skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobics Pool Noodles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best noodle on the planet

By Water Aerobics from Jacksonville, FL on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for a water aerobics class. They all love the noodles. Length, bouyancy, softness. Core work is easier to achieve.
No negatives!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Noodles are a hit!

By The Peninsula Club from North Carolina on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Participants like the fact that these noodles provide more intensity to the workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice noodles

By Jo from New York on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very good quality foam noodles. I’m so glad my internet search led me to this page. Going to get some more.as everyone in my household scrambles for them.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By workoutmom from Reading, PA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a noodle that holds you up in the water and also holds up in the water. It should have a long pool life without breaking down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Noodle

By Mimtex from DALLAS on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the squared off noodle. Straddle it and you can bike in your pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Senior Swimmers from Roseville, Ca on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the material & shape of the product. It is easy to grip and hold while exercising.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Swim Noodle Pack

By Holly from Palm Beach Gardens, Fl. on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

The Swim Noodles are both totally fine...Hoping they will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Noodles

By Margaret Penunuri from Oregon City, Oregon on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles are great. Use them in water aerobics every day. I am very pleased with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

By Teri from Columbia, MO on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles functions to provide flotation and resistance for particular exercises in the water are sufficiently met with this high quality piece of equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Sporti Fitness Noodle (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great price.

By H2o arobics from Prescott AZ on 7/24/2019

I really like the material used for this square noodle. It last a lot longer too.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By Beck from Boise on 1/30/2019

We have enjoyed using them in our aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodles

By EVM from Marysville, WA on 12/14/2017

The noodles arrived a little earlier than expected. They have a solid construction and work great! Thank you for having them available during the winter season!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Noodle

By Granny from Patterson CA on 8/16/2017

May want to use two to achieve buoyancy. One does the trick for a good leg workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle Set - Pink/Blue

Sporti Fitness Noodle Set - Pink/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Gina Powell from Spring Hill, FL on 3/28/2017

the square noodle is perfect for my water aerobics class, with the bundle I even got a spare for the grand kids!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very good for exercises

By Emily from Staten Island NY on 9/15/2016

Use it while swimming in the ocean


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By ErinB from Ohio on 5/23/2016

These pool noodles are much higher quality than the ones that are available in most big box stores.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By Vince from Omaha, NE on 4/23/2016

My wife has MS. She uses a noodle to help her stay upright in the water. She would not swim without it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Noodle Set

Sporti Fitness Noodle Set

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sticking with round noodle

By Matunuckgal from Jensen Beach, FL on 12/18/2015

Wanted a new noodle for my aerobic class. Ordered this set. The blue square noodle is made out of the same material as the aerobic dumbbells, but I do not like it. It hurts my arms when I have to do exercises where you put the noodle under your arms. It is too uncomfortable to use, so disappointed. The pink round noodle is perfect and will just use that one.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Solid Noodle

By Veronica Vickers from Sarasota, FL on 11/20/2015

So much better than the usual noodles with the hole down the center. Gives a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mommadonna from Citrus Heights, CA on 7/19/2015

I learned of this product from a water aerobic instructor. I have purchased locally water noodles that are hollow and have found they do not last the season. The Sprint Aquatic water noodles are solid, give you a sense of stability. and will probably last the entire season.


More Reviews on this item