skip to main content

Latest Hot Buys - Water Polo Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Neil from MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This will work out great this summer! I wear a size 34 sometimes those can be tight but most times they are good..and normally wear a large when sizing is not numbered. I ordered a XL and it fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright and colorful!

By Neil from St. Louis, MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit looks sharp. It is bright and colorful and fits well. I would equate the xl size to a size 36. I can't wait to wear it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thin quick dry towel bath robe

By Luca from Los Angeles, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

i was hoping for the old school towel robe. it's not it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Reliable

By Veteran Swimmer from WI on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size and provides excellent range and motion at the hip.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for scuba too

By Pam from Fort Worth, TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have the navy and black. Both look terrific. My go-to for tai-training and scuba. Zero worries about the tops or bottoms coming off when peeling off a wetsuit. I'm 5'10", 130-135#, 38" hip and the 38 suit fits so well, I now have 4 in rotation.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works great for scuba too!

By Pam from Fort Worth TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I rotate these not just for tri training, but my absolute favorite for scuba too! Makes pulling wetsuits up a ton easier and no more awkward double-checks when removing the wetsuit and making sure tops & bottoms stay as intended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By David from ON on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit does fit low on hip but is very comfortable. Colour combination looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very Cool

By Elgg from FL on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks Great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Lisa from Toronto on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits great. Fabric is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By WoPo Mom from Walnut Creek, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 year old, who is already 5'5"+. Fit was not at all restrictive and traditional sports coverage for the backside (I don't mind the older/teen crowd going with the minimal seat coverage but 12 is different). Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small. Swim Outlet won't refund shipping for their issues with size.

By Christopher N. from DALLAS, TX on 9/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is great. However the size isn't correct according to the sizing chart. My wife had an issue with sizing as well, and SwimOutlet still makes you pay for return shipping. Very annoying. I probably won't do much shopping from SwimOutlet given there are alternatives that allows for free return shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I am trying a polo suit for the first time.

By Donna Bifano from Wisconsin on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with this suit, I love the coverage, I had some difficulty zipping the back(I`m 63) so I called to ask if they had any tips to help me. They said some suits come with a ribbon (mine didn`t) so I decided to make a hook with wire that I can reach. I hook it on the zipper tab,then throw it in my backpack and I`m good to go!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit ever!!!

By Celia from Florida on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second one I’ve purchased and I love the fit and function


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

By swimsuit from Hanover Twp. PA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice suit..but it was too small and had to return wish it had a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Ellen from WA on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved this suit. I am a lap swimmer, but love the back coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not for big chests

By J from Atlanta, GA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this based on the sizing guide and my chest measurement. This suit did not fit at all. I’m not sure how the chest measurement can be so far off when you follow the sizing guide. Very disappointed, especially for an active suit for waterpolo.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By B from CT on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is 12 and has a developed chest. This style is perfect for her because it is high-necked. She can play and not worry about falling out of the suit. The full back is also great—“less sunscreen needed,” as she says.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but...

By Mike from Harrisburg pa on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, but zipper did not have a hole in the pull ...I need to use a pull cord to zip up and down


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jackie from TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely suit, great quality and color. Sadly size was an issue. To short on sides of breast area. If you have fuller ones may not be a good option.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Mini Size 1 Water Polo Novelty 4

Kap7 Mini Size 1 Water Polo Novelty 4" Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Open House Centerpieces

By Theresa from Grand Blanc, Michigan on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered to add to my son's high school graduation party. They are the perfect size and added just what I needed to add some life to the centerpieces.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville TN on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nike makes some of the best waterpolo swimsuits. They have sizes to fit tall and heavy with long torsos. They fit great on women and men. The back has geT coverage, so no sun except on the shoulders sides and lower back. Add a string/ lanyard to be able to zip it up by yourself. Zipper goes from bottom to top. The suit is not lined. Thick material so no show through.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Personal Favorite

By Straightarrow from Washington on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I really like water polo suits for the coverage. This one has a great fitting neckline. It’s a little weird to zip from the neck to mid back [OPENBRK] opposite most polo suits[CLOSEBRK] but I don’t mind, and I’m 70.

Super comfortable to swim in, stays put. It’s a winner!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Small but Sturdy!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Out of everything in my large swim briefs collection, this is one of the legends! Everything needed is here: The fabric is stronger, withstands greater exposure to chlorine/salt water, and dries quickly even more than so other brands, and that's saying something. I love the high leg cut; amazing what an effective dual purpose it serves, it can be slipped on and off faster, but then by tightening the drawstring, it adheres to my hips with 100% perfection! Less fabric means greater freedom of movement in the water swimming laps (my legs feel like propellers!) or playing beach volleyball. Sizing is an issue for some people, but sometimes going a size smaller results in a more comfortable fit. I wear size 30 normally, but with this water polo brief, I decided to order size 28. The first time I took it out of the box, looked at it, held it, it was so tiny, but I slipped it up my legs with ease to my hips and it fit so amazing! I've been able to get the best form of exercise with these, and maintain my swimmer's build! Buy this one yourself and pursue excellence in your fitness goals!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This suit is cool af!

By Xander from Washington on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Generally speaking, swim Outlet is great! They've been so helpful with all my questions and delivery is pretty darn quick even during this time.

More specifically about this brief - "I like it a lot!"
This is actually my first Turbo water polo suit and found myself reading like a 1000 reviews before making a purchase. "Sizing sizing sizing." What size to get? Well, I'm 6'2" athletic 175lbs with a 31.5 inch waist, and 35.5" hips, and I've found the Turbo US size 32 [OPENBRK]EU M[CLOSEBRK] is spot on. My legs are a little bit skinny at the moment and they always get a little more muscular when I train, and the suit [OPENBRK]while it fits great now[CLOSEBRK] has room enough for my legs to get stronger.

Pools and beaches are closed at the moment but excited to get out in this suit. I'm not much on branding and this one is perfect for the peeps of a like mind. Also, I have a bunch of black and red and blue and gray Speedos already [OPENBRK]right?!!![CLOSEBRK], so this addition brings a little color to the stable. :[CLOSEBRK]

Best to you and yours and everyone everywhere always!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Happy Customer from Dallas, TX on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this swimsuit. Have never seen one like it. I love the fact that it closes with a zipper down the back. And it gives full coverage so when I swim I don't have to worry about getting a sunburn on my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great for lap swimming

By Caty from Wilmington DE on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like to wear water polo suits as they give a little more coverage on my back where I had skin cancer( too much swimming!).This fits nice and snug and gives decent support too. I wear a size 30 in this and all Nike suits.( 5'4", 114 lbs). I only wear poly suits now too as they last at least a year of regular swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville,TN on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit on size 40 is great fits long torso. The zipper is top to bottom. A little hard to get used to. Add a string so you don't need any help with the zipper. Great back coverage for sun protection. Very good for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described

By Kim from Pennsylvania on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Snug fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swimuit for the proprice

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Daughter loves this swimsuit. Comfortable and doesn't cut into body like other brands. Very true to siz


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for the price

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Great swimsuit, love the color. Runs a little bigger than the solid color Tornado swimsuits. Had I known, we would have ordered a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very good stretch will fit larger size people.

By Tn Lap swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well with the stretch. Fits my long torso with no problem. The zipper is a little hard to zip. It zips top to bottom. Attach a lanyard once you get started. It is not lined. Thick material so no show through. Very well made. Size 40 fits 43 in chest 37 in waist 43 hips and 71 in torso


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Ellan V. from New Orleans, LA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

This suit was so small that I could not get it past my fanny!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Sean from Northern California on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im a bigger guy and it fits comfortably and does not make you want to rush to get it off.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great bigger swimsuit

By Steve from San Antonio TX on 5/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits and feels great. I also appreciate swim outlet carrying larger sizes (4XL) for bigger guys.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Giant H2O Polo Logo on Right Rear

By Craig from Los Angeles on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve had some awesome Turbo designs and they all fit great and last many years! I thought I’d go for a minimalist, simple, solid color suit. Turns out the two pictures currently used don’t quite describe the sizable circular water polo logo on the right rear of the suit on any solid suit. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Downwards Zips!!

By Lilly M from Buckinghamshire, UK on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

I have just ordered my 4th one of this suit and the Speedo suit too. This is a great suit, but I struggled with the zip at first - there is a simple solution for the zips that go from top to bottom - get a 70cm shoe lace and tie a couple of knots at one end only. Before you put the suit on, thread the non knotted end of the lace through the hole in the zip pull.Once you have the suit on, do up the first inch of the zip by hand then pinch the the top of the zip with one hand, grab the end of the lace with the other and pull the zip down to do up your suit. You can then remove the lace and tuck the end of the zip into the material zip keeper on the suit!! Works a treat every time and you can undo the suit using the same lace in reverse- a simple and really effective solution. Hope this helps those who have struggled.


More Reviews on this item

Q Swimwear Men's Havana Water Polo Brief

Q Swimwear Men's Havana Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the Dark and Dramatic colors

By Brick O. from FRIDAY HARBOR, WA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

The bold, bright exotic flowers against the black and white metro design is eye catching. The sizes do run one small throughout the site and all designers/manufacturers. Once you realize that, the fit is great, nothing is squished or pinching.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit is my favorite water polo suit.

By Mary Smith from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Turbo water polo suits are great quality and last awhile with out fading out ripping. The fabric is thick which is great for water polo. However the suit run small so don't size down.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star lasts Forever and great support

By bob from West hills ca on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

I started lap swimming for fitness with the standard Lycra speedo brief . Swimming in a indoor pool the chemicals in the water ate the Lycra suits in a matter of weeks . Ordered a turbo brief from swimoutlet and gave it a try the fit was tight at first but loosened up after a few swims great support and keeps everything in place turbo suits cost a little more but are worth it.Turbo suits are made in almost every color and awesome prints .so you don’t have to swim in the same boring color . I still swim in the same turbo suit a purchased many years ago and it looks and feels great go turbo or go home


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal Work of Art!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my new favorite, so happy I found it! Since I was 14, I've been drawn to swim briefs, how freeing to the body and pleasing to the eye they are, and over 15 years later, that fascination is still here! I believe I've found the ultimate in terms of performance and visual appeal, perfect for any form of aquatic sports or other exercises like yoga and beach volleyball! I'm already a fan of bikinis that have a higher leg cut and have that perfect tight feel against my hips that makes swimming so much more thrilling, but this one goes beyond: it fits so perfectly that the drawstring isn't needed too much, but tightening it ever so slightly gives me the feeling of having a layer of armor! Perfect fit for me since I have a slender build, 6ft and still a 30 inch waist since high school, so a small blue Turbo feels amazing! I'm buying more of these until I have one in every color! And I love, love, love the H2O polo logo on the right glute! I might even take up water polo just to fully test it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Geo Shock Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Geo Shock Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A very happy customer

By LadeeDi from Sun City Center,FL on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the fourth NIke Geo Shock Water Polo suit that I have ordered over the past four years and, by far, the most attractive. I love the pattern! My previous three are solid colours and still all in use, possibly because I use them for swimming laps, not for water polo which would be harder on a suit. Two of those were navy which faded through use; one was red and the colour is still vibrant. The fabric is very strong and the sizing chart provided me with an accurate fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just OK for laps

By DBG from New York, NY on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

In fairness, I am a lap swimmer, not a water polo player but I like the full back coverage. However, when swimming freestyle the zipper at the collar jabs into the back of my head. I would also ask the water polo players if they always have help zipping up their suits because I found it challenging to do on my own. I love how firm the suit feels once on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Thomas from Toronto, ON on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I prefer polo suits for laps in chlorinated water because they have a liner throughout and therefore more durable than briefs. The sporti briefs fade after one use and lose their shape quickly, but this suit is lasting. Colour great, fits to size, shape holding out. Comfort like a 2nd skin. Awesome suit!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Queen Heart Vintage Water Polo Suit

Turbo Queen Heart Vintage Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star queen of hearts

By Morganna from Chicago, IL on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit has a nice feel.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Dependable full-coverage option for regular swimmers

By Dailyswimmer from Minnesota on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my 4th or 5th suit of this brand and style. It's a good value - great for swimming laps or leisurely swimming - full-coverage, holds everything in and doesn't slide around. Only downside is that it doesn't last super long - loses its elasticity in about 6-8 months with daily/weekly swimming in a chlorine pool. But at a lower price point than most performance suits, it still makes sense.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro

By jeff from Fort myers on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Zipper zips up instead of down very difficult to do .


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water polo suit

By DE from NY on 1/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

size and fit was good; comfortable.
a little challenging with top-down zipper in the back. Added a zipper extender to make easier.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Sunny from Asheville NC on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this suit because of the high front and back - the open back of other swimmers suits exposes my “age.” This suit is VERY comfortable and even flattering to a former competitive swimmer that continues pool workouts. The zipper up the back could be a challenge but I attached a fun macrame zipper pull to help me “dress” when no one is around to assist with the closure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swimsuit!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 1/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Being someone who loves swimming, these are my swim briefs pair of choice; briefs are so much better than jammers or board shorts! To be more specific, these fit even better than standard briefs, which take longer to slip on and off due to those having a lower leg cut. With the Water Polo brief, the leg cut is higher and makes slipping them on and off with ease, yet they adhere to my body like a glove when gliding through the water! The fabric texture is very unique and has a pleasant feel! Currently, I'm not a Water Polo player, but these could definitely help, for those who are! Also perfect for swimming, yoga, as well as playing beach volleyball!


More Reviews on this item