skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobics Final Few Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Funkita Women's Brush Strokes Ruched One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Brush Strokes Ruched One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way off sizing

By Debbie S. from BEULAH, MI on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Cute suit
Very different from model
Not a high leg and missed suzed


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Laser Cut One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Fitness Laser Cut One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great cut!

By Marisa from Whittier, CA on 2/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit because it was on clearance, so the price was right. I didn't expect to like it as well as I do! It's very comfortable and a great fit, with a clasp in the back to keep everything in place and side panels that keep me streamlined. No joke, I swam faster in this suit than in my previous one!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By sammipc from Alabama on 2/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality is excellent as is the fit. Every swimsuit I have ever bought from Swim Outlet has always been great quality. Even if you have to pay a little more its always worth it, their suits are made so much better than any where else I have bought from.


More Reviews on this item

Jaked Women's Bandanas Open Back Unitard

Jaked Women's Bandanas Open Back Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, super cute

By Aprilhu79 from Valley, AL on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit super cute pattern


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Laser Cut One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Fitness Laser Cut One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and very comfortable

By TJC from Omaha, NE on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I was a little concerned at first because the back clasp seemed like it would be difficult to do myself while wearing the suit, but I was able to clasp the straps before putting it on and it holds really well. It feels like good quality and should be very durable. Everything stays in place and doesn't ride up like some swimsuits do. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Tropic Breeze Double Strap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Beaglelady from Indianapolis on 1/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small and the top was short. I returned the top.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By JSG from CARSON CITY, NV on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I saw this suit and loved the yellow curly line vertical line - draws away from my not so perfect shape. The ''fashion'' straps really stay in place and feel really comfortable when I''m swimming laps. I like it because it is different but still functional as a workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Grace suit

By N/A from Snead’s Ferry NC on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mermaid Gramma from North Carolina on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I teach aqua exercise and I swim laps-i really swim all 4 competitive strokes and flip turns. This suit stays put no riding up your butt. I am 61, 5 foot 9 inches, 175 lbs and size 14 fits great


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love My Kiki Skirt!!

By KrissyGirl from DeLand, Florida on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it. The material is nice. Washes really well. I think I might use it as a regular skirt to wear, not just a bathing suit cover-up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Free Racer Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Free Racer Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Large in the butt area. Should have ordered the 12 size. It is useable . I

By Zandra from Tuolumne, ca on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bra area collects water


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Midnight Marble Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Midnight Marble Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality BUT

By Lynda b. from Vero beach , FL on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Iam 5/4 125/130 pounds
Bought 36
was too big and pads too bulky for me
This suit would be perfect for larger body types And water aerobics not lap swimmers
Very well made cute and vibrant
Sending back due to size and bulky bust


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback Print One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front Racerback Print One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Nat from Snohomish wa on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 6 in speedo and size 6 in this brand is too small, I got a size 8 in this style elsewhere and it fits great. But I guess I’m a medium in one piece suits so 8 is a medium and 6 is technically a small


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ikat Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ikat Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By MamaFish from Kansas City on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit was high quality. It is great for an active day in the water. Nice support everywhere. It sis seem to run a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Garden Mist Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Funkita Women's Garden Mist Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering fit

By Roxanne from North Carolina on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

When I first opened & reviewed the swim top, I was disappointed in that it did not have an underwire as the description claimed. However, it turns out it IS supportive and very flattering. No cleavage or bulging on sides. I'm happy with the purchase & it was a good price as well.


More Reviews on this item

Active Spirit Women's New Awakening Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Active Spirit Women's New Awakening Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By DS from Mesa, Arizona on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have to buy a bigger size for my bust and then take in the sides and/or crotch for a perfect fit. The suit is well made then those cheap ones at discount stores.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Fit Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Fit Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not fantastic side coverage

By Rachel from PA on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the size I usually wear when it's a Speedo brand. It was a tighter fit than I would have liked and my chest wasn't covered on the sides as much as it shows the model's being. If the top part would have been wider it would have been a great swimsuit. Although it was tighter, that didn't bother me because it would eventually stretch enough to fit comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Bliss Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Bliss Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star All is good

By Tanya from St. Cloud, fl on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit looks exactly as pictured, quality material, does run a little smaller than size chart reflects but not much. Arrived in a timely manner very happy would definitely purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ikat Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ikat Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ikat Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

By Rosemary from NJ on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is mae from high quality materials and is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Botanica Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Botanica Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the suit

By Happy in the pool from las Vegas on 4/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great. Perfect for the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Wendy from Florida on 3/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I’m a size 12/14 in short/ pants......I ordered a size a 20W..... maybe a little loose but a nice comfortable fit. Really love them...high enough to cover stretch marks but not grandma looking.( I’m old enough to be a grandma...but at last am still not one...still waiting)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Free Racer Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Free Racer Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By JM from Hawaii on 3/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Love Speedo’s...but this suit is cut big...I should have ordered a smaller size. Also, the thin shoulder straps stretches very easily. No support in the busy area either.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Unitard Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Swim instructor

By Barb -Water fitness instructor from Charlotte, NC on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

Wish it had a built in bra!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Kiony One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Women's Kiony One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Julie B. from Allen, TX on 3/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I work in a pool between 12 and 25 hours a week, and this has held up AMAZINGLY for the past four months of this heavy use. Every other bathing suit I had bought was eaten up within a week due to the salt water and chlorine, but this one never even busted a seam. The color hasn't faded, and the material is heavy duty, so there are never any slips or accidents. I absolutely love this suit, and even with all its functionality, i still manage to feel cute in it. I would recommend it to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Swim Dress

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By carol from tulsa on 1/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

It masks the thighs and tummy while giving you a nice shape. Only reason for 4 stars is I have the same suit with black where the floral is and I like it even better


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Tracy from Chicago, IL on 1/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is cute and flattering. Definitely a bit more attractive than the typical sporty suit. I have long torso and the adjustable straps are helpful in obtaining a good fit without having to size up and tolerate a loose fit in the bust and waist, which is what usually happens.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tropics Unitard

Waterpro Women's Tropics Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water aerobics

By Laurancn from Richmond VA on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is my second one (as my cats clawed the first!). Perfect for water aerobics allowing ease to move & jump in the pool. Form fitting to say the least. May run a tad smaller than size but still a great suit


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Funkita Women's Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Huge Bust

By TD from Missouri on 11/23/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

The fabric this suit is made from is very nice - 4-way stretch and smooths the torso. The only problem with the fit is the HUGE bust liner, so if you need room there, it will fit you better than me.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Chloe One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine resistant

By Deborah Mager from Hatfield, MA on 11/21/2019

Fit: NA

Somehow the color in this suit and the durability of the fabric beat all else that I’ve tried when using in chlorinated pools.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit.

By Happy teacher from Creston on 11/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits great. The legs fit nicely and stay in place. The material used is shiny especially on the black. It also has a strong smell that seems to fade with use. The fit and look of the suit out weighs this issue. Over all a very comfortable suit and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Garden Mist Zip Front Panelled Tankini Swimsuit Top

Funkita Women's Garden Mist Zip Front Panelled Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but . . .

By Lorton from RICHLAND, WA on 11/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful swimsuit tankini top - nice fabric, well-made, great bra, pretty print and styling. But, I am returning it because it was hard for me to put on. I thought the front zipper was a full zip - top to bottom - but it is only a quarter-zip and behind the zip is a fabric gusset. The gusset is actually a clever feature if you need a bit more room across the bust. However, I have major issues with my shoulders and cannot lift my arms above my head therefore not able to pull the swimsuit on or off. I ordered one size up and was glad that I did as the suit fit rather tightly which is a good feature for serious swimmers. Again, it is a beautiful tankini but it just isn't the right one for me. I was impressed with SwimOutlet's communications and choices. I will look for something else.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star One piece swimsuit

By Betty from Mesa, AZ on 11/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Returned as too tight. Ordered size I usually wear, but not comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star One piece swimsuit

By Betty from Mesa, AZ on 11/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Returned as it was too tight!! Ordered size I wear but did not fit comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tropics Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Tropics Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit great quality

By ricawolf from Lincoln City, OR on 10/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a Waterpro unitard bathing suit last year and it still looks and fits great...never rides up and holds it's shape perfectly through many uses in the pool. I just bought another one similar to it and it fits exactly the same as the first one. I look forward to the same great experience I had with the first suit! Very happy with this suit and the quality of the materials are unsurpassed!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Tropics Unitard

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Tropics Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Skop from Crete, IL on 10/16/2019

Fit: NA

First suit like this i have bought. I do aqua aerobics at the health club, and I am a larger person who has trouble finding suits to fit that cover in the right placed. Then it seems some part of the suit floats up in the water getting in my way while working out. None of those issues with this suit. I will be buying more like this one.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits great smells bad

By Kim from Creston on 10/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wear this suit for aqua fit and teaching swim lessons. It is very comfortable to wear. It fits great. The material is very shiny which I don’t mind but it also has a strong smell after it has been wet. It isn’t bothersome while wearing just when it’s hanging to dry. I still plan to buy another if the prose is right. It was a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ikat Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ikat Shirred One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star quality good, fit strange

By Scrappy the Fierce from Mussaym KY on 10/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality of the suit, the material, style, colors were great. The fit is very strange and we will be returning it. The body of the suit was very short for the torso, which, considering the wearer is only 5'5" was a surprise.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Creston B C on 9/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit. The legs are a nice length and stay in place. The fabric is a nice quality and feels good on. The body is just the right length and fits me very well. The Color on top is very pretty. I use th3 suit mostly for teaching and it is very comfortable. Over all very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alaska One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Alaska One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Unusual shoulder straps.

By Sandra from Montclair NJ on 9/7/2019

Fit: NA

I was surprised when I received the suits because the material used for the shoulder straps are different from the bathing suit fabric. I found the exposed adjustable straps to be unappealing. Someone else may like this however. I wish it was possible to see this before I ordered.
Otherwise the suit is a nice design and true to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alaska One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Alaska One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Alaska One Pice Swimsuit

By EmFish from eastern Washington on 9/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is really great for larger women who still want a streamlined "competition" style suit for swimming laps. Most larger-sized swim suits have skirts and heavy padded supported chests; this one does not; it is like a lightweight racing suit but in a larger size. The adjustable back and shoulder straps is an added feature; my only complaint is that the "tabs" on these feel a little funny. The color panel adds a little jazz and is a slimming feature.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Strive Unitard

EQ Swimwear Strive Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimwear

By MaryScherenberg from CA on 9/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Loved the suit BUT material too baggy on the thigh/legs.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Lanai Colorblock Swim Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Lanai Colorblock Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sooo lovely

By Myra from Pompano beach Florida on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

As lovely as it looks. Have various colors and when the lilac one drops in price,I want that one too. Lovely suit to own.i am in water class. 5x weekly, so need your u to keep me fit....in all ways. .m


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Floral Burst Swimsuit

By SewSporty from Ohio on 8/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! It fits well. I am 5'8". The Black bottom and Floral top is very flattering. Fabric content is Chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tropics Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Tropics Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful workout suit

By Karen from Tulsa, OK on 8/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I attend aqua aerobics twice a week at our YMCA. This suit works well for all the activities; I never have to pull it up or down. It has complete coverage and the side panels have a slimming effect. It dries fast if I use the suit spinner (after rinsing it out) and hang it up. I like that the suit is double layer. I do wish it would last a bit longer. I have had four or five of these suits and they seem to last about 6 months before they become loose.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Splice U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It was the cut

By Ladyloving from Prescott, Arizona on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought 2 Waterpro suits at the same time, one fit and the other didn't. This suit is cut for a woman that has medium to smaller hips and a more proportional bust. This is the one that fit me. I haven't worn it in the water yet but I like how it feels, it's fully lined and has ample bust support. Happy to finally find a suit online that actually fits.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By jan from New york on 8/2/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It’s very well made. It runs kind of small. Had to lose 10 pounds to fit into it. Great for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Tie Front Tankini Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Tie Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice top

By PAT from Los Angeles, CA on 7/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Beautifully made tankini. Had to return as the color was not good on me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flow Active Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Flow Active Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Downfall online shopping

By Laurie from Winston Salem NC on 7/23/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The convience of shopping online is wonderful but challenging when buying clothes. I like the style and material of the bathing suit but did not fit well. Not a problem....easy return process and will pick out another suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Swim Dress

Waterpro Women's Floral Burst Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jude from New hampshire on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

This was just as nice as the photo represented.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's St Lucia Ruffle Tier One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun and festive bathing suit

By Mama T from Allen, TX on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit - the colors and the ruffles. The only reason I gave it four stars is that it is kind of heavy and takes awhile to dry.


More Reviews on this item