skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobics Wrist Weights Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and more

By Sam S. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

They fit great when working out and can be adjusted to fit multiple wrist sizes. They were originally out of stock when I was first looking for them. I recommend them if you can get ahold of them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect addition for shoulder exercises in pool!

By Rich from Rockville, MD on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have no tissue in either shoulder and have been doing my shoulder exercises in the pool for over a year. I have made great progress in range of motion but felt the need to create more resistance for bigger benefit. These wrist weights are just what I was looking for. They are perfect! I looked far and wide online [OPENBRK]including Amazon[CLOSEBRK] and only found what I was looking for here.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star HydroFit mini cuffs

By fes from Maine on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

The mini cuffs are very useful, especially when traveling, and they provide nearly as much resistance and flotation as the larger cuffs. I have bought Hydro-Fit cuffs in the past, and they last for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Pubear from Sugar Mountain, NC on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

The wrist weights are easy to put on. They add just enough resistance for my water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights - Blue/Black

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights - Blue/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aquatherapy after my knee surgery!

By DW from New York City, NY on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

It takes a few tries to get them sized so they feel comfortable around your ankles -- and the latch can be very stiff. But hey, that keeps them on in the water so I can do the exercises my PT recommended. At first, the material rubbed my skin a little, but I adjusted the fit and had no problems afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great price and extra support for the wrist

By Waterlisa from Boston on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

After trying five different things, these provided just the extra support I need. They are helping to protect an almost healed break.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great arm weights!

By Wendy from Tampa, Fl on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

The weights are very easy to adjust and fasten. I definitely feel the difference when I am doing arm exercises. The Velcro is a little long after fastening but I am going to cut it shorter. I couldn’t find any arm weights at 3 lbs and the lighter ones were not affective. So happy to have found these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 2lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Weights

By Kenz from Brooklyn, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are just as described, and seem durable. They were bought to replace hand weights that started leaking sand, so only time will tell if they are more durable, which is my main concern, but so far I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Weights

By Kenz from Brooklyn, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are just as described, and seem durable. They were bought to replace hand weights that started leaking sand, so only time will tell if they are more durable, which is my main concern, but so far I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Water Weights

By ABQRedHead from Knoxville, TN on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

I needed a new pair and I did not hesitate to buy the same design the third time. The quality is as great as several years ago. They added helpful labels for left/right ankle - seems like a small thing but good attention to detail. These cuffs are great for shallow water and even better for deep water but that requires special instruction/experience to be completely safe in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits on easily, stays on...

By Sean M. from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

Fits on easily, stays on... does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By madison d. from on 5/16/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these! they adjusted well to the shape of my ankles and wrist (:


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Hand weights

By Kelli M. from on 5/14/2020

Fit: N/A

My Mom loves the hand weights I got her! And the ordering and shipping process was seamless.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Audreanna H. from on 5/14/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star classic cuff water weights

By kc from Mt Shasta, CA on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and easy to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wrist weights

By Catherine from Brooklyn, NY on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

When I received my order, I was a little worried because it felt heavy. I'm a proud, healthy 65 yr old, and I use ankle and wrist weights for water aerobics. They're just great. Not too heavy at all. The other pair I had was very old actually, and comfortable, but it wore out. I did just fine with my new order. Getting stronger everyday.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 1lb Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star For light weight exercise

By Ccl from Chicago on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

Not to heavy , which is what I wanted, did not want something I could get injuries in my shoulder
I’m Able tu use them in my ankles and wrists, [OPENBRK] I am very petite [CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Minion from Vancouver, Canada on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

These work so well for my leg exercises


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Not what I wexpected

By burmese from Crystal River, Fl on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I was looking for a true weight to keep my feet on the floor and since this could be made into 3weights I thought it would work but they are actually floats.
I am hoping to get this returned,


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Hydro fit ankle cuffs

By Margaret from Sooke BC on 7/27/2019

Excellent product, does just what its supposed to do


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Pack

By Plantech from Clearwater, FL on 7/17/2019

The pack is a good combination of products and price for water resistant exercise and training. Only problem is the lacing buttons on the inside of the X-Cuffs for your feet. One of the cuffs has attachment holes that are not centered in the offset so that the tab on the buttons are not flat and rub on my foot. Shouldn't need to tape over them. Quality checking seems to need improvement. Still a very good and useful set.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Workout

By Swim Mom from Atlanta on 7/5/2019

So easy to use. Wonderful water workout.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great buy nice product !

By Filly504 from Metairie LA on 6/20/2019

Easy to use
Instruction booklet was handy


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger Awesome

By Renee from Grafton, OH on 3/24/2019

This jogger kit is perfect for my mom and I! I have spine/arthritis/fibromyalgia and my mother has arthritis. 4 months ago my physical therapist suggested some aqua therapy to help me get back to normal daily life. I grabbed my mother and we joined a local rec center that offers water walking and water aerobics classes. They have made a huge difference for both off us. Last month, I bought my mom and I each one of these kits and we love them! We no longer need to pay for the classes and get the right resistance we need. Some of the items the instructors bring into class are a little much for us. The items in this kit provide the perfect amount for us!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Poolgal2018 from East coast on 12/8/2018

I just started using them as the trainer had me use something similar to these, they are weighted so I’m trying to get use to them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 2lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimming water weights

By Hellie from Hypoluxo florida on 11/11/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect for a light swimming workout in the pool. Not cumbersome at all. I have owned a few pairs for about 10 years now and hope they never get discontinued. I also wear them on my ankles for a good leg workout in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Judith from Massachusetts on 10/30/2018

Use the bathing suit 3x a week and it is easy to care for and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Peg from Michigan on 10/26/2018

The Velcro closures are much better than the clips. I used to use the ones supplied at the class, but I find having my own nice because I don’t have to adjust them each time.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Makes my water workout more fun and effective.

By Waterbaby from Finger Lakes of NY on 9/12/2018

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Hydro fit cuffs. Love these.

By Margaret from Texas on 8/11/2018

Particularly like the new design with the Velcro straps instead of the clips straps. It makes it easier to get the cuffs on and off.Hydro fit cuffs. Love these. This is my second pair. The first pair lasted three years. These are so much easier to use.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Pamela from Texas on 7/9/2018

Not sure why the decryption says weights. there are no weights in these. These Create great resistance in the water, this is my second pair!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great products!

By Me from Vt on 7/8/2018

Bought for wife, she loves them and uses them each day at the exercise pool!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic floating fitness!

By Aqua-robics Enthusiast from Seattle WA on 6/22/2018

I like these so much more than the more commonly used flotation belt, which either didn't stay in place (slid up to my armpits) or when tightened, caused reflux and heartburn during my workout. The Hydro-Fit Cuffs are easy to put on, they stay on during my aqua-robics workout (I have the type that uses both a buckle and velcro), and they are easy to remove when I'm done. They make my workout more challenging and effective, encouraging correct alignment and an engaged core, while building leg strength by adding to resistance. These are one of the best fitness-related purchases I've ever made.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Everything I expected.

By Vickie from Kentucky on 5/30/2018

I have been doing water aerobics at our local fitness center for a while and now that it is warm out I decided that I would like to be able to do the exercises in my pool. I ordered the AquaJogger Active Pack and it is everything I needed it to be. The belt is identical to the one I use at the fitness center. The weights are beginner (light) weights so I am going to order the heavier weights next.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Jogger Review

By Fin from Sudbury MA on 5/24/2018

While the aqua jogger works to keep me afloat it does not keep one completely verticle ( back side tends to be higher) and thus is not ideal for running.

I purchased a Hydro Fit II Vest for this purpose and keep the jogger for a spare


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Push Yourself

By John from Brentwood, CA 94513 on 12/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and off. Adds additional resistance I use them in and out of the water. Wear while moving around at home. Very good for aerobics and water workouts.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I was introduced to use of the Hydro-Fit cuffs at my rec center. I love them

By ML from Utah on 8/31/2017

Good Item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star A Good Product but.....

By SwimDog from Virginia, USA on 5/6/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this product to use while doing my Deep Water Aerobics. While it serves its purpose, there is not enough velcro to keep the straps tight or attached so they flap during workout. I tried to tuck the strap in, but that didn't help for long. Other than that, it's a good product.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ankle/wrist 1-lb weights

By petlover from Wichita Kansas on 4/5/2017

This item was exactly what it is advertised to be. It is easily wrapped around the ankle or wrist. It was received in a timely manner and well protected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Sporti 3lbs Fitness Wrist Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Debbie from San Antonio,TX on 4/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these weights to increase the resistance of my water aerobics workout. They are comfortable and work very good. I received my order from Swim Outlet very fast.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Patty from Colchester, Vermont on 4/1/2017

This product is a great deal and everything I expected


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By JoA from Puerto Rico on 2/20/2017

This product has been really useful for my sons. They are athletes and have suffered knee injuries that require low impact. Aqua jogger has been the perfect way to continue their training and maintain their condition without feeling any pain. Strongly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good fit some adjustments are needed

By AM from New Jersey on 7/11/2016

Good fit, does the job in the water. The only issue I have is the Velcro at the bottom that sits below the foot isn't long enough for a women's size 6 foot. I had to pull it all the way to the end and because of this it loosens up and foot slips through.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Monica from Boca Raton FL on 11/25/2015

Enjoy using it!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love the cuffs

By Jane from Ymca IDP Ymca Rock River Ymca on 9/30/2015

We use the product for our deep water classes.
The buckle on the cuffs are great, much better than velcro.
Have no complaints with the cuffs and would highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Yes!!

By PJE from Waltham, MA on 9/2/2015

Being a shorty, I wear the belt upside down, as suggested in product literature. The barbells give me additional resistance in the water, which helps tone my muscles. Love them!
I have not yet tried the foot "thingys", as I wanted to get used to the others first..


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Mini Cuffs Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Larger than "Mini"

By waterbabe from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

I have very short legs so the height of these cuffs is somewhat awkward for me. I need to strap them on tight at the ankle to keep them on my feet so they tend to cut into my calf. However, they work wonderfully well once in the water and they probably are the smallest on the market.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Pool Exercise

By Julia from Forest, Louisiana on 7/7/2015

I have used this product for many years and recently ordered a set for my husband so we could pool exercise together. Water exercising is easier on joints .
Also a lot cooler in the hot summer of Louisiana.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Pack

AquaJogger Active Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By 7Dee7 from Nashville, TN on 7/7/2015

i love this belt. It's great for therapy and hopefully building up my strength. Great for people with disabilities that have trouble walking. I did some research on aquatic exercise/therapy and decided on the Aqua Jogger. It's exactly what I wanted. This active pack is a great deal. So happy!!!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Iluvluvluvluvluv this item!

By FlashDance from Denver, Co on 6/19/2015

It helps my hip and knee injury better than anything else I have ever worked with!
Plus I feel like I'm in Flash Dance. I highly prefer the easy in and out kind....all velcro.


More Reviews on this item