skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star My second pair … I love them!

By Nadine from Asheville, NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great for H2O classes, super durable and long lasting. Great looking designs too! They seem to run 1/2 size smaller, so beware.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Marla from Seattle, WA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Super lightweight. Easy on & off with toggle. Color is vibrant and beautiful. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 depending on the shoe. I got a 7.5 and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Best water aerobics shoes

By HBAZ from Carefree, AZ on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Adjustable at back of heel. Last about 5-6 months before toe area peeks through the bottom, owing to my scraping feet on outdoor pool lining surface during water aerobics class which I attend at least 4 days per week all year long.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Chuck from Fllorida on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking too


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Sandi from Green Valley, Az on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Water shoes are very comfortable. I ordered them in the purple and black and was very pleased with the colors. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Perfect aquacise shoes

By SDJennik from Rapid City SD on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I really like Ryka Hydro Sport shoes. They fit well and give me confidence in my work out. Great traction and support for balancing exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Karen from Abbeville La on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love these water shoes that I purchased. I bought two pairs and I am glad that I did. They were a perfect fit and the quality was great at such a great price. I would purchase these shoes again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water exercise

By Shrri from Carbondale, Il on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes have good support and provide good traction, even when walking. against the flow of the lazy river at the water park.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Cardio H2O Shoes -- So Comfortable!

By Susanne from LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable and lots of support. I was not wanting lace up shoes so I set the lace toggle on the tightness I wanted. I then cut the laces to about 2" above the toggle and tied a hard knot. Next I sealed the knot with Stitch Witchery (found in the fabric department) to prevent the knot from fraying or coming untied. (Super Glue would work in the same way.) I have been exercising 2 hours every day in the pool and the toggle has held well. I can slip my shoes on and off and I am very pleased with them. Would definitely recommend to others and buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Teresa from Payson Arizona on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Using for water aerobics and water Zumba. Good support.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Such great shoes for water aerobics!

By Andrea from St. Paul, MN on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love these water shoes for water aerobics. They fit well, are very lightweight and sturdy. They even feel good as regular sneakers.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Excellent rugged choice for water aerobics

By Chuck from Cincinnati on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

The sizing was accurate providing perfect fit. I use the shoes for water Aerobics. The non slip sole provides good balance and security under a fast paced workout.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Robin from FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for hydro fit pool workout class. The pool surface is rough on wet feet and these protect during activity. They're light weight and it's amazing that they do NOT feel like a heavy, wet sneaker. I've also used them at our messy kayak launch and they clean up really well. I wear a 7 or 7.5 in most shoes. I thought a 7.5 might be too large without a sock, but it's a great fit. The 7 would have been too short for me at the toe. I plan to order an additional color because they'd be great for walking around in, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Rush Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect beach shoes!

By Lisa S from LA on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful design, comfortable and lightweight. These will be the first things I put into my vacation suitcase. I generally wear a 7-1/2; These fir perfectly in SIZE 8.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By MeMine from Scottsdale on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

My husband bought the first pair and mostly satisfied…. The reason he bought a second pair is the lining has detached and worried he would need a backup if the lining continues to come unglued


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Great fit! from North Carolina on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Great Fit, comfortable, easy to wear, and soft! I purchased these shoes for water aerobics. They are super easy to put on and comfortable. I would recommend buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Naples BeachBum from Naples, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the shoe. Bought my normal size after reading reviews. Wore theses for the first time to walk the beach and had to remove a mile into the walk.I got a huge blister on my right heel. Called customer service to see if I could exchange them for the larger size and was informed no. I asked if I could get a discount on a new pair since these are not useable for me and was told no. Will never shop swimoutlet again. Good shoes- poor customer service company.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star My husband loves them!

By Lewie from Boynton Beach, Florida on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

He’s very picky: neuropathy of his feet and arithrits. I took a chance with the shoes and it’s a winner. I’m buying another pair, the zipper is easy and no problem wearing them in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i wanted

By Garden Monkey from Aurora Co on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these so i would have the right kind of shoes to work in my ornamental pond without slipping or hurting my feet. These shoes were absolutely perfect and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Ann60 from Monroe, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I take a water class and was wondering why my feet and ankles would hurt when class was over. I decided to purchase this product because I figured extra support mught help. I'm so glad I did because the 8.5 fit was perfect, arch support and cushion keep my feet from hurting while moving around in water class and my feet and ankles no longer hurt. This product workes well for me. I plan on ordering another pair in a different color. Don't be afraid if paying the price for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe fits well and is comfy

By Susanna Rosanna from Aiken, SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

First time using a proper water shoe for water class. This shoe was recommended to me by a friend who has worn and liked. Used twice and pleased with the shoe. Personally, my foot is narrow so a little wide across the front of my foot - would be perfect for a 'normal' foot. Is comfortable and looks well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This item has the perfect color to accent any swim suit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Samantha from Illinois on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice product and price very reasonable, happy with this product


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Love the looks and fit

By Judy K from Coeur d Alene Idaho on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and like the look of water shoes
I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE!!

By Cathy from Des Moines, IA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and best shoes for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Love my Aqua Shoes!

By ChristineT from Sedona, AZ on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these to teach on the deck for Aqua Zumba. I can dip my feet in the water or the splash fountain or jump in after class. Cooler than wearing socks and regular tennis shoes. Super comfy and cushiony. They turquoise color is beautiful and easy for the students in the pool to see my feet from afar! I bought a 10 which is my regular size. I pull the toggle firmly and tie the excess lace into a bow.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Love These!

By KimLK from NJ on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made, protects feet from unknown objects in the water. Dry quickly. They look cool! I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star What I Expected

By Jerry from South Carolina on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Need something to get in and out of our pool. Nothing flashy or expensive. Fix nice.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Well made, but...

By PattyB from Kingman, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

... my husband’s high instep prevented him from closing the zipper at all!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Love to get in the water with them

By Sinia from Tampa on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great for rocky areas in the water


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Women water shoes

By Women water shoes from Woodville, MA on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

A great fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Second pair

By Suz from Cincinnati,ohio on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just like the first pair, they lasted me several years.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Good fitness aid

By Susan from Wendell, NC on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes at the pool for fitness classes. They have good grip.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming shoe

By Michele McCreary from Davenport, FL on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love that it’s like a shoe and can work on rocks but still get wet and also using in pool for swimming and aerobics. I had them on 4hts in pool and it was great. Only downside is the inside came out when I took off at home but only when I didn’t untie before taking off.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Tracy from Arizona on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shoes! I have arthritis in my foot and going to water aerobics was often painful. I am now able to do the entire class with very little discomfort during or after in my foot. They are light weight, have excellent drainage and padding. So glad I bought them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Sherry from Washington state on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics...the fit was perfect, they really help with all the walk/jumping we do


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe for boating

By Happy Happy Happy from IN on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight yet offers arch support. I purchased these shoes to wear on the sailboat. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoe

By Sal from Sandy ut on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love these.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit / Good Grip

By TJ from Monterey on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm a big guy who runs in a pool - need to fit, stay on / grip the floor - I've try'd a few these work best. get proper size or as tight as you can - others have tendency to move around or try and come off the foot. - happy w these.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star I'd buy again

By XBadger from Maryville Tn on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable and easy to get on. I have issues with my hand so the easy to get on is very important. It is also very attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

By mjmsr from Clearwater, FL on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Jackie from Milwaukee Wi on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had another pair like these so I knew they would fit. These do and I’m pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Wave water shoes from Oil City, PA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Too shapeless and little support- too much netting material-!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Diana from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Gordon from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 866 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Susan B. from Dallas, TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Appears to be good supportive shoe but runs small - order up a half to full size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Colleen from Murfreesboro, TN on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

fit well, exactly what I wad looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star to bad did not fit

By cj from Bellingham on 5/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

If I remember correctly these water shoes did not come in half sizes. Too bad


More Reviews on this item