skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobics Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is surprisingly easy to get into.
I have multiple health issues that make some movements a challenge. I was needlessly concerned about that when purchasing this. I was also concerned about comfort and if it'd be too short in the torso. It's perfect.
I like it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Modesty is great.
Nice look and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Feeling stylish

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product works well with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator)
VERY comfortable to swim in.
I'm a heavy woman so not much makes me feel stylish. This suit does. That tummy control is great, too.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Ease of movement

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Great to swim in. No movement restricted. Works with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator) very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Prime Performance Scoop Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Prime Performance Scoop Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect exercise suit

By Carla from Prospect on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit fit my small frame perfectly and allowed me to participate in my swim physical therapy in complete comfort knowing I am not exposing myself improperly! I am 64 years old but still want to dress fashionably. This suit has been washed and worn multiple times and has maintained its bright colors and shape throughout. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product to remove chlorine from skin

By Amy from MI on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

It eliminates that sweating chlorine smell. Extends life of suits and protects your skin more by removing the chlorine that dries it out.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pammer from NC on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage for water aerobics, comfortable fit. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star This caps it!

By Carole from California on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful fit. Doesn't pull my long hair. Abundant flowers. Lightweight. Wonderful. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Matrix Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By Christy A. Durbin from Fishers, IN on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love the coverage this suit gives me [OPENBRK]I’m not small[CLOSEBRK], while not making me feel like an old lady who is trying too hard.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. However

By LD from Lubbock, TX on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for aqua exercise. The textured fabric caused some discomfort on the underside of my upper arms as they brushed against my side boob. Not terrible, but some mild chafing. Maybe it’s not the suits fault; just my anatomy. I’m 5’8”. & size 24. But other than this small issue- the suit is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was the perfect fit. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicky from Leesburg, VA on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my deep water exercise class. The recreation center where I exercise lends their belts, but with covid,thought it best for me to have my own personal belt. The belt is great as the Velcro makes sure the fit is snug & stays in place. Highly recommend this belt.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!!!!

By M S from WATERFORD, MI on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is amazing , so flattering. I'm 38 DDD and it keeps my breast up and in place. Very comfortable yet keeps you tucked in in all the right places. I usually don't buy things without trying first . This was a blind purchase and I am so pleased.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great picture - poor towel

By Michael G. from Springfield, MO on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a huge Superman fan. So I when I saw this pool towel, I had to have it.

Price point was very good for a licensed product. Good vivid colors and a pretty sharply designed image. I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know if the vivid will wash out or not. If you’re looking for a showpiece to flaunt at the pool, you’ve found the perfect item.

Here’s the less than desirable aspect of it - I’ve seen paper towels thicker than this. So if you’re looking for a towel capable of actually drying you off, even one time, you’ve found a dud.

Being 100% honest in my reviews, I feel I need to explain my rating of 3 stars. The primary purpose of a towel, in my mind, is to dry something off. This one lacks that feature to a large extent. Normally a flaw of that nature would be lucky to earn 1 star from me. But the image, for me at least, wins it the 3 stars. I am VERY much a Supes fan and this is a great picture that has been transferred quite well to this towel.

Perhaps it would make a good cape while at the pool! 🤔


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Modular Set

StrechCordz Modular Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Durable Stretch cords

By J BoB from Indianapolis on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pre-workout stretching or a workout in itself. Great for workout in a small space.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Macsmom from Los Angeles on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought from this line before but this runs very small. Final sale so I cannot return ;(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By John C. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I am grateful that I searched for a non-toxic yoga mat and found you! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Ed from Greeneville, Tennessee on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I do aquatics 3 days a week so my suits get a lot of work. I bought this as a third suit and love it. It is easy on, pretty easy off and fits well. I love the longer legs and the fact that it hugs my body without being too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great for light pool exercises

By Mike from Boynton Beach on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Just as I expected. I now have all three sizes and each gives a different workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best workout swim suit

By Sue from Chicago IL on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Best suit to workout in


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jank from Salem OR on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love love love this suit. I like that it modest, the leg hole fit perfectly and do not ride up, it’s long enough that I don’t have to order a tall and it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martucha from California on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The best fitting swim suite I have ever purchased. I am in my late sixties and it fits me like a glove. Great quality as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By TDiane from Seattle on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Santorini Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Santorini Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Why is it so see thru. I need a unitards with zipper front that not see thru

By Susan from Utah on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Too see thru
Seams come apart too easily


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke tanking top

By Mommak from Stillwater, MN on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It fits great and I love the fact that it has a bra inside that hooks in back. The colors are much more vibrant than they look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Brenda from SC on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and stays in place. It fits under arms well and covers my breasts with no hangout. Chlorine resistant unlike others I've bought that claim to be but fade quickly. I also love the texture!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By TJ N. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a lot and I have a lot of swimsuits. But this is the best fitting one and best feeling one and easiest to get into! I am in love with it. I wish I could afford ALL the colors but I can't. I've only worn it 3 times, but I have a feeling this one will last for awhile! Great design , great for plus size ladies! Covers everything and smoothes my body nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star new swim suit.

By Annette from New Mexico on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have come to really enjoy wearing Maxine swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Deb T from WI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, and very complimentary. The fabric feels so comfortable and a little nicer and unique compared to usual swimsuit fabrics. It's a lightweight suit, easy to get on and dry. And the modest price definitely makes it sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit! Just bought my second one!

By Kathy from Utah on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

True to size
Awesome fit!
Chlorine resistant. My last one lasted 4 years! I swim 3-5 days per week.
The mauve is a beautiful plum color! I get tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim Swirl Jammer Suit

By Denver from San Diego on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great colors / Design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great swimming suit. I will order it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star cute swim cap

By MA from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love how it looks, keeps most of my hair dry and also my ears!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 808 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan women”s hydro sport water shoes

By Rosa from Scottsdale,AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with these shoes. I use them for water aerobics and they have the most support of any water shoes I have tried. I , like some others wish that they did not have to be tied as they have sometimes come undone while I am working out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Pru from Longview TX on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality, reasonably , true to size, and very pretty. Got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

By Sue from Green Valley, AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By DN from South Caroline on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing this to swim laps for about 2 weeks. I love it It gives me modest coverage so that I don't feel like I'm walking around in my underwear. It does not ride up between my legs. It dries quickly. We'll see how it stands up to the chlorine. I won't know that for several months. If it holds up, I will definitely be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item