Latest Water Shoes Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Adrian from Laurel MD on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoes

By Susan S from Valencia, CA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been using the aqua shoes for over two weeks whenever I go to my aqua class (3 x a week). They are comfortable, light weight and machine Washable. I recommend these water shoes highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my pool exercise class!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well. Easy on & off.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star I do water aerobics and they are lightweight and perfect.

By Joyce from Beavercreek, OR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

No problems.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Diane Smith from Myrtle beach sc on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Comfortable to wear. Dry time is fast


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water exercise.

By Tn Prayer from Tennessee on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lea Z from Bismarck, ND on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product right before our trip to Jamaica. We walked through heavy current rivers, cliff dived, and climbed a waterfall. The product stayed on really well and provided a lot of comfort against sharp edges. The only negative thing I really have to say about this product is that because of the rushing water a lot of sediment was forced into my shoe through the mesh, but I noticed that almost everyone on our trip was experiencing the same situation not matter what brand they had on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star What a great pair of water shoes!

By Big Bill from Garner, NC on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

First time I purchased anything from y'all. Will certainly do so again when needed. Will highly recommend your company to family and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoe

By Marg from No Cal on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Did the job


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surf Knit Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surf Knit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, colorful, cute!

By Shell from Sugar Grove, IL on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Happy with these water shoes that I use twice a week for water aerobics. They are comfortable, fit well and are easy to get on and off. Will be good for their thicker sole because water socks were wearing out too quickly on textured pool bottom, and they provide great traction on more slippery areas. I love that they add a pop of color and think they are cute!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Drainster Water Shoe

Under Armour Women's Drainster Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Talk from Cleveland, Ohio on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use them in my aquatic class . Shoes work well in the water,dry fast only negative is that you have to tie them and sometime come untied during the class,


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By LoveBagins from Wisconsin on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my trip to Jamaica. Some of the beaches were a bit rocky at the resort, worked like a charm both in the water and out. Would recommend for a basic aqua shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Value,

By Splash from Chicago on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Shoes perform as expected. don't fall off in pool.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Terrex Climacool Voyager Sleek Water Shoe

Adidas Women's Terrex Climacool Voyager Sleek Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim and Run in them!

By Happiness from Del Mar, CA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased these for an upcoming Swim/Run race - so have not actually competed in them yet, but love their light-weightedness and all the drainage holes. I ordered my regular run shoe size which is a size bigger than my actual shoe size - thinking I may order these in a half size smaller but just because I am coming out of the water and then running...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Patt from Vista, CA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these water shoes to wear to an AquaFit class. I have only worn them twice so far, but they help greatly to protect my feet from the jumping and running that I do in the class. Glad I purchased them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Helen from PA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit - sturdy - does the job. A bit heavier than I expected, but I love them


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Men's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star What I want

By PW from Lancaster Pa on 1/28/2018

Fit: NA

These will work well for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Patricia from Sequim, Washington on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to use in the pool during water aerobics. They fit great and are true to size. I would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes----

By Kathy from Trinity, NC on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

They are comfortable and easy to put on and take off. Only complaint is the one others had, in that the lining comes loose. Had to super glue it in, then all was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Outsanding!

By Boone from Albuquerque N.M. on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, comfortable, very good looking


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding!

By Boone from Albuquereque New Mexico on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star YES THE SHOES MET.MY EXPECTATION.IM VERY PLEASE.THANK YOU.HAVE TOLD OTHER ABOUT

By Jean from Chicago on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use my shoes. for Water Aerobic and swimming.3x a week.So it give me great traction in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star great shoes and value

By Russ from chicago on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

great value and great beach shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Cinch Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Body shoes

By Sammie Weathersby from Evanston, Wy. on 1/21/2018

Fit: NA

Love these shoes, just what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Run large

By Judy from LaCrosse, WI on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

These shoes run about a half-one size larger than stated size. However, the construction is good and seem to be good quality. If I choose to reorder, I probably would get a size 10 rather than 11.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Donna from Orlando, FL on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit and they’re east to put on and remove.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By D from TX on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Very nice shoes but run a half size large. Great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Poorly made

By Checo from Cancun Mexico on 1/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

the shoe runs small. Cheaply made the sole started coming off.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Trinidad Water Shoes

Northside Women's Trinidad Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Laura M. from Chicago, IL on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good price, nice color not super durable but comfortable. Shipping was unbelievably quick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 4.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellant choice, like very much, thank you

By Nevin from Lititz,Penna on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I stroll in a pool . These water shoes are firm, but very comfortable. They do not flop on feet while I am doing my strolling. they are somewhat difficult to get off when wet. Hopefully this gets better. will still give an a+


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Nice Water Shoes

By Shony Park from Tampa, FL on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying these water shoes. Good price for supportive water training shoes for Aqua Aerobic classes. The outer plastic panel on the front is a bit stiff at first, but softens up in the water and does not rub toes inside. True to size fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Terry from Cheyenne, Wy. on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

As pictured and works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star my husband loves these swim shoes!

By Gayle Houk from Orlando,FL on 1/16/2018

Fit: NA

These were a surprise for my husband and he loves them. Kept commenting on what good quality they are.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for water aerobics!!

By judy from wheaton, Il on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit comfortably, stay tied due to a plastic piece that keeps the laces from coming undone. Good support for water activities, such as aqua yoga, Pilates, or aqua aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes are great!

By jerome from garland Texas on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good stufffffffff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoes for water aerobics

By Gym Rat from San Antonio, TX on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the second pair of shoes I have ordered. The first pair lasted several years and finally just fell apart. I was pleased with how long I had worn them so ordered another pair. I would like to be able to order 1/2 sizes . . . I need a 10 1/2 but the 10s work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Caribbean Cruise

By gmadot from Illinois on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Used them on an excursion from a Caribbean Cruise. I have extremely flat feet and did not want to wear my orthopedic shoes on the beach or in the water. These shoes protected my feet and gave me enough support for several hours. I would not wear them for more than a few hours.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Jen from San Diego, CA on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on, easy to walk in. Love how comfortable it is and how it looks! I have other vibrams that have obnoxious colors. I love how I can wear this everyday without having to unintentionally stand out.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting shoe

By Mark Colbert from Arizona on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I needed a shoe that would dry out quickly and so far so good.
The shoe is comfortable to walk in.
I usually wear between a 9 and a 9.5 and the 9.5 fit the best.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoes

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes

By Jano from Wa on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great shoe love love love them wear them all the time and get a lot of compliments on them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY HAPPY FEET

By Dennis from Kennewick, WA on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The water shoes fit very well, the tread is very good for my water aerobics and I like the comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Craig from Naples, Fl on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and great for exercising in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Riptide III Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good water aerobics shoe

By Sandy from Northern VA on 1/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 8 1/2 shoe sometimes a 9. I ordered a size 8 + a 9 to try. The size 8 fits snugly fine but is fi e i the water and does not come off with any up/down or kicking foot motions I use in my water aerobics dance exercise routine. It is a bit difficult to pull onto my foot because I have arthritis in my knees but doable. The elastic strap does snug it up a bit but not sure whether it makes a difference.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star COMFORTABLE AND AFFORDABLE

By Chica from Deerfield beach on 1/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use it to run at the beach. This shoe is fast drying and light


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star BODY GLOVE FOOTWARE WOMEN'S HORZION WATER SHOES

By Carmen from Clarion PA on 1/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surf Knit Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surf Knit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for aquatic exercise class

By Aqua Fitness Class participant from Pittsburgh PA on 1/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

This water shoe has comfortable mesh upper and cushioned sole. It is a great shoe for an aquatics exercise class.


More Reviews on this item