Latest Water Polo Shop Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best googles for bad eyes!

By missytri from Saint Louis, Mo on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a replacement for a pair of Sables I bought at least 7 years ago(might be longer)-to be able to order these for my high prescription(-9-10) at a reasonable price was a godsend. They are comfortable and never leak. If you are extremely nearsighted, order a pair of these, you won’t regret it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

By Senior Swimmer from Vernon, Connecticut on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is perfect for lap swimming!
The price is very reasonable and I will purchase more.
I also like the color and design.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By bpachak from Orange County on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought 2 of these suits for my 10 year old daughter and she loves them. They fit to size and are durable if you hand wash. Great price for the value of the product.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sletson from Arkansas on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sent screenshots of what I wanted it to look like and they matched it perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 1.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 1.5

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Like wearing glasses

By CKintheSouth from Near Nashville, TN on 2/20/2018

Fit: NA

The view through these are crystal clear and I can read signs from all the way across a 25-yd pool. I primarily use them indoors, and can see through them as well as if I were wearing my glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Mamabear from Arroyo Grande on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is made well. Keeps me warm as I watch my daughter swim. Easy to use pockets. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool

By Michael B Hunter from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool. They keep chlorine form irritating my eyes and I can see what I am doing especially when learning new rolls. In the real world one does not see well under water, so I close my eyes in the pool to simulate actual conditions on some rolls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love the colours

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear prescription goggles, and there isn’t much selection for colours, so this was a nice way to customize mine a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really love these. Optometrist told me prescription goggles would be $60-$100, depending on my eyes and what fits me.

I figured I’d give these a try. I have 2 pairs, and I swap the lens so that it matches my prescription (about 0.5 difference). I was very happy with the result, and I like this style so much better than what the optometrist had!

I do wish this came in more colours, like clear. I’ll see if I can somehow swap the gasket with a clear one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping swimmers warm

By Mom of Mermaid from Roanoke VA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim parka. It keeps her warm between events. The sizing was accurate. The fleece is super soft. The color is as expected. I give it a 4 because the first time she used it one of the zipper pull extenders came off. It was glued on over top the metal zipper pull so it still works. I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Prescription googles

By Esb from Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

My son put these on and exclaimed “ I CAN SEE!!!!” This is huge for me as he was swimming blindly. So grateful for this product. Fit was perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Cut small in the chest for swimmers

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I normally wear an extra-large but bought 2X large . I wanted the jacket to fit me loose and comfortably. It fits great everywhere except the chest it’s a little tight in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Linda from Fisherville, KY on 2/13/2018

Fit: NA

The only thing I could say about the goggles to make them better is the strap could be a little longer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for waterpolo or competition swim

By Belinda from San Diego on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears well in the water and looks stylish on too! I wish it had a snap button at the top to protect the zipper. I would highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Very Average, Nice Goggles

By swimswim4winwin from Toledo, OH on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

These goggles will never let any water in and don’t fall off when you dive off of the starting blocks. Especially if cared for properly, these goggles are a wonder. They fit rather comfortably on the face, and come with nose pieces of multiple sizes. Unfortunately, however, this pair gets fogged up quick. I prefer the clear speedo hydrospex, but you gotta admit, the metallic gives this pair a much sharper look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Pearson Story from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

I bought like 10-20 of these (I forgot how many) they work great, havent had one break yet though
~They are easy to set up
~Hold position well
~Very cheap but not cheaply made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! He is 5'5 and really thin, medium is perfect, room to grow! Should last all 4 diving seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Nice & comfy

By Elaine from Atlanta ga on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a small size for my 11 year old. It fits him well and has some room for him to wear into next year. He absolutely loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great, warm parka!

By Kathy from Fremont, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jacket is nice and long, keeps the legs warm. The lining inside is cozy and warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By Me from Lancaster CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Item was perfect for my granddaughter. She opened the box, put it on and wore it immediately! I was a little disappointed in how long it took to receive - I understand the free shipping was 2-6 days, but she was so anxious to get it and 6 days+ was a bit disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Core Mirrored Goggle

Arena Cobra Core Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Race Goggles

By Swim Dad from Memphis, TN on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

I ordered these for my son. He originally had mostly Speedo gear, but his team is sponsored by Arena, so I did my part in getting all Arena stuff, not that we had to, just wanted to make a sponsor happy. First goggles I got him were the Python's. He loved those. I was reluctant to spend the money for the Cobra Cores, but I did. HE LOVES THEM. They fit perfect, he feels confident. No leaking, minimal fogging like with any other goggle. He said he sees just fine. Cant go wrong with these.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Immiscible Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Nike Immiscible Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Actually too large- returning to get correct size, because I do like it!

By Stephanie from Roseville on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Like the zipper pocker


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great for My Purpose

By Skimom from California on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The quality was better than expected for the price. I bought this as a gift for a senior citizen to wear from their apartment to a water aerobics class at her retirement home. It has lots of pockets to store her phone and keys. I think she will love it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Polarized Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Polarized Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for women in sunny climes

By JeanneMer from Houston TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

These goggles fit snugly and offer polarization for swimming outdoors in the sun. Quality is good. They do not seem to be adjustable across the bridge of the nose, but otherwise are great. First pair was stolen so bought another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Gretchen from Omaha on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit: it’s a great fit and perfect for water aerobics

By Annshops from N.L., canada on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Love the coloe(red)


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Skimpy

By Mountain Canary from Milwaukee, WI on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Be aware that this is what I would call a 'minimal-coverage' suit. Let's be honest; if you're buying a denim-print Speedo you're probably looking to turn a few heads with your Never-Nude style. This suit, however, might just turn heads on its own for how little it leaves to the imagination. The waist sizing is right on, but the front is cut pretty narrow and flat. So far it has held up for fin-swimming workouts and underwater hockey practice, but I didn't necessarily have complete peace of mind that I was going to stay decent the whole time. If that doesn't bother you, I promise this suit will get you plenty of looks and comments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Criss Cross Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Criss Cross Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Z. Aparicio from Pembroke Pines, Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

It it my daughter's favorite swimsuit. Very comfortable. We brought in blue and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loved it!

By Swim Nanny from Mabelvale, AR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The funniest thing about it was that my grandson didn't want to take a chance in getting it wet!! He loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof, Warm, Full Body Length, Convenient, Awesome.

By Monti Skiby from Bakersfield, CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

The parka is great for swimming year round. Extremely comfortable. Very warm. Works for cold nights even when you are not swimming. I have a severe back injury and the parka is fantastic for keeping all of my back, and then some, from getting chilled. Great purpose. I would recommend to friends and family.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tidal Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Tidal Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Debra from Clearwater, Florida on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this Sporti, perfect fit and fun print!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star I loved this suit!!

By Kristian G. from Santa Fe , NM on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! I love all the different colors and the comfy fit! I’m a swim instructor and I’ve bought several of this suit over the last year or so. Just because they last awhile, there comfy to wear and great colors! I’ve been buying it a size smaller only because it does stretch over time and become loose, so I’m trying to help it last longer by buying a smaller size. But it only wears with a lot of wear in the pool, which I do a lot! For the price though you can’t beat it!! It does fit true to size though. I must admit when this suits stretches I get sad because it’s my favorite go to suit! So I always order another in a different color! Everyone will love your suit and you will be comfortable! It’s a win win!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Soccermom from Wisconsin on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product was a great value. My daughter has had parkas before and this, with the fleece lining, was her favorite. She is 5”11, and the XL fits her great. She is a soccer player, not swimmer, and she wanted a long sideline coat. She has been wearing it around during our cold Wisconsin winter(outside) and finds it super warm. We have since ordered 36 more of these to be used for the whole girls Varsity team-that’s how much we liked it! My only issue was that the plastic tab that is attached to the zipper pull came off the first time she zipped it up. The zipper pull is still attached and this does not affect the actual zipper, but it was disappointing to have a piece fall off the first time it was worn. Without this issue, I’d have rated it a 5. We’ll see how the jackets are in the bulk order. Maybe this was a fluke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Eureka!!

By katy from USA on 2/4/2018

Fit: NA

I'm firmly committed to water polo suits for lap swimming. They don't move when I push off the wall! (I'm short, stocky, and busty, so a swimsuit that fits me overall will usually be very low cut in the neckline.) But they aren't very common, so it's great to find one at a fantastic "practice suit" price.

This is a problem with all water polo suits, but: it's difficult to zip/unzip in the back.

It's completely comfortable and I will buy more.

Because I'd find this helpful, I'm 5'3" - 150 lbs - 34DD, and a 36 fits well. (I'm closer to a 38 in my "other brand that you can probably guess" water polo suit.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Worked great!

By Roatan swimmer from Houston, Texas on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great goggles, could see clearly underwater! Affordable! Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Emily J. from ILLINOIS on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I hadn't been able to actually swim in 10 years. I can't wear contacts and swimming with glasses is just not fun so my hobby got pushed to the side. It was amazing to be able to see and so clearly, swimming is fun again!


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20” x 36” Microfiber Dry Towel

USMS 20” x 36” Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By VIKING from Rochester, NY on 2/3/2018

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By VIKING from Rochester, NY on 2/3/2018

Fit: NA

Until now I was TYR diehard but this SPORTI was on sale so I ordered SPORTI . . . TYR is great and so is SPORTI. I see and feel no difference. I'll order some more SPORTI.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Parka - Runs small

By Danny T. from CASSELBERRY, FL on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter loves the Parka, even though we are reordering a new one and donating the one we bought to the team for the "End of Season" banquet. We reviewed the comments and since the majority said "good fit" we went with the majority. For us, we should have listened to the 9%. On our daughter, it ran small and because we had it personalized, we couldn't return it.

Other than that issue, it's perfect and she loves it. Loves it enough that I'm placing an order for a new one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star great swim parka

By Meredith from Naples, Florida on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for swim meets but wore it for a cold cold triathlon in Florida. Fits true to size, not bulky but was warm, light, comfortable. Protected against wind, damp fog. Easy to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Lined Swim Parka

By SW from Park City, UT on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fit well and is so plush inside the jacket. I appreciate that the zipper can be opened from the bottom as well since I use the parka to slip on and off a wetsuit. I was pleasantly surprised that the pockets were lined with fleece as well. Seems like the construction is good but I have not had the parka for very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fun

By Mark F. from Tallahassee, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've only worn it twice, but really like it so far. Cool pocket. I could wear it on a cold rainy day with my regular clothes, if I wanted to. This is my first swim parka. Last year, I did a triathlon on a cold rainy day and I wish had this before the swim instead of shivering in the cold wind for 10 minutes. I feel like a swim semi-pro when I wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Love the Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka!

By Jo from Windermere, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great jacket...good fit, soft inside and warm. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love the parka!

By Steve from Seattle on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my wife, to take on a swim-training trip to Cali in January. Fit and comfort were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports F1 Full View Mirror Goggle

ROKA Sports F1 Full View Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By CB from Seattle on 1/31/2018

Fit: NA

These are literally the best goggles ever! They're super comfortable and never fog up on me.


More Reviews on this item

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Surf-fur The Original WaterParka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved the coat!

By Sherib from Kenmore on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Being a unisex coat I wasn’t sure what size to order. Unfortunately the large was huge in places like the shoulders so the fit wasn’t right.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Xceed Goggle

MP Michael Phelps Xceed Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star These goggles are well liked by the swim team.

By Coach Leight from New York City H.S. on 1/31/2018

Fit: NA

My Kids love the look, feel in the water with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item