skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobics Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!

By Susie from Hudson, Fl. on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Just like granddaughter has at swim school, she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Naples BeachBum from Naples, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the shoe. Bought my normal size after reading reviews. Wore theses for the first time to walk the beach and had to remove a mile into the walk.I got a huge blister on my right heel. Called customer service to see if I could exchange them for the larger size and was informed no. I asked if I could get a discount on a new pair since these are not useable for me and was told no. Will never shop swimoutlet again. Good shoes- poor customer service company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Nancy from Fort Pierce, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swimbelt Is a terrific addition to my aqua workout! It's very comfortable with a smooth surface and adjustable waistband. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

KEMP Aquatic Bar Float

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim aid

By Lena from Miami, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is a beginner and this is perfect to pull her head above water for breathing practice while swimming across the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star My husband loves them!

By Lewie from Boynton Beach, Florida on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

He’s very picky: neuropathy of his feet and arithrits. I took a chance with the shoes and it’s a winner. I’m buying another pair, the zipper is easy and no problem wearing them in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 612 customer reviews


rating star Beachgoing in Stylr

By Footballmamaw from West Virginia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

These bags are much longer than I thought and will work very well for our needs. We ordered blue and purple. Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mermaid from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great size, great look, holds all the stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Low priced value

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This fix seems snug but it does let the water in around edges. Comfortable. Looks OK. It keeps my hair out of my eyes and water out of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Easy to pull on

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is attractive. It is fairly large and and doesn’t keep all water out, so the ends of my hair get wet. It is a comfortable fit and as I don’t like my head squished, I am happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i wanted

By Garden Monkey from Aurora Co on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these so i would have the right kind of shoes to work in my ornamental pond without slipping or hurting my feet. These shoes were absolutely perfect and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Ann60 from Monroe, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I take a water class and was wondering why my feet and ankles would hurt when class was over. I decided to purchase this product because I figured extra support mught help. I'm so glad I did because the 8.5 fit was perfect, arch support and cushion keep my feet from hurting while moving around in water class and my feet and ankles no longer hurt. This product workes well for me. I plan on ordering another pair in a different color. Don't be afraid if paying the price for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe fits well and is comfy

By Susanna Rosanna from Aiken, SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

First time using a proper water shoe for water class. This shoe was recommended to me by a friend who has worn and liked. Used twice and pleased with the shoe. Personally, my foot is narrow so a little wide across the front of my foot - would be perfect for a 'normal' foot. Is comfortable and looks well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This item has the perfect color to accent any swim suit


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By K Williams from Corpus Christi, TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Came right away. It was just what I expected and just as described.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Samantha from Illinois on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice product and price very reasonable, happy with this product


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love the looks and fit

By Judy K from Coeur d Alene Idaho on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and like the look of water shoes
I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great product for a good aquatic work out

By Mk from Rockville, Md on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very happy w/ my heavy aquatic dumbbells. They offer a good amount of resistance. Nice padded grips so your hands don’t tire. My normal body density has the top of my head pretty much flush w/ the water…. w/ the dumbbells my head is out of the water, allowing me to do crunches, work my core w/ bent waist and spreading & closing my legs, and support me extending forward & back……giving my upper body a good workout. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE!!

By Cathy from Des Moines, IA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and best shoes for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love my Aqua Shoes!

By ChristineT from Sedona, AZ on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these to teach on the deck for Aqua Zumba. I can dip my feet in the water or the splash fountain or jump in after class. Cooler than wearing socks and regular tennis shoes. Super comfy and cushiony. They turquoise color is beautiful and easy for the students in the pool to see my feet from afar! I bought a 10 which is my regular size. I pull the toggle firmly and tie the excess lace into a bow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Material used is better than the one I purchased from another site. Although it is harder to put versus my first purchase, it is much more effective and more resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 612 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for all my Aqua Aerobics equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely cute

By Neecee from Las Vegas, Nevada on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Things that are great about the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Candy from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love the fit of my new swim cap at the moment. If the fit holds for a period ot time, (like all summer), it will make my water experience a success.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap

By Patty Fulmer from Charleston South Carolina on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleased with product! can't wait to use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Strength building awesomeness!

By Elaine from Easton PA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wow, these fit so well and add so much to my swim workout! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect for my swimming laps

By RK from La Quinta,CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

It works for my laps


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love These!

By KimLK from NJ on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made, protects feet from unknown objects in the water. Dry quickly. They look cool! I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They’re great

By Kathy from St. Louis, MO on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve tried 2 other brands of resistance weights these are by far the best!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Sprint Aquatics Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great company to buy from

By Work in progress from Idaho on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are adjustable and pretty easy to attach to ankles. They seem to be made well.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Joni B. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this weighted ball so I could do some home workout in between sessions with my trainer. I do squats holding it, wall balls , and some core exercises on the floor. It's sturdy and works well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Good resistance, but with a flaw

By Craft from Atlanta on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

These gloves provide good resistance and are comfortable in the water. Unfortunately I've not been able to figure out a way to keep the Velcro attached while swimming. I've tried having the Velcro on top and on the bottom of my hands. Back to the tried and true paddles for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Weights

By Suzie 8316 from Fort Worth, TX on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Good durable and heavy weights


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star What I Expected

By Jerry from South Carolina on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Need something to get in and out of our pool. Nothing flashy or expensive. Fix nice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Dee from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great piece of equipment to have for an upper arm workout, love them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Well made, but...

By PattyB from Kingman, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

... my husband’s high instep prevented him from closing the zipper at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Emma from Louisiana on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful cap. Good fit. Big head friendly. Keeps hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Emma from Louisiana on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Cap fits good over my ears and is big head friendly. Kept my hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Love to get in the water with them

By Sinia from Tampa on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great for rocky areas in the water


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Women water shoes

By Women water shoes from Woodville, MA on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

A great fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Second pair

By Suz from Cincinnati,ohio on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just like the first pair, they lasted me several years.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Good fitness aid

By Susan from Wendell, NC on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes at the pool for fitness classes. They have good grip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star A durable product

By Taffy from Millsboro, DE on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great for aqua fitness. The hand grips are very comfortable and sturdy as you maneuver the bells underwater. You get a good workout; however, I would like to see the bells offered in a lighter weight capacity.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming shoe

By Michele McCreary from Davenport, FL on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love that it’s like a shoe and can work on rocks but still get wet and also using in pool for swimming and aerobics. I had them on 4hts in pool and it was great. Only downside is the inside came out when I took off at home but only when I didn’t untie before taking off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 632 customer reviews


rating star Best Aqua glove out there

By Janine from Trenton nj on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I have bought several of these and can tell you that speedo is the best brand. Other brands have shorter finger lengths so you don’t get as hard of a workout than with these. You get a much better pull when pushing against water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Tracy from Arizona on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shoes! I have arthritis in my foot and going to water aerobics was often painful. I am now able to do the entire class with very little discomfort during or after in my foot. They are light weight, have excellent drainage and padding. So glad I bought them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Sherry from Washington state on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics...the fit was perfect, they really help with all the walk/jumping we do


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe for boating

By Happy Happy Happy from IN on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight yet offers arch support. I purchased these shoes to wear on the sailboat. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x48")

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great aqua fit equipment

By Kathleen from New Orleans on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so pleased with this item; in terms of “noodles”, this one ranks high. It is so sturdy that it provides a challenging workout in the pool, and that’s exactly what I want. I would definitely purchase it again.


More Reviews on this item