skip to main content

Latest Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not for swimming

By Christine W. from Shoreline, WA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute [OPENBRK]if possible[CLOSEBRK]. Purchased for open water swimming. However not suited for distance. Suit tends to take on water which slows things down and create too much drag. Would be great for SUP or snorkeling. I’m 5’11”. 164 lbs. the large felt big.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & runs small

By Ada from San Francisco, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute, but SUPER small. I'm a true size 4 and I couldn't zip it up (in size 4)


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice to where

By Christopher from OH on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Accommodates large bust, little rear coverage

By eShopper from IL on 11/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Used the suit for water activities in the Caribbean. Overall, it worked for the purpose and I could comfortably stay in water for hours. For my 5'6"/130lb frame and 36-27-36 figure, I got size M, and it mostly fit, BUT the leg and rear coverage is much less than one may infer from looking at the model. The crotch is only 2" wide and about 1" longer than needed, thus slides around with movement. I had to wear bike shorts over it to ensure decency and prevent water from flushing in.

I find the suit too stiff for kayaking or even SUP, and I cannot imagine myself using it for lap swimming, but it is great for riding on waves. It becomes much more flexible when soaked in water. Regarding the fit, it conforms to my body relatively well, even around neck, and leaks little water in. Exception is my chest: the suit compresses my breasts into a high uniboob, fabric does not cling well in that area, and cold water leaks in and out there easily. However, considering how hard it is to find a wetsuit for large bust/slim hips combination (32DDD here), this suit still has fit advantage over 7-8 others that I tried and could not even breath normally.

As a side note, despite a fused top layer of printed fabric over neoprene, the suit dries overnight indoor, or in a few hours outdoor. It is heavy when wet, and I did not notice any additional buoyancy from it.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Sally Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Sally Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star level six sally

By kevin m. from fort myers, FL on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

like wearing a second skin. fit is true to size. ordered a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight suit.

By LKJ from Anacortes, WA on 8/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a physical therapist and swim instructor. Five days a week I am in the water with children and adults for a minimum of 3 hours. The suit is thin enough to allow me to dive underwater and stay there unlike my full wetsuit which makes me too buoyant to maneuver well. It keeps me from freezing (83 degree pool) and also allows quicker potty breaks! Only gripe is that the sizing is a little on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Prefect can't wait to use it

By Buggy from SoCal on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, I got a medium and its true to size.


More Reviews on this item