skip to main content

Latest Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Tiny Size 10

By jill f. from great barrington ma on 6/11/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I thought it was made for a junior size - it was a tiny size 10 like for a child.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at reasonable price point

By John B from Connecticut on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Aaron K from Kentucky on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

By SYH from Bethesda, MD on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

I read moderately negative comments that this wetsuit does not have ankle zippers. Mine does. The suit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we wanted

By Mary Ann from Indiana on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

We wanted a high quality full wetsuit for our grandson and this one is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Laura from Houston on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

No no y too small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star swim suit problems

By mimi from palm bay flavor good on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Body of swim suit was good the sleevs were way to tight. Working with swim outlet let us down after we called. They informed us we would get back a packing label to send back the suit and never did we are sti waiting for it to arrive we asked fo it to be mailed to us and swim outlet dropped the ball very disappointed maybe you can get things moving but I don't think it will


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Surfking from Venice, Ca on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A little small for my boy.

By yen c. from CHINO HILLS, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quality are good, but size is too small for my boy, my son is 5”3 , I order size XS, he is feel too tight to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Well made but narrow sleeves and runs very small

By TriJul from Atlanta, GA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small, even more so than the size chart indicates. I normally wear a size 0 or 2 in shorts/pants. I followed the size chart and ordered a size 8. Unfortunately had to send it back because the arms were too narrow and I could not fit my arms through the sleeve without a tremendous amount of effort. Once I was able to get the sleeves on, I found it was still too tight and hard to zip up. The suits seemed well made so I was hopping to order a size 10 but it was unavailable. Will have to come up with a plan B.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star DON'T LISTEN TO THE RUNS SMALL REVIEWS

By Darcy from ORANGE COUNTY, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I knew I shouldn't have listened to the runs small reviews and just believed the Rip Curl sizing guide, but I didn't and now I have to exchange for the smaller size. Don't make the mistake I did, order your true size! Wetsuits aren't supposed to be comfortable, they are supposed to fit TIGHT so water doesn't get in them.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Convection Neoprene Wetsuit Capri Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Convection Neoprene Wetsuit Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Anette Sarenbrant from Cohoes, NY on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I love these pants. Went tubing today in a colder river upstate New York and enjoyed the whole ride since these pant protected me Ftom the cold water!! And everybody seeing my far from athletic thighs!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sally from San Jose, ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

My little one is 4 years old , thin and a bit tall for his age. The 5-6 fit tight around the arms left red marks. So I am getting next size Up. They are great suits! Kept it -as he needed it and will use it next year for 2 year old. I ordered a size 4 for my 2yr old and it fit great. Kids are tall


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit to Extend the Summer

By Pat from Wisconsin on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

The wetsuit is high quality and the kids love the way they can be comfortable in the water two months longer. Extends the summer on both ends!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit!

By Wave Glider from Nor Cal on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

O'Neill makes the best wetsuits in my opinion. This specific model is well worth the price and just as good as the higher priced models. I'm 5'10" and 190 lbs, and the suit fits just perfect. If you're any taller and or heavier, be careful, as this suit runs a tad tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star sizing off

By k from boise on 7/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I found this top runs small, and very tight at the wrist. I bought a large, even though my usual size is a medium and still had to cut the arms back almost to the elbow. Otherwise the arms filled up with water and there was no room for it to escape at the wrists. By the end of my open water swim I was dragging 5 pounds of water around at my arms! It works well with the modification.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 2 year old

By Denise from Los Angeles CA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors, easy to take off and put on with room to grow 👍


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit - Black - 10

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit - Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs Small

By Cris Cado from Los Angeles on 5/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted to love this, and I used the size guide, but this ran so small I had to send it back. I''m looking for a spring suit to surf, and I need something comfortable in the shoulders. I am buying an xcel suit because their sizing is always on, and I don''t want to send another thing back. Swim outlet sent the suit fast though!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Merrye from Katy, TX on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson is a small 9 year old. This item [OPENBRK]9-10[CLOSEBRK] does not fit him. Will need to order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star girl's wetsuit

By Cindi from Tucson, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable and warm, perfect for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Axis 2MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Springsuit

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Axis 2MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great springsuits for my daughter

By Lynsey from Sacramento, ca on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

thick 2mm wetsuit material on whole suit including arms. my 7 yr old is 52 inches, 55 lbs. normally wears a 7/8 so I got her an 8. fits perfectly now, hoping it will fit 9 months from now on our trip. I should have ordered up one size, a 10.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Keanna from Spokane, wa on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect suit
I was first sent one with a hole in the arm. Contacted the company any they immediately sent me another one that I received in a matter of days. No Hassel at all.
The sizing chart fit is perfect. The suit does everything I wanted it to.
Happy customer


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Small and cheap

By Cvick from Savannah, GA on 2/26/2020

Fit: NA

As everyone else has already mentioned, runs extremely small. I am use to having to shimmy on wet suits, but this is a completely different sizing for women. So much so I bought an xcel spring suit in the same size and it fit almost too big. Sad I had to pay for return shipping as it wasn’t sized correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great outfit, works well and made well.

By Barb from Los Angeles on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

First time the zipper broke. But a little hooting and whining and swim outlet replaced it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Everything I thought it should be!

By Ibroosez from Charleston, SC on 12/24/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased this item for a dear friend. It was a perfect fit and they couldn’t be happier with their surprise.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Surfpunk from Stinson Beach, CA on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

I bought one of these [OPENBRK]size 3[CLOSEBRK] for my oldest niece a few years ago. It kept her warm enough to learn to boogie board in Northern California and she used it in the pool over the winters [OPENBRK]I know, I’d never put my wetsuit in a chlorinated pool, but kids are gonna do kid things[CLOSEBRK]. It held up well against saltwater, chlorine, and potential sun damage and looks brand new on her little sister. They both [OPENBRK]now ages 7 and 3[CLOSEBRK] swear this wetsuit is as comfortable as their swimsuits and don’t beg for help getting it off when they’re done in the water. The 3 year old would wear it to preschool if they’d let her!
I just bought another one [OPENBRK]size 6[CLOSEBRK] and I’m confident both will last through all three nieces. There are less expensive kids wetsuits out there but many will fall apart before they’re outgrown [OPENBRK]this surfing family has had our fair share of cheap wetsuits- seams come loose, zippers break, the material becomes brittle and deteriorates[CLOSEBRK].
This is a well made product and not just some toy. Even if yours doesn’t need to last through three kids, it’ll be in great shape for passing on or reselling when it no longer fits your little one.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By TPJ from Melbourne, FL on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for swimming in unheated outdoor pool. Keeps me warm in 65-70 degree water. Fits well. Only complaint is the difficulty getting out of the suit. It's a real struggle by oneself. Also I needed to add a cap, boots, and gloves to stay truly warm.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star just the ticket!

By happy mom from Massachusetts on 11/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son would be shivering by the end of 1 hour swim team practice, and often got sick as a result. I got size 6, he is an exact average 6 year old for height/weight and it fit well with room to grow. He loves it. It works perfect for the intent, no shivers, and has not been sick either. The only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is the smell. Although the smell is slowly dissipating (washed it and used it about 10 times already) it is strong rubber smell. I think after another 10 uses it won't smell anymore. It is made well enough and certainly for the price it is just the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kept My Kid Warm in a Pool

By Thin Kid's Mom from Cambridge, MA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My son, who normally can't stand cooler water, didn't want to get out of a pool when wearing this! The only issue was that I actually did want to get out since my regular swimsuit didn't keep me warm enough! Maybe I should buy one, too! I found the fit a little loose, but he liked that.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Small

By PrincessPeachy29 from Boulder, CO on 6/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Would've been such a great suit. I read all the reviews (most of which SwimOutlet has deleted) that said it runs very small. So, as a size 2 or 4, I decided to size up to an 8. This wasn't even reasonable. The suit I got was good for a toddler. Frustrated, I returned it and got a 12. Still. So. Small. I couldn't comprehend this. There must be a mistake. Don't waste your time and take the chance, choose another (cheaper) bodysuit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By sascuba from Corona, CA on 3/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good product but runs small. My son is a Small in all categories except height on the size chart, where he would by a Large Tall. I purchased a Medium. Although wetsuit type material should be tight, this was puckering. Sent back and got a Large. It fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star READ THIS BEFORE BUYING

By Princesspeach29 from Boulder, CO on 3/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size two, sometimes a 4. I got a size 10 in this after reading the reviews. Nope, I still needed as least 2 more sizes up. If you're a 4, get a 14, if you're a 2, get a 12. If you're a 10, good luck. I'm 5'4", 123 pounds with a slim hourglass figure. I'm always between a 2 and 4, but pulling this toddler sized wetsuit out of the package was ridiculous. Don't get me wrong, it's a great wetsuit, great material and cute, but for the love of everything holy size up! If you're stuck between sizing up 8 or 10 sizes, do ten. I'm sure it'll work out


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Soraya from North Carolina on 1/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit - Runs Small & very long sleeves

By Alexa C. from Portland, OR on 1/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall the suit is great & looks amazing!

Things to note:

*Lots of coverage on the bottom - not "cheeky" at all

*Sizing runs small - I am 5'6", 123 lbs, 32 D bra size & slender but muscular build with broad shoulders. I originally ordered a size 8 & could squeeze into it but it felt very restrictive & also tight in the bum. I ordered a 10 & it fits much better - not too big at all and I could possibly even go to a 12 but am afraid the middle will be too big.

*The sleeves are slender and VERY long - my arms are semi-muscular and I was glad to order a size up for more room - they are still skin tight. I'm also considering cutting off an inch or two - they come down past my second knuckle.

Hope this helps and happy surfing/diving!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great service

By Fiesty from Orlando, Fl on 12/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit I ordered was to small for me. I returned it. SwimOutlet was out of the size I needed. Thank you SwimOutlet for your excellent service and prompt return of funds. Your honesty is much appreciated and valued. I will defiantly continue to shop with them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Genny from La,ca on 12/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Thank you


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star For swimming in a very cold alpine lake

By Laure from Sammamish on 8/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Took the edge off in a snow melt alpine lake. Purchased a Large/Tall for a 6'4'',160 pound teen boy. It fit his length very well. It was big in upper body, but that was expected from the size chart. I anticipate that it will fit perfectly when he fills out. Note: A Medium/Tall would not have fit his body length.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kids' Thermal Suit

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 7 yr old son has always gotten extremely cold when swimming. I learned to pack a warm robe, hot chocolate, and extra towels. I decided to order this suit for him in case it might help. He loves it! He was in the pool for 2 hours last week. He can outlast his older sisters now at pool parties. It has been the best purchase of our summer!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By jk from Portland, OR on 8/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and fits well. It does the job it was bought for.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Paige from Houston, Tx on 8/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great shortie. Runs a bit small but overall A+. Ordered size 8, I'm 5'9" and 155lbs.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2MM Reactor Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits & holds-up as described.

By LovetheCoast from Portland, ME on 7/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Rugged for kids in the water and on the rocky coast.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Shay from Palo Alto, CA on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good suit, fits nicly


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star HELP TEACH KIDS TO SWIM

By BIG FISH - LITTLE FISH from Albuquerque, NM on 6/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent product! I have been using since my son was a baby and now he's 8 years old. The smaller ones have just straps and no sleeves, which I prefer for swimming performance, but the sleeves are nice for when we travel to the beach. This suit is extremely well made, does what it's supposed to, not overly warm - really just perfect. Keeps little ones from shaking in the water and focusing on what's important - swimming! Now, my son is wearing it during swim team warm-ups, and during breaks at swimming competition. Most of the younger kids are shivering and miserable, but my son is snug and happy. We just slip it off right before he competes. It does run a bit small. He is wearing an 11-12 in the wetsuit, but in clothes he wears either 7-8 or 9-10, depending on manufacturer. So sorry they don't make them bigger as they are a great value. I don't know what we are going to do when he outgrows it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit, keeps me xtra warm to stay out longer,

By Tom from San Diego, Ca on 4/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great flexibility, light weight and dries quickly, goes on and off with little effort, I miss the velcro that goes under the zipper to stop it from slipping down. Can't complain, Best suit for surfing and warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Super Rover Long Sleeve 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Wetsuit Jacket

Body Glove Super Rover Long Sleeve 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit Jacket!

By Josh from Elk Grove on 3/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I haven't really used it much yet but it fits well appears to be well built. I really like how it is reversible.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By alman from chicago on 3/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 9 year old son had this exact suit in the smaller size, and simply outgrew it. We got this larger size, and he's happy as a clam. It keeps him warm, and he can get it on and off well.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By E from Orange county, CA on 3/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered the 6 year and it fit my 6 year old perfectly. Definitely will help her during swim lessons in the cold pool. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toasty warm thermal suit.

By Nana from Salem, Oregon on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 17 month old grandaughter stayed in the pool for 40 minutes and did not shiver or turn blue from cold(heated pool). Definitely worth the money. She was warm underneath when I took it off. Definitely worth the money.


More Reviews on this item