skip to main content

Latest Water Polo Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Neil from MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This will work out great this summer! I wear a size 34 sometimes those can be tight but most times they are good..and normally wear a large when sizing is not numbered. I ordered a XL and it fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright and colorful!

By Neil from St. Louis, MO on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit looks sharp. It is bright and colorful and fits well. I would equate the xl size to a size 36. I can't wait to wear it this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for scuba too

By Pam from Fort Worth, TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have the navy and black. Both look terrific. My go-to for tai-training and scuba. Zero worries about the tops or bottoms coming off when peeling off a wetsuit. I'm 5'10", 130-135#, 38" hip and the 38 suit fits so well, I now have 4 in rotation.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works great for scuba too!

By Pam from Fort Worth TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I rotate these not just for tri training, but my absolute favorite for scuba too! Makes pulling wetsuits up a ton easier and no more awkward double-checks when removing the wetsuit and making sure tops & bottoms stay as intended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By David from ON on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit does fit low on hip but is very comfortable. Colour combination looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit

By Debcon from CT on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute suit to swim laps. Zipper in the back is hard to reach to zip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very Cool

By Elgg from FL on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By WoPo Mom from Walnut Creek, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 year old, who is already 5'5"+. Fit was not at all restrictive and traditional sports coverage for the backside (I don't mind the older/teen crowd going with the minimal seat coverage but 12 is different). Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Kelrunner from Des Moines Iowa on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Seemed like it would have been a durable suit but just too large for me. I also wasn’t sure I wanted to deal with the zipper. I’m 5’3” 126 lbs and pretty busty. Not much of a butt so it was baggy there.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By PastaRena from West Virginia on 9/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looked like it was going to be too long but was perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

By swimsuit from Hanover Twp. PA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice suit..but it was too small and had to return wish it had a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Ana from Pennsylvania on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great material, stays put, very comfortable. Im 5'2, petite frame and curvy, with lots to keep in place. I purchased the small. The only issue is zipping it up all the way without any help. Takes a nice little shoulder stretching and rotation grab a hold of the tiny zipper. Ive managed to get the hang of it though.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Ellen from WA on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved this suit. I am a lap swimmer, but love the back coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Men's Size 5 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Kap7 Men's Size 5 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great grip

By Jman from Norcal on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great ball to use when conditioning.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By B from CT on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is 12 and has a developed chest. This style is perfect for her because it is high-necked. She can play and not worry about falling out of the suit. The full back is also great—“less sunscreen needed,” as she says.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Weight Belt

Kap7 Weight Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Rocky from Adirondacks NY on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Can expand for people who are larger...I use mine to do Water aerobics and strength work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but...

By Mike from Harrisburg pa on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, but zipper did not have a hole in the pull ...I need to use a pull cord to zip up and down


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jackie from TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely suit, great quality and color. Sadly size was an issue. To short on sides of breast area. If you have fuller ones may not be a good option.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star team suit

By swimmer from Mi on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I have purchased, the first one lasted a year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star 5stars

By Yo on tha go from Livermore ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great👍im very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Personal Favorite

By Straightarrow from Washington on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I really like water polo suits for the coverage. This one has a great fitting neckline. It’s a little weird to zip from the neck to mid back [OPENBRK] opposite most polo suits[CLOSEBRK] but I don’t mind, and I’m 70.

Super comfortable to swim in, stays put. It’s a winner!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Penny from Tucson, AZ on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm older, wanted a bit more conservative but not anything with a built in bra. This is almost perfect for me. Love the high neck, no built in bra, just wish it didn't come up quite so high on the thighs/butt.Guess I can't have everything, but I'd buy this again. And yes like others I tied a small ribbon to the zipper so I can pull it up/down on my own.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This suit is cool af!

By Xander from Washington on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Generally speaking, swim Outlet is great! They've been so helpful with all my questions and delivery is pretty darn quick even during this time.

More specifically about this brief - "I like it a lot!"
This is actually my first Turbo water polo suit and found myself reading like a 1000 reviews before making a purchase. "Sizing sizing sizing." What size to get? Well, I'm 6'2" athletic 175lbs with a 31.5 inch waist, and 35.5" hips, and I've found the Turbo US size 32 [OPENBRK]EU M[CLOSEBRK] is spot on. My legs are a little bit skinny at the moment and they always get a little more muscular when I train, and the suit [OPENBRK]while it fits great now[CLOSEBRK] has room enough for my legs to get stronger.

Pools and beaches are closed at the moment but excited to get out in this suit. I'm not much on branding and this one is perfect for the peeps of a like mind. Also, I have a bunch of black and red and blue and gray Speedos already [OPENBRK]right?!!![CLOSEBRK], so this addition brings a little color to the stable. :[CLOSEBRK]

Best to you and yours and everyone everywhere always!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Helps in cooler water

By Mike R. from CAMP HILL, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit in combo with male jammer suit to keep me a bit warmer when pool water is colder than I prefer


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Happy Customer from Dallas, TX on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this swimsuit. Have never seen one like it. I love the fact that it closes with a zipper down the back. And it gives full coverage so when I swim I don't have to worry about getting a sunburn on my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great sun protection

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great for lap swimming. High neck and mesh sides help keep water out when swimming. This suit is not lined. It has thick material. Attach a string to belp with the zipper. Fits long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great fit very comfortable

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

It has high neck and back. Get a shoestring tie it to the zipper so you can zip it up yourself. There is no lining material is thick enough for no show through. Fits long torso people. It has great sun protection. Fits true to size. Have several different designs. Great for lap swimming. Neck keeps water out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described

By Kim from Pennsylvania on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Snug fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swimuit for the proprice

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Daughter loves this swimsuit. Comfortable and doesn't cut into body like other brands. Very true to siz


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for the price

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Great swimsuit, love the color. Runs a little bigger than the solid color Tornado swimsuits. Had I known, we would have ordered a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star It fits me well and I am comfortable with it. Thank you.

By Jean from NC on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits me well and I am comfortable with it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size very comfortable

By TN Lap swimmer from Nashville TN on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits long torso tall people with no wedgie. Attach a lanyard to zip it up by yourself. It is not lined the material is thick enough to not show through. High neck keeps water out and mesh let's water out. You will get a mesh tan on sides and back. Very well made like all the other water polo swimsuits. Best brand for long torso people Male and female.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Ellan V. from New Orleans, LA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

This suit was so small that I could not get it past my fanny!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Bmas from El Paso, TX on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this for our 12 year old daughter and she loves it! It looks great on her and is comfortable as well. Classy and sporty!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Sean from Northern California on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im a bigger guy and it fits comfortably and does not make you want to rush to get it off.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great bigger swimsuit

By Steve from San Antonio TX on 5/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits and feels great. I also appreciate swim outlet carrying larger sizes (4XL) for bigger guys.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Giant H2O Polo Logo on Right Rear

By Craig from Los Angeles on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve had some awesome Turbo designs and they all fit great and last many years! I thought I’d go for a minimalist, simple, solid color suit. Turns out the two pictures currently used don’t quite describe the sizable circular water polo logo on the right rear of the suit on any solid suit. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star great suit!

By lindsey cisneros from LOS ANGELES, CA on 5/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit to practice with.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Downwards Zips!!

By Lilly M from Buckinghamshire, UK on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

I have just ordered my 4th one of this suit and the Speedo suit too. This is a great suit, but I struggled with the zip at first - there is a simple solution for the zips that go from top to bottom - get a 70cm shoe lace and tie a couple of knots at one end only. Before you put the suit on, thread the non knotted end of the lace through the hole in the zip pull.Once you have the suit on, do up the first inch of the zip by hand then pinch the the top of the zip with one hand, grab the end of the lace with the other and pull the zip down to do up your suit. You can then remove the lace and tuck the end of the zip into the material zip keeper on the suit!! Works a treat every time and you can undo the suit using the same lace in reverse- a simple and really effective solution. Hope this helps those who have struggled.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Foggy Sweds from Orlando on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

Made of the fabric that does NOT get stretched out and faded. Nice and thick, fits well. I'm 6'0, 175 wearing a 32 my pants are 32x32 and this fits like a gem. This is my 2nd purchase of this same suit


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit is my favorite water polo suit.

By Mary Smith from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Turbo water polo suits are great quality and last awhile with out fading out ripping. The fabric is thick which is great for water polo. However the suit run small so don't size down.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star lasts Forever and great support

By bob from West hills ca on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

I started lap swimming for fitness with the standard Lycra speedo brief . Swimming in a indoor pool the chemicals in the water ate the Lycra suits in a matter of weeks . Ordered a turbo brief from swimoutlet and gave it a try the fit was tight at first but loosened up after a few swims great support and keeps everything in place turbo suits cost a little more but are worth it.Turbo suits are made in almost every color and awesome prints .so you don’t have to swim in the same boring color . I still swim in the same turbo suit a purchased many years ago and it looks and feels great go turbo or go home


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for big busted gals.

By Pollywog from Sonora, CA on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Neckline stays in place, up high, unlike some suits that continue to slip lower and lower, especially after flip turns. Everything stays in place. I wish I had this suit 40 years ago! I sewed a 1/4 elastic pull onto the back zipper for easy zipping up. I like the narrow side meshes, not revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Kap7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great grip

By Coach from Illinois on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Best ball in the game


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for comfort and coverage

By CB from NEW JERSEY on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Trying to get back in the pool to get back in shape. This suit allows me to feel comfortable and move more freely as I swim laps because it covers all the right places. I do love water polo as well but no masters level teams near me... wish there were 50+ who played water polo... I'm still game!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal Work of Art!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my new favorite, so happy I found it! Since I was 14, I've been drawn to swim briefs, how freeing to the body and pleasing to the eye they are, and over 15 years later, that fascination is still here! I believe I've found the ultimate in terms of performance and visual appeal, perfect for any form of aquatic sports or other exercises like yoga and beach volleyball! I'm already a fan of bikinis that have a higher leg cut and have that perfect tight feel against my hips that makes swimming so much more thrilling, but this one goes beyond: it fits so perfectly that the drawstring isn't needed too much, but tightening it ever so slightly gives me the feeling of having a layer of armor! Perfect fit for me since I have a slender build, 6ft and still a 30 inch waist since high school, so a small blue Turbo feels amazing! I'm buying more of these until I have one in every color! And I love, love, love the H2O polo logo on the right glute! I might even take up water polo just to fully test it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Geo Shock Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Geo Shock Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A very happy customer

By LadeeDi from Sun City Center,FL on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the fourth NIke Geo Shock Water Polo suit that I have ordered over the past four years and, by far, the most attractive. I love the pattern! My previous three are solid colours and still all in use, possibly because I use them for swimming laps, not for water polo which would be harder on a suit. Two of those were navy which faded through use; one was red and the colour is still vibrant. The fabric is very strong and the sizing chart provided me with an accurate fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just OK for laps

By DBG from New York, NY on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

In fairness, I am a lap swimmer, not a water polo player but I like the full back coverage. However, when swimming freestyle the zipper at the collar jabs into the back of my head. I would also ask the water polo players if they always have help zipping up their suits because I found it challenging to do on my own. I love how firm the suit feels once on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Thomas from Toronto, ON on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I prefer polo suits for laps in chlorinated water because they have a liner throughout and therefore more durable than briefs. The sporti briefs fade after one use and lose their shape quickly, but this suit is lasting. Colour great, fits to size, shape holding out. Comfort like a 2nd skin. Awesome suit!


More Reviews on this item