skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Turbo Men's Australia Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Australia Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star From the place that started it all

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the standard Turbo water polo briefs for their ultra tiny cut and variety of colors. Perfect for swimming, other aquatic activities, or just relaxing/tanning on the beach. The brand's huge collection of countries' flag prints opens up yet another type to collect! Australia's flag on this particular brief is really nice because it honors the country where guys first wore swim briefs all those years ago. Making the pilgrimage there someday, that's the goal!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Brasil Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Brasil Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice choice for a flag print!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Apart from Brazil's flag, it has everything in common with the normal Turbo water polo brief. Feels good to wear, paying tribute to a great country that sees it as perfectly normal for guys to wear the tiniest of swim bottoms! (As they should!)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Rainstorm Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Rainstorm Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great This has great coverage for sun protection

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville TN on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

This suit has great coverage for sun protection. It zips from top to bottom. You will need a cord or shoelace to zip it by yourself. Fits long torso people. So it has some stretch. The colors blue looks like the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By G from Roseville ca on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great price, quick shipment and the size was perfect


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ed from Albuquerque NM on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's High Neck Water Polo Suit

Adidas Women's High Neck Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good

By dinh from on 3/30/2021

Fit: N/A

Really love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased

By M from CA on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter's first water polo season. It arrived ahead of schedule and is made of good quality material. I bought one size up, I just had a feeling, and I'm glad I did. It fit my daughter perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not double lined in the butt

By Lapp from Honolulu on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Color is true to the image. Fabric feels thin and stretchy. I’m not sure it would hold up in a game. It’s double lined on the front but not in the back. Might be an okay training suit but your athlete should definitely wear a suit under it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Destroyer Panama Water Polo Suit

TYR Women's Destroyer Panama Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs a bit small

By Lapp from Honolulu on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

My athletically built 12 yr old girl, 5’4”, wears a 24 racing suit and a 26 training comp swimsuit. This 28 was too snug in the shoulders and across the chest for her to wear comfortably. She could get by in a game using it but not for practices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bonzai Destroyer Water Polo Suit

TYR Women's Bonzai Destroyer Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit too small

By Lapp from Honolulu on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

My athletically built 12 yr old girl, 5’4”, wears a 24 racing suit and a 26 training comp swimsuit. This 28 was too snug in the shoulders and across the chest for her to wear comfortably. She could get by in a game using it but not for practices.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty

By Ruth from Washington state on 2/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I tried this suit because I am tired of suits with no coverage! I swim laps daily. I have had trouble finding suits long enough through the torso (mine is 68 inches). This suit is just long enough. The biggest concern I have with the fit is through the chest. I am small busted and this suit is roomy up top. I wear a sports bra to help with this issue. I am not used to wearing the polo style suit. When I turn in the pool I can feel the zipper, but not so bad that it is annoying. The other difference is how high the neckline is. This is more annoying when I am not swimming as it is very tight across my neck. But overall I am happy with this suit and will probably get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Monster Comic Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Monster Comic Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would deal with in future

By Justin M Bernard from Webster MA on 2/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved this swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Jay from NE on 2/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit stays put


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Bolt Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Bolt Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Polo Swimsuit

By Phoebe from Charlotte NC on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love my new swimsuit with high neck and zipper. I am 77 years old and swim laps three times a week. I needed a suit that was much easier to put on and take off, but it was hard to find until I happened upon your polo style. The only reason I gave it a "4" instead of a "5" is that it would be easier for me to have a front zipper. My shoulder and elbow joints make it hard for me to hook my zipper and pull it down. Please let me know when and if you have a polo swimsuit with a front zipper. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Tiki-Tiki Water Polo Brief - Royal - S

Turbo Men's Tiki-Tiki Water Polo Brief - Royal - S

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Long wearing suit

By John Nilsen from PORT ANGELES, WA on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the turbo briefs for swimming, springboard diving, and wearing under wetsuits and board shorts while kitesurfing and wake boarding. They fit well and hold up very well in chlorinated pools. I like the graphic designs as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Jean from QC on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

IT OK


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro water polo suit

By L.S. from Delaware, OH on 2/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Very comfortable and easy to use zipper. Will definitely continue to purchase waterpro suits.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro water polo suit

By L.S. from Delaware, OH on 2/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is comfortable and has an easy to use zipper. Very high quality. I will definitely keep purchasing waterpro suits.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the price

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Using this in cold weather to stay warm when I lap swim. Note that the cut on this suit is higher than regular training suits so be sure to check size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Need to change sizing

By kathyontheove from Charleston, SC on 2/10/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear size 36 in Nike water polo suits, which equals to your size Large.
I had to return twice and needed a XXXL. And I am a fairly small person.
And, it's STILL tight.......


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Japan Ocean Wave Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Japan Ocean Wave Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would deal with in future

By Justin M Bernard from Webster MA on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recommend this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding quality

By Robert from Buffalo, NY on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the California flag design and the high quality fabric of this swim/water polo brief. This should last longer than a typical speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Fresh design

By Daum from Durham NC on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit
Got lots of compliments on it when I wore it at my swim pool


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very expensive but high quality

By Shir from California on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Turbo is an extremely high-quality brand but also very expensive. We’d prefer to have more options for different colors or patterns than there are on the site. Paying $80 for a plain suit gets old.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Cal Flag Star Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Cal Flag Star Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but they run small...Size up!

By Rob from San Francisco, CA on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love that these are not made in China, they are well made, high quality. They run on the smaller side so if you aren't specifically using these for a competition, size up. I am firmly a 32" waist, I have both 32 and 34 in Turbo suits, the 32 is quite skimpy on me, I practice in my 34's to say the least.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Brief

Turbo Team USA Men's Olympic Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simply the BEST

By Le from Arcadia, CA on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve purchased various brands but Turbo has proven to be hands down the best in quality. Material is thicker therefore doesn’t thin out easily. Previous pair was highly durable through a couple years of near daily swim practice; purchasing only due to size upgrade.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Illinois on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used it first time today. Very comfortable. First water polo style & will order more.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit & modern design

By CW from NJ on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great print! Fits true to size. I attached a pull string to zip on/off. No way to pull the zipper unless you do this. Zipper runs south.
Legs cut high. Recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Neil from MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This will work out great this summer! I wear a size 34 sometimes those can be tight but most times they are good..and normally wear a large when sizing is not numbered. I ordered a XL and it fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright and colorful!

By Neil from St. Louis, MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit looks sharp. It is bright and colorful and fits well. I would equate the xl size to a size 36. I can't wait to wear it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Brief still has a stretch to it. Order a size up!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted another brief to alternate with the one I bought this summer for laps at the gym. I've bought basic Adidas jammer suits and a 36 usually fits just right. I sized up to a 38 for this suit, and it was too tight, and had a bit of a stretch to it. I'm 5'11, 190, and totally not ripped. My goal was to get another 100% poly suit that isn't stretchy, but training suits like that seem impossible to find, and my original suit was a closeout and all the stock is gone now. I'll keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Reliable

By Veteran Swimmer from WI on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size and provides excellent range and motion at the hip.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's IBI

Turbo Men's IBI

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit Well Worth the Price

By ngenious from Plano, TX on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a perfect fit. It looks great and complements a swimmer''s physique.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great for scuba too

By Pam from Fort Worth, TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have the navy and black. Both look terrific. My go-to for tai-training and scuba. Zero worries about the tops or bottoms coming off when peeling off a wetsuit. I'm 5'10", 130-135#, 38" hip and the 38 suit fits so well, I now have 4 in rotation.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works great for scuba too!

By Pam from Fort Worth TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I rotate these not just for tri training, but my absolute favorite for scuba too! Makes pulling wetsuits up a ton easier and no more awkward double-checks when removing the wetsuit and making sure tops & bottoms stay as intended.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Trab from Miami, Fl on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product but, maybe could be less expansive!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By David from ON on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit does fit low on hip but is very comfortable. Colour combination looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit

By Debcon from CT on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute suit to swim laps. Zipper in the back is hard to reach to zip.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Amanda from Chatsworth Ca on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very Cool

By Elgg from FL on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks Great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Eagle Flag Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Eagle Flag Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Elgg from Florida on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's IBI

Turbo Men's IBI "Hawaiian" Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good

By anei from glendale california on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Brief

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fun to wear

By TXSwum from Miami, FL on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]L instead of M[CLOSEBRK] and very glad I did. Fits perfectly. Very good material and construction. Fun design.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's USA Victory Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's USA Victory Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Feels great!

By Neil from MO on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this to use for next season and am looking forward to it!. It feels great! I normally order 34's but decided to go with the 36 based on other reviews. It does fit well! Some have said the Turbos have tight leg openings, but I did not find that true. But maybe it is because I ordered one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Lisa from Toronto on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits great. Fabric is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product Lack of larger Sizes

By marktheshark67 from From S.F. now Tucson, AZ. on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

I've been Extremely happy with the Quality, and Long lasting POLO suit for those of us who've played since age 10 but can't always afford the top of the line suits. But, my Waterpro water polo suit lasted years with 6 day a week swimming and
weekends Twice a day workouts
But it's been over 5yrs now there's no suits 36-40. Whats up??


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By WoPo Mom from Walnut Creek, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 year old, who is already 5'5"+. Fit was not at all restrictive and traditional sports coverage for the backside (I don't mind the older/teen crowd going with the minimal seat coverage but 12 is different). Very happy.


More Reviews on this item