skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star 5stars

By Yo on tha go from Livermore ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great👍im very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Small but Sturdy!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Out of everything in my large swim briefs collection, this is one of the legends! Everything needed is here: The fabric is stronger, withstands greater exposure to chlorine/salt water, and dries quickly even more than so other brands, and that's saying something. I love the high leg cut; amazing what an effective dual purpose it serves, it can be slipped on and off faster, but then by tightening the drawstring, it adheres to my hips with 100% perfection! Less fabric means greater freedom of movement in the water swimming laps (my legs feel like propellers!) or playing beach volleyball. Sizing is an issue for some people, but sometimes going a size smaller results in a more comfortable fit. I wear size 30 normally, but with this water polo brief, I decided to order size 28. The first time I took it out of the box, looked at it, held it, it was so tiny, but I slipped it up my legs with ease to my hips and it fit so amazing! I've been able to get the best form of exercise with these, and maintain my swimmer's build! Buy this one yourself and pursue excellence in your fitness goals!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Helps in cooler water

By Mike R. from CAMP HILL, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit in combo with male jammer suit to keep me a bit warmer when pool water is colder than I prefer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star great suit!

By lindsey cisneros from LOS ANGELES, CA on 5/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit to practice with.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great quality! True to size.

By Waterpolo mama from TRACY, Ca on 8/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

The quality of the material they use is great!!! The sizes are true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Texas swimmer from For Worth, TX on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for swimming laps as it gives you maximum mobility. It holds up well so far. The Nike polo swim brief hides minimal but does look good on you. I’m 5,5 140lbs I ordered the 34 size and the fit was spot on


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color, fit however, I did not realize that it had a back zipper.

By margaret heiser from Boca Raton, Fl on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Having arthritis in my hands & thumbs,I could not zip up suit so I must return both bathing suits and try again for the regular Speedo high-cut legs I have purchased from Swim outlet for years


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Texas swimmer from Rio Vista, TX on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love wearing this for swimming laps or just relaxing in the pool. They are best for swimming laps tho. The freedom of movement is unparalleled.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great waterpolo suit

By Pipes from Sacramento, CA on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, looks great. Great for waterpolo.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star VERY OVERSIZED

By mfpicci from 91262 Thousand Oaks CA on 4/28/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

VERY OVERSIZED(POLO,CLOUD FIT WELL)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great for high school water polo

By Amorgreer from Chicago, IL on 4/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my daughter’s water polo team. After taking her measurements I decided on a size down because it seemed her measurements size would be to big for her (the size they recommended for you to order). Am glad I did. The suit fit perfectly , just a little big up top(chest) but my daughter is pretty small up top. That’s the reason for the 4 stars. She loves the fit and it arrived very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star My daughter is very happy with the Speedo Endurance one piece water polo suit

By DMac from Okemos, MI on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits well and runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Side Seam is 2.75"

By Toby from Washington, DC on 11/24/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Despite what's said in the Q&A, the side seam is 2.75". Even so, definitely buy a size up. In the video, the 32" size looks a little baggy. The model and me being about the same height and weight; me having a little less muscle; and a size 32" Nike Swim Poly Core Solid -- made of 100% polyester like this brief -- being a little large, I thought size 30" in the water polo style would be perfect. Nope. Exposes too much, both in back and in front. I like minimal coverage, but not that minimal! It was also way too tight. The nice thing about polyester, though, is that it doesn't stretch out and it stays in place well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Brandon from Oregon on 9/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Extra layer of fabric over crotch area and the speedo is pretty thick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit

By upnorth from MI on 9/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Endurance Polo suit forever and it is my all time favorite suit. However it appears Speedo has made a minor change in the suit from my previous versions and the cut and stitching around the neck and arms tends to rub while I swim causing minor abrasions.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Andrea from Laguna hills California on 12/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Jenny from Gresham, Or on 9/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son is using this for his game jersey in water polo. The suit has held up well and is very well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By April from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

It was exactly what I ordered and shipped fast!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect arrived quickly!!

By April from Marietta ga on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very happy. True to size and arrived promptly!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great

By JCSwimmer from Jersey City, NJ on 7/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

First time I've tried Nike....great suit...comfortable in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great fit...both before and after swimming.

By JCSpeedo from Jersey City NJ on 7/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very comfortable, both before getting in the water and after. First time I've tried Nike swim briefs and will definately be getting more.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By John from Round Rock, Texas on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit runs small, I had to return the first suit for a size larger than what the size chart said I should order.... otherwise great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cover.

By Mama from Los Angeles, CA on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has an Implantable Cardioverter Defibrillator (ICD), so we were looking for a suit that would cover her scar and the lump from the device that is implanted under her skin on her chest. This covered perfectly and still looks very cute. It's also very flattering to the figure, which is a plus!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Recommended for team sports!

By Eva Martinez from Chicago, Illinois on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I play water polo in high school and am captain of my team. We had previously used Sporti, which, after a few months of usage, it began to get really tight and worn. Now, I decided to order speedo and I am not disappointed! It feels true to size, its tightness is great for the games, and for the ladies, your nips won't show (: No matter how cold you are! However, I am a size 32 and the fabric where my legs are is really tight. I do not have a rash, but it does hurt after awhile. This may be because it is new, but overall this suit is the way to go!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Brian A from Claremont, CA on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for water polo practice for my daughter. Was told it is way more comfrortable than her Turbo game suit but is lacking in bust support. She wears a Jolyn underneath to compensate, which apparently is what the cool kids do. Holding up well through a busy summer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Vic old swimmer/runner Great suit

By Victor E. from NewHampshire on 7/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. I lap swim 3 or 4 days a week for 1hr a day. The material seems very durable and color blue looks awesome. I love the low cut and fit. I read reviews of others and ordered a size 32 and it fit perfect. I normally order a 34 in the Sporti suits. I am 145lbs 5'8'. This suit should last a long time with use. I will order this suit again in the future. 1st water polo suit I ever bought. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nik3e Water Polo Brief

By Froggy from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I actually don't play water polo but I wanted a swim brief that provided more secure support than a regular brief. I get that with this one, which I appreciate; no worries about leg gaps and unexpected exposure. The fit is firm and great. So far the quality of the material is superb. All plusses and no minuses.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my boys to wear under their jammers. They turned out to be so comfortable that one of my sons just wears this suit every day now. We have been wearing them several weeks for 6 practices each week. No sign of fading or stretching out yet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Abbie from Memphis, TN on 5/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, my last one ripped because it didn't fit very well. Haven't had any problems with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star not true to size

By J from San Francisco, CA on 3/17/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

material feels strong.

suit itself is much too small, and not true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo athlete practice suit. Lots of use.

By mrcruzr from Baytown, TX on 3/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

She said its a good suit and likes it. That's all I got from her.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star great suit!!

By Nina bean from Rockland, Ma on 12/28/2014

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, tight fit, which is great for swim practice!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what we expected.

By tclark3296 from Fresno, CA on 12/16/2014

It's a great product. It's what my kids are used to in team practice and wanted for home practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for a tall person

By Gail Hahs from Beaverton, OR on 11/11/2014

Fit: TRUE

I am 5"11' and have a real hard time finding swimsuits that are long enough to fit me comfortably. This isn't even a long torso swimsuit and it fits perfectly. I love the fabric and the fit. I also really like how it fits on top with having more fabric to cover your upper body.
The zipper is a bit challenging when you first put it on, but once you get a system down for zipping when it is on your body, it works great.
I thank my friend in my swimming class for recommending this swimsuit to me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 30

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Alicia from Chino, CA on 10/23/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small, glad we got a larger size. Overall very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief - Black - 32

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Leo from Opa Locka, FL on 8/18/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very low stretch and small leg opening. Anyway great fabric and well made


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 36

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Navy - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!!

By s. Hall from Long Beach, CA on 7/27/2014

Fit: TRUE

This suit has been exactly what we were looking for since my daughter started water polo this summer. We looked everywhere and had ordered other suits from SwimOutlet that we had to return (which was pretty easy and efficient for online shopping). It's a good "snug" fit, which is preferred for the sport. She does need some help, especially with the zipper, but that's to be expected. She said it feels great in the water and has kept in good shape with hours (and hours) of chlorine and fresh water swimming. It's high under the arms, which is exactly what she needed, but the only problem has been a slight rash from the suit rubbing under the arms. But were advised to put vaseline on the area where the suit rubs and that seems to be working so far. We'll be buying this suit again, no doubt!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Chris from Rochester, NY on 7/23/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a lifelong competitive swimmer and I am using water polo suits for training because I'm large chested; I need a high neck and the extra support that zipper backs provide (this style went out of fashion about 10 years ago in racing suits). I ordered up a size or two (36 for 5"8", 135 lbs) and the fit and coverage are great. The material is a little thinner the previous Speedo models that I have but it is still substantial so I hope it resists stretching. I am ordering another one in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality and Love the colors

By Hunter H2O from SACRAMENTO, CA on 7/5/2014

Love this ball. I was looking for an official ball to practice with and I love the blue stripes. It also stands out from the normal all yellow ones; so I know it's mine. The ball is nice and grippy and is easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Black - 40

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Boervrou from Midland, MI on 6/24/2014

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit for my open water training. I know it is a polo suit, but it is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star A brief brief

By robtomh from San Jose, CA on 6/11/2014

Fit: TRUE

This one definitely falls on the minimalist side with much less fabric than the typical TYR and Speedo briefs I've worn/tried. While there is less coverage, I find it is a more generous cut. That is, the suit has a little larger leg opening as well as less elastic in the waist (tie that drawstring tight!). In addition, the material is quite a bit thicker and more comfortable... although there is less stretch.

All that said, I don't have a long history with swim briefs (a few years) but my general observation is that the traits above tend to be consistent with other water polo targeted briefs (compared to standard swim briefs). I sought out the "water polo" style brief in my search and I am extremely happy with this offering from Nike.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star WP ball

By WP fan from Arlington Hts, IL on 5/16/2014

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Best Feel-Best Look

By Charlie Brown from Minnesota on 3/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This facbric is great! Beats the nylon-spandex feel as it is so much more comfortable. I also like the embroidered Nike logo vs. the rubber stamp. Lots of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls - Red

Mikasa Premier Series Men's Water Polo Balls - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great product (as expected for Mikasa balls)

By Carsten from Calgary, AB on 1/5/2014

using it as a recreational water polo training ball, great grip, colours help to understand spin. All happy so far (2 weeks of use).


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good water polo suit.

By MrMichmac from Michigan on 10/14/2013

Fit: TOOBIG

The Nike water polo brief is well made, great color and fabric. The fit could be a bit snugger. Excellent construction. Well made. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star First Time Player

By Polo MomX2 from Atlanta GA on 10/1/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the second Polo Avenger we've purchased. My other daughter started playing water polo and needed a practice suit. The suit does run small. We usually "size down" for polo suits since they need to be worn that fitted. My usual Speedo 36 girl first tried the 34 and it was too small & a bit too short. We exchanged the 34 for a 36 & it fits great, especially in the water where it does give some flexibility. FYI--the first Avenger we purchased for daughter player 1 has become her team suit and it is wearing VERY well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star like it!

By Keiko M. from Philadelphia, PA on 7/13/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

i like design but the size is small for general swimmer. if you are polo player, tighter is better so go with the size chart. i got one size up and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Suit!

By Krispy from GILROY, CA on 5/31/2013

Fit: TRUE

I recently bought this suit for pre-season training in water polo and the suit is awesome! I ordered a size 40 since that's the size I use for my Endurance+ Flyback swimsuit for swimming and the suit fits great. I love that the back doesn't give me wedgies as much as other suits and the zipper pocket prevents other players from grabbing the zipper. All in all, I would probably order a size down if I were to use this suit in an actual game so that it'll be harder to grab. Other than that, this suit is a great buy and Swimoutlet.com sent me this suit with absolutely no problems!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star NIKE IS VICTORY

By SWIMSEVEN from Flint, MichigaN on 3/24/2013

Fit: TRUE

I swim every day, and I go through swimsuits fairly quickly. This product has been very durable. It also fits very comfortably. There is no feel of tightness binding my legs or waist. I recommend it very highly.


More Reviews on this item