skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By David from ON on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit does fit low on hip but is very comfortable. Colour combination looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Very Cool

By Elgg from FL on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks Great


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product Lack of larger Sizes

By marktheshark67 from From S.F. now Tucson, AZ. on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

I've been Extremely happy with the Quality, and Long lasting POLO suit for those of us who've played since age 10 but can't always afford the top of the line suits. But, my Waterpro water polo suit lasted years with 6 day a week swimming and
weekends Twice a day workouts
But it's been over 5yrs now there's no suits 36-40. Whats up??


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Stars USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Stars USA Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Turbo Suits - love it

By HH from Southern Calfornia on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband already has a Turbo suit that he bought 5 years ago. He wears it all the time. Decided he needed a Patriot suit so I bought him another Turbo suit (USA!) and he loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Small but Sturdy!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Out of everything in my large swim briefs collection, this is one of the legends! Everything needed is here: The fabric is stronger, withstands greater exposure to chlorine/salt water, and dries quickly even more than so other brands, and that's saying something. I love the high leg cut; amazing what an effective dual purpose it serves, it can be slipped on and off faster, but then by tightening the drawstring, it adheres to my hips with 100% perfection! Less fabric means greater freedom of movement in the water swimming laps (my legs feel like propellers!) or playing beach volleyball. Sizing is an issue for some people, but sometimes going a size smaller results in a more comfortable fit. I wear size 30 normally, but with this water polo brief, I decided to order size 28. The first time I took it out of the box, looked at it, held it, it was so tiny, but I slipped it up my legs with ease to my hips and it fit so amazing! I've been able to get the best form of exercise with these, and maintain my swimmer's build! Buy this one yourself and pursue excellence in your fitness goals!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Crystal Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This suit is cool af!

By Xander from Washington on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Generally speaking, swim Outlet is great! They've been so helpful with all my questions and delivery is pretty darn quick even during this time.

More specifically about this brief - "I like it a lot!"
This is actually my first Turbo water polo suit and found myself reading like a 1000 reviews before making a purchase. "Sizing sizing sizing." What size to get? Well, I'm 6'2" athletic 175lbs with a 31.5 inch waist, and 35.5" hips, and I've found the Turbo US size 32 [OPENBRK]EU M[CLOSEBRK] is spot on. My legs are a little bit skinny at the moment and they always get a little more muscular when I train, and the suit [OPENBRK]while it fits great now[CLOSEBRK] has room enough for my legs to get stronger.

Pools and beaches are closed at the moment but excited to get out in this suit. I'm not much on branding and this one is perfect for the peeps of a like mind. Also, I have a bunch of black and red and blue and gray Speedos already [OPENBRK]right?!!![CLOSEBRK], so this addition brings a little color to the stable. :[CLOSEBRK]

Best to you and yours and everyone everywhere always!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described

By Kim from Pennsylvania on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Snug fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Men's Quantum Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Sean from Northern California on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im a bigger guy and it fits comfortably and does not make you want to rush to get it off.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great bigger swimsuit

By Steve from San Antonio TX on 5/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits and feels great. I also appreciate swim outlet carrying larger sizes (4XL) for bigger guys.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Giant H2O Polo Logo on Right Rear

By Craig from Los Angeles on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve had some awesome Turbo designs and they all fit great and last many years! I thought I’d go for a minimalist, simple, solid color suit. Turns out the two pictures currently used don’t quite describe the sizable circular water polo logo on the right rear of the suit on any solid suit. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Foggy Sweds from Orlando on 4/16/2020

Fit: NA

Made of the fabric that does NOT get stretched out and faded. Nice and thick, fits well. I'm 6'0, 175 wearing a 32 my pants are 32x32 and this fits like a gem. This is my 2nd purchase of this same suit


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star lasts Forever and great support

By bob from West hills ca on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

I started lap swimming for fitness with the standard Lycra speedo brief . Swimming in a indoor pool the chemicals in the water ate the Lycra suits in a matter of weeks . Ordered a turbo brief from swimoutlet and gave it a try the fit was tight at first but loosened up after a few swims great support and keeps everything in place turbo suits cost a little more but are worth it.Turbo suits are made in almost every color and awesome prints .so you don’t have to swim in the same boring color . I still swim in the same turbo suit a purchased many years ago and it looks and feels great go turbo or go home


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal Work of Art!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my new favorite, so happy I found it! Since I was 14, I've been drawn to swim briefs, how freeing to the body and pleasing to the eye they are, and over 15 years later, that fascination is still here! I believe I've found the ultimate in terms of performance and visual appeal, perfect for any form of aquatic sports or other exercises like yoga and beach volleyball! I'm already a fan of bikinis that have a higher leg cut and have that perfect tight feel against my hips that makes swimming so much more thrilling, but this one goes beyond: it fits so perfectly that the drawstring isn't needed too much, but tightening it ever so slightly gives me the feeling of having a layer of armor! Perfect fit for me since I have a slender build, 6ft and still a 30 inch waist since high school, so a small blue Turbo feels amazing! I'm buying more of these until I have one in every color! And I love, love, love the H2O polo logo on the right glute! I might even take up water polo just to fully test it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Thomas from Toronto, ON on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I prefer polo suits for laps in chlorinated water because they have a liner throughout and therefore more durable than briefs. The sporti briefs fade after one use and lose their shape quickly, but this suit is lasting. Colour great, fits to size, shape holding out. Comfort like a 2nd skin. Awesome suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swimsuit!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 1/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Being someone who loves swimming, these are my swim briefs pair of choice; briefs are so much better than jammers or board shorts! To be more specific, these fit even better than standard briefs, which take longer to slip on and off due to those having a lower leg cut. With the Water Polo brief, the leg cut is higher and makes slipping them on and off with ease, yet they adhere to my body like a glove when gliding through the water! The fabric texture is very unique and has a pleasant feel! Currently, I'm not a Water Polo player, but these could definitely help, for those who are! Also perfect for swimming, yoga, as well as playing beach volleyball!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star nice suit but fit is small

By Chuck from Seattle, Wa. on 12/10/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a 32 95% of the time. This suit in a 32 fits like a 28 it is that tight, I am going to try a 34. I would recommend going a size larger than you normally would.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Diamond Color Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Diamond Color Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color.....

By Keith......A CHAINLINK :)-- from Jacksonville Beach,Fla. on 11/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

This turbo is not a bad brief and it fit well.Love those colors this swim brief bring to the table.The only problem with this brief is that it using that old standard white cord use way back that requires a double tie secure the brief in place and hopefully not sag while submerged in the pool or ocean. As Always Thanks Again!!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's USA Eagle Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's USA Eagle Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets comments

By Joe from Virginia on 11/16/2019

Fit: NA

They run small. You need to buy a size larger. My wife loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Turbo the best waterpolo suit

By Lize from Rossmoor on 9/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love it. Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for the price

By Jaz from Michigan on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Fit as advertised. Perfect for water polo.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Quality polo brief

By Mac from San Diego on 8/28/2019

Fit: NA

H2O polo speedo, gotta love it. No complaints. Logo was clear and visible. It works, covers up the necessary bits.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit Almost as good as going skinny-dipping,

By John T. from Gainesville, GA on 8/14/2019

Fit: NA

I've have bought the 4x[OPENBRK]size 42[CLOSEBRK]orange , 4x white [OPENBRK]little transparent,[CLOSEBRK] and I have order an 5x[OPENBRK]size 44[CLOSEBRK] blue one direct from turbo corporation,I swim in them about 4 to 5 times a week, pop they are my favorites swim suits to wear, the fabrics seems to be thicker than most and excellent craftsmanship ,I'm in the process of getting more colors,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Liners match shell color!

By John C. from Sugar Land, TX on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Got the purple one after the blue purchase lasted 11 months of 4 days a week 40 minute swims. While 4 months less than the Poly Pro I don't blame the suit as I unexpectedly packed some pounds (15) that stretched the suit more. Got the weight back down so still a size 34 but noticed the liner as it wears does get baggier than the Poly Pros did near the end of its run. Not sure if this is due to the temporary weight gain but the Poly Pro's liner managed to not hang out beyond the shell at the end but with the Camo you can definitely see the liner from behind while holding them up. Even in this state the liner stays hidden while wearing but a seam was starting to come apart just like the Poly Pro so had to be retired.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Turbo mens Origami water polo breif

By Willie from PA. on 7/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Can be used for shorter TRI races
If you don't need a pad for the bike.
Go up one size when ordering . keeps everything in place , Some body glide may Help any chafe .
"Low cut Fit".. rides at the hips , You Need to be very comfortable with yourself
to run in this. If it had a thin pad in it , it would be perfect .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great for H2O Polo

By Cherbear from Camarillo,CA on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my grandson for water polo this summer. Fit great and really nice fabric. Going to buy another one!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Texas swimmer from For Worth, TX on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for swimming laps as it gives you maximum mobility. It holds up well so far. The Nike polo swim brief hides minimal but does look good on you. I’m 5,5 140lbs I ordered the 34 size and the fit was spot on


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Texas swimmer from Rio Vista, TX on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love wearing this for swimming laps or just relaxing in the pool. They are best for swimming laps tho. The freedom of movement is unparalleled.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Mia sized

By Bill from Alabama on 6/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great look but way off size. I gave it to a person who normally wears a small /medium. I normally wear a large but I guess I needed an xxl


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Shark Attack Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Shark Attack Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By SwmrCA from Stockton on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is “off” on these. An XL 36, really fits a 34 waist.

Plus, this is an arrow hip. A 4” hip rather than 3” would have looked more appropriate.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great birthday present

By John B from Cedartown Ga on 6/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief - Sky Blue - L

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief - Sky Blue - L

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star But cutoffs aren''t allowed in the pool

By swim man from Montana on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

There''s nothing like a great new suit with a print that is different. This one is hilarious. Size large fits me perfect (size 32 pants, I''m 5''10" 170#) I''ve worn it lap swimming every night this week and have been asked where I got it. I hope it holds up, I don''t have a lot of experience with the Turbo brand. I swim every evening.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pack it in

By Tagnamee from Michigan on 5/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

It is a snug fit. This type of fabric construction is intentionally meant, not to stretch. Once its on, its on. Tighten up the drawstring and nothing is going anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Skull Surfer Water Polo Brief - White - M

Turbo Men's Skull Surfer Water Polo Brief - White - M

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific looking polo brief, very sturdy construction, 2.5" outseam

By Kevin Leo from Maine, USA on 5/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really great suit - looks amazing, sturdy construction and fits comfortably. Definitely shaped like a ''polo suit'' (which is what it is designed to be), where the outseam is kind of skimpy and the seat is shaped to contour your cheek a bit higher than a standard brief. Not for the overly modest, but a great quality suit if you''ve got the confidence to wear it. (If you''ve got a really small rear end, it may not fit you so snug, though - that polo suit contouring needs a bit of glute muscle to sit right without gapping. Just something for you snake-hipped long-distance swimmers to keep in mind when considering this suit and all Turbo polo suits, really.)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star VERY OVERSIZED

By mfpicci from 91262 Thousand Oaks CA on 4/28/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

VERY OVERSIZED(POLO,CLOUD FIT WELL)


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By OldWolf from Rolla,MO on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

These swim trunks are so much better than just plain swim briefs. They are built extra sturdy and thick so no "see through" problems. Fit is a little snug so go one size up unless you like a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Turbo - The best suit for water polo!

By Ted from Los Angeles, CA on 3/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Turbo suits are perfect for water polo, which is probably why they are by far the most popular suits for high school water polo players. They are sturdy, snug-fitting, low-waisted, durable, and they stay on well even when players on other teams try grabbing at them. They fit slightly lower in the front than in the back, so it doesn't usually show any crack in the rear. The drawstring is perfect for water polo, you can tie it very tight, but it's way below your waist so it will not dig into your belly. In other words, it's very comfortable to wear. The material is a perfect blend of polyester/PBT which makes them the perfect thickness without being an overly heavy brief.

There isn't a lot of room up front, but the fabric is suitable to allow for that. They are really comfortable to wear, so they can also be worn for beachwear, volleyball, or just hanging out or suntanning and other times. Plus they provide the proper support where you need it the most. These suits seem to look great on most guys that are in high school or college, especially guys with flat tummies if the size is right for you. (If you are a white guy, they look better if you have a tan.) The side-seams are kind of narrow, but it doesn't look like a euro-cut brief, so they aren't too skimpy to wear most of the time that you would ever want to or feel like wearing a swim or water polo type of a brief. I love the way that they look and fit.

I usually don't wear Turbo briefs for swim training or competition, for those things I prefer either Arena or Dolfin brands.

My first Turbo briefs were white, and they looked really cool, but I outgrew them after one season. Now I love my orange ones the best, but also the blue sky and red ones look really good too.

I think that they fit true to size, and they should be a snug fit for water polo, so it's best to not "size-up" if you're wearing them for water polo. (Possibly even go down one size for water polo.) However, if you're not getting them for water polo or swimming, then you might want to consider going up one size, but don't get them too big because they look really awful if they are oversized for you.

In general, I would suggest to just get the size from the size chart that is the closest to your actual waist size, even though they aren't really worn around your waist, it's still the best way to choose the correct size for you most of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star good brief, but sized small

By John L. from DENVER, CO on 1/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've never purchased Sporti brand before and after looking at the sizing guide selected my normal size 32 that I wear in Nike and Speedo. These are much smaller than those two brands. I expected them to sit lower, but the waist size isn't as expected.

I do love the print and the quality seem really good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love Sporti

By Kilroy from West KY on 12/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have yet to dislike a Sporti suit. Of course, this suit's cut is minimal coverage, so you need to be in shape... 36 waist, 36 or 38's fit fine. Covers about an inch above my butt crack and about two inches above the base of my package. I have had these suits several years...I swam 160 miles this year, so far...and have not had fading issues. I just rinse in the shower and air dry.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Pineapple Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Pineapple Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like it . The colors great but the size was too tight so I must order one size

By Ramon from APO/FPO Americas on 12/15/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit. Hope to get a size up . I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief - Purple Multi - 36

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief - Purple Multi - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great look

By Neil from St. Louis, MO on 12/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great look and fit! As you can see from the picture it is a 2 inch side. I have both colors.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Damn Good Suit

By Geoffery from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered on-line. Good price--with a discount and free shipping. Arrived promptly. Suit fit is great! (Ordered per the size of another Turbo suit I own.) Snug without being tight. Quality of Turbo suits is outstanding. The printed pattern, i.e., jeans is spot on with the "fly" where it belongs and the Butt seam where it belongs. Nice product. Nice company.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Size smaller thank they say.

By Bryan from Palm Desert, CA on 11/16/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered a small and it is too small. Small is more like a 30 waist not 32. Now I have to pay for shipping back kind of a joke. Properly size your products so that customers don’t pay extra!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit but does it’s job

By Jamie from Los Angeles, CA on 10/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

If you are in between sizes then choose the larger size. It’s tighter than some other suits I have but that is what I would expect for water polo as you don’t want other players grabbing onto it. It’s not my favorite suit from a comfort point of view but the quality is excellent considering the price and overall I am more than satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jeans Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great looking WP brief!

By Collette from Davie, FL on 10/27/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great looking brief for my son to use for water polo practice. The material seems of very good quality. Does however seem to run a bit small. My son wears a 31" pant and we ended up with an XL brief. Can't speak to how well it lasts with regular wear but for sure it seems well made.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star My Favourite Brand!

By Pooablo from Toronto, ON on 9/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Turbo water polo suits are my go-to brand. I love the fit, the cut, and the fabric. The material is durable and well-made. As well, the colour of the fabric does not fade with extended use and the logos do not peel off as they are not silk-screened onto the suit unlike other swimwear brands. I normally stick with Turbo water polo suits. When I do decide to be adventurous and try other swim suit brands, I end up regretting that decision as other brands tend to have a fit or cut that doesn't suit me and/or the fabric is not as durable and well-made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief - Blue Multi - 34

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief - Blue Multi - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Liner isn''t black!

By John C from Sugar Land, TX on 9/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got this to replace a Sporti Poly Pro that started to tear apart at a seam after 15 months of 4 days a week 45 minute long swims. This brief has slightly less PBT than the Poly Pro so it is a little more stretchy and the liner at least on the blue one that I got is aqua, which is unusual as my previous Sporti suits all had black liners regardless of shell color. As others have mentioned the front might be a little small, if you tried the Poly Pro then the Camo isn''t that much more forgiving despite the slightly stretchier fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By BEMJD from Madison, WI on 8/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this in blue and black, and like them both a lot. I usually wear a size 34, but ordered 36 to be safe. That was a good precaution, as the 36 fits nicely snug, without extra room. So if you are between sizes, go for the bigger size. With that proviso, both suits are great.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief - Blue - Small

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit; wife''s favorite

By Jim at Palm Lane from Sanger, CA on 8/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent suit; well made; used for lap swimming 3-4 miles/week. My wife likes this suit with a strong preference over solid colors. It''s a good suits. Happy I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Awesome from Irvine Ca on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This Waterpro brief is Striking in its appearance in the Pool or on the Beach Its very well mfg easily drying fabric which holds My package well


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Top Notch!

By Steven from Vancouver, BC on 8/9/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this item while looking to replace two speedos that had stretched, just six months after purchase.

I use the Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit to swim lengths. I find the materials fit and finish to be top notch when compared to other swim suits that I have owned. When wearing the suit to swim, I find that it creates a 'barely there' feeling.
The swim suit is quite small. I went two sizes up from what I find normally fits me well.

Placing the order was simple, and tracking my order was easy.


More Reviews on this item