skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobics Sunscreen Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product!

By Sbean from Fort Worth, TX on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

This is just what I needed for my grad babies. They love it and we can see that they have it on and when to reapply. And it smells good!


More Reviews on this item

BARE Republic Mineral Sport SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion (5 oz)

BARE Republic Mineral Sport SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion (5 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sunscreen

By mb from Virginia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent sunscreen VERY EASY TO APPLY and doesn't leave your skin looking white


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much better then the old one.

By New Mexico Sunny from New Mexico on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I used the old version of this Aloe Up Kids sunscreen for many years because it’s non-comedogenic and was highly recommended by my dermatologist. I ran out and couldn’t find the old bright yellow tube online anymore. I found this one, checked the ingredients and there were two minor changes. Thought I’d give it a try. I like this new version much better. It goes on smoother and doesn’t leave a shine on my face like the previous formula.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Aloe Up

By Denny Simo from Estero Florida on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Performed as hyped. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Aloe up spray great product

By Kimafoody from Palmer, Pa on 6/25/2019

This is a great product. No white, no sunburn, and EWG approved. Contacted swim outlet for expiration date. In less than 24 hours gave me date. Can not get better service than that. This was also the only place I could get aloe up spray. Ordered some where else it was expired with the date removed.
Thank you, for quick response and good expiration date!


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product easy to use

By S L Bermuda from Frederick, MD on 9/21/2018

Took this product to Bermuda for it's reef friendly aspects, since I wanted to snorkel. I liked its continuous spray and no need to rub in. It went on clear, also a nice thing. Easy to reapply and it worked really well. I burn relatively easy and even in the strong sun I didn't burn all day. Will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Nosecoat

By Linda Casper from Rocky Mount, VA on 7/2/2018

My husband gets skin cancers, especially on his nose and ears. He needs a total sunblocker for those especially.


More Reviews on this item

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best yet

By Snowblack from Levittown ny on 2/2/2018

Really smooth and covers so very well. No bad reaction at all and protects very well.
Used in Costa Rican sun surf all day with no burn!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By LC from Maryland on 11/17/2015

sunblock for beautiful lips;


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Spray sunscreen

By Linda from Layton Utah on 8/20/2014

This is great sun screen however when I ordered mine what I got did not have zinc oxide in it. Surf outlet is great to work with on returns so far. Prompt and caring about you getting the right sunscreen.
Doctor recommended we use zinc oxide sunscreen due to skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work great

By Skeen from Layton Utah on 8/8/2014

Its great that it goes on so quick as hubby isn't patient in putting on sunscreen wants to be done and out the door. This makes it fast and he is safe from sun.
I reordered and got the wrong stuff now trying to return it and get right stuff. Hopefully that will go smooth too.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 works

By jimmymac from Seattle on 6/3/2014

Easy to apply and effective


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Lifeguard White

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Lifeguard White

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star SPOT ON COVERING FROM SUN/ BUT SMALL TUBE

By kathy v. from POOLER, GA on 7/3/2013

love zinka, I used this along with dermatone for face and lips and the tube of zinka that is colored and the clear zinka suncreen. I have one grandson who is very fair and living in the south he always burned until I covered him:) I put a little of this white and some of the clear in my hand mixed it together and put it through his hair making sure I got his scalp, I then used the face and lip stuff first then this r zinka sunblock, gave him a cool look by adding the blue to his nose and ears, NO burn and we were at the water park two days. warning the zinka sunblock tube is very small, but if you use it correctly it will more then be enough to cover your children. I have three grandbabies and have plenty left.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star nothing like a blue nose!

By busdriver from Red Cloud, Neb. on 6/25/2012

I was hoping that this would be a larger tube, for its price. This product does what it says: goes on pretty good, and stays put! I still get looks from the kids at the local pool, when I show up with an electric blue nose! To make it last longer, I use it on my nose only; if I used it on my ears and nose, it wouldnt last long. I use my Ocean Potion clear oxide for the rest of my face. Good product, just offer it in a bigger sized tube.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Bar none BEST sunblock....and fun!

By Sheryl D. from Hudson, NH on 6/23/2012

I am a serious water enthusiast and need the best sunblock available when I spend vacation time while on the outer banks. This product has saved me from bad burns and swelling. Waterproof, sweatproof, non greasy, lasts all day, and comes in great colors for some fun or to match your suit. The price is also unbelievable. It's hard to find lifeguard ready zinc oxide. This is the one!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star who knew? blue nose coat?

By busdriver from Red Cloud, Neb. on 6/19/2012

I bought this, to try. The tube is way smaller than I thought, for the price. It is interesting to put on electric blue zinc on one's nose and ears and go to a local pool; oh, the looks I get! It does go on good, you KNOW where it is (cant miss blue anything on your face), and it stayed on. To make it last longer, I will use it ONLY on my nose and tops of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Bottle smaller than anticipated.

By Megan W. from Sedalia, MO on 5/7/2012

Glad I purchased this, but the bottle is fairly small.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fun in the Sun

By Mom from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2012

Have fun/ Be safe ! Color sunblock not only sun smart but sport fun as well. Great for tween !


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Best beach sunscreen ever! NO JOKE!

By Sherry Dumont/Chowd Nation from Boston, MA on 8/24/2011

Every year I go surfing on the outer banks for a week. And I have been around water and sun my entire life. My first 2 surfing expeditions yielded horrible forehead burns with creature feature face swelling no matter what I did. And I never burn and took all precautions. So I went back to my old life guard days and bought some zinc oxide. Zinka nose coat is the only thing to get. I never burned once. It goes on easy, washes off easy, not greasy, is the most waterproof sunblock I have ever used, comes in great colors (and a clear for the less adventurous), can put anywhere on your face, your lips. Turned my week on the outer banks into a comfort zone. So good, my sister who accompanied me used it. A little dab goes a long way too. It's also got the highest zinc oxide ratio in it. A lot of other sunblocks have a small percentage mixed with ingredients you find in any other blocks. This is the zinc sun guard of old. You get the proper amount of zinc oxide. And don't be tricked into buying Desitin baby ointment at the supermarket either. Get Zinka and have a ball. I used the hot pink, not only did it match my board shorts but I could see where it went and never missed a spot. The only way to enjoy your Endless Summer.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Jane Hamilton from Denver and Fishers I.(NY) on 7/25/2011

I use it outdoors, playing golf etc.Works fine so far.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Nose Coat

By Patrick H. from San Ramon, CA on 7/12/2011

Love this stuff. Works great and is a throw back to the 80's. Can't scratch your nose though or it gets all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great colors!

By Taylor T. from Las Vegas, NV on 7/10/2011

I use this on my nose at work as a Lifeguard to add some fun to my day, and have kids look at me crazy. :-) I got the green and it is exactly the color on the tube, almost yellow green. It is almost greasy, and comes off easily if you rub it. But so would any other sunscreen if you left the white color on. Overall very fun and protects my nose very well!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love this STUFF!

By Tammie B. from newark, CA on 6/23/2011

I have been looking for this product for years now! Finally found it on your website! Long lasting,particularly sweat proof! I use it everytime i go out in the sun and my nose is as white as the day I was born! (Not really but the sunburn is non- existant thanks to this product and, I don't have to walk around all summer with a RED nose!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star i love zinka

By Jellybean13 from San Fransisco, CA on 4/12/2011

I use the product at my track meets. I put it on all my friends and teammates under there eyes and a dot on their nose. It is a great way to show school spirit and stay non-sun-burnt! Overall it's a fabulous product.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wonderfully awesome!!

By iPLAYpolo! from Turlock , CA on 6/4/2010

this product is wonderful my sister and I play waterpolo , and i know a good sunscreen. And this is one of them , i play on the U.S.A ,O.D.P. junior team witch is the Olympic Dvelopement Program. We practice 6 hours a day and i use lots of sunscreen. The skin on my nose used to peel because of the sun , but with this Zinka its lik MAGIC! it works wonderful. For those that say it is not worth it IT IS!! and you do not know what you are talking about. Its not a freaking sunscreen that you put all over your body ITS JUST FOR YOUR NOSE! yes it is small but unless your putting it on your body , it does last. If you think its to small go buy the clear face cream they have it here on the website you could either buy two of these or one BIG! bottle for only ten Bucks witch is like 5 little tubes combined. But the tubes work alot better on your cheek's and nose then the large clear sunscreen bottle by Zinka. P.S. if you swim or play Water Polo and are looking for good sunscreen for your face and body you should buy Bull Frog super sport sunscreen and this or the clear face cream by Zinka. Oh and the coler's are super cool and look exactly like the coler on the tube. My whole team has Zinka face cream and Bull Frog body sun cream and none of us ever get sunburnt. SO GET SOME!! it will keep you from worrying about getting sunburnt or having pealed skin . Believe me it feels really good being able to play Water Polo without anoinng peeled skin and painful sunburns. But seriously , GET SOME !!.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Karen from Burbank, CA on 5/27/2010

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunscreen 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunscreen 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love the colors!

By Tracie G. from Lebanon, TN on 8/11/2009

My daughter had stitches on her nose & once the stitches came out, we wanted to block it from the sun so it wouldn't scar. She loves the bright colors!!! It's very small, so we ordered 2, but it doesn't take much to cover a scar.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunscreen

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunscreen

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star cool !

By kate from san francisco, CA on 6/3/2009

it looks diffrent... it is just a fun sunscreen to put on. no one else really has it, which is a good thing ((:


More Reviews on this item