skip to main content

Top Reviewed Water Aerobics Final Few

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard - Black - 42

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard - Black - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!!

By Barbara J. from Beaumont, CA on 2/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim at least five days a week. Greatest thing #1 about the suit is it hides unsightly cellulite on my thighs and buttocks. The#2 greatest thing about it is not having to shave as much, which causes razor bumps, in my case, and #3 is it has not changed colors from the chlorine. I'm going to buy it in all colors.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glide Nylon Spandex Unitard

EQ Swimwear Glide Nylon Spandex Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Katie Leigh from South Carolina on 6/29/2018

Size: TRUE

I am using this aquatard in water therapy. I love how comfortable it is! It's holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flow Active Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Flow Active Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Downfall online shopping

By Laurie from Winston Salem NC on 7/23/2019

Size: TOOSMALL

The convience of shopping online is wonderful but challenging when buying clothes. I like the style and material of the bathing suit but did not fit well. Not a problem....easy return process and will pick out another suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By sammipc from Alabama on 2/23/2021

Size: TRUE

The quality is excellent as is the fit. Every swimsuit I have ever bought from Swim Outlet has always been great quality. Even if you have to pay a little more its always worth it, their suits are made so much better than any where else I have bought from.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Halter Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not great for long torsos

By Gwen from Colorado on 6/11/2018

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace one of the exact same style (it’s showing its wear after a few years), but returned it after also trying a standard TYR suit (not control-fit) in the same size which allowed for more lengthwise stretch. Since I mostly do lap swimming, I decided not feeling like I was being cut in half was more important than a supportive fit.

However, it’s a flattering suit and really well-made, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to someone without a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo High Neck Piped One Piece - Black - 8

Speedo High Neck Piped One Piece - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Maya from Bentonville, AK on 10/5/2014

Size: TRUE

1. Fits too true to size
2. Cute design detail at the back
3. Like the colors and the cut for the bottom
4. No cons, very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Wendy from Florida on 3/31/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I’m a size 12/14 in short/ pants......I ordered a size a 20W..... maybe a little loose but a nice comfortable fit. Really love them...high enough to cover stretch marks but not grandma looking.( I’m old enough to be a grandma...but at last am still not one...still waiting)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By JSG from CARSON CITY, NV on 12/27/2020

Size: TRUE

I saw this suit and loved the yellow curly line vertical line - draws away from my not so perfect shape. The ''fashion'' straps really stay in place and feel really comfortable when I''m swimming laps. I like it because it is different but still functional as a workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Aqua Sphere Sisi Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jessibeth from Knoxville, TN on 7/28/2018

Size: TRUE

I am not pregnant. However, I have carried two sets of twins and have a pooch that makes it hard to find a sporty swim suit that fits well. I need a smaller upper and leg holes with room for my belly. So, even though I swore to never buy another maternity item, I decided to try this suit. It fits very well, and does not look like a maternity suit. I wear it to swim laps, and it is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

TYR Solid Halter Twist Chlorine Resistant Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mag from Sioux City, IA on 6/22/2019

Size: TRUE

I am only 5’2 & am a double DD cup it’s hard to find a swimsuit that fits well on top & this one is perfect. I love this suit wish it came in more colors. I weigh about 170 & ordered size 12.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Wrap Front Skort

TYR Solid Wrap Front Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable wrap

By Val from Millsboro, DE on 6/22/2016

Size: TRUE

Nice design and not hugging like a traditional suit bottom. Very comfortable and coverage of those problem areas at my age (55+).


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star beautiful design

By Y girl from Spokane, WA on 12/27/2018

Size: TRUE

Great, comfortable fit. I expect this suit to last as long as my previous suit, which is going on three years! Well constructed, including the liner, with quality materials. Even after wearing my previous suit five to six times a week, it shows no signs or ripping, fading, or fraying--only some stretching around the neckline. These are the best suits!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tropics Unitard

Waterpro Women's Tropics Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water aerobics

By Laurancn from Richmond VA on 12/21/2019

Size: TRUE

This is my second one (as my cats clawed the first!). Perfect for water aerobics allowing ease to move & jump in the pool. Form fitting to say the least. May run a tad smaller than size but still a great suit


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Strive Unitard

EQ Swimwear Strive Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THIS SUIT!

By Suze from British Columbia, Canada on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

LOVE my long legged swim suit!! The material is great quality and its so comfortable to wear. I just checked the rest of the swim outlet online store, and found quite a few things that I really would love to have! I posted on facebook to share with friends! I will definitely be a return customer after finding not only swim suits, rash-guards, sandals.sun tents, etc, practically everything i could possible want or need for a summer filled with fun and sun! .


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Skirt

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By EMCD from Raleigh, NC on 11/1/2016

Size: TRUE

Perfect for my water aerobics class. I hate traditional bikini bottoms and these are a nice compromise. Good snug fit and very cute.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Oasis U-Back Tankini Top

Waterpro Oasis U-Back Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Sandy from Gainesville,FL on 12/16/2016

Size: NA

Fits great, love the design, all just what I was after. This is my second purchase(different design), perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Bliss Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Bliss Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like straps, pattern print could de-emphasize tummy more

By Ann from PA on 6/22/2018

Size: TOOSMALL

I got a size larger after reading other reviews, and that worked OK. Best improvement to this design would be dark navy blue on bottom front, gradually becoming print just below the chest and up. This would camaflauge the tummy more. The straps are great, giving the arms more freedom of movement for swimming and hopefully not falling down easily. Maybe light (not girdle-like as some others) tummy control would also be good. (I would like to see way more sarong print styles—especially in solid navy and navy with print from below the chest up to help with waistline visuals!)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Storm U-Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Storm U-Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro suit

By Poolgirl from Virginia on 8/20/2018

Size: TRUE

Love this suit, it has fantastic support.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Lita One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Lita One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CC from DC on 10/9/2018

Size: TRUE

Lightweight; accommodates my long waist; stays put for training/swimming/water class; looks good. Bought size 36 for 36, 29, 38 body.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size up ladies!

By Rebecca B. from Mebane, NC on 10/29/2018

Size: TOOSMALL

These bottoms are super comfy! Just be forewarned, you’ll need to size up! I normally wear a 4/6 and I had to get a size 14. Yes, you read that correctly, 14! If it helps, my measurements are 36-30-39 and I weigh 127 lbs. Don’t let that scare you; you’ll love them!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent unitard

By tbsaqua from Moorhead, MN on 4/1/2019

Size: TRUE

Great fit and fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Swim Dress

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jude from New hampshire on 7/22/2019

Size: TRUE

This was just as nice as the photo represented.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Floral Burst Swimsuit

By SewSporty from Ohio on 8/18/2019

Size: TRUE

I love this suit! It fits well. I am 5'8". The Black bottom and Floral top is very flattering. Fabric content is Chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Grace suit

By N/A from Snead’s Ferry NC on 12/7/2020

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chance Full Back Unitard

Aqua Sphere Chance Full Back Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Suit

By strangeME from Waxahachie, TX on 5/18/2016

Size: TRUE

I was excited to get this suit. It was everything I expected for someone who loves to work out in the pool. It's lightweight and feels good while wearing. It stays in place as well. I like a little more support at the top so I purchased a swim bra to wear with it. However, the suit supports pretty good without the additional bra.
FYI: I am petite so if you are long waisted this suit probably won't be comfortable for you. It fits me great but there isn't much leave for those longer in the torso. Also, be sure to check the size chart and order from that information. I almost didn't and it would have been too small.
I now have three unitard suits and this is my favorite by far!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard Swimsuit - Black/Cosmos Red - 38

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard Swimsuit - Black/Cosmos Red - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Figure flattering

By Barbara J Howell from Council, ID on 2/5/2019

Size: TRUE

Am very pleased with the quality of this swimsuit. I''ve been disappointed several times trying to buy a suit off of Amazon.com so was quite happy when I found SwimOutlet. What I noticed right off was the size was true and predictable. Measure yourself and get the size most like your measurements and you should be good. I was . This particular suit is really cute and is figure flattering. I like it a lot. I''m going to Maui in a couple weeks for the first vacation of my life. I will take a couple pictures of me in my new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Creston B C on 9/26/2019

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. The legs are a nice length and stay in place. The fabric is a nice quality and feels good on. The body is just the right length and fits me very well. The Color on top is very pretty. I use th3 suit mostly for teaching and it is very comfortable. Over all very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tropics Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Tropics Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit great quality

By ricawolf from Lincoln City, OR on 10/31/2019

Size: TRUE

I purchased a Waterpro unitard bathing suit last year and it still looks and fits great...never rides up and holds it's shape perfectly through many uses in the pool. I just bought another one similar to it and it fits exactly the same as the first one. I look forward to the same great experience I had with the first suit! Very happy with this suit and the quality of the materials are unsurpassed!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Elegance Bra Cup Body Shape Back

Aqua Sphere Elegance Bra Cup Body Shape Back

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite workout suit

By Masters Swimmer from NC on 9/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well, and the bra cup shaping is very nice. No support, but provides a good fit in the water that doesn't pull down when you swim. I love the back because it is flattering and the straps stay put. I wish Swimoutlet carried more suits built like this.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Siena One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Siena One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Mplsskater from Minneapolis, MN on 1/21/2018

Size: TRUE

I really like this suit for training. It fits well and is reasonably priced. I like the simple, yet athletic look for the pool. I bought several of these suits so I have replacements as they wear out. The fabric doesn’t necessarily wear thin, but the body support does loosen with wear, and I prefer a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Speedo Keyhole One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Meets expectations

By Kate from Southwest Michigan on 5/29/2018

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality built. The cheeks have an anti-slip grip so it doesn't ride up like some suits. Love that feature! Got it super cheap but the price tag that was attached was like $80 something dollars so grab the deal! Fits a little tighter then I had hoped but it's not unsightly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Siskin One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Siskin One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this bathing suit!

By SwimFan from Vancouver, Canada on 8/5/2018

Size: TRUE

I spent the time checking the sizing chart and ordered the size accordingly. The bathing suit fits perfectly and it is very comfortable to wear. Love swimming in it!


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Funkita Women's Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Very Smaill

By Vickie M. from Evansville, WI on 3/15/2019

Size: TOOSMALL

This does run at about 2 sizes too small. It is really cute so I am returning it and ordering another one in a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Chloe One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine resistant

By Deborah Mager from Hatfield, MA on 11/21/2019

Size: NA

Somehow the color in this suit and the durability of the fabric beat all else that I’ve tried when using in chlorinated pools.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback Print One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback Print One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Nat from Snohomish wa on 8/1/2020

Size: NA

I’m a size 6 in speedo and size 6 in this brand is too small, I got a size 8 in this style elsewhere and it fits great. But I guess I’m a medium in one piece suits so 8 is a medium and 6 is technically a small


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Flavia Chic Back Tankini

Aqua Sphere Flavia Chic Back Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The best swimwear ever

By Janeeboo from Sherman Oaks, Ca on 8/23/2016

Size: TRUE

This is the second one I bought, it's fits perfectly and it's comfortable. The first one I have had for a few years and it still looks like new, bought another because I love it so much. Would defiantly buy another and would recommend it to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Cross Power Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Cross Power Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love this suit

By CR from Charlotte, NC on 4/29/2019

Size: TRUE

I have had 5 of these suits over the last 2 years. Looking to get another.
No problem with fit; go by sizing chart. Swim suit sizes are not the same as clothing sizes necessarily. I'm 5'5", 36A, about 128 lbs and wear size 6. Tighter at first but that is how all swim suits are.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Black Widow Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Funkita Women's Black Widow Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely perfect! I love the fit. I love the look.

By Tracey from Lombard, Il on 5/8/2019

Size: TRUE

Thus is exactly what I was looking for. Plenty’s of support for water aerobics and it looks and feels terrific!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Tropics Unitard

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Tropics Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Skop from Crete, IL on 10/16/2019

Size: NA

First suit like this i have bought. I do aqua aerobics at the health club, and I am a larger person who has trouble finding suits to fit that cover in the right placed. Then it seems some part of the suit floats up in the water getting in my way while working out. None of those issues with this suit. I will be buying more like this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Laser Cut One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Fitness Laser Cut One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great cut!

By Marisa from Whittier, CA on 2/23/2021

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because it was on clearance, so the price was right. I didn't expect to like it as well as I do! It's very comfortable and a great fit, with a clasp in the back to keep everything in place and side panels that keep me streamlined. No joke, I swam faster in this suit than in my previous one!


More Reviews on this item