skip to main content

Latest New Arrivals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet!

By Smileygirl from Ventura on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The material is what I had been looking for.. .soft and comfortable with secure seams and nicely placed chest zipper. Unfortunately I had to return it due to the size being too large. I would still reccommend it for moderately cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Yoloha Yoga Wheel 12

Yoloha Yoga Wheel 12"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice product

By Alexandra H. from on 1/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Beautiful, sturdy and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star will get another pair soon!

By Thomas D. from on 1/17/2021

Fit: N/A

super comfortable, like the high waist too. For a very small guy, these are very nice in style and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Totally Woven Sports Bra

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Totally Woven Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite sports bra ever!

By Heather K. from on 1/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Seriously, I now own 3. I wish they made more colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Expensive but great quality

By Barbara S. from on 1/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Sturdy. Comfortable. Attractive


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Favorite Raglan Crew After Yoga Pullover

Beyond Yoga Favorite Raglan Crew After Yoga Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Carrier L. from on 1/16/2021

Fit: N/A

I love Beyond Yoga. The softest material ever.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love the leggings

By Karen V. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

These leggings feel light yet warm and structured, if that makes any sense. I am loving the print. I prefer capri length ( these) to full length, and I really appreciate the comfortable high-waisted design as an older woman.


More Reviews on this item

Public Rec All Day Every Day Jogger

Public Rec All Day Every Day Jogger

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent piece of clothing. Very good quality. Comfortable and properly sized.

By Ajit D. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Very good quality. Comfortable and properly sized.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga shorts!

By Patty S. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Daily Drivers

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, I have used these every single day for over a year. I originally got these because no other goggles seemed to fit, and they were recommended to me by a teammate.
I started with a darker "outdoor" lens, but loved them so much that I got another pair of "indoor" for early morning practices and night finals. Note- the daylight pair is very dark, they are great for swimming in the Florida Sun, but make it difficult to see in low-light.
Overall, the goggles are great, to this day I have no problems with leaking.The stability bars keep the goggles in place on my face (especially under a cap), so there are no problems with them coming off during a dive or turn. I do have occasional fogging, and sadly the Swipe Feature wears off after a month or two (though the residual anti-fog still does fairly well).
Overall I would highly recommend these goggles to any competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Movement Back Into It Hoodie

Free People Movement Back Into It Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My wife love it.was my

By Thomas G. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

My wife love it.was my first time shopping with you guys,and we are very happy with our purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Vent Mock Neck Long Sleeve

Glyder Vent Mock Neck Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super cute

By Stephanie D. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

great for casual wear or practice! love this top


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect for me.

By Anita I from Wisconsin on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

It last for long time.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Spiritual Gangster Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yes

By Audra F. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love love love. Cute for daily wear, comfy for practice


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Graphic Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very tight, but cute

By Jennie C. from Kokomo, IN on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a ML but prob should've got a L. I'm abt a 34 C-D depends on brand but always wear a med shirt. This was kinda tight and the straps cut into my shoulders after wearing it for multiple hrs. It's so cute though and super expensive so I don't want to return it bc I have matching yoga pants. I'm hoping it'll stretch out a little. It's very supportive and has removable pads.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice well made but I think it runs a little small order the next size up

By Elizabeth F. from South Charleston, WV on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice, well made. Appears to run small


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Pants look cool, fabric appears

By Kathleen H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Pants look cool, fabric appears comfortable but sizing is not appropriate for general population. I am 5'7'', wt. 130 lbs, age 64. The M-L was THE tiniest M-L ever....based on this M-L I would be an XXLarge which I have never needed before. Suggest your sizing include appropriate hts.. and wts. for item ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Navy runs a little smaller

By Alicia H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These are really soft. I have several pairs of BY leggings and for some reason, all of the navy/ blue ones are smaller than the other colors (darkest night, black/white, black/charcoal). They also are a little less stretchy. They aren’t a full size smaller, maybe half a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Waist is too lose

By La G. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the color but Hard Tail pants are easy to slid down while you are wearing them. I like feeling a little more confident in my yoga pants staying in place. Again, love the color but I do not like that the waist doesn’t have a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Pure Yoga Sports Bra

Glyder Pure Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute

By Lisa M. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Runs very small if you have more than an A cup


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

It was a gift but nice quality and it was really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel of the

By Claire H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel of the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants

Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Like the fabric and how

By Claire H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Like the fabric and how it feels


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Sultry Yoga Leggings

Glyder Sultry Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Feel great during workouts and

By Tracey R. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Feel great during workouts and they look awesome


More Reviews on this item

Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants

Free People Movement Sunny Skinny Sweat Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Joggers

By Jeri H. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

I do like these. They are mostly cotton. Size is true. I would recommend them if you like joggers. Great for lounging. I use them for yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Work It Out Joggers

Free People Work It Out Joggers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm

By Jeri H. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Love these joggers. I have to fold the waist down as they are high risers. Works for most people, but I like the band to be below my navel point. Plush fleece lined, so they will be great for a winter walk, jog or warmer day country ski. There are plenty of good pockets. I got an XS (5’ and 103#s), length was good. Material is on the thicker side.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings

By Sarah T. from on 1/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Gorgeous, comfortable leggings. Stay in place during rocket vinyasa and Pilates. The tortoiseshell print looks a bit more like hot lava, lol. I’m sure it’s not what they were going for, but I think it looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mindful Mask 2.0

Onzie Mindful Mask 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Masks for Everyday!

By Susan B. from on 1/4/2021

Fit: N/A

They work, look good, feel good and wash well. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kathy from Cape Coral, FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

True to size and great color. Crinkle suits last even when going into hot tubs!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Billabong Men's 2mm Absolute Chest Zip Short Sleeve Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good short sleeve wetsuit

By Surfer girl from México on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The image showed long sleeves but the item is short sleeve


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So soft and love the

By Deborah O. from on 1/2/2021

Fit: N/A

So soft and love the high waist. Just enough support. Bought another in green cuz I loved it so much!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not too impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. The material is thin and unlined. The front is also a bit baggy on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Finally a bra that fits!

By Keslee P. from on 1/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Finally a bra that fits!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I’m obsessed with these leggings.

By Keslee P. from on 1/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I’m obsessed with these leggings. I typically find a brand that I like and just stick to it. I’ve only purchased Lululemon over the past few years because I know that I love the fit and they are ideal for hot yoga. I took a chance and ordered this set and I will definitely buy more. The fabric is thick enough to hold you in without being restrictive. It dries quickly and they are very comfortable even when soaking wet. The waistband doesn’t move while I’m practicing which is a selling point for me. I was apprehensive about buying the bra without trying it, but it fit perfectly. I will absolutely be buying more by Onzie!


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Tiburon Smoke Lens Swim Goggle

Phelps Tiburon Smoke Lens Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Eyelashes touch lens

By Polyglot Swimmer from Durham, NC on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

While the silicone gasket feels great on my face, the lenses are so close that my eyelashes touch them.
And to my surprise, they fogged up the first time I wore them. Bummer!


More Reviews on this item

Public Rec All Day Every Day Jogger

Public Rec All Day Every Day Jogger

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality, great pants!

By molsn13 from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

This is my 2nd pair that I've purchased in the last month after trying on several pairs of Lululemon. I find these to be better quality and a much better feel. They leave me excited to try their other products


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Caryn Segall from Chicago, IL on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit. Great color. Great, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great Leggings

By Jana T. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Great Leggings


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Sportflex Play The Angles Yoga Jumpsuit

Beyond Yoga Sportflex Play The Angles Yoga Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and form fitting

By Stephanie L. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

The fabric is thick and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle - Yellow Copper/Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star No more fogging!

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love not having to use fogging sprays anymore. These goggles last a long time in the swimming pool when I am putting the laps in. Awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By Jaden P. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the length, the color, the warm brushed inside. The weight is a perfect winter weight. Winner. I would buy more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster SGV Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Spiritual Gangster SGV Mazzy Pullover Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jaime M. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Lunar Talullah Zip Hoodie

Spiritual Gangster Lunar Talullah Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect zip up!

By Monique V. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Fantastic quality! I'm usually a size small but sized up to a medium because I like my zip ups a little loose to wear over tighter tanks! I absolutely love this one, it's my new fav!


More Reviews on this item

Free People Work It Out Hoodie

Free People Work It Out Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit!

By Benjamin R. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with them. Good

By Robin P. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Very happy with them. Good fit and love the material.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Favorite yoga pants ever!

By Staci W. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

I love the material, it’s amazing how they feel like I’m wearing nothing but look like really cool yoga pants. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. Also I have very long legs and these were the first pair I’ve ever bought that were actually long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Cropped Run Yoga Tank

Free People Cropped Run Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much brighter than picture

By Hedy L. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Much brighter than picture


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Cosmos Talullah Zip Hoodie

Spiritual Gangster Cosmos Talullah Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but a little short

By Sydney S. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

This hoodie is super cute I just find myself pulling it down a lot cause it's a little bit short for a hoodie. But still happy with it!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is a pretty cool

By Joanne L. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

This is a pretty cool tee. I’ve slept in it and it makes for sexy pjs. I’ve camped with it and it makes for great layering that ends in little black dress for the camper. I’ve used it fir yoga in the morning because my house is chilly and it’s a perfect pair with my favorite yoga pants. I love the tiny metal red tag back of neck so you can get dressed in the darker room. It packs small so it travels well. I purchased the white one too but it’s not visually forgiving on imperfections. Go with the black one. I bought a M I’m 5’4”, 140lbs, busty and waisty,


More Reviews on this item