skip to main content

Latest Water Polo Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Kat from Stroudsburg, Pa on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

The whistle came really quick and included it’s own lanyard. It is very loud and easy to blow into! The only thing I would change is that the rubber part came off slightly after a day of using it. Still a really good whistle!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOUD!!!!

By Sandra from Winnipeg, MB on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

Has smooth edges so can be worn over wetsuit. Easy to adjust length of lanyard. Bright (green) color so is easy to locate when getting ready for a swim.
I have been learning how to swim for over 6 years (72 years old started with "Terrified of Water" classes). I just started open water swimming. I need this additional security of being able to get help if needed. I do believe that it is possible that I could drown.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star I feel I paid too much for this product

By Joe from Chicago from Niles, Illinois on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Since purchasing this product I have received several advertisements from different companies advertising similar product for less than half of what I paid at Swim Outlet. I feel I was taken advantage of, with Swim Outlet pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Men's Size 5 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Kap7 Men's Size 5 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great grip

By Jman from Norcal on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great ball to use when conditioning.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Effective and comfortable.

By John J from OH on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Easy placement. Fits the ear well, and stays in place.. Comfortable. Effective in keeping water out.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Mini Size 1 Water Polo Novelty 4

Kap7 Mini Size 1 Water Polo Novelty 4" Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Open House Centerpieces

By Theresa from Grand Blanc, Michigan on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered to add to my son's high school graduation party. They are the perfect size and added just what I needed to add some life to the centerpieces.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Splashball Size 1 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Splashball Size 1 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good grip, good training ball for the kids [OPENBRK]8/10[CLOSEBRK]

By Chrisjohnson00 from Cali on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Good, small water polo ball. Starter ball for kids.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Dolphinpc47 from Long Beach NY on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

I received what was expected in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Loud and perfect

By Edward from LAguna niguel on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent condition


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Saved my sanity during the quarantine!

By Debbie from Walnut Creek on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

We used this in our backyard pool and it is a great success!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my needs

By Andy from Fort Myers, FL on 4/6/2020

Fit: NA

Could no longer swim in the public lanes during stay at home orders, had to use my own small pool. Cordz let me fashion a good workout in a small space.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star OK

By CHH from Alexandria, VA on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

It was not sufficiently evident when I ordered (possibly user error) but the colors correspond to resistance level and I'd rate it higher had I ordered the right level. The cloth/ribbon loop at the end is not that versatile; it is tough to find something to attach something like this in your home and I'd have more options if it were not sewn in a loop. But, it works well and provides a good coronanalternative to pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Intermediate Size 3 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Intermediate Size 3 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star More durable than expected

By TomB from Upstate NY on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

This was the first water polo ball I've purchased. I was expecting something more along the lines of a volleyball, but this is very tough and durable with a rough surface that allows for good grip. That's important when you're trying to hold on and swim at the same time.

My son and I spend around half an hour playing with it as a warm up before laps, and it's a lot more fun to use this than to ride the stationary bike.

Now if Covid-19 would just calm the hell down, we could back to the pool and start using it again!


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Kap7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great grip

By Coach from Illinois on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Best ball in the game


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Solid Construction

By CC from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very well built. Just started using them but no concerns around durability.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for fitting in a little exercise when I travel

By Sheepbees from Exeter, RI on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Light weight to put in a suitcase, easy to use anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Louder than expected

By theicedtealife from Winter Park, FL on 12/29/2019

Fit: NA

The sound is really loud and clear and can be heard from over a mile away. I use this for work everyday and it has never once failed me.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Outstaning Product

By Buck from Tampa Bay, FL Area on 11/11/2019

Fit: NA

This whistle can be used in multiple sports,more than just Lifeguards. The color. Pink is used by numerous sports officials around the world in dedication to find a cure for Cancer. This whistle is strong in shape and sound. The Whistle is cushioned to make it more comfortable and durable. Great to see a strong lanyard that can be used with the whistle if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loud

By James Nelson from Vacaville, CA on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

This will get everyone’s attention


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted 👌🏻

By Ady from Lynn, MA on 8/8/2019

Im a lifeguard at a water park and a couple of my coworkers had this whistle and I noticed it was pretty loud so I decided to buy one myself and I’m pretty impressed, i only spend 10 dollars, the only thing that I didn’t like was that the app would not tell me see where exactly it was while it was shipped but I got it on time so I’m pretty happy


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice Whistle

By LYNNE from Virginia on 8/2/2019

The whistle is sturdy and loud!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great whistle

By lani from kansas city on 8/1/2019

I am a lifeguard and use this everyday at work


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nose Clips

FINIS Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Finis Nose Clips

By Tom J from New Jersey on 7/30/2019

Fits snug on nose to keep water out.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Mom from US on 7/15/2019

Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lifeguarding!

By Shmere from Spokane, WA on 7/6/2019

Perfect for lifeguarding!!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Swimmers enjoy the challenge!

By Erica from Mississippi on 6/28/2019

We have really enjoyed using the green ones for our senior group at swim practice! Great training tools for all strokes but especially free and back. The yellow one works great for breaststroke and pull buoy training.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Limited Edition Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Limited Edition Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves this!

By Dena from Richmond, VA on 12/25/2018

This ball is sized for women so it is a bit smaller than men's sized. My daughter has had for nearly six months now and it's holding up well as she uses it nearly every day, up to 5 days a week in practice and even during tournaments. We have not had to reinflate or anything yet. And it's pink! No fading either. Super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Jaypro Equipment Totemaster

Jaypro Equipment Totemaster

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy, Well-Constructed, Easy to Assemble

By Tex's Waves from Burnet, TX on 10/5/2018

There should be little or no magic to an equipment basket. This one offers NO SURPRISES! It is was easy and quick to assemble. It has a sturdy construction and great capacity for kickboards, pull buoys, etc. This one is our third. They hold up very well over years of usage (sometimes hard usage).


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Deceiving Color

By Nikolai from Santa Rosa on 7/8/2018

This whistle is not shiny like the picture. It is bright yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By J from Tx on 5/28/2018

Ordered for my daughter for life guarding.
Fox 40 is great.
Received it very fast.

Thanks swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Air Goal Sports Full Size Professional Goal

Air Goal Sports Full Size Professional Goal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ryan from Albany, NY on 4/10/2018

Easy to set up and use. Works great as a water polo goal and is very versatile and transportable.
Obviously not going to completely simulate a metal bar, but when fully inflated can still bank shots in. Fantastic if need to mobilize equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Fox 40 Micro Lifeguard Whistle with Breakaway Lanyard

Fox 40 Micro Lifeguard Whistle with Breakaway Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCTS

By JOE from NEW YORK on 4/7/2018

WELL MADE PRODUCT AND EASY TO CARRY FOR EVERY DAY USE.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for helping a cause to support Basketball Referees "Calling for a Cure"

By Buck from Saint Petersburg, FL USA on 1/18/2018

The SwimOutlet covers more than just swimming. I am a Basketball Referee in St. Petersburg, FL and we were in the need of getting Pink Whistles to show our support for fighting cancer. We could only use the whistles for 1 month. Swim Outlet got us the Whistles overnighted. The customer service and tracking was great. How about the price? Very, very competitive. They blew out the best price from other venders. I have found a new provider for whistles and even more products !!! Thanks Guys !!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had this whistle a year ago !

By Man from 10,000 lakes from Saint Paul, MN on 12/19/2017

Bought whistles for my 2 sons to wear at Macau beach in Punta Cana, RD.
Last year with a life guard on duty, I as a 61 year old came very close to drowning from undertows, had no whistle. Wife & sons returning to RD very soon, as for me I'm never going into the ocean again.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Fox 40 Whistle

By Jon T. from Honolulu, HI on 12/13/2017

Great product at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very, Very Shrill

By Hank from N. Carolina on 12/5/2017

Just what I wanted and needed. No, I'm not a lifeguard but I do walk my dog at night in a remote rural area where there can be bears and coyotes. I'm sure I can attract attention with this whistle.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nose Clips

FINIS Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star It slips out of place on wide noses as well

By It's alright for the price from Indiana on 11/18/2017

When the nose clip is on my nose it does very well, blocks airflow. The fit is pretty tight, and I have a wide nose. This clip does gradually slip out of position. I have oily skin and it may not work well with the texture on the grip part. I hope I don't lose it in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful!!

By Derek from Corona, CA on 9/24/2017

Great training tool for goalies, and great for select exercises with players. Also a lot of fun for recreational use.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Men’s Heavyweight Water Polo Training Ball

Mikasa Men’s Heavyweight Water Polo Training Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great ball!!!

By Derek from Corona, CA on 9/24/2017

Love it! Heavy ball for training, already getting results!!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Color sent may not match what is ordered!!

By Derek from Corona, CA on 9/24/2017

I figured I’d be shipped what I ordered as pictured. I did not, I received an all yellow ball. That being said, the quality of the ball itself is great. Mikasa makes a great product!


More Reviews on this item

KAP7 Head Guard

KAP7 Head Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works, but need a new one every 10 months

By pologoaliemom from huntington beach, ca on 9/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

This wasn't too small for my 15 year old (with a thick ponytail), or maybe it is, because we have been using this cap for 2 years, and I am purchasing my 3rd one now. By 10 months of constant use, it rips. So, for $40, it is the best option to provide some protection for my daughter, (although a ref at JO's made her take it off for a 16U game this year. Only time that has happened so far-said it was not regulation). Worth it for the extra protection for the goalie, but maybe it does need to be bigger and it won't rip so soon.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Aqua Hitch

AquaJogger Aqua Hitch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Outlet Rocks!!!

By Susan from Portland, OR on 7/25/2017

The product usage is pretty well defined by it's title. I use these to add an extra boost to my water exercise classes. Also GREAT for injury recovery while still being able to keep up your training routine.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Shane from Omaha,Ne on 7/19/2017

Very load and attention grabbing. Perfect for a waterpark!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nose Clips

FINIS Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Master's swimmer from western Mass on 6/1/2017

Works well, my only complaint is that these break fairly easily.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good trainer ball.

By H-M from Pacific Palisades, CA on 5/3/2017

Excellent for practicing control.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for grip and control practice.

By H-M from Pacific Palisades, CA on 5/3/2017

Good Palm size.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Splashball Size 1 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Splashball Size 1 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for practice.

By H-M from Pacific Palisades, CA on 5/3/2017

Great training ball, teaching tool.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star This Does Work

By Paul Ward from Traverse City, MI on 4/25/2017

This was recommended by a swimming coach. I was skeptical at first but it does work. Use it when you can't get into the pool and you'll build just the right muscles for swimming. I am a typical male and the red handled version was just about the right amount for a workout.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Hczeke from South Jersey on 2/13/2017

Great for dryland exercises. The blues offer a lot of resistence. I prefer the reds for all around use.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Do what they should

By MuniPool Guy from Michigan on 2/3/2017

Water free ears even with out cap. Minor difficulty to figure out how to put in first few tries but a much better option than wax.


More Reviews on this item