skip to main content

Latest Waterproof MP3 & Audio Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Entertainer

By Josh from New York on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Got this as a gift and listening to my favorite radio station helps with my daily swim routine. Clip is a bit hard to use but overall this gadget is very useful.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star I'am trying to return this unused. Bad static and clip comes off.

By Pamela D. from EUREKA, CA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Unused. Bad static and clip comes off.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Wouldn't charge

By LDB187 from Clarksville, TN on 12/8/2019

Fit: NA

I bought one of these items 3 yrs ago and loved it up until recently when it quite charging. So I ordered another one last month and when it arrived I took it out of the package and plugged it in to charge and it would not charge either. So I sent it back and was sent another one. It would charge either. I sent it back and got a refund since they did not have anymore in stock. I found the same item at a different vendor and order it. Luckily this one charged and it working well. Love using it when lap swimming. I just hook it to my googles.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By MB from Suburban MD on 7/13/2019

Our summer swim team needed some more stop watches in case the other team forgot theirs (again). These are reliable, easy to use, and the green helps them stand out.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star good for timing my lap swim

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 6/28/2019

I got this after returning (to another vendor) a fit-bit like device that just wouldn't work in the pool. This is much simpler and has a great, large, easy-to-read display.
I deducted one star from a perfect review because I cannot figure out how to recall the various splits.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Still works after one week

By Yonnie the swimmer from Leawood, KS on 1/25/2019

This is my fourth Accusplit stopwatch in about a month. So far, so good. The other three last only a few days before becoming useless. The previous watches, all Accusplit, lasted at least a year.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Works great under water

By BG from Stone Mountain, GA on 12/15/2018

I recommend this product


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works good

By adonway from Aptos on 12/2/2018

I've tried several other headphones while swimming and none of them were very good. This one is much better, but sometimes water leaks into my ears and I can't hear any music. I don't like stopping while I am doing laps, but that would be the only way to correct the problem; by taking out the earplugs and reinserting them.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star hard to fit

By chris from Michigan on 8/14/2018

The cord is great, but the only problem I had is that they leaked on occasion. sound quality is good. I think if these had the 3 tier earbuds they would be perfect


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Dan from Palm Beach, FL on 7/21/2018

Still lose some sound quality, but now I hear the bass and the voices. The ear harness pulls my ears a little doing backstroke, but not enough to make me dislike the product.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio AMPHIBX+ Waterproof Armband for iPhones and iPod Shuffles

H2O Audio AMPHIBX+ Waterproof Armband for iPhones and iPod Shuffles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim Away!

By SB- from Bedford, MA on 6/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using this at the gym for workouts, swimming and while I’m in the spa! Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to Use - Large Display

By Ducks from Eugene, OR on 5/31/2018

This stopwatch has the largest display, and is simple, easy to use. Nice to have such a choice of colors - silly to charge different prices for different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Uwaterk7 radio

By Kat from Wyoming mi on 3/2/2018

I love my water radio! The sound is good I use it 5 days a week. I am in pool 2 hours and the charge lasts 6. I use it in the gym too! I have only had it for 2 months so I hope it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Wish it could get more stations

By Mike kimpel sr from Central square , ny on 2/6/2018

I use it in the pool
It works Great underwater
Not enough stations


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Works good

By KT from Corona ,Ca on 9/6/2017

Fits my iPod shuffle and works well . Good price too


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Highnrg from Lititz,PA on 2/14/2017

My husband is a triathlete and where we live he must train indoors or the winter! I purchased the H2O audio headphones for him for Valentine's Day! They work really well and encouraged him to swim longer and harder due to the lack of boredom well swimming in a pool! He will also be using them at our lake house! Highly recommend this product as a great tool for anyone interested in listening to music while swimming long distances!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good product good idea not durable long term

By U water radio- Mike from Boston Ma on 12/10/2016

Bought this worked great for about 6 months then the headphones faded from side to the other then the charge wouldn't last a week worth of one hour swims after the first month. Reception was good even in a metal building , although very earpearcing noise when battery was low hurts your ears after six months just stopped working wouldn't charge or anything. But I will say there isn't another product like it out there for the price even on sale I still might buy another or buy two so I'm prepared when the first one goes I have back up but I may look further for a longer lasting product with at least a 1 year warranty.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I have purchased 2 over the last 5 years, I swim daily so it received a lot use.

By Deb from Sunriver, Or. on 11/7/2016

So I opened and closed my cases a couple of times a week so that I could charge my shuffle.
The catch that held the door closed was made of plastic chipped away and eventually wouldn't hold the door closed.
The last time this happened I couldn't find one to replace it, so I'm happy to see it's available again I
Will be ordering the white one and hope that they have corrected the issue with the catch. I did love
Useing it mainly because I could use my shuffle in other ways. Also it improved my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Sharon from Nazareth PA on 10/28/2016

I build Utility Trucks and need to time the booms and need both hands to run the boom. With the size of the watch its just right to time and run the controls.
and easy to operate.
Thank you SwimOutLet. :)


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By DW from Tampa, FL on 5/14/2016

Works exactly as described. Nice that they actually make it easy to keep track of data for any warranty claims down the road.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lu from Louisville, KY on 4/26/2016

I spend several hours a week walking in water, sometimes with my shoulders, and the clipped-on radio, under water. Reception has been very good, and the earbuds block out much of the other noises in the pool area. I can get about 4-5 hours of music before needing to recharge with the included usb cable. No more boring water work-outs! I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Nice radio for pool

By Melgallion from Orlando, Fl on 12/5/2015

The radio arrived quickly as with everything describe. The radio in the water has a lot of static. I hook it to the top of my suit and I can get it to work somewhat.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great!

By Ellen from Boston, MA on 11/9/2015

Works great- but a bit too loud- even on the lowest setting, so I use only one ear bud.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Earphone broke after a few uses ):

By qwertyuiop from San Fransisco, CA on 10/29/2015

So, first off, shipping was slow for me. It says 2-6 days but expect 6 or more. I bought just the radio and not the MP3 + radio. In hindsight, I feel like I should have sprung for the one with MP3... I don't know if it's because of where the pool is located, but there is quite a bit of static for all stations. The radio doesn't seem to work even if it is the least bit underwater- so for example, I'll hear nothing but static when my head dips into the pool while doing breaststroke. You also should expect to hear nothing but static throughout your flip turn and until you surface (and for all of backstroke). So sometimes, I feel like I am listening to static for the whole duration of my swim. Just so you know, I clip it to the back of my goggles and position it near the top of my head.
When it comes to charging the thing, it's pretty straightforward- you plug it in and it charges. It seems to indicate a full charge when the battery is full and stops blinking. It is a bit tricky to set the stations but once you get the hang of it, it's fine.
I can deal with all the static and the shortcomings of the radio because that might not be anybody's fault but just due to the location of the pool.
However, the left earphone stopped working after a few uses, which really upset me. At first I thought water had gotten in and that's why I couldn't hear anything, but it didn't work after I dried it out and tried it outside of the pool. So I've been listening to it with just the one side for over a week now. It stinks that I haven't even had it for very long but I have to buy another set of waterproof headphones.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Impressed!!

By Tia from Miami, FL on 10/7/2015

This little thing is a great companion while swimming. As described it is the smallest mp3 player I have ever seen. The things I liked about this player are its quality of sound, good protection in water, great amount of memory and of course its size. I use it regularly and had no issues till date. I used the FM just once and the player had a great reception of almost all stations. The controls are very basic to use.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Stopwatch

By Bobby's Lady from paramus, nj on 10/7/2015

Nice stopwatch with easy to read display.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Bryan from Reading, PA on 9/28/2015

One of my swimming mate suggested this FM Radio and I got it few months ago. It works perfectly till date. The reception of FM stations is good even under water. Quality of sound is exceptionally good. I specially like the display of the Radio and is very clear. I would give a thumbs up for this product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star I wear it while riding my bicycle. It picks up stations fairly well

By diehard1 from Burlington, NC on 9/14/2015

It is very small and attaches to the back strap of my baseball caps.
Signal fades somewhat but OK.
Holds a charge very well.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Fowler. from Heber City, UT on 8/1/2015

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Swim radio

By David from Mississippi on 7/15/2015

This works as advertised. Reception of stronger stations is good.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glitter from Iowa on 6/26/2015

Love the small size.great volume. I have not downloaded any music yet, only been using the radio. I have some minor static with radio when I go below 3' deep, but I am guessing that's do to the radio station itself. I really like the ear plugs on the head set, keeps water out of ears.

I do notice that the head phones tend to fade out sometime. Varies and on both ears at different times. Not sure if a short or not.
Overall I am very happy with them. Especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof digital FM radio is an excellent product

By nadador@62 from Bayamon, P.R. on 6/8/2015

A great swimming buddy for long training sessions sound and reception is very good. It will work for six to eight hours on a single charge the headset works well, but do louse sound it has water in earpiece suck the water out and you good to go


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By Mary from snohomish, WA on 6/2/2015

Large display,making it easy to time intervals. Easy function, like the clock feature!. Good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jackie from new port richey, florida on 6/2/2015

It really is waterproof! I love it. small easy to use and BIG on sound.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good v alue

By MK from Snohlmish, WA on 5/16/2015

I use this in my fitness classes to time interval sets.. Large display, even has a regular clock feature. The instructions on setting clock feature are a little vague. But stopwatch functions terrifically.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Value Choice

By Kohl from WA on 5/12/2015

The device is a simple, dependable model for those who don't want to spend a lot to get quality sound and reception. A couple of sacrifices: It has FM tuner that gives good reception and you won’t feel a slight disturbance when you have watersports above surface.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Much happier with this than the first product I got

By Dennis from Louisville on 5/7/2015

Product works fine. It is much better than another product which shall remain nameless that did not work even when I had the volume up full blast and had a guide book that did not work at all like how the product did.

Stupid thing on my part, you might tell people to take off the plastic cover on the screen when opening the product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good reception

By Wolfgang from NC on 5/6/2015

Catching news and weather while showering is easy way to multitask and this product Uwater K7 gives it all. The reception is really good despite of running water. Sound quality, ease of using controls waterproof nature, and durability makes it the best of all I bought.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Micheal from TX on 4/29/2015

I am very impressed with how it handles the reception. I plan on using this for my kayak and hanging out at the beach. I still have this device since a long time and it is a crowd please. And the earphones are very supportive and keep the tunes flowing. I often throw it in the pool, people are shocked when I pull it out and it still works.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Worth a try

By Rita from DE on 4/23/2015

I am not a tech geek to use electronic devices. I always needed some gadget for listening to songs while swimming. The controls are basic but easy to use and the receiver seems to be powerful enough to get many stations. Even the earbuds are so control so that I need bother about them falling off while swimming… Totally worth it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient for water sports

By Mary from WA on 4/21/2015

Being microsized, It is very convenient for me to carry anywhere plus it comes with MP3 and FM radio!!! The product is convenient for me to wear on the headband while swimming and it really is 100% waterproof!!! The quality of sound is not impacted even underwater!! The product I would suggest as affordable and smart choice.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Best partner at swimming

By Alia from Edison, NJ on 4/20/2015

I love to hear music in my water workout. Poolside radio irritated many people around .This personalized radio is a big solution for it, where I can listen to what I want. Works amazing in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in building structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone (after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Static under water.

By Manny P. from Long Beach, CA on 3/13/2015

Just like other reviews, there's static the second you take it under water. I clip it to the goggle band as high up on my head and that's usually clear enough. I suggest you pick stations with strong signals to begin with. I also tied the wire up to take care of the slack. I find that the earbuds stay on better with a little tension on them. For the price, I'm happy. Makes my swims better.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star BEST SWIMMING PARTNER FOR MOTIVATION!!!

By Italian Girl from Saint Louis, Missouri on 3/9/2015

I needed something to motivate me in my water workout. I annoyed other people if I brought a poolside radio. There was no overhead music. I came upon this personal radio where I can listen to what I want.Works fine in indoor pool with lots of fixtures in bldg structure. I can block out conversations. I can block out screaming children. I have extended workout up to an hour. Charges battery easily. I will recommend to anyone( after they are done staring at the ear-buds I wear in the pool!)


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great stopwatch

By Phyllis from Topeka, KS on 3/1/2015

Easy to operate and accurate, large display. Speedy service!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Goo deal

By steamer from California on 1/4/2015

This is actually a replacement stop watch. I find them to be super long lasting and a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star It's not the greatest in the pool for picking up very many stations

By Jill from Santa Barbara, CA on 10/28/2014

Several stations I'd like to get won't come in clearly when in the pool. I wish I had gotten an MP3 player instead. I get one station in really well, but I don't want to listen to that one all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof Radio works great!

By Training for Tri in Mesa, AZ from Mesa, AZ on 10/1/2014

This is a great little radio. It has made my workout less boring. It did take some time to get use to the earphones. If you go underwater the reception isn't that great but I don't do this very often or for very long so I am fine with it.


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

X-1 Audio Interval Swim Solution for iPod Shuffle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By James L. from Sulphur, LA on 9/28/2014

This is my third one over the years, usually the left earpiece goes out then the right, I hope design improvements have been made.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised

By JB from Carrollton, TX on 8/19/2014

Need a simple stopwatch with big numbers to use in scuba training. Handles the depth needed to time open water skills. Bright yellow is easy to see and find.


More Reviews on this item