skip to main content

Latest Water Polo Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for scuba too

By Pam from Fort Worth, TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have the navy and black. Both look terrific. My go-to for tai-training and scuba. Zero worries about the tops or bottoms coming off when peeling off a wetsuit. I'm 5'10", 130-135#, 38" hip and the 38 suit fits so well, I now have 4 in rotation.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works great for scuba too!

By Pam from Fort Worth TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I rotate these not just for tri training, but my absolute favorite for scuba too! Makes pulling wetsuits up a ton easier and no more awkward double-checks when removing the wetsuit and making sure tops & bottoms stay as intended.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit

By Debcon from CT on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute suit to swim laps. Zipper in the back is hard to reach to zip.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Kelrunner from Des Moines Iowa on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Seemed like it would have been a durable suit but just too large for me. I also wasn’t sure I wanted to deal with the zipper. I’m 5’3” 126 lbs and pretty busty. Not much of a butt so it was baggy there.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By PastaRena from West Virginia on 9/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looked like it was going to be too long but was perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I am trying a polo suit for the first time.

By Donna Bifano from Wisconsin on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with this suit, I love the coverage, I had some difficulty zipping the back(I`m 63) so I called to ask if they had any tips to help me. They said some suits come with a ribbon (mine didn`t) so I decided to make a hook with wire that I can reach. I hook it on the zipper tab,then throw it in my backpack and I`m good to go!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit ever!!!

By Celia from Florida on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second one I’ve purchased and I love the fit and function


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

By swimsuit from Hanover Twp. PA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice suit..but it was too small and had to return wish it had a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Ana from Pennsylvania on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great material, stays put, very comfortable. Im 5'2, petite frame and curvy, with lots to keep in place. I purchased the small. The only issue is zipping it up all the way without any help. Takes a nice little shoulder stretching and rotation grab a hold of the tiny zipper. Ive managed to get the hang of it though.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Ellen from WA on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved this suit. I am a lap swimmer, but love the back coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not for big chests

By J from Atlanta, GA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this based on the sizing guide and my chest measurement. This suit did not fit at all. I’m not sure how the chest measurement can be so far off when you follow the sizing guide. Very disappointed, especially for an active suit for waterpolo.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star team suit

By swimmer from Mi on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I have purchased, the first one lasted a year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star 5stars

By Yo on tha go from Livermore ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great👍im very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville TN on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nike makes some of the best waterpolo swimsuits. They have sizes to fit tall and heavy with long torsos. They fit great on women and men. The back has geT coverage, so no sun except on the shoulders sides and lower back. Add a string/ lanyard to be able to zip it up by yourself. Zipper goes from bottom to top. The suit is not lined. Thick material so no show through.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Penny from Tucson, AZ on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm older, wanted a bit more conservative but not anything with a built in bra. This is almost perfect for me. Love the high neck, no built in bra, just wish it didn't come up quite so high on the thighs/butt.Guess I can't have everything, but I'd buy this again. And yes like others I tied a small ribbon to the zipper so I can pull it up/down on my own.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Helps in cooler water

By Mike R. from CAMP HILL, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit in combo with male jammer suit to keep me a bit warmer when pool water is colder than I prefer


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great sun protection

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great for lap swimming. High neck and mesh sides help keep water out when swimming. This suit is not lined. It has thick material. Attach a string to belp with the zipper. Fits long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville,TN on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit on size 40 is great fits long torso. The zipper is top to bottom. A little hard to get used to. Add a string so you don't need any help with the zipper. Great back coverage for sun protection. Very good for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great fit very comfortable

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

It has high neck and back. Get a shoestring tie it to the zipper so you can zip it up yourself. There is no lining material is thick enough for no show through. Fits long torso people. It has great sun protection. Fits true to size. Have several different designs. Great for lap swimming. Neck keeps water out.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swimuit for the proprice

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Daughter loves this swimsuit. Comfortable and doesn't cut into body like other brands. Very true to siz


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star It fits me well and I am comfortable with it. Thank you.

By Jean from NC on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits me well and I am comfortable with it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very good stretch will fit larger size people.

By Tn Lap swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well with the stretch. Fits my long torso with no problem. The zipper is a little hard to zip. It zips top to bottom. Attach a lanyard once you get started. It is not lined. Thick material so no show through. Very well made. Size 40 fits 43 in chest 37 in waist 43 hips and 71 in torso


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size very comfortable

By TN Lap swimmer from Nashville TN on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits long torso tall people with no wedgie. Attach a lanyard to zip it up by yourself. It is not lined the material is thick enough to not show through. High neck keeps water out and mesh let's water out. You will get a mesh tan on sides and back. Very well made like all the other water polo swimsuits. Best brand for long torso people Male and female.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Bmas from El Paso, TX on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this for our 12 year old daughter and she loves it! It looks great on her and is comfortable as well. Classy and sporty!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star great suit!

By lindsey cisneros from LOS ANGELES, CA on 5/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit to practice with.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Downwards Zips!!

By Lilly M from Buckinghamshire, UK on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

I have just ordered my 4th one of this suit and the Speedo suit too. This is a great suit, but I struggled with the zip at first - there is a simple solution for the zips that go from top to bottom - get a 70cm shoe lace and tie a couple of knots at one end only. Before you put the suit on, thread the non knotted end of the lace through the hole in the zip pull.Once you have the suit on, do up the first inch of the zip by hand then pinch the the top of the zip with one hand, grab the end of the lace with the other and pull the zip down to do up your suit. You can then remove the lace and tuck the end of the zip into the material zip keeper on the suit!! Works a treat every time and you can undo the suit using the same lace in reverse- a simple and really effective solution. Hope this helps those who have struggled.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for big busted gals.

By Pollywog from Sonora, CA on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Neckline stays in place, up high, unlike some suits that continue to slip lower and lower, especially after flip turns. Everything stays in place. I wish I had this suit 40 years ago! I sewed a 1/4 elastic pull onto the back zipper for easy zipping up. I like the narrow side meshes, not revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for comfort and coverage

By CB from NEW JERSEY on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Trying to get back in the pool to get back in shape. This suit allows me to feel comfortable and move more freely as I swim laps because it covers all the right places. I do love water polo as well but no masters level teams near me... wish there were 50+ who played water polo... I'm still game!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By JC from ME on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve sent messages for return instructions. Have not received a response.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Queen Heart Vintage Water Polo Suit

Turbo Queen Heart Vintage Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star queen of hearts

By Morganna from Chicago, IL on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit has a nice feel.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant Suit

By Lilly M from UK on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is fantastic - great quality, great fit and supports and hugs in all the right places. Unlike other suits, this one does not rise up in awkward places and is great for all activities.
I have now got 3 of these suits and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By TMWaddeb from Halifax, NS Canada on 12/29/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this fit and colour of this suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By TMWadden from Halifax, NS Canada on 12/29/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy!

By BC from Paols, Illinois on 12/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, fast shipping reasonable price!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Sizing change?

By R. from Victoria, BC on 12/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Having had two of these suits before, I know this will be a long lasting and wonderfully serviceable suit. This one seems a bit snugger than the previous ones of the same size, one of which I’m still using. I’ll be able to use it but not so comfortably...so a little disappointing on that front.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit

By Lilly from High Wycombe, UK. on 12/11/2019

Fit: NA

Love It, Love It, Love It!
It fits perfectly, hugs and supports in all the right places and the quality is excellent. Downwards zip system is brilliant and easy to use. Material and lining are a really good quality and stitching is excellent also. What I particularly like is that the legs do not rise up revealing your backside - very flattering suit. Will definitely be buy more of this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for outdoor lap swimming

By AJ from North Carolina on 12/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Like the previous reviewer (Jeff) states, this suit should be sold as unisex. I’ve been using it for a month now for outdoor lap swimming. Adds extra warmth from the cool temperatures and protection from the winter sun. The reverse zip takes some getting used to, but not a dealbreaker.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super suit

By Swim mom from Tampa, fl on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

This suit is very super comfy in and out of the pool. It dries quickly and I forgot that I even had it on under my change of clothes. It is very stretchy and the material feels great. If I'm not in the pool I wear it under my yoga tights and work out with it, using it as a body suit. It's a lifesaver to say the least.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Survey response

By C from Los Angeles on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

Nice suit but have had to return it twice because none of the sizes were true to size unfortunately


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I like the suit

By Matty from Falmouth, MA on 11/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By jeff from Hawaii on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

As I guy this suit perfectly. I like to do laps in the pool . Suit doesnt ride up or anything. Suit should be classified as unisex .


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The sizes are completely off.

By Sofia from Menlo Park on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

The suits are great but the sizes run really small. My daughter original Turbo is S and still fits. This one she had to order the XL


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Evl40 from Camp Lejeune, NC on 10/26/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs large in areas of the behind. I ordered a size 42 but a 40 would have been better. Returning. Just because your a larger build doesn't mean every where is larger


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Pat from B.C. Canada on 10/25/2019

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is true to size and a good quality material that feels comfortable on . Because I'm of short stature ,5' and short on limbs I added a toggle to the zipper so I can pull it up myself without help from someone . It has good coverage and support for the 'girls' .Just the job for my aquatic classes .


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Crear fit

By Rosa from San Juan, PR on 10/23/2019

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Sophie from Ontario on 10/19/2019

Fit: NA

It arrived quickly and the zip down to up is good because no one can unzip you in a game. The neckline is higher than my other one which took some getting used to and it’s a bit tighter around the hips, but it’s overall a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Suit

By LuHc from Houston, TX on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

Bought this swim suit because I liked the high neck. I love the zipper on the back. It makes putting on the suit pretty easy. I am 5’2 and 150lbs and a size 34 fit well- doesn’t cut in too much. I like the fabric as well, doesn’t feel cheap or scratchy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By NORA from San Diego on 10/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have a very large chest (40E) and was looking for a suit to use when swimming in the ocean that wouldn't fall off my chest every time a wave hit me. This suit works well to hold me in, and it keeps me warmer which is a plus! Only downside is there's no way I can zip it up on my own and i am fairly flexible. It's also not the cutest, but it looks sleek and I don't really care about fashion while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I really like this swimsuit. Perfect fit, beautiful colour, very comfortable.

By Mary from Ottawa, ON Canada on 9/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly, very comfortable, nice colour. Usually does not last long enough before stretching.


More Reviews on this item