skip to main content

Latest Water Guns, Blasters, & Soakers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great boat

By BrittH88 from Warsaw, IN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This boat is really big and sturdy. There was a pin hole in the seam where the white and red were sewn together but we patxhed it with super glue so hopefully it holds up. My son loves the little squirt gun in front.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great water gun shoots far and has a trigger just pump it up the more pumps the farther it shoots and has a trigger the only drawback for little ones is the bottle that holds the water screws into the back of the gun so my 3 yr old grandsons sometimes have a problem with loading it. I help them and they give me a thank you soaking great price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great water gun shoots far the only thing is that it has no trigger you just keep pumping. Easy to fill for my 3 yr old grand kids


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Still havent received it.

By Still has not been delivered. Just about to cancel my order. from Sapulpa, Ok on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Still waiting. It was a birthday gift. I highly doubt I will order from you guys again.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves this boat! But I am missing the flag! Will be calling!

By Tme from California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

The cover helps do my grandkids are not directly in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For the grandkids

By Bill from Falls Church, VA on 7/10/2019

Sending it overseas to my grandkids. I'm sure they'll love it. I'll send a photo when they use it in the Mediterranean. Thanks for the quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The Bomb!

By Pug Gma from El Cajon on 7/28/2015

Gave this to our 9 year old grandson for his birthday. He had a pool party in his family's brand new backyard pool. This was the most sought after pool toy that day, and it held up to all of the use AND abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun float!!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Grandkids love it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lots of fun!

By Jes from Manitoba, Canada on 8/16/2012

Fit: TRUE

These are great for the pool. The kids and the adults both enjoyed playing with them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By CAT from Canonsburg, PA on 8/9/2010

Fit: TRUE

This is a great squirt gun or should I say squirt bomb?! It really shoots the water far, we were very surprised! It also makes a great floatie for my 3 year old!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot

Wet Products Patriot

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By CH from Malvern, PA on 7/22/2010

My son (almost 4) absolutely loves it. Had tons of fund in the pool. He had it for over a week and still cuddles it to sleep every night.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star We love this toy!

By Sharon W. from MD on 7/5/2010

Fit: TRUE

This toy allows you to shoot water pretty far....it's really alot of fun


More Reviews on this item