skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great, but with a small problem...

By Tere V. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

The product arrived 4 days after the original email from Swim Outlet said it would arrive, but it was free shipping sooo... the parka itself fit well, is soft, keeps me warm and I can wear ir driving back home preventing my seat from getting wet. I decided to take it to the pool the day it arrived and was so excited to be able to place my keys, phone and goggles in the different pockets. On my way back to my car I reached in the left pocket to get my keys but they were not there. But what I found was a hole at the bottom of the pocket which I had not felt when I first put my keys in there. The keys had gone through the pocket hole and were at the bottom of the parka! I was glad to not have lost my keys but since the tag had already been removed I now have to sew the pocket, which I don't believe should happen with a new product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star Warm, Light and Comfy

By S. Alfaro from Lafayette, CA on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2, 130 lbs and the adult small fit me perfectly. Worn it after night swim and kept me warm. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Pant

Speedo Men's Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unreal

By Fdo from Seattle on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

You just don’t want to take them off. They are comfortable soft and unreal. There are no words. Really, take my word! I am going to purchase a ton of them I’m case they are discontinued


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good products, slow shipping

By jlhx2 from Seattle, WA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Coat was fine, just took a while to arrive & tracking info didn’t update very often


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star a good purchase!

By DSA from Alameda, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a cold water/open water swimmer and this is perfect. Fits well, keeps me warm, acts as a towel, looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By LB from WYOMING on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Speedo color block parka gets an A

By Patsy from Sacramento on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By C Maur from Nebraska on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm! He is 5’4” and this covers nearly to his ankles. He has been taking it for track meets and swim. Roomy in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Awesome jacket

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality & super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me toasty warm!

By Kathy from Bethesda, MD on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am always cold after swimming and this swim parka eliminates that. It's snuggly and even looks great. It doubles as a raincoat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

My gym's pool has a problem with heating the water evenly, or at all sometimes, so I purchased these first as a just-in-case for the swim bag to stay warm during laps (put them on over a regular suit or wear alone with a separate top). The bonus is that I'm older than dirt and my legs aren't as pleasing as they once were. I purchased a little larger than usual due to my hip size. The legs then are a little loose but very comfortable. The fit is complimentary and I find the ankle length to be preferable to capri or shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and does its job

By tb from Santa Cruz on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the parka to keep warm in the short dash from the outside pool to home. It has zippered pockets for my keys and keeps me warm. The plastic zipper has me worried so I will update this review in a month or so to see if it’s a problem. I’m 5’4” and 135 lbs and a medium was the right choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Cozy warm and great pockets

By Shelley from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love this parka. The fleece lining provides warmth, the elastic sleeves keep me snug leaving the pool in cool air, and the pockets are deep enough to hold goggles, phone etc. The inside pocket perfect for valuable cards. It's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By LindaW from Los Angeles on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Most of the reviews are for kids, but I bought these for me and my husband since COVID restrictions mean the locker room is closed at our local pool. Being in a wet suit while scurrying to the car on windy mornings was a frightening prospect, but now we are comfy and warm. We also feel less geeky than everyone wearing bathrobes. I’m 5’4” and got S, my husband 6’3” and has L. Mine is roomy but I wanted the extra coverage for my legs, and his fits great. The half-elastic cuffs allows you to scoot up the sleeves. Now I need an unlined one for warm days!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arm Length Determines Best Fit

By Marilou from San Ramon, California on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

We measured arm length of swimmers, then chose the size based on that measurement. Perfect fit!!!! Twin brothers age 11 wore a man's large! They love them, and parka keeps them nice and warm after practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great after workout pants

By Swimfam from Madison, Wi on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

We purchased these joggers in dark grey and now in light heather grey. They are so nice after a swim practice or on deck. They have an unique, soft, and spongey texture to the material. Between swim events, they keep you dry and warm. Walking outside after practice, they are wind resistant and keep you warm! They are good for size, a little extra room, which makes them even more comfortable. I haven’t figured out the issue that made the material ball up I noticed it after washing them, and I’m wondering if something with Velcro was in the load. I will keep watch of the new pair.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Avid Swimmer

By Auntie Fey from Spring, TX on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket was just as the swimmer expected and is true to size. It was a birthday gift that arrived 3 MONTHS after the order was placed. I will not order anything from this company again. The four stars represent the product, not the customer service.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Very Satisfied from Columbus, OH on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I absolutely love these pants. The quality, material and workmanship are worth the cost. They are a little long, but I'd rather they be long than short. I wish they came in additional colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lori from Santa Rosa Ca on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect on a cold day when I get out of the pool after my water fitness class.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Parka

By Stephanie from San Francisco CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

So well made and product was made to specifications requested
Just great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Diane from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Contrasting colors look great compared to other coats. My daughter loves it and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really like it!

By Sandy from Sanford, NC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great love it! I'm very petite and extra small it's really big one me but still I love it and wear it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Feels wonderful!

By Sally Awimmer from The Woodlands, Tx. on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

I only wish it had more pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star takes a long time to get

By GG from bay area on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

love it but it took 6 months to arrive


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good materials and color selection.

By Bobbwhite21 from Palm Springs Ca on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Good size range.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had gotten this months ago.

By Salish Swimmer from Puget Sound WA on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice to get out of the water and put this on. Water temp has been about 45 degrees and air temp around 40. So nice to grab coat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my high school swimmer. True to size and arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka - Red - S

TYR Women's Parka - Red - S

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Swimmer from FL on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This was recommended to me by another swimmer. I''m glad I checked it out! For one thing, most parkas are made for men and women and are often hard to size. This was perfect. Love it for those chilly mornings going to the pool. The lining is soft, all the pockets come in handy, and the length is just right. No downside that I have found.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice coat

By Jessica from Michigan on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered big. So it’s nice and long on my child. Fleece lining is nice. He says it’s warm. Zipper zips both ways which is convenient. Good purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By ebc from Boulder, CO on 3/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very warm, dries quickly, great long length, inside pocket for phone is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding quality

By Megan from Telford PA on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The park’s took awhile to arrive. When it did it was worth the wait. It was made to my specs. Just for my order. The threading and letters and embroidery are prefect. I am very happy I chose swim outlet for this purchase. My niece will have this for a lifetime !!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, a little large

By Annabel from VA on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased a Medium for a 5'7" female and they were a little baggy, but nothing the drawstring couldn't fix.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Single V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Raymond from Antelope ca on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

The custom parka for my granddaughter was a total hit she and all her friends on her team went googoo. Quality is awesome good job SwimOutlet 🤩


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & fit!!

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality and perfect fit. Exactly what my son needed to keep him warm before & after swim.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Single V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected.

By JudyM from Los Angeles. on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Cozy. Watm. Everything you would want in a swim parka.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star It’s excellent, my son wears it to and from swim and wore on deck at a swim meet

By Swim boy from New Jersey on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Love it. Keeps him warm and dry


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Jacket!

By LE from CA on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket is lovely--fits well, and is well sown. Very warm for after cold water or air temp swims. Only problem is the long time to obtain. Was given an estimate of 8 weeks, took 12.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Extra Small Size described.

By Karen from California on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Extra Small goes to about midcalf on 60 inch thin kid.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and comfy!

By Rachel Brown from Americus, GA on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and is super soft on the inside and very warm!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool pants

By JT from Cincinnati, OH on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great pants for going to and from the pool. The synthetic material is perfect for when you gotta put these on with a wet suit. And they're stretchy too which makes them much more comfortable. Kind of an odd waistband and a little tight in the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star A must have

By Jen from Roseville Ca on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

This parka is a must have if you swim in the winter. I have thought about buying this for several years and finally bought one. Don’t wait years like I did, buy it now. You will not regret it!! I ordered a large and it fits perfect. So soft and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By KM from TN on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what we wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent style and quality; wish it weren’t “unisex”

By Marcia from Berkeley, CA on 2/14/2021

Fit: NA

This swim parka is nicely styled, well-made with good materials, and thoughtfully designed for warmth and practicality. The fleece lining is soft and warm; the sleeve cuff are elastic to keep out cold air and retain body heat. The zipper actually works. I’m female and built like one: 5’ tall, 110 lbs, with breasts and hips. This “unisex” parka fits well on top but is a bit skimpy in the hips. I’d prefer one styled for a woman’s body. The XXS was probably designed for a youth so it’s short; it his me just below the knee. I wish it were longer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loved it!

By Doris Ozaeta from Walnut Creek,Ca. on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Product was true to form!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Awesome gear!

By Damn from Hanford, CA on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly and it keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star great swim coat

By WaterGym from Tiburon, CA on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Cozy over wet bathing suit. Fleece dries quickly. Lots of interior pockets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tricot track pants

By Ron from NY NY on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great product at a reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star Love this Parka!

By Kathy from Erie, PA on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this parka! Not only is it cozy warm, but saves me a lot of time and perhaps keeps me away from unwanted germs.
I am able to get out of the pool, dry myself off, slip on sweats, a sweater, my parka and off I go. I'm not concerned if the weather is only in the teens - a short walk to my car and I'm good to go. This keeps me from using dressing and locker rooms - which I'm sure are full of germs.
I tell everyone who will listen what a great find this was.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star Warm and snug, dries easily, lots of pockets!

By Peter from La Jolla, CA on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a fantastic coat having all the room, pockets and details I could want. My only niggle with it is I wish the zipper to be sturdier. It does the job fine so far but had a couple of snags. They were easy to fix though.


More Reviews on this item