skip to main content

Latest Boys' Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great product

By swim shoes from Hbg Pa on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love them n my grandson really loved them n they were true to size and just very well put together


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe, if it holds up to an active boy

By Ann from hartsville, SC on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes for my grandson

By BevH from Kansas City, Missouri on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was good and they are great looking water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe size 12

By Water shoe from Yarmouth, ME on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Difficult to get the child’s foot into, too small.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great wader!

By Tol from Princeton, NJ on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a small 87-year-old woman who LOVED these size 2 children’s wader.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Susan Scott from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice beach and water shoes with good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are amazing!!

By Mama K from Washington, DC on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 6 and 8 year old boys for a vacation at the river with rocks and sometimes glass washing up on shore. They were perfect as the boys could hop in the water, swim and then run around on the shore without ever takin the shoes off. They thought they were really "cool" wearing these shoes too. I am going to get a pair for myself. A little hard for kids to put on but once they used them for a few days it got easier and they figured out how to use the pull tabs to get them on and off easier. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By R from Phoenix on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. It did take a while to get here but was worth the wait. Correct size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shoes!

By On the lake from Colorado on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great for protecting little feet from rocks in the water - shipped super fast!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Northside Boys' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler)

By Carolyn from Boston on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

excellent, comfortable fit. True to size. I bought 2 paie so one could be left at school. good for water shoes and everyday wear.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoes (Toddler)

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoes (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star best shoes

By al from nj on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

they are great fit, soft to feet, and super stylish


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Little tabs

By Tina from Indiana on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, my daughter loves her water shoes. She wants to wear them all the time. She says that they are super comfortable. The only problem cam when she had them on in the house. I kept finding little black rubber pieces on the floor. We know they are from the sole of the shoes, though we cannot actually see where they cam off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chica from New mexico on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit , baby walks in them comfortabley,in and out pool,protects her little feet from stepping on insects that sting love them ,will order another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Geri from San Diego, Ca on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the fit. My 2 year old wants to wear them all the time, not just for the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Very nice indeed

By Michael from TX on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My child will make good use of these, they are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler's swim shoe

By buystuff from Newton, MA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are great and were the only ones I could find at a reasonable price. My only complaint is that one shoe seems to be more difficult to put on than the other; it's a little tighter around the top.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star GOOD WATER SHOES

By HitesMites from The New Jersey Shore on 6/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

For the money, these are okay water shoes that will probably last the summer, depending on amount of use. Toddler grandson wears size 10 shoe. I bought these in size 12. They are about one size too big on him now, but secure with the ankle straps. He'll have room to grow in them through this season. Water shoes are great for backyard water play, the beach and puddle jumping with Grandma!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lisa from Iowa on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

These are perfect for my granddaughter! Fit great! Great price! Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great swim and wet yard shoes for toddlers.

By Gigi from N.C. on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy swim shoes. Great for play in wet grass also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great for pool decks!

By Ontario pool time from Ontario, CA on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just got these for my 2 year old twins backyard/pool play time. They’re perfect! Non slip easy to get on ...and they stay on. Great quality. Just wish the parachute string adjuster button was facing down Vs up near the ankle so there’s no chance of them rubbing on ankles. So far so good though no rubbing issues. Boys LOVE them to play in them while exploring backyard water toys and splash pool. Eliminates slipping accidents While playing on plastics splash pool base and they stay on in pool. Great buy! Great competitive price!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good color, runs large

By t from WI on 5/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoe appears to be well-made, but can't say how well it will hold up. My little one is between a size 4 and 5, so I ordered a 5, and its enormous. Not sure if my LO will be able wear them this summer or not.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toddler swim shoe

By Nanu and Nonni from Monterey,CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Our grandson loves these. He can run around and they stay put and keep debris out. They must be comfortable because he likes these and leaves them on for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are god for dry or wet weather!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Loved the color. Stays looking good and fits his feet good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looked great and my grandson Loved them!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a good summer color and looks good on my grandsons' feet. Said he Loves
them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Boots from Kannapolis nc on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

There for my granddaughter and I absolutely love them. Now I hope she does


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star ESSENTIAL - Must Have For Every Kid

By Cheyna from Texas on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My three kids wear these almost every day! I would recommend these to anyone with a kid. They are comfortable, easy to clean, easy to put on. Honestly, they were supposed to be an Easter present but we gave them to the kids earlier because they are so necessary. Being home due to COVID-19, these have been an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and sturdy

By Twin Mama from Madison, WI on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

These boots are easy to pull on and off for my preschoolers. They are much more lightweight than other brands and easier to walk in - I don’t see my kids dragging their feet as much with these boots on. Color is vibrant and material wipes off mud easily. Arrived on time from swimoutlet.com at a great price for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Native Kid's Miles (Little Kid)

Native Kid's Miles (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Shoes from Lehi, Ut on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great shoes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Chris from Lincoln, NE on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Used at a water park. Good grip, feet protected. They did come off occasionally but not terribly. Overall great shoe. Would buy again and recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for little feet on coral shores

By KM from Portland on 11/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Playing on the beach was even easier with these comfortable water shoes to protect from lava rock and coral in the sand. Well made, easy to clean, and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Jamie from Clemson, SC on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

These are comfy and durable. We did have a pair of the sparkly ones where the glitter seemed to rub off, but the solids have held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Boots year round

By Ann from Redondo Beach on 10/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The 5 year old is on his second pair and loves these. The first pair were in green and handed down from his older sibling and they last forever until you outgrow them. They are very lightweight and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but not recommended for those w soft feet

By Bets from Massachusetts on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 6 year old daughter loved these shoes and recently wore them to an amusement/water park. I ended up having to buy her a pair of slippers because she has soft feet and these water shoes left blisters on the backs of her heels and top of her foot where the fabric is stiff. They had great support and are great for small periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Swim buddies from Altamont, New York on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this as a gift to my 9 year old grandson he lives them. Now there will be no more cut up toes from the pool where he swims. Great quality, good brand and of course the price was sooo right . Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is in between sizes. Most manufacturers make size 2 or a size 3. After searching high and low, I found this Adidas wetboot available at 2.5. It was a perfect fit with no chafing or tightness, true to size. The water shoe is of high quality construction and I expect it to give good service. It is unusual in that it is shaped like a sneaker but it is not a sneaker and should not be used as one. My granddaughter loves teal and we were lucky that SO had one left in stock at the half size. The Adidas is a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By ALICEANN from Rhode Island on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

VERY NICE WATER SHOES
THICK SOUL
COMFORTABLE NETTING
DRAWSTRING TO TIGHTEN AND LOOSEN


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Children’s water shoes

By Nana from Illinois on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the quality. My 2 1/2 yr . old grandson loves them. Good rubber soles to prevent slipping on pool deck. Fast service. I will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoe

Northside Boys' Burke II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Shar from Cameron Park, California on 7/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Our 8 year old grandson loves these shoes. Durable and dry quickly after being in water


More Reviews on this item

Native Kid's Jefferson Water Shoe (Little Kid)

Native Kid's Jefferson Water Shoe (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Gift Ever

By GheeButters from Phoenix on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were a gift for my 4 year old niece, she has the same shoe in a pink glitter, which she absolutely loves. When she oped up the box she shouted for joy, “ooh I love these pretty blue shoes!” Her smile was so big it nearly cracked her face. 😄 They’re just a tad too big, she really a C10, but nobody has that size in stock currently. That didn’t stop her though, she immediately put them on and ran around the house telling everyone she was running in her blue shoes. Her mom loves them because they’re easy for my niece to put on herself, they clean very easily, they’re pretty durable for a child’s shoe, and are the perfect summer shoe-though she wears them all year round. All parties couldn’t be happier with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price

By Nj from Denville, New Jersey on 6/22/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Great product at the price offered. You could spend more but why would you want to.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love Them! Great investment! Great prices! Great Look!

By Twinning2x4 from cincinnati, ohio on 6/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks just like pictured, fits great and I love them! I bought two for my 20 month old twins and cant wait to take our family vacation in July!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By harrian from los angeles on 5/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes for my grand kids. Brought some last year So I brought some more this year As long as the price stays the same I'll buy some again next year


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small size up

By Love them from Ga on 11/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Light comfy and she loves them. They run a little small so size up.


More Reviews on this item