skip to main content

Latest Water Dumbbells Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Heavey weight

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Several ladies in our water aerobics classes requested heavier hand bars to allow for better suspension during some of the exercises. The ones who have used these are quite pleased. I purchased the purple ones so they would be more easily visible in our storage container.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By BJ from Florida on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for water aerobic class and they are ideal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Heavy Duty Aqua Weights

By Raye from Saginaw, TX on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

These weights are perfect for all my aquatic exercises. Great resistance. Will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Medium Aqua Weights

By Raye from Saginaw TX on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I though they would have more weight for resistance. They are OK for some exercises in pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great product for a good aquatic work out

By Mk from Rockville, Md on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very happy w/ my heavy aquatic dumbbells. They offer a good amount of resistance. Nice padded grips so your hands don’t tire. My normal body density has the top of my head pretty much flush w/ the water…. w/ the dumbbells my head is out of the water, allowing me to do crunches, work my core w/ bent waist and spreading & closing my legs, and support me extending forward & back……giving my upper body a good workout. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Weights

By Suzie 8316 from Fort Worth, TX on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Good durable and heavy weights


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star A durable product

By Taffy from Millsboro, DE on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great for aqua fitness. The hand grips are very comfortable and sturdy as you maneuver the bells underwater. You get a good workout; however, I would like to see the bells offered in a lighter weight capacity.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

By Sue from MD on 5/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect, just what I wanted. They are well made and will hold up with use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Heavy dumbbells

By Richard from Rocklin,Ca. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I like the heavy dumbbells for workout in the pool, it has good resistance in the water and when I use them for leg and ab workout they keep me steady.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for beginners

By Judy from Montgomery, New Jersey on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

These weights are lightweight. They provide the perfect amount of resistance in the water, for a beginner. Plus, purple is my favorite color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Elizabeth from Moss Point, MS on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

I had a set of weights from Amazon, about which I didn't know the resistance. I figured they were lightweight, and they were getting easier to use.
These are clearly greater resistance, and I am glad to be able to increase the intensity of my workout.
They are high quality, sturdy and easy for me to grip. I have small hands and these work. I do have 2 years experience with smaller grip though.

The awesome folks at Swim Outlet suggest comments about how to use the product. In so many ways, here we go.
I know Swim Outlet won't be able to include all this, but I expect I will get on a roll. I had no idea before I started using them regularly how much they add to my workout. 'Just dumbbells' will be somewhere in here.

I now use dumbbells throughout my entire water workout. My pool is 42" deep.

I walk around the pool with highest knees possible, with the weights underwater, to warmup. I swing my arms with normal walking swing.
I march in place, always highest knees possible and do palm up biceps, palm down biceps, swing side to side, triceps and whatever feels good and causes no discomfort.

I march with feet in 4 stances: walking width apart, forward feet wide, wide feet pointed out and narrow feet slightly pointed in. I do whatever arms work best with each stance.
I shift between landing on just toes, just heels (what a riot), rolling through from toe to heels, or heels to toes.
I do NOT run because I've strained my knees doing that (my pool depth is too shallow and doesn't support my body weight sufficiently to keep from pounding into the floor). I focus on light, momentary impact, no push off and LIFTING my knees, making those big leg muscles work.
I think with a deeper pool that more impact on the floor could be ok. An instructor would know.

Then it gets really fun. I lift my feet off the bottom and hold the weights down and out to each side, elbows slightly bent, and get my balance while floating. I 'run' without my feet touching the floor, which is really just moving my thighs back and forth with my legs bent in an L, toes pointing back; sometimes flexed. Whatever feels good. Arms move as if running; I keep the grip parallel to my arms and legs, it's more natural for me to grip that way.
This works: balance, core muscles, arm muscles and upper leg muscles, including glutes. My game is to keep my body from waist up stationary. So fun. And hard. Very wobbly and full of laughter at the start. If (when) you go out of control, just put your feet on the floor.

For this one, I started with just the noodle, introducing dumbbells only after I could do this without.
Noodle under instep, at bottom of pool. Make sure your foot is in the middle of the noodle.
'Yoga standing leg' - knee locked, foot pointing forward, feel your balance, feel the bottom of the pool. 'Yoga focus' - pick your focus point, and keep looking at it.
Hold on to the pool side, away from the working leg, until you get your balance sorted out, and don't stress if that takes many times and you fall over a lot.
Start with knee lifts, just up and down.
Then knee lift and with control, slowly straighten your leg in front of you. It helps me to have my knee at my highest point. Enjoy the hamstring stretch. Since the noodle is under your instep, you also get a top of foot stretch. Bring the noodle back with control - you can strain something if the noodle pops out. I learned that the hard way. Foolishly, more than once.
The noodle popping out is never a good thing. Funny but not good.
Start with bringing it back slowly, with bent knee. When that gets easier to do check your strength and balance and move on to swoosh it down with locked knee straight leg.
So fun and challenging. I'm proud I can do it and am starting to use a higher density (greater resistance) noodle. So I'm back to the beginning with respect to balance.
Try it balanced on your standing leg toes.

Get to the forward hamstring stretch position; swing the noodle out to the side. Feel the adductor stretch. Yum. Swing back forward. Under control.
Try - when you are in the leg to the side position; rotate your foot so your foot is flexed and the toes point forward; the 'U' of the noodle will too. Then pull it down straight leg. Whoo.
Standing on your toes lets you cross it in front of you (a bit).

It took me a couple of years (I'm 62 and inactive for several years prior to, but that's really no excuse) to build up the balance and strength to do all these, so no rush.
When you can do the first exercise confidently, start doing the knee lift without holding on to the side. No need to wait until you can do all of them, cuz you can always go back to the side of the pool.
When you're confident without a side hold for balance, add in the water dumbbells. Just hold out to the side, underwater or not. I now find it easier underwater.
You have now entered the balance, flexibility, strength, stamina, posture, coordination, brain use and howling with laughter combination exercise phase.

For more focus on cardio:

Dumbbells for float and balance; feet off floor, knees bent in front. Adductor/ abductor pull in and out. Move arms in and out; same as legs or not. Strengthen your brain and coordination. Increase speed to increase heart rate.
Dumbbells for float and balance; 'sitting position'; legs straight in front, not touching floor. Scissors legs. Move arms or not. I had to move them wildly a lot to keep my balance at the start, and now can do mostly planned / controlled movement.

If you're a swimmer, or happy to use a snorkel: I use flippers, and a snorkel because I can't figure out the breathing. Get your swimming position balance with the dumbbells held below you, shoulder + width apart. Then kick and move your arms back and forth, opposite leg to arm.

Just the dumbbells:
Arms out to side; small circles, clockwise and counter clockwise. OK to do larger circles, once you have control over the smaller movement.
Many of the free weight movement.
Stand on floor in any of 4 positions (feet forward narrow; feet forward wide; feet wide toes pointing out; feet narrow toes slight point in). Bend knees and keep your feet on the floor - put mental focus on the muscles used. Do any of the basics (I do biceps and triceps). Notice the necessity to keep the 'pulling down' leg muscles active; and how easy it is to tip over in so many ways.
As often as feels good, and as long as feels good - hold the dumbbells, next to your sides, as far behind as possible. Do not hyper extend - keep elbows slightly bent. Enjoy the upper chest stretch, this really helps ability to pull shoulders back.

HAVE FUN!! Make stuff up. Think of strength, stamina and balance combinations. Develop a straight spine, consistently good form, picking a visual focus point and keeping your chin level.

Let your arms windmill and flail, dumbbells or not, to maintain balance. Your brain will start to make those autonomous adjustments more and more easily - which can contribute to improved balance on land. Put your feet on the floor and stand up when you just can't recover. Believe me, this will happen often if you are pushing yourself. Stay near the side as anytime you need to, grow your confidence along with your strength and balance.

Be loving to yourself as you would be to your best friends and anyone you work out with, while you keep developing your skills with these excellent dumbbells.

If you are working with a physical therapist for any reason, don't add anything to your routine without talking about it with your PT. If you've done pool PT, you'll recognize many of the movements. If you've taken PT in the past, or had any injuries / strains (guess that is all of us) - you know what to do. Be careful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Dumbbells are OK

By John from FL on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Aquatic Dumbbells are OK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Mermaid from Arkansas on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

The large dumbbells are perfect. I use them for upper body exercise when in the therapy pool. Also, they allow me to float/rest as I work out. These are easy to carry in the mesh bag that I also purchased. I was concerned if they were strong enough for bearing my weight [OPENBRK]175 lbs.[CLOSEBRK]. They & the mesh bag are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Great water weights from NYC on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great for light resistance. Had no smell.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Water dumbbells

By Kris from Denver on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful workout upper body in so many ways! Will be sharing with all my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Aqua bells

By Judes from Coronado, CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Works at toning my arms!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Dumbbells Water Weights

TYR Aquatic Resistance Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star My favorite for water aerobics.

By Sue from Gainesville, FL on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

My second set.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swimmer from Canada on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Product is of high quality. Comfortable grip. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star perfect size

By MCN from Florida on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

needed lighter water weights and these fit the need


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star too heavy

By VillagerJan from San Jose on 4/15/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I thought I might be able to separate the two discs, but I could not. I thought I was buying medium weight dumbbells These are much heavier than my light weight dumbbells. They are too much for much shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Water weights

By Susan Pierce from Plano texas on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

They are a little larger than the old ones I had but probably the same weight. They will work fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Char from Austin, TX on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Dumbbells arrived well packaged, disappointed took way too long. Performed as expected in water. At one time I used gym equipment but due to Covid-19 restrictions had to bring my own tools which makes it very convenient. Will order from SwimOutlet again and refer others.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Really happy with the dumbbells!

By Dale Walker from British Columbia on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Provide an excellent cardio workout for a 71 year old like me!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Really happy with the dumbbells!

By Dale Walker from British Columbia on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Provide an excellent cardio workout for a 71 year old like me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Weight lifter from Albuquerque, NM on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Water weights cam quickly and they are exactly what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By bs from denver on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I do aqua aerobics about 3x's/week in chlorine pool. Bought these to replace an old pair of 'smart bells' another brand. I got the medium wt but in hindsight I probably should have gotten the heavier set. I just didn't want to go up and injure myself. I've only had for a few weeks so hoping they will last a long time. Handle is not huge as I have small hands and these are perfect. Another consideration on the heavier weights and wasn't sure how big the handles would be with them.
Recommend them!
It did take nearly 10 days to receive them though.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By PaJo from Kissimmee Florida on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I have used them in the pool and they are perfect. A great water workout. Excellent buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star I purchased these heavy dumbbells water weights for a friend, he loves them and

By Tim from El Dorado Hills, Ca on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

I believe the catalogs contain just about everything someone would want for fitness or just to swim


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

KEMP Aquatic Dumbbells

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Aileen from Kalispell, Montana on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are a great size and easy to hold. They lock together for easy storage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By Deirdre from FL on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

Helping to tone arms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Fitness dumbbells

By Janice from NJ on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

A great addition to my workout program. Challenging in the water. Already feel difference after two weeks. Would recommend this product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star water weights

By Purple People Eater from Greeley, CO on 1/29/2021

Fit: NA

I have found the dumbbells' water weights very effective for me in the water. The purple color make them stand out and I know that they are mine. My nick name is now "Purple People Eater"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Big help in my workouts

By Swim Mom from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy weights. Used them the day I received them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great for light pool exercises

By Mike from Boynton Beach on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Just as I expected. I now have all three sizes and each gives a different workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Working it!

By Kim from Denver, CO on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Having these weights has improved my exercise routine in the pool because I feel like I'm working my arms inn ways I couldn't do otherwise. And I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By Heather from Burnaby, BC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These weights are so nice to use, the handles are padded so my hands don't hurt. I like that I get a better workout than I would with using the weights provided by the aquatic centre, as these ones are heavier [OPENBRK]stil lvery lightweight, but much more resistance in the water[CLOSEBRK]. The colour [OPENBRK]purple[CLOSEBRK] also distinguishs them from the other weights, so no one else at the pool tries to use mine if I lay them down.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Cwalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great kit! I bought this for my husband and he is very happy with the quality and the items included.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By CWalk from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband and he immediately “tried it out” to show off on FaceTime. He is very happy and the items are good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great dumb bells

By Joan E. from Union, NJ on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I am an aqua instructor and due to the pandemic we no longer can use the dumbbells from the gym. I purchased these and they are a perfect weight for instruction, not too heavy. If I was a class member I would of bought the ones with more resistance but these allow me to instruct and have some resistance!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic weights

By Samantha j from Indiana on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased these weights for an aqua boot camp class and they are wonderful. The foam is very dense and durable. They are holding up well to all the use they are getting. Several ladies from my class purchased their own sets after trying mine out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Water weights are terrfic

By Swimmer in st louis from St. Louis Mo on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love the purple color, it's a blast! They are bigger than they look in photo😀.
Perfect!
I would have liked the bar to be longer. When I push down in water my arm hits the cushioned end so
I have to adjust my form in using them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By EP from Summerfield, Fl on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Good padded hand grip. The resistance is heavier as described. I like the black color for my husband.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star soft hand grip

By KP from Summerfield, Fl on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Size and softness of grip are good. Weight good for moderate water resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star water dumbbells

By robert from NY on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

These are great use them every day at the YMCA


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Medium Resistance Water Weights

By DLG from NYC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very good quality. Well built. Love the shape. Excellent resistance during water workouts while I'm recovering from shoulder injury. Odorless. Dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Beth from TX on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed to increse resistance in my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Water weights

By Karen from MD on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very sturdy and better than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great water aerobics enhancer

By Water Aerobics Fanatic from New Hope, PA on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

These bells add a whole new dimension to water aerobics. They increase the resistance 10-fold and have helped to improve the strength in my arms considerably. Plus they allow me to remain in the deep end of the pool for over an hour to get more leg workout at the same time. So glad I started using them....I am so much better toned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Purple Dumbbells

By Carole from suquamish, WA on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

The dumbbells are excellent in that they work very well in the pool. Color is great. The only thing that was not so good was that they took a very long time to arrive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By cyclegirl7 from San Francisco Bay Area on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the larger dumbbells at first, and then found that after a couple of workouts, my neck really bothered me. So while I love them for floatation, these are much better for an easier resistance. They are so easy to use and work well for my purposes. The only thing is that the larger dumbbells are better for certain exercises that require more buoyancy. Both are great!


More Reviews on this item