skip to main content

Latest Waterproof Earphones & Headphones Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Sound

By Diesel from Phoenix, AZ on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

For Waterproof Headphones these H2O Audio Sport Headphones are the best that I have tried. The sound is very good for swimming so far. All the previous headphones I have used over the years seem to lose sound quality and need to be replaced from time to time. I have now gone through 4 sets of waterproof headphones, but the H2O headphones have the best sound initially and whether they will last longer time will tell. but currently I am very pleased with the sound.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Music to swim by

By Ellen from CA on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have been using the square ipod with buds for many years....the sound is better and I have always disliked the buds.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Classic Waterproof  Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Classic Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best swim buds on the market, wish they lasted long, I need to replace them ever

By Lee from Montana on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Like that the wires are short and sealing gel is provided, but product should last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds MP3 Headphones - Red

Underwater Audio Swimbuds MP3 Headphones - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great so far

By Vesselin Kerkeniakov from MIAMI, FL on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

this is great Mp 3 player for swimming ,kayaking etc.Many earplugs to chose from. Battery life was listed 5 hours.I have used mine 9 hours already and keep going with about 70% volume. if you read the instructions you should be okay. Great product. Very reasonable sound for under water use.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These headphones do the job

By William from Phoenix, Arizona on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, short cord, good sound


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mark G. from Aspen, CO on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I have had no real issues with this product. I do think it should be charged after each use (I swim about 1 hour or so). I tried to use it for podcast but the sound clarity was not sufficient. Overall it works great for music.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not quite there

By Mr Rick from Grand Prairie, Tx on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve used numerous earbuds swimming laps with my Apple shuffle. Over the ear buds seem to stay in better. These buds work if you stop every 50 or 100 to reset but if you swim distance you deal with leakage issues. I swim for an hour to push for 3000 yards stopping to adjust buds in a killer. I’m a 66 year old non competitive swimmer. Music makes swimming so much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Syryn Waterproof MP3 Player Flip Bundle with Headphones

Underwater Audio Syryn Waterproof MP3 Player Flip Bundle with Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star At last, music while swimming!

By FJ Stone from GA on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a recreational 60+ year old lap swimmer -two or three times a week for 45 min. The syryn has been a great add to my workout. I found it easy to download music from the I-tunes playlist on my Mac. It attached easily to the strap on my goggles and took off. The sound quality is very good and the controls are simple. I've recommended it to several friends without reservation.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Stream Swim Bluetooth Headphones

FINIS Stream Swim Bluetooth Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing! The Best I Have Ever Had!

By JD from Orlando, FL on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

Amazing! The Best I Have Ever Had!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Quit working. Nice sound and great fit!

By Shannnon from Traverse City Michigan on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

My ears are small and these fit great! I was so excited to find a watertight fit! I swim 3-4 times per week with head mostly out of water so these did not get heavy movement or constant pool water exposure. One side quit working after 8 swims :( The other side is beginning to crackle and work intermittently. Sad to see these stop after a dozen swims. I store them in a plastic Tupperware cup when not in use so they have not been rolling around my pool bag or getting tangled.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Even though it’s not perfect

By Erik from Vienna, VA on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve had these for about 5-6 years. I swim about 2,400 meters 3-days a week. Love being able to listen to music while swimming. I’ve used other types, but this has the best sound. The design doesn’t rely on buds that keep falling out of my ears on flip turns. Saw some comments about people having issues with the charging pins - I’ve never had a problem with them and don’t do anything special with them - I just throw them in an outside mesh pocket. They do behave funny sometimes after about 3-years - I push power on and light goes on, then light goes off and doesn’t play - I’ve figured out that it will eventually start playing (it’s like it’s stuck processing something) - It doesn’t happen every time, just sometimes. Just noticed that the wires have become exposed at the connection points after 6-years of use. They have had a good run. In the absence of anything better existing, I would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star I love this!

By Susan from Michigan on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

I can't imagine swimming laps without it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Christmas Gifts - but I've owned one for years...

By OBXBeacher from Manteo, NC on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

I have had one of these for years and still think they are the best on the market and so purchased two as gifts this year. Swim on!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Uki82 from San Diego, CA on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

This mp3 player is awesome, no more struggling with earbuds that fall out.

The only annoying part is that you need to plug it into your computer to upload the music, and that you cannot make playlists (either play them in order uploaded or in shuffle).

Aside from that they sound great, they allow me to relax and block out all the annoying noise people make in a crowded pool (specially during the summer).

Initially I had to return them because the strap broke. However, Finis replaced them and I received a new pair that has a better material and hasn't ripped. I use them 7 days a week for an hour swimming laps in the pool. I've had them for a year now with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mark from Montrose, CO on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

Works great in the water on lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great waterproof ear phones

By Great waterproof ear phones from San Antonio, TX on 12/11/2019

Fit: NA

These earphones work great. Over time though I guess the chlorine makes the wires get somewhat rigid. I think this impacts their performance. I wish there was some way to try and treat this problem. I also have some trouble with them cutting out after they have been used for a few months. I have to stop swimming sometimes and try to re-position the ear pieces or switch ears to get this to work right again. I have purchased these same earphones multiple times.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player - Worked as expected.

By Chris Fischer from St. Louis MO on 11/1/2019

Fit: NA

The Bone player attaches to my goggles easily and stays in place. I hear the music quite well. I would suggest that ear plugs be worn while swimming to enhance the sound. Without the water they do not resonate great. Swimming breast stroke where your head bobs in and out of the water can be frustrating without the plugs. Otherwise these have been the best I have used so far. I swim all strokes and have had no issues with them not staying in place. Even Butterfly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

I love that I can listen to music while swimming! the sound is surprisingly clear, I have only used it for 3 days but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof ear buds

By Batwings from Santa Monica on 9/9/2019

Fit: NA

Better sound than original ear buds that came with the Audioflood


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not great. Sound was garbled with each fitting.

By bob from richmond, virginia on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

The rubber fittings just don't fit that well. I could not get a clear sound out of them.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good quality earbuds

By Kelley from Moab, UT on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

These swimbuds have very good sound quality. I use it to listen to music on my underwater iPod while swimming laps. They stay in my ears pretty well, though I have to adjust their position from time to time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Won't Swim Without It

By Genska from Oxnard, CA on 8/13/2019

I have purchased several Duos and the earlier Neptunes over the years. I swim laps using them several times a week for an hour each time. I listen to audible books that I download free from my local library (using Overdrive). As a result, I get my entertainment while swimming; I won't swim without my Duo because it is too boring. My Duos typically last 100 swims or so before needing to be replaced due to corrosion.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Headphones

By bpage from Atlanta on 8/9/2019

This is the second set I have had of these headphones. Makes Swimming very nice. Please note this is a short cord and you will need an extension if you use a waterproof pack. I loop the ear pieces around my goggles and use a head band to keep them in place awe..


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Underwater MO3

By Willy from Arizona on 7/30/2019

Great product-the wires that failed have now been reinforced!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star I love this!

By SusieBug from Grand Rapids Mi on 7/27/2019

This is the greatest product! I just wish they would last longer. Thank you Swim Outlet . Using the FinisDuo lengthens my swim time and keeps me entertained.
I listen to favorite podcasts and never get bored! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great headphones

By Anna A. from LEXINGTON, MA on 7/17/2019

Finally getting the hang of these headphones. They store plenty of songs, as long as you have the mp3 files, otherwise you need to convert them first. Easy to charge. Took a little getting used to in terms of fit, but once I hooked them onto both straps of my goggles I was good to go!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great waterproof MP3 player

By C M from Detroit on 7/14/2019

Works wonders in and out of the water. Easy to use. Great quality and sound makes lap swimming enjoyable. The newer model does not display the name of the song playing, however the newer model has fewer apparatus to attach to your swimming goggles. This is my third pair in seven years secondary to the wire shorting out.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds MP3 Headphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds MP3 Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Does not work underwater

By Disappointed from Idaho on 7/14/2019

Loses bluetooth connection underwater. Works great on surface of water as long as buds are out of water.
As soon as i go under, they shut off.
Surface, starts again.
Spent more time trying to make them work than swimming.
Very dissapointed


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Len Rogers from Lynchburg, VA on 6/27/2019

As with many new products, Customer Service makes ALL the difference between sending it back, or learn to use it-- and enjoy it to the MAX! It takes more than a little to learn to "load" it, but the results are well worth all the effort! A great product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star swimming with music...ahhhh

By harmony gates from Oakland, CA on 5/10/2019

Once you figure out how to add this to your swim protocol, you will love it. It's different. Nothing goes in your ears. You must position the flat surfaces of the unit over your cheekbones. So you must attach either side to your goggle straps. But you must be able to do so without creating a gap between the goggle and your face, or you get leakage..so be sure that your goggles will allow this. I had to switch goggles because of how my goggles' straps fastened to my goggles. If you can get the finis duo on your goggle straps AND have a snug fit on your goggles, you are gold.

The sound is not quite as rich as with in-ear devices. But I found that my waterproof ipod shuffle kept breaking. Or the earbuds would die. So you won't have that problem here. I can use my Mac silicone earplugs (with the tree bud ends), with the duo, and this keeps my ears free of annoying water in the ear canals.

However, if you are an iTunes person, you will have to convert your songs to .mp3 in order to load them up on this. It's a hassle. but you can play them in a playlist order. BUT again, there is no obvious way to know what song you are que'd up to listen to. Also the functions of on/off, volume up and down, and forward or back in the tune list takes some getting used to. It's not really that intuitive. It also takes some watchful monitoring to know when the battery might need to be recharged. I knocked off a star for this challenging user interface situation.

That said, this delivers the tunes I want to hear, reliably. I rarely have to adjust my gear once I get in the pool. I swim hard laps for an hour, and have timed my playlist to match my energy and routine.

A friend swam with a duo and she had problems with the back cable wiggling around a lot and eventually fraying. My newer model employs a more flexible cable, and I don't have the same problem. Just to be sure though, I tuck the cable into my goggle straps. In my cap, goggles, and duo--I look awesome!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Game Changer!

By Becca from Dublin, CA on 4/25/2019

My husband swims laps a few times a week (training for a triathlon). He gets so bored without music but saw another swimmer who had these headphones and recommended them. I got them as a birthday gift a few weeks ago and he LOVES them. Highly, highly recommends.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Works real well

By Bruce the swimmer from Arlington VA. on 4/8/2019

Mp3 conversion is a little tricky for the download ,but works real well swimming laps, makes you want to swim more.Easy adjustment between songs and the volume controls, would recommend to buy this product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star 10 Years of Enjoyment

By PunkRocketeer from Orange County, CA on 3/23/2019

I have been using this product for over 10 years. I love them! Just bought my 3rd generation. Hate swimming without them. This is the best design yet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Patrick K. from West Monroe, LA on 3/15/2019

Great Product. Easy to download music from laptop to device. Designed to stay in place while swimming, even with hard push off pool walls. Would recommend to anyone looking to break boredom of the black line at the bottom of pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star A Must

By Molly D from Denver, CO on 3/11/2019

I love this product and I know that I could swim without it however, I would not enjoy it nearly as much. Having certain songs helps me to pick up my pace.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version) - Dark Gray/Mint

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version) - Dark Gray/Mint

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Finis Underwater MP3 Player

By Maxine Corimski from McKeesport, PA on 1/14/2019

This is a fabulous player except the life span of this player is approximately 2 years. For the price, I think Finis could imorove the life span. This is the third player I have bought. Why do I keep buying them? It’s bone conductive. Couldn’t find another one with that capability. But as expensive as these are, why can’t Finis imorove how long they actually live. Connecting to computer has improved but would be nice if improved more.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Making swimming endless laps awesome!

By Pete Holmgren from Burlingame, Ca on 12/9/2018

Awesome product. Much better than those that go in your ear.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By taralynnmac from MN on 12/2/2018

Love my Finis Duo MP3 headphones! The sound is so clear underwater. Clean well after each use and dry them off. Make sure you keep them in a container. The problems I`ve had the most was the ear pc comes away from the cord. I keep in a container so they don`t get bent a lot but it still happens. This is usually the only big problem I`ve had with my 3 prs in about 8-9 yrs.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works good

By adonway from Aptos on 12/2/2018

I've tried several other headphones while swimming and none of them were very good. This one is much better, but sometimes water leaks into my ears and I can't hear any music. I don't like stopping while I am doing laps, but that would be the only way to correct the problem; by taking out the earplugs and reinserting them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Listen to a book while swimming

By Linnie from Carlsbad, CA on 10/29/2018

Loading the audiobook meant I needed to purchase an app to convert the audiobook to the proper format.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By Russ from Winter Haven, FL on 9/27/2018

It makes time go faster. Swimming laps can be boring, but listening to music relieves the boredom. Sound is decent, not great. Downloading music is easy. Would have been nice if it came w/ a small protective case or bag to store it in once the Duo was dry.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Mac from Minneapolis, MN. on 9/13/2018

Love my finis MP3 player.This is my 3rd pair Easy to use. I swim 4-5 days a week and my last 2 MP3 players lasted 4 years. I`ve had trouble after awhile on my computer when I charge that says it doesn`t recognize it. Sometimes it`s hard for it to accept a charge also. I just make sure I rinse after swimming and let it dry off and I also wipe w/ alcohol & qtip in the gold prongs. I think chloeine is less to affect it. Oh and keep in a nice hard container (gladlock) so the heaphones and cords/wires don`t need to be bent up. Otherwise I love it!.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star hard to fit

By chris from Michigan on 8/14/2018

The cord is great, but the only problem I had is that they leaked on occasion. sound quality is good. I think if these had the 3 tier earbuds they would be perfect


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Dan from Palm Beach, FL on 7/21/2018

Still lose some sound quality, but now I hear the bass and the voices. The ear harness pulls my ears a little doing backstroke, but not enough to make me dislike the product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very promising design

By Vic from Long Island, NY on 6/26/2018

Hi All. Swimming laps year round for awhile. Changed many earphones, brands. Usually they last about year with some TLC along way. These have elongated permanent silicon tip (picture may be misleading) - fits snug, pulls well, no leaks. Since it is "one size fits all" would probably not work very well for people with large ear canal diameter (will require to push plug deeper and may cause discomfort feeling).


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great ear phones!!

By Steve Turpin from Atlanta, GA on 3/13/2018

Great sound, very durable, and work well.

Needs good care, rinse with cool water before and after a swim
Hang up to dry to keep them functioning.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Finis Duo underwater MP3

By Mark from Atlanta GA on 3/9/2018

i'm 57 years old and swim daily. I have used several products but so far and I've only been swimming with them for about 10 days, this product is super cool. It sounds like a stereo underwater. The miles seem to just fly by.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones - White

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones - White

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the first 3 uses, lost sound in right bud after that

By Pam M from Fairhaven, MA on 2/17/2018

Read ALL the reviews of this item, it appeared it was going to be the answer to all my issues! They were fantastic for the first 3 uses, after that, the right ear bud lost all of it''s sound. I tried all the tips to dry them out, clean with a tissue, etc. Still no sound. Hoping it was a dud as I am re-ordering the same pair as they were incredibly comfortable, especially since I prefer the Doc''s Pro-plugs! These had them as ear buds!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Robert King from Greenville s.c. on 2/14/2018

Everything is great but the loading instruction were inadequate. You assumed too much knowledge of "MP3." I had iTunes.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version)

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Don't waste your money on other audio players, buy this one

By Ron from Boise, ID on 12/10/2017

I tried numerous other devices to swim with music. I used multiple different earplugs and all of them would fill with water and then I couldn't hear the music. I then found this product and my problem was solved. That said, at first, I had the device in front of my ears and my goggles would leak. I reached out to the company and they suggested that I move the device behind my ears and now no leaks and I love this product!


More Reviews on this item