skip to main content

Latest Water Bottles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gaiam Viridian Sure Grip Glass Water Bottle 20oz

Gaiam Viridian Sure Grip Glass Water Bottle 20oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much

By Pauline H. from on 9/9/2020

Fit: N/A

Much


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Water Bottle in Mesh Bag

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Water Bottle in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Triswim kit

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo and conditioner smell AMAZING and works great after getting out of the OW and the pool.


More Reviews on this item

S'well Pink Topaz 17 oz Stainless Steel Water Bottle

S'well Pink Topaz 17 oz Stainless Steel Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This Item is Really Swell

By Howard K. from on 3/28/2020

Fit: N/A

At first I did not believe my friend who said the bottle keeps cold. You have to believe it’s true. This product is GREAT.


More Reviews on this item

Simple Modern Wave 17oz.Water Bottle

Simple Modern Wave 17oz.Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water bottle

By archiekay from north carolina on 11/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

i take this bottle to exercise. it's a great size for that. i would buy it again, and i would recommend it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star attractive

By Linda from WA on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

I love this bottle. its easy to hold, keeps things cold and it's perfect perfect color for breast cancer awareness month in -October!


More Reviews on this item

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Thinksport Insulated Sports Water Bottle 25oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to it’s word

By CAM28 from DE on 7/20/2018

This water bottle is great! It does all that they say it does. It keeps my water ice cold for 18 hours with ice still in the bottle! I haven’t tried the hot drinks in it yet. I love the idea of the little strainer so no ice comes through when you take a drink. I take it to the pool with me and it does the job. It even fits in the cup holder in the car! I ordered the light pink. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Bottle

TYR Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By mallesmom from Minnesota on 4/27/2018

My daughter loves this water bottle. It's a great size for practice. She can get a quick drink at the wall and keep going. No need to unscrew a cap or pull the top.


More Reviews on this item

S'well Smokey Quartz 17oz Stainless Steel Water Bottle

S'well Smokey Quartz 17oz Stainless Steel Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cold means cold

By Michelle from Michigan on 4/12/2018

I love this water bottle! Stays cold til the next day!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Bottle

TYR Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing bottle for swimmers

By layla a. from brevard, FL on 10/21/2017

Bought this bottle as an alternative to my regular half-gallon jug for swim practices. This squeeze bottle is very similar to the expensive Gatorade bottles, in the fact that all you have to do is squeeze to drink, meaning there are no caps or lids to take off [Ideal for swim practices with little rest].


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Bottle

TYR Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By HP from Missouri on 9/25/2017

My son loves this water bottle. I bought it for him to take to practice and he likes that you don't have to remove any caps to take a drink. We have had no problem with it leaking. It is easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item