skip to main content

Latest Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Jen from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great wetsuit. My husband was impressed by the warmth and the flexibility of the wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit // Make sure you review the sizing chart

By F.Stelle from Los Angeles on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my husband. He's 170, 6'1, size 32.
I read all the reviews and made the decision to buy the XLS. It's a great fit.
Very impressed with the quality and he says it keeps him warm, still a bit wet, during SoCal winters.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, warm but flexible suit

By J from NY on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, warm but flexible suit. I'm 6'4 and got the LT


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rip curl dawn patrol full suit

By Jay from Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

If you get a rip curl wetsuit they are the BEST! However...they seem to run a size to small so order up a size. Example...I usually wear a medium full suit, had to return the medium and go with a large-short


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Russell from Hawaii on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first try at using a wet suit jacket for swimming in the ocean. I have sensitive skin and was concerned about comfort. This wetsuit jacket is very comfortable… Fits great… Great material… Great flexibility…Keeps me warm and gives me a cozy protected feeling while I'm swimming. This is exactly what I was looking for – I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for South Texas Winter

By Joel from Corpus Christi, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've had this wetsuit for two years now, and it is still as warm as the day I bought it. No leaks, no issues, and all I do is rinse it after every use, fold it like a towel through a large hanger, and leave it in the garage. I snagged the butt on a shell once and cut a tiny hole in the suit that I was able to patch with aquaseal, and it hasn't leaked a drop since. Coupled with a neoprene hat, I've worn this kiteboarding in 25 knot winds with 50 degree air temp and 65 degree water without getting cold, as well as surfing in 65 degree water and air temp with no issues. In addition to the neoprene, it has a liner that gives it a slight insulating edge over other wetsuits of similar thickness. I have a large short, and the sizing was EXACTLY as advertised. What brought me back to write this review is that I like it so much I'm about to buy it in 4/3.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Flashbomb Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Flashbomb Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hard to get in at first, But that what make for a great fit after a few wearing.

By Warm & Toasty from Pacifica on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have someone help you get in and out at first . The front zipper makes it a little difficult, however that is what makes it such a snug warm fit and warm in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Need a Medium Size

By Bradford L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It works just as I wanted - keeps my head much warmer than a silicon cap. My only complaint is that it was only available in small and large. What I really needed was a medium. I would also have preferred a high-visibility color over blue.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 3/2MM Dawn Patrol Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Wavebro from Long Island NY on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Warm suit that lets little water inside. A little tight when first putting on and the zipper can be a little finicky.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good product, wrong color

By morton from NY on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered blue but they sent me black. Not spending another $5 shipping to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Axis 2/1mm Pullover Vest

Xcel Men's Axis 2/1mm Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm, comfortable, but comes loose

By The wave from Seattle, Wa on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, and fits well. Warm enough for indoor pool that runs cool at 80F. Comes with loop to attach to shorts, but my jammers can’t attach to loop. Better if waistband had more elastic. I think shirt will get looser over time. Should’ve got 1-piece pullover short combo.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By mrmellwonot from San Rafael CA on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Tight but stretchy ~ if you have a bigger belly go on size up


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, works great

By Ted from Riverside, CT on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very warm. OK for swimming triathlons, but better for surfing., as shoulders/arms a little tight. I probably should have gone with the thinner version, but it's also not real cold yet in the Northeast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Surfking from Venice, Ca on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A little small for my boy.

By yen c. from CHINO HILLS, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality are good, but size is too small for my boy, my son is 5”3 , I order size XS, he is feel too tight to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable - Two hours in the surf and didn’t give it thought to my new wetsui.

By Mike from San Diego on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

I went to the larger size based on Excel size chart.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top Wetsuit

By Bob from Palos Verdes, Ca on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I enjoy wearing the Psycho One Zen. It has many superior properties. The 3/2 dries fast, it is a comfortable fabric [OPENBRK]soft and smooth[CLOSEBRK], all seals are great [OPENBRK]even around the wrists and ankles[CLOSEBRK], it is easy to put on and take off, it is flexible- great for surfing.
The tightness around the wrists and ankles takes a little longer to take off, not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Drylock X Celliant Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Drylock X Celliant Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is a GREAT wetsuit

By Shomode from Hermosa Beach, CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great, flex and movement is even better. Very warm and very comfortable. I love this wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect spring suit

By chris from Montana on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use this suit for summer paddling an OC1 canoe in a northern Rocky Mountain Lake. Very flexible and comfortable. Note that these (and all O'neill suits) size on the small side. I'm 6', 175 lbs and the XL is none too big. So, if you think you're a arge, get XL.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Mark from Newport Beach California on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Proper size is key. Ive only worn Ripcurl, however due to this Covid-19 situation. The shelves are empty, stumbled upon “Swimoutlet” and found my size. Pulled the trigger on this Excel and was not disappointed!!! Scored😎


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It pretty sweet. Perfect fit, I’m 215 46 chest

By Abbott surfs from Ventura ca on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Very warm. Good movement. I’m slightly bigger than XL closer to 17.5 neck, 46 chest and it worked fine. After a few outings, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Joe C from Bay Head, NJ on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Super stretchy and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star sizing off

By k from boise on 7/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I found this top runs small, and very tight at the wrist. I bought a large, even though my usual size is a medium and still had to cut the arms back almost to the elbow. Otherwise the arms filled up with water and there was no room for it to escape at the wrists. By the end of my open water swim I was dragging 5 pounds of water around at my arms! It works well with the modification.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievably Light and Flexible.

By peobus from New England on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Tried this on and surfed in it last week at 5:00 a.m. in Rockaway Beach surf. Got a few waves and was surprise at how light and flexible this suit was. It moved like a spring suit. As the sun came up I began to roast in so I switched out to my trunks and Xcel vest. Can't wait to use this in the cold water this fall.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good wetsuit

By Ker from Lavallette NJ on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Pretty much exactly as described. Good quality - runs a little snug but generally the right sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Extremely hard to take off the sleeves

By Steven Mendal from New York on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely hard to take off the arms


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Infiniti Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Infiniti Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit great value

By Mike from Solana Beach on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fit just as expected. I got the LS and I’m 5’8” and 180lbs. Flexible and warm. I’m a big fan of the limestone neoprene. I have a 6 year old matuse made of limestone and it still seems brand new. Hoping for the same durability.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star By far the most comfortable, stretchy long sleeve top I’ve ever owned.

By Gnarrdello from Cocoa Beach, FL on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps chilly wind from cutting your surf session short. Best range of motion I’ve ever had wearing a long sleeve top. Essential piece of equipment from here on out. 🤙


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By FERNANDO from New York on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

Excelente wetsuit good price size thru thank


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 1mm Neoprene Long Sleeve Jacket

Dakine 1mm Neoprene Long Sleeve Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star For the extra warmth

By Richard from Madison on 4/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this because the pools are closed down and I need to keep swimming. The water temperature in the lakes has been between 48 an 55 degrees and has helped to keep me warm while being worn under my wetsuit for 45 minute swims. The bonus is that can wear it on days when I need a little extra warmth and don't want to bother with the wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Warm thy head

By michael from California on 4/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps your head warm, great for diving or just swimming, it's NOT waterproof if you don't want your hair WET..........if you want dry hair, put a swim cap underneath it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Drylock X Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Drylock X Celliant Hooded Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super warm - xcel is always good

By HelpCoralReefs from Ocean on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

I work underwater in conservation surveying reefs and removing marine debris in a subtropical climate area. Sometimes work involves multiple dives in a day and this suit has tremendously helped keep me warm. I’m also a surfer and I think, in general, Xcel has the best front zip wetsuit design out there. Rare to experience “wash outs” in how they design their front zip suits. Although a 5/4, this wetsuit is considerably flexible but yet still super warm. Can wear with hood on or off and still comfortable around the neck area. Hope this helps others as I’ve spent a lot of money of wetsuits over the years and have been pretty psyched on xcel products for a while now.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product-Great price

By Erich from NJ on 3/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

TB3 is the best wetsuit tech out there right now. Great product and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Just enough warmth

By Rich from Holiday, Florida on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to use, easy to pack, just enough warmth. Not like conventional hood being a pain to put on and take off. The ease of use is a big bonus along with excellent thermal properties.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Husband LOVES it!

By Nanea from Maui,HI on 2/8/2020

Fit: NA

Husband says it the best wetsuit top he's ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star nice and thick but....

By norma from San Jose on 1/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

First, I use this for head above water in my water aerobics. So I am happy that it is relatively loose. The odd thing about it is the extra long velcro piece. I suspect it is for rowdy water polo play, which would make sense. But for what I am using it for it just makes it a little odd to put on. But it works for the purpose I bought it - to keep my head warm as it is above water and often in the cold wind.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star WORKS GREAT,

By Dave from Long Beach CA on 1/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

WORK GREAT, KEEPS THE HEAD WARM AND THE SUN OFF THE SCALP.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis X Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Axis X Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm and stretchy

By dspinerep from Newbury Park, CA on 12/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

First new wetsuit in 10+ years, went out yesterday in Oxnard, Ca, 59 f. water temp. I never felt any coldness. I was able to enjoy being in the surf as if it was a summer day. I'm a bit bigger, XXL, fit great and was easy to get in and out of. I thought I wanted something nicer but this suit fits all my needs for a great price point. Fleece lining on chest and back is super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2mm Comp Thermo Lite Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 2mm Comp Thermo Lite Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit

By Northbolt from Ventura Ca on 12/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Light easy on and off, pretty warm wetsuit. I wear a rash guard under it and wear it in water 57 degrees and warmer.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 5/4mm Axis Front Zip Hooded Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm

By Topcat from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/23/2019

Fit: NA

I Bodyboard, so the majority of the time my body is in the water. This suit keep me warm, I love the design and the hood. I can stay surfing for 3 hours without worrying about the water or weather temperatures. It is like a second skin, it doesn’t feel bulky and it is super flexible. I totally recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis SharkSkin Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Everythimg I wanted in a water jacket.

By EJN from Lady Lake, Fl on 12/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

The more you wear this jacket the better it feels when you are in the water. For power walking in shallow pools you can't beat it on cooler days.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By TPJ from Melbourne, FL on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for swimming in unheated outdoor pool. Keeps me warm in 65-70 degree water. Fits well. Only complaint is the difficulty getting out of the suit. It's a real struggle by oneself. Also I needed to add a cap, boots, and gloves to stay truly warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2/1MM O'Riginal  Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 2/1MM O'Riginal Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill products = quality!

By RC from Wisconsin on 10/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this wetsuit top to extend my kayak/canoe season, especially for tripping in late fall and early spring. There are times when I just have to paddle in cold rain, and I have this to keep me comfortable. I also anticipate using it for windsurfing on cool days. Nice range of motion at the shoulders -- this is key. 6' 1" and hefty, I got the 3X size, and I like the fit. The neck opening is a bit snug for me, but it is workable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Vimermaid from St. Croix, USVI on 10/20/2019

Fit: NA

I teach swim lessons year round I needed something to get me through the weather change before I use my shortie wetsuit.
This jacket is perfect. I truly wish I had ordered a larger size so that I could use it with my shortie.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Dan from Bay Area on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is warm and so soft! Easy to get into and out of. Light and flexible. Great warm water suit for sports where you want some abrasion protection for your knees and legs like windsurfing.

I’m 5’8 and 165-170 lbs the LS fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Drylock X Celliant Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Kevin from Orange County, CA on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Just bought this wetsuit and have wearing it and it is the warmest wetsuit I have ever owned. The construction of the wetsuit is very good and water does not leak in at all.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 1.5MM Long Sleeve Pullover Wetsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Buying a second one

By NIresident from North Idaho on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I specifically searched for this O’Neill’s wet suit top. We bought one at the end of last season and as we try and swim in the still chilly lake everyone is fighting over this shirt. Easy on and easy off. Great for early morning waterskiing and just enough to take the edge off the cold lake water. The nice benefit is it actually is comfortable to wear wet on a hot day for a bit because it keeps you cool in the heat.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By sascuba from Corona, CA on 3/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good product but runs small. My son is a Small in all categories except height on the size chart, where he would by a Large Tall. I purchased a Medium. Although wetsuit type material should be tight, this was puckering. Sent back and got a Large. It fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Infiniti Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Infiniti Front Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seemed thin on wrists

By J from CA on 2/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had to go back and verify that I hadn't mistakingly bought a 3/2 instead of a 4/3..have heard stories of online suits coming from end of material roll, sub par sections, etc...Will buy in shop next time where I can touch it, check it out etc..Other than that, all is good. Nice inner linning. Cozy.


More Reviews on this item