skip to main content

Latest Water Polo Sunscreen SPF 25-49 Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
BARE Republic Mineral Sport SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion (5 oz)

BARE Republic Mineral Sport SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion (5 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sunscreen

By mb from Virginia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent sunscreen VERY EASY TO APPLY and doesn't leave your skin looking white


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Aloe Up

By Denny Simo from Estero Florida on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Performed as hyped. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Aloe up spray great product

By Kimafoody from Palmer, Pa on 6/25/2019

This is a great product. No white, no sunburn, and EWG approved. Contacted swim outlet for expiration date. In less than 24 hours gave me date. Can not get better service than that. This was also the only place I could get aloe up spray. Ordered some where else it was expired with the date removed.
Thank you, for quick response and good expiration date!


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product easy to use

By S L Bermuda from Frederick, MD on 9/21/2018

Took this product to Bermuda for it's reef friendly aspects, since I wanted to snorkel. I liked its continuous spray and no need to rub in. It went on clear, also a nice thing. Easy to reapply and it worked really well. I burn relatively easy and even in the strong sun I didn't burn all day. Will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best yet

By Snowblack from Levittown ny on 2/2/2018

Really smooth and covers so very well. No bad reaction at all and protects very well.
Used in Costa Rican sun surf all day with no burn!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Spray sunscreen

By Linda from Layton Utah on 8/20/2014

This is great sun screen however when I ordered mine what I got did not have zinc oxide in it. Surf outlet is great to work with on returns so far. Prompt and caring about you getting the right sunscreen.
Doctor recommended we use zinc oxide sunscreen due to skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work great

By Skeen from Layton Utah on 8/8/2014

Its great that it goes on so quick as hubby isn't patient in putting on sunscreen wants to be done and out the door. This makes it fast and he is safe from sun.
I reordered and got the wrong stuff now trying to return it and get right stuff. Hopefully that will go smooth too.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 works

By jimmymac from Seattle on 6/3/2014

Easy to apply and effective


More Reviews on this item