Latest Water Aerobics Shop Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Twist Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very Flatering

By Chris from Port Clinton, OH on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, supportive and very flattering top. Enough material for coverage for busty girls. The band size ran a bit small, ordered a 40 fit like a 38


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Zip Tide U-Back One Piece

Reebok Fitness Zip Tide U-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than oucture

By Devah from Omaha, ne on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The suit is very cute and well made. My only complaint is that the leg holes are a little big


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes I’ve ever had!

By Waterfit Gal from Branford CT on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I teach water fitness classes 6 to 8 hours per week and have done so for almost 8 years. These are the most supportive shoes I’ve ever had, better than other “Good brands” and waaay better than the cheap low end type shoes I tried early in my teaching. I taught from the deck this past week and noticed that,because these Ryka shoes give better support, I could comfortably do some jumping moves that I had not been able to do on land in my old shoes.
The only negative is that the shoelaces are too long. I tied them together at the ends and tied several knots in them so they can’t get under my feet any more, but they are unnecessarily long. The toggle closure works well to cinch up the fit, so there’s no problem tightening the shoes and then loosening them when you want to take them off.

But overall I highly recommend these shoes and already several of my class members have bought them and are also happy with them. We have found them to run pretty true to size or even a little roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Storm Fit-Back Moderate Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Storm Fit-Back Moderate Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Happy Customer from Lynchburg VA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

My long search for the perfect one piece is finally over! This is the perfect suit, I love the cross back, and the colors. Will use it for aqua work out classes as well as at the beach, hot tubs, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Swimming shoes

By Tom Levens from Illinois on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wear in pool to exercise, prevents slipping


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star good quality - goggles have not fogged up

By Reggie from centennial, CO on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

quality fabric - fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By David L Fisher from OK on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit and fit. Great for my Caribbean trip.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Double Diamond Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Double Diamond Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute, but small on chest

By TUP from Oklahoma on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

5ft 8 1/2, 180lbs, C-D cup, size Large- The suit is very cute and flows away from the belly area, but beware the chest area is very tight. The rest of the suit was just fine and not too tight in the belly area - but it was not made for C/D cup. It was a great price - will just have to hope can lose that 15lbs before summer :)


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Making Waves Ikat Tiered Tankini Top

24th & Ocean Making Waves Ikat Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering -

By TUP from Oklahoma on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 ft 8 1/2 - size large, C-D cup, 180lbs. The style is very flattering - it disguises any belly issues. The bottom tier of the swimsuit is not lined - it is just fluttering fabric. I imagine when the wind blows - both tiers will fly up easily and if the suit was wet then the bottom tier will hug the belly area. So with that being said - I still love the look and fit of the suit. The only wish I had for this suit was that it was offered in a long torso - because I have a long torso- so the last tier may not be as long as I would normally want.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Kate from Detroit on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this as a practice suit for my 13 year old son. He loves it. says the fit is perfect and the material is extremely soft.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Flourish Peplum Tankini Top

Maxine Flourish Peplum Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star colorful

By janieaj from midwest on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

this is a colorful tankini that is figure flattering. True to size. Comfortable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Men water shoes

By Duane Reid from Cleveland Oh on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works like a charm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly what I wnted.

By Donna from Wisconsin on 2/20/2018

Fit: NA

This is a hard to find item and I am glad that you have it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed...It runs small!!

By Michelle from Buffalo, NY on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

A very well made product. Sizing was the issue. I normally wear a size 14 in a bathing suit.(size 12 in all other clothes) So I thought an XL would do it after reading the other reviews. This was still way too tight. Sadly, it will be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Pink tankini top

By Debbie from Welland, Ontario on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered L, I am a size 12 top & it fits perfectly!
Great for athletic swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Best Buy

By KI from HI on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great buy! Super stretchy and easy to put on. Nice variety of colors. Tends to get loose after several uses so buy a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Lynn from Fosters, Alabama on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is serving me well doing water aerobics. After I ordered the first suit, I ordered a second suit of a different color to have two. The torso is a little long for my height (5'4"), but it does not ride up while doing water aerobics - it stays put. I really like the suit - covers well. I am a modest person and do not feel overexposed in this suit - even while doing the movements of water aerobics. I ordered my usual size at first (size 16), but the torso was way too large. I reordered a size 14 and it fits good, even with the longer torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 787 customer reviews


rating star Very well made and durable too tight for 36" waist.

By irishrover. from San Mateo, CA on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swim brief for lap swimming. It is made of a very strong nylon material and it will last a long time, even in chlorinated water. But be aware that it fits a little smaller than you might expect. My waist is 33" and the size 36 brief fits very well but if your waist is 35" or more, it might fell too tight, even if it loosens slightly when in water.

So, as long as you order the appropriate size, it is well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star PT in NJ

By PT from NJ from Cranford, NJ on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

The product is good but my waist is a 33 so I needed to exchange from the Medium to a Small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Black swim short

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Color and material great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good for tall girls

By Susanj from Boston, MA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit feels bigger than the same-size Sporti Slimsuits I've had in the past, maybe because it's less stretchy. The high neck keeps my girls under control, and the high back provides back-fat coverage. But it's definitely longer in the torso and not as snug in the hips as I'm used to.

Ordinarily I'd exchange it for a smaller size, but the smaller size is sold out. Hmm, what to do?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, more feminine looking then it looks like here which is fine with me

By Cheesey798 from Detroit,Mi on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Adrian from Laurel MD on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and great fit, surpassed my expectations for the price

By Matt from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was searching for a less expensive swimwear than the "NAME BRAND" and I think I found it! Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By J. J. Jeffries from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

Looks attractive, love the color, best price on the internet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 780 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Spider Man. from L. A. on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Geoff from Victoria, BC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

There's an extra lose square of fabric in the crotch (for extra modesty, I presume) that tends to flap and be distracting when swimming lengths... but after a week or so I didn't notice it. Great fit and finish!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star three caps

By ann from st paul, mn on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

used these caps for a circus act. beautiful. showy. just what i wanted. arrived on time. would use seller again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star great suit too big

By marlene from salmon idaho on 2/14/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Too large nice suit though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice BUT

By TG from Mississippi on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Maybe I’m not putting it on right since my hair still gets wet. Water comes up the nape of my neck to the crown of my head.
Really cute and made well. BUT.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Like the swim suit

By Connie Callander from Obetz, Ohio on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The swim suit fits good, size 14. Sent the size 12 back to you and ordered a size 14. I take swim aerobics 3 times a week and need a good swim suite. Will be ordering another suite soon.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Danny from Nyc on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star very pleased

By G'man from columbus on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Doris from Port Tobacco, MD on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I used the unitard to do water aerobics and exercises. it's a one for all. it wears comfortable. The water shoes fit perfectly. very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star 2cd Time ive ordered for my son to match his swim team, hoping the colors do not

By Dieter from MI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered same suit previously light blue faded to grey after only two wears, not sure if the pools chlorine was to blame or if it was the suit, never had this problem before with Sporti. The second suit seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Granny from Wilmington,NC on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fit was true to size. Using it 2-3 times a week in a salt water pool. Hopefully it will last a season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good looking suit for a great price

By Jj from Waco, TX on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a size down from my usual size the first time I bought this despite one reviewer saying order TWO sizes smaller, thinking that my extra pounds would absorb the length . Well, she was right. The suit runs very long in w torso. The two sizes smaller works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Swim Float Jog Belt

By Rick from Geneseo,IL on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Belt works fine .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very good product,

By SL Mount from Gaston SC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 37 waist and have 40W legs, US Army retired and in good shape but enjoy a loose fit. These would have been a 5star but for the size 40 in all I buy for brief suits, these were like a 37-38 waist. I like to NOT be always arranging myself at the beach and pools in the Summers. All that said tho, They fit better than most suits 3 times the price. So I am happy and know they will loosed up in time. Also there is nothing like the loose and stretchier Lycra, polyester suits. This new material stretches but does not have the feel of the Dolphin of the 1990-early 2000's. I swim but like to beach it actually so I just need to be street legal, I'm not a "lap rat". I just want a pair that feel like I have underpants and yet not get arrested! LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for what I need ,thanks

By Jane Mnoian from Los Angeles on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

Great service,thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoes

By Susan S from Valencia, CA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been using the aqua shoes for over two weeks whenever I go to my aqua class (3 x a week). They are comfortable, light weight and machine Washable. I recommend these water shoes highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By susan from chicago, IL on 2/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

really nice swimsuit...unfortunately it was too large so I have returned.


More Reviews on this item