentially skin tight, it will loosen with use to the point of creating folds. These suits can only fit a small range of body size, even with the highest grade materials, which the Cat5 certainly has.
Most of the negative reviews relate to fit, which isn’t a useful reflection of the product’s function, and that’s unfortunate. We have found one area that could use improvement, and that’s the neck closure. The Velcro can directly contact your skin.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri 4.5

2XU Women's Perform Tri 4.5" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wife likes

By Mike from Wellington, Fl on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my wife to ride bikes since she was wearing Fleo shorts with no padding. She normally would wear a size small but I purchased a medium and she says it fits fine. There is a small area of padding and it’s thin but it’s better then nothing. It’s enough to take the edge off and allows her to ride longer. The padding is such that you can see it’s there if you look close but not like the standard padded shorts that very look thick and make you feel silly if you’re not sitting on a bike.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suits

By Betty L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

All pools have been closed, so had to swim in the ocean.
Bought two Cat 5 suits: 1 size S/M for 5'2", 120lb. 1 size XS for 5', 95lb.
They both fit fine. it does take time for a first-timer to get used to putting them on.
But did they keep us warm in the 14C (57F) water!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Meets my needs during Coronavirus shut down

By Tricia from Seattle on 4/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally don’t swim in a wetsuit, but while pools are Closed, it allows me to eighteen my swims in 9C water. I have a nasty chafe on my neck, but that’s salt water for you. Shoulder mobility is good,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By Julie A. from BERKELEY, CA on 4/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a pool swimmer, and this is my first wetsuit purchase. I've only worn it a couple of times but so far so good for swimming in 55-56 degree water. It's a bear to get into, but I believe that's just how it goes. I stay plenty warm and am extremely buoyant -- success! I find my arms and shoulders get a little more fatigued than swimming without a wetsuit, but less than with a friend's borrowed suit of a different brand.

Sizing is a challenge though. I ordered according to the size chart and had to return and order the next size up. I'm a pear-shaped 5'5"/120 and started with the S/M. Oddly, I managed to get it over my 38" hips, but it was so tight on my scrawny arms and chest and shoulders I couldn't get it zipped without significant help. Ordered a size Medium and I can just wrestle in. The neck is a little tight, but in the water all feels fine. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Short Sleeve Racesuit

Orca Women's Core Short Sleeve Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim

By Myra from Colorado on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and lined


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice wetsuit

By Vet doctor from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for Ironman Triathlons and it fits great. Definitely follow the fitting guidelines. It was spot on. I am 5’7 and 138 lbs and originally got a medium. It was right around my neck and in general. I sized up to a M/L and it fits absolutely perfectly.

This is a high quality suit. As a lifelong swimmer this thing is great for mobility and buoyancy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, tight around the neck

By Amanda R. from Cheswick, PA on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this in a medium [OPENBRK]I am 5’7” and about 137lbs[CLOSEBRK] and it was way too tight. It was especially tight around the neck and honestly would have been very difficult to swim with your neck in any position. I have since returned this wetsuit and ordered a M/L. Overall it’s a very high quality wet suit and came nicely packaged with gloves and booties to help get it on. I would just recommend you assess your size.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice cycling shorts

By juliadn from Atlanta, GA on 2/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the white, black and plaid. Love the pockets in the back, perfect for a gel. I've worn/washed them twice and they seem to be well made. No chaffing so far. The fit is true to size. I'm usually a pants size 0 / 26" waist. I purchased the XS and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This Tri Top Runs Small

By Renee A. from Raleigh, NC on 2/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping this cute tri-top with a built-in bra top would work, but it definitely runs small. Be sure to order at least one size up from your normal size.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Supportive

By Dendrita from Cape Cod on 12/10/2019

Fit: NA

I got a medium and I wonder if I should have gotten a small -- but maybe a small would be too constricting. I don't know how to recommend sizing but otherwise, it's just right for me (I don't wear bras).


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Femme Flisuit Tri Suit

DeSoto Women's Femme Flisuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellence in Swimwear

By Water Lilly from Hyattsville, MD on 11/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this tri suit. It looks great and functions even better. The material is superb quality, the padding is thick, the back zipper is genius, and the cover for the front zipper is thoughtful. I've purchased 4 so far, and I am in water heaven.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I Ordered a Second!

By Jamila from Cape Cod on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect amount of compression to wear without fatigue. I got a medium and would like a bit more compression around my torso but the increased compression on my breasts might not feel great so I'm enjoying it as a garment I can wear daily as underwear in the cold months but I'll probably wear it during the summer as a second skin.


More Reviews on this item