skip to main content

Latest Water Polo Final Few Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product Lack of larger Sizes

By marktheshark67 from From S.F. now Tucson, AZ. on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

I've been Extremely happy with the Quality, and Long lasting POLO suit for those of us who've played since age 10 but can't always afford the top of the line suits. But, my Waterpro water polo suit lasted years with 6 day a week swimming and
weekends Twice a day workouts
But it's been over 5yrs now there's no suits 36-40. Whats up??


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Happy Customer from Dallas, TX on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this swimsuit. Have never seen one like it. I love the fact that it closes with a zipper down the back. And it gives full coverage so when I swim I don't have to worry about getting a sunburn on my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for the price

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Great swimsuit, love the color. Runs a little bigger than the solid color Tornado swimsuits. Had I known, we would have ordered a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Ellan V. from New Orleans, LA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

This suit was so small that I could not get it past my fanny!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Sean from Northern California on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im a bigger guy and it fits comfortably and does not make you want to rush to get it off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just OK for laps

By DBG from New York, NY on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

In fairness, I am a lap swimmer, not a water polo player but I like the full back coverage. However, when swimming freestyle the zipper at the collar jabs into the back of my head. I would also ask the water polo players if they always have help zipping up their suits because I found it challenging to do on my own. I love how firm the suit feels once on.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Diamond Color Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Diamond Color Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color.....

By Keith......A CHAINLINK :)-- from Jacksonville Beach,Fla. on 11/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

This turbo is not a bad brief and it fit well.Love those colors this swim brief bring to the table.The only problem with this brief is that it using that old standard white cord use way back that requires a double tie secure the brief in place and hopefully not sag while submerged in the pool or ocean. As Always Thanks Again!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Why only available as water polo suit?

By A lap swimmer from WA on 9/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Wish this pattern and strap style was available as a regular lap swim suit - as well water polo suit. Seems like fewer suits are available with higher necklines and wider straps.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Pop Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Pop Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Aimee from Miami, FL on 9/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have several of these bathing suits. They fit great and have a great rear zipper that allows you to put a zipper extender on it. With Speedo now making their polo suits with an upside down zipper, which I can't figure out how to use, the Hardcore suits are now my go-to brand (plus, I love their fabric designs). P.S. I'm 5'6", 136 lbs. and I wear a size 36.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Royalty Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Royalty Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice water polo trunk

By hoG from SG on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

It’s cool and my boy loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star small for size

By carmb from pomona,ca on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like it for my daughter but very tight. She's normally medium and I order medium but it fit like small size


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Shark Attack Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Shark Attack Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By SwmrCA from Stockton on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is “off” on these. An XL 36, really fits a 34 waist.

Plus, this is an arrow hip. A 4” hip rather than 3” would have looked more appropriate.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Skull Surfer Water Polo Brief - White - M

Turbo Men's Skull Surfer Water Polo Brief - White - M

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific looking polo brief, very sturdy construction, 2.5" outseam

By Kevin Leo from Maine, USA on 5/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really great suit - looks amazing, sturdy construction and fits comfortably. Definitely shaped like a ''polo suit'' (which is what it is designed to be), where the outseam is kind of skimpy and the seat is shaped to contour your cheek a bit higher than a standard brief. Not for the overly modest, but a great quality suit if you''ve got the confidence to wear it. (If you''ve got a really small rear end, it may not fit you so snug, though - that polo suit contouring needs a bit of glute muscle to sit right without gapping. Just something for you snake-hipped long-distance swimmers to keep in mind when considering this suit and all Turbo polo suits, really.)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My favorite style

By 58 and still training from Indiana on 1/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is about the 6th Waterproof water polo suit I have purchased in the last 2 years. It’s a great suit for lap swimming. My only qualm is the thin fabric, thus wearing-out in 5-6 months of regular swimming. The fit is good and the fabric is comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Pineapple Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Pineapple Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like it . The colors great but the size was too tight so I must order one size

By Ramon from APO/FPO Americas on 12/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit. Hope to get a size up . I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit but does it’s job

By Jamie from Los Angeles, CA on 10/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

If you are in between sizes then choose the larger size. It’s tighter than some other suits I have but that is what I would expect for water polo as you don’t want other players grabbing onto it. It’s not my favorite suit from a comfort point of view but the quality is excellent considering the price and overall I am more than satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Sport Women's Rockets Red Glare Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Hardcore Sport Women's Rockets Red Glare Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Colours!

By Water Polo player from New Zealand on 9/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I liked this product because the colours are bright and look like the advertised picture. However, the Hardcore logo on the front bottom left of the togs does come off easily. Overall great product and nice material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hard to zip the back

By NYW from Atlanta on 9/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Zipping it up was a problem. It came larger than I expected. Ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By BEMJD from Madison, WI on 8/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this in blue and black, and like them both a lot. I usually wear a size 34, but ordered 36 to be safe. That was a good precaution, as the 36 fits nicely snug, without extra room. So if you are between sizes, go for the bigger size. With that proviso, both suits are great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Awesome from Irvine Ca on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This Waterpro brief is Striking in its appearance in the Pool or on the Beach Its very well mfg easily drying fabric which holds My package well


More Reviews on this item

H2OTOGS Men's Blood Water Polo Brief

H2OTOGS Men's Blood Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My favorite WP suit (so far)

By Christopher H. from APTOS, CA on 7/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This thing is secure and heavy duty, feels great and true to size. It has endured wear fantastically, seemingly never destined to sag. After a year in circulation (frankly I have an absurd number of suits), the only difference I feel is that it now slightly resembles wearing two perfectly compatible single-layer briefs, the two layers moving against one another more readily than when first purchased. It's not annoying, merely more perceptible. I normally wear a 38 for rigid and low-stretch fabrics and this suit fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

H2OTOGS Men's Skull Water Polo Brief

H2OTOGS Men's Skull Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Secure and very comfortable

By Christopher H. from APTOS, CA on 7/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

One of my heavier duty suits, yet quite comfy. I generally wear size 36 in stretchy fabrics and 38 in rigid fabrics for briefs. This cut and the stretch just so that I'm tempted to try size 36; but I suspect that it's merely the effect of superior comfort from the correct size that siren-songs me into thinking I'm slimmer than I am. :)


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Billie's New Swimsuit

By Billie H. from Pompano Beach, FL on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE


Love this suit, well made and High quality material used in the fabric and zipper ;)
I do a lot of free diving and prefer wearing a one piece water polo swimsuit, gives more body cover and some times with a rash guard over it if the sea lice is bad.
Love the Goth look and how well the suit fits and feels like on, Excellent Swimsuit :)
Thanks, Billie


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Thorns Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Thorns Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Wopo mama from Los Angeles, CA on 7/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, nice design. My daughter is very pleased with her new suit. This is her first Hardcore brand suit and it does not rub on her neck at all, as some other brands do. Will be getting more Hardcore suits in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Keel Men's Swim Hard Water Polo Brief

Keel Men's Swim Hard Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything is good when you have 6pack abs

By Jas from San Diego on 4/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m a long distance ocean swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Male Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Male Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star A little too small for its size

By Cozyozy from San Jose CA on 3/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Low cost, good value, long lasting.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, look, and feel. Not too large

By Cristobal from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Awesome fit, look, and feel. I wondered about needing an xl as I wear 34's in other manufacturer's sizes but it is spot on. Sexy, snug, and brief. I'll be buying more from them.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Small

By k from Boston, MA on 12/21/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This fits very small. I wear a Small in other suits and ordered a small here which was too small. Medium is still pretty small, but fits better. Great print and very tight - nothing will move!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Sterling from North Carolina on 11/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Small fits a 30" waist. This has the same cut as other Turbo water polo briefs and the operative word is brief. Low rise, snug fit. Bright color print on smooth finish material. I have several other Turbo briefs and they are long* wearing and hold their color. *Like years long wearing.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Thorns Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Thorns Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Tk Storm from Medford, OR on 11/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Waterpolo suits are different-they don’t have the same amount of stretch as other suits, so at first glance I thought it would be too big. It fits well. I love the edgy pattern. Can’t wait to hit the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Sport Women's Rockets Red Glare Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Hardcore Sport Women's Rockets Red Glare Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Kristie from Modesto,ca on 9/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter gets compliments on this suit at waterpolo :)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit - Green - 30

Waterpro Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit - Green - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Very Small

By Shawn Lewis from CUMMING, GA on 4/21/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems to be a good quality suit but runs over a size too small, even for a polo suit. It could run truer to size for those with thin thighs but will still be small in the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Seasons Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star excellent material

By dontyre from Park Ridge , IL on 9/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Quality product


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Thorns Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Thorns Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty but small

By Tanya from Montreal, Canada on 7/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter has been asking me for a water polo suit for a long time and I finally gave in and this one is the one she liked. Although a different brand then what she already has, the reviews did not mention it being on the small side.
Well we bought her usual size and she couldn't even get it up let alone closed.
This is going back for sure. I would love to get a bigger size but with the sizing so off I wouldn't even know what to order.
I is a beautiful suit and does appear to be well made. I gave it three stars because of size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Male Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Male Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality

By Jack from Sacramento, CA on 7/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Royal blue looks great.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cool suit!

By Amsnda from Canada on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, fits as expected according to sizing chart and looks very unique. I love waterpolo style suits and the styles this company makes are so great, it's nice to see some creativity in the world of swim suit design!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Shot Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Shot Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star HARDCORESPORT Men's Shot Water Polo Brief

By Sandra from San Diego, CA on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect. Comfortable. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Element Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Element Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit that has lots of swag

By Banjoman from bend, oregon on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits extremely well and snug, but it runs just a biiiit small. It's very comfortable and the waistband doesn't easily snap because it's actual string material. I've received lots of compliments on it, including "I love your hipster design swimsuit" and "where did you get that suit? you have so much swag."

Overall, my favorite suit ever. Would recommend


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Textbook Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Textbook Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit.

By syd324 from Hollywood, FL on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

true to size. made well. very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Rick from Bakersfield CA on 10/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is for my 11 year old Daughter. Fits nice and is very thick and strong, stays in place during tough water polo practices. Great zipper on the back


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Shot Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Shot Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Dalton G from Machesney Park, IL on 7/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

First time ordering a water polo suit for swimming and it works perfectly. It fits great and feels true to size. Its a little low in the front but that doesn't bother me. It does'nt show anything so. It arrived within 4 days and it arrived days before it was estimated. Faster then any other site I have ordered from. I definitely will order more suits from SwimOutlet. Very impressed!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Poison Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Cooper from Ontario, Canada on 6/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

good quality zipper, great material, not as compressed around the waist as a Speedo suit, but still an excellent buy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Hardcore Swim Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great colors!!!

By delia b. from san francisco, CA on 7/30/2014

Fit: TRUE

Great for skin protection since I spend lots of time in the sun, pulling the zipper is a little bit of a problem.


More Reviews on this item