skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star This stuff works !

By John from Reno NV on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

I have used it for years and it works. Bathing suits last a lot longer and it stops fading. My wife uses it too and it helps keep the elastic from loosing its elasticity


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Must have for swimmers

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this in the house year round for my daughter who is on the swim team and dives year round. This gets the chlorine right out of her hair and keeps her hair soft.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Not shampoo

By janofdelft from Texas on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Don't use this product expecting a shampoo - it's soap, for your skin. In that respect, I have found it more useful than the anti-chlorine body washes in combating the effects of time spent in the pool. For showering after a training swim this is about as good as it gets.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star This conditioner leaves my hair soft and smooth. No more straw!

By Jan from St. Paul, MN on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

It seems to work well without leaving it in very long.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Great shampoo, terrible bottle

By David H. from COLUMBIA, MD on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

The shampoo is great for after the pool and does a good job managing both damage and chorine smell when used regularly. Cost per bottle is less than , although I find I use a bit more and the cost ends up being about the same over time. Unfortunately they refuse to put it in a bottle that won’t pop open in your bag. It’s clearly a known issue: they tape the bottles shut for shipping. I suppose it’s fine if you have a permanent locker at the pool, but otherwise you’ll need to get a secure travel bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By SwimUpStream from FL on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

It's not terrible, it's not great. Never used it before, so not sure about the previous thickness of the product according to other reviews. But yes, it is more watery than I'd expect... then again, I feel Ultra Swim has also become thinner.

It's suds, it cleans, but to me there was a noticeable still "straw" feel to my hair (male, late 30's, mostly chlorine swimming). Not what I was expecting especially for a product with conditioner. Back to UltraSwim shampoo only (no conditioner) and hair feels much cleaner and full.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff for chlorine

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

It seemed to work well, have only used it once


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great lotion

By cmitch from Arizona on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Great lotion, nice citrusy smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions, A great way to save money on swimsuits.

By Healthy Heart Swimmer from Princeton, WV on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I use two cap fulls per use. The product works great! I am in the pool for an hour, six days a week. Before, my swimsuit would only last about a month before it got so faded and thin that i couldn't wear it anymore. Since using Summer Solutions, my suits last me foe three months or more! It definitely saves me money for swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Shawna from Neptune Beach, FL. on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Love this solution. It cleans our suits perfectly! Our suits last longer and stay fresh.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Mike from Mammoth Cave, KY on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

Removes the chemicals and leaves hair manageable.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product for swimmers. Prevents skin irritation from chlorinated water

By Susanne from New Yor City on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

It makes skin clean and soft. Eliminates chlorine smell


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Smells so delicious

By Joan from FL on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Lather up because it gets rid of odors of chlorine and salt water. It makes your skin soft and gets rid of itchiness and dryness. It is so essential since some pools and facilities prevent showering at their location . So baked on chlorine runs off.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Shampoo

TRISWIM 64 oz Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Gets chlorine and salt water out

By Joan from Florida on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Lathering up is bubblelushious. Love the clear feel,
especially because at some pools showering is not permitted due to covid restrictions and have such clean fresh hair when I get home.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

TRISWIM Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Swim Cap in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Questionable

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

The shampoo is really good. The conditioner is too heavy for my hair, taking out the natural waves. The cheesy swim cap included has advertising on it and, for my taste, unwearable. Buy the shampoo, but don't waste your money on the "combo" package.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star avoid the itch

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleasant fragrance but a little sticky when first applied. It does absorb relatively quickly and keeps one's skin from having the brittle chlorine feel. Recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star worth the money

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

This product removes the chlorine smell and the itch the result from swimming in a public pool. The fragrance is pleasant. I swim three days a week and this has been a God-send.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Removes chlorine

By OakSwim from Oakland,CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful is removing chlorine smell and dryness after swimming. Pleasant fragrance, not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Steve from Palm Desert, CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I feel fortunate that the outdoor pool I swim at is open for lap swimming. It appears the facility may have bumped up the chlorine levels perhaps due to the pandemic, so I was excited to try this soap. While I feel it is better than using ordinary soap, I still smell somewhat like a swimming pool after using it. It also has a tendency to dry my skin out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap!

By Megs from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Such a great scent!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves this!

By Susan from Ohio on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves this.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Always a great product

By KW from South Carolina on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works well and thank goodness swim outlet carries it as it is hard to find locally in stores. I wish there was a larger size option.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Smells great and helps neutralize the chlorine

By Body wash from Michigan on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Smells great and neutralizes the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star works well when mixed with a repair shampoo

By Judy from Massachsetts on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works really well at removing the chlorine from my hair. BUT it is harsh. So I mix it 50/50 with a hair repair shampoo. My hair is now soft and mange able. The color is still bleached but it is getting better.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works to get the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works, gets the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great product for swimsuits

By Carol from North Carolina on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

While I always buy choline-resistant suits, I am cautious enough that when I'm back from my water aerobics class I soak the suit in Summer Solutions. I find it to be double protection at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Linda from Las Vegas on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as far as I can tell, my swim gear is in good shape after a full summer use. Just wish there was more solution for the money.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By J from Plymouth ma on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great shampoo. Leaves my daughters hair soft and shiny. Removes the smell of chlorine. I didn’t expect it to work so well. Plan to buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Try it, you won’t be disappointed!

By Butch from Norfolk,VA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Been using Triswim for years. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely great!!!

By Kathy from Santa Rosa on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Our 5 year olds hair was getting so damaged from swimming. Her extra long hair was so tangled and dry, we had tears every brushing. Now , her hair is beautiful and is no longer dry and damaged. Best of all, no more crying when we brush her hair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great Solution

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

This does save my swimsuits. I only use 1 capful per swimsuit. It's easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness® Shampoo Liter

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness® Shampoo Liter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Product works best for me

By Chris M from Elgin, IL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve used a number of swimmers shampoos and conditioners, but Malibu works best for me.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Effective but gentle!

By Erica from Texas from Alamo, texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

love it. I have keratin & color treated hair, but I swim daily now as my exercise. This shampoo is gentle rough to use daily that doesn't strip my color or keratin treatment. But strong enough to remove the daily chlorine deposit.
However, you have to use a good amount of product and it depletes quickly. So order high volume if you swim daily.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star tri swim shampoo

By Marsha from PA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love it, protects my hair and removes odor.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Happy Customer from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using Summer Solutions for years with great results! I use two capfuls in a 2-gallon bucket for two full body (long sleeved, ankle length) EcoStinger swimsuits. After just a couple of minutes, the smell of chlorine is completely gone and the rash guard like fabric retains its integrity. The Swim Outlet price is about half of what it is on Amazon. I'm happy!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star First time

By Sla from San Francisco Ca on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I had confidence the shampoo would be great so I bought 3. The first time using the shampoo the first thing I noticed was it was very runny. Then it didn’t lather up. Disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Gallon)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Gallon)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the shampoo. Love finding it in a gallon size, thank you swim outlet!

By matt r from las vegas nv on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

we would really love to get the conditioner in large quantities as well! A lot of swimmers in our home.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By BVW from Walnut Creek, CA on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I abuse it along with other chlorine shampoos designed to remove chlorine from hair. I alternate every few days. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the results...

By Brent17 from Denison on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Summer Solutions seems to extend the life of our suits. We swim daily in a chlorinated pool. Soaking and rinsing our suits after has extended the life and performance of the suits. Now, if we could only go faster...


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Moisturizing and detangling

By Kelli B. from Butler, TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

My fine blond hair tangles really easily, but I am able to brush through my hair quite easily after using this really moisturizing conditioner. I pair it with Malibu C shampoo and it love the results.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness® Shampoo (9 oz)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness® Shampoo (9 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Moisturizing and smells great

By Kelli B. from Butler, TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this shampoo! I have long fine blond hair that dries out easily with the wrong products. This shampoo only requires a small amount, so I expect the bottle to last quite a long time and it smells wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Lydia from NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using this after every swim (3X a week) for two years. My hair feels clean and definitely gets the chlorine smell out. I recommend using with the conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product!

By Sbean from Fort Worth, TX on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

This is just what I needed for my grad babies. They love it and we can see that they have it on and when to reapply. And it smells good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just as Promised

By Maraden from Plano, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

No more chlorine smell after showering with this body wash.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Triswim bodywash

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

the smell is so amazing after getting out of the OW or even the pool. I love it and will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Water Bottle in Mesh Bag

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Water Bottle in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Triswim kit

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo and conditioner smell AMAZING and works great after getting out of the OW and the pool.


More Reviews on this item

BARE Republic Mineral Sport SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion (5 oz)

BARE Republic Mineral Sport SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion (5 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sunscreen

By mb from Virginia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent sunscreen VERY EASY TO APPLY and doesn't leave your skin looking white


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Leave In Conditioner Mist

Malibu C Leave In Conditioner Mist

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Amanda from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Love this my ends dont feel gross after getting out of the chlorine. Also the smell is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tim from Ogden, UT on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is great! I used it when I swam in high school and now my daughter is using it. It cleans the hair very well. Depending on often it is used, it will help keep hair clean of most chlorine.


More Reviews on this item