skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!!

By JoyB from Ojai CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for my water gear and everything drys quickly! Did


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Beachgoing in Stylr

By Footballmamaw from West Virginia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

These bags are much longer than I thought and will work very well for our needs. We ordered blue and purple. Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for all my Aqua Aerobics equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rob from Maryland on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great size to hold all my water aerobics gear. It sits in place over your shoulder without slipping off. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star A Grest Way to Carty your Gear!

By Dot from Daytona beach. FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I am able to put my water gloves, dumbbells and my noodle in the bag and safely carry everything to my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star 8 year old fits inside

By SnapIntoSwimJim from Illinois on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

A real Mandella affect. After purchasing, I see these things EVERYWHERE. Only drawback for me: so big! Had to tie a knot to shorten the rope so 8 year old wouldn’t drag it on the ground.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Esther from Florida on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Literally so nice and lasts for the longest ever. Unfortunately my previous grew mold due to being left in the locker room for months over quarantine but it was a perfect excuse to get a pink mesh bag :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Very good. A little big, but okay.

By Ron from San Carlos, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag

By Judy from Tucdon on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for all my swim equipment! I keep it in the car & it dries out there because of the mesh bag! No lockers or showers at the pool yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Carefully Caries it All

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The bag does exactly what it is needed for. I carry all my Deck Gear in it and everything stays in great shape. I don't have to worry whether or not I have all I need.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By CS from Chicago, IL on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect bag for swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great organizer

By Shrink210 from Windsor, CA on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is a lightweight way to keep all the gear together. The price was excellent. In addition to being easy to carry, I can store it on a shelf between swims or keep it in my car.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Scott from Springfield, Il on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for wet equipment and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great Size Equipment Bag

By EJR from Chester County, PA on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

3 bags purchased for family members to haul swim gear to the pool. Great size...holds kickboard, swim fins, hand paddles and a small zip bag for cap & goggles. Sturdy construction, dries quickly, drawstring has a sliding closure device that keeps all gear completely enclosed inside the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star nice & big

By babs from denver on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag. Large enough for swim noodle, folded in half and the water 'dumb-bells'.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Sherrie from Birmingham, Al on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The bag is large. It will hold everything you could possibly want to. But that makes it more unwieldy to carry sice it has no structure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Handy bag for training equipment

By Georgia Girl from Fort Valley, GA on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight ventilated bag that easily holds. Your kickboard, fins, pull buoy and paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great large bag

By C from Layton,utah on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

This fits all my swim gear & super easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Roomy and Strong

By Jen from Pasadena, CA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great size to fit a kick board, paddles, buoy, towel, and more. I've had other mesh bags that snag easily, but this one is very sturdy. The variety of colors is great so it's easy to keep an eye on from across the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Bag

By JulesVegas from Florida on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is great! Good quality and nice and big. I highly recommend it. I have bought 3 of these now in different colors, orange, blue and yellow. Well worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By CathyK from Mililani, HI on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

This is a large bag that holds my pair of water dumbbells and flotation belt with room for maybe a pair of fins and a towel to boot! The mesh is very sturdy and of good quality. The cord is a bit long (since the bag is so large) but simply tying a knot solves that issue. I ordered the pink for myself and a purple and black for two of my friends. The pink and purple colors were very vibrant! Very satisfied with the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star swim training equipment bag

By Steve from Indianapolis, IN on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Holds all my swim training equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Cas from Hilton Head on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Room for two water dumbbells,a pull bout water shoes towels and still have room


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space but the straps dig in

By Rumbler from Orlando, FL on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

The bag is huge so it hold all of my daughter's gear, including swim fins. However, once the bag is full, it gets heavy and the thin cord straps really dig into her shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By JON from Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought four colors to store snorkel gear for different people. They exceed my expectations for the reasonable price. Like the carry strap and the place to write their name on the bag. All good and pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star neat mesh bag

By Vandy from Tucson, AZ on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

Holds a lot. Convenient and tough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag !!!

By Shelly from Marysville,Ca on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

I received my bag about a couple of weeks ago . I love the color and although it is bigger than I thought it seems to be doing its job . Thank you . Do you have one about half it's size that would be great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Kait from Austin TX on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this bag to carry my water weights. It's big enough for two sets of weights which is perfect. Rinse the weights off, throw them in bag and they dry quickly ready to bring inside when I am ready to go!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Not just for swimmers

By Scoutmaster BSA from Philadelphia, PA on 4/19/2020

Fit: NA

Our Scout troop orders these in different colors in order to load wet camping tents on our way home from camp. By stuffing the tents into mesh bags we know that the tent needs to be aired out and thoroughly dried. If we allowed the Scouts to properly roll and pack damp tents they'd end up with mildew. We vary the colors based on which tent they belong to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Too big for my grandson.

By Mel from St. Amant, La. on 4/6/2020

Fit: NA

Too big for my grandson.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Danette from PA on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

A well-made mesh bag that holds all my water aerobic weights as well as my dumbells.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Swim organizer

By Jackie from Camp Springs, MD on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent for keeping all my swimming gear together!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star EVERYTHING'S. IS. GOOD. AND. Nice

By BIG. L from Kihei. Maui. Hawaii on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good. And. Nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By DEBRA from Lakewood, CO on 12/28/2019

Fit: NA

I gave this as a Christmas gift and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star So glad we ordered!

By Swim Mom from Central MA on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

Just threw this in my bag as an add-on after selecting swim fins and paddles for my teenage boys. So glad I did! Keeping those wet items away from their other things [OPENBRK]clothes, etc.[CLOSEBRK] is a lifesaver. Everything can be kept together - but dry out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great for everyday use

By Juan from Coral Springs, FL on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

Great product. I use it for everyday practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Good to carry the wet

By Czech from MT on 11/14/2019

Fit: NA

The rope does not evenly pull, but it works!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Socal swim from California on 10/18/2019

Fit: NA

It’s big and my son carries all his gear in it. The string is quite long and can’t adjust. It usually lasts a year but he throws it around after swim practice. It’s inexpensive so I don’t mind the cons. The shipping does take almost 2 weeks, so order early unless u spend $100 for 2 day shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star It’s huge

By Mesh bag from Myrtle beach on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

It’s huge, fits everything. Had 2 weeks looks like well made. But we will see if it holds up to a 10year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag, Great Price!

By Slip from Florida on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

Roomy bag, can’t beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for training equipment

By Angela from Sierra Vista, AZ on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for her fins, snorkel, kickboard, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Drains well

By Lona from Dayton, Ohio on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

The bag is big enough to hold my water aerobics ankle buoys, hand buoys, and shoes, and it lets them all drain and dry out. It's very awkward to carry, especially if you want to stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star this works well for me.

By Sybil from Ogden, UT on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

I carry my fins and snorkle to the pool on a regular basis and it is easy to carry and get stuff in and out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag.

By Trya from Fort Washington, md on 8/11/2019

Great bag. I use it to carry my watergym belt and my water weights for my deep water aerobics class. Very convenient for wet gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Patricia from Quincy, MA on 7/11/2019

A very handy bag for putting my fins, swim paddles and pull bouy in. Very easy to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Kevin from MI on 7/2/2019

This bag is large enough to hold all the little beach toys, and it appears relatively sturdy. It exceeded my expectation at that price point.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Larger than anticipated

By Swim101 from Oklahoma on 6/24/2019

I like it but it’s way bigger than I had inagined , But instead of returning I’m keeping it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimming equipment, but also for kids beach toys!

By Sunset Inn & Cottages from Treasure Island, FL on 5/18/2019

We purchased these to use at our hotel for beach toys. It makes it easy to hose them off, while they can still dry without getting anything out of the bag. I am also an avid swimming and purchased a few for my swim equipment, which works amazing for that too! These are a great price for a versatile bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Functional Bag

By Keith G. from BOYERTOWN, PA on 2/10/2019

This is a functional bag. It's exactly what you see -- a mesh bag with a drawstring. I like to hang my bag, with appropriate gear when I get home. For that purpose, I have to use the drawstring which puts strain on it. This bag would be perfect if it had some sort of loop just for the purpose of hanging. But, for the price, I'm not complaining and would buy it again. Plenty of room for fins, swim socks, and goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star big, bright bag...

By stvartist from SouthCentral PA on 1/28/2019

I love this big, bright mesh bag... I got the yellow color. Big enough to hold my fins, paddles, goggles/cap/etc, 2 large towels, water bottle and has room for plenty more stuff. I use it to store my fins and paddles so they can dry out...


More Reviews on this item