skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By GailD from Wisconsin on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I’m in my late 60’s and was looking for a swimsuit that is age appropriate and hides my flaws. Am very happy with the fit [OPENBRK]I ordered a size up as I usually do for swimwear[CLOSEBRK]. The skirt is a great length and the top very flattering. Haven’t been in the water yet but I think his suit will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made BUT....

By Judith from CO on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Nicely made and I loved the color and fabric, but it was WAY too long inthe torso!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Lap Swim and Water Exercise Suit

By Annie from Washington, DC on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pretty bright color and comfortable. Slip in bra cups don’t stay in place


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star speedo perfect fit

By SKYLINER from st paul mn on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This speedo has got the correct fit for total movement freedom . Designed as a racing suit . Looks awesome on fit lean muscular physiques . Wearing this suit is confidence . True statement for the physically fit male with nothing to hide . Correct support for men . Dry land booty looks head turning . Have bought this model Speedo myself for decades .


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great lap suit

By pkelly from Ft Worth TX on 12/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I almost did not buy this suit because it said in the description it was not chlorine resistant. Lucky I read in the comments it was, so I ordered it. The suit says it is chlorine resistant. I am 5'5" and 120 - 115 pounds. I have short legs and a long torso. I wanted a comfortable lap suit that did not leave my not so great butt hanging out. I ordered a size 8 and it just fits. I would definitely order a size up. Thought about ordering a 10, but it was not available. That size would probably been OK also. I have worn the suit a few times and am very happy with it. If you are looking for a lap suit with a little more coverage, this is it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By JSG from CARSON CITY, NV on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I saw this suit and loved the yellow curly line vertical line - draws away from my not so perfect shape. The ''fashion'' straps really stay in place and feel really comfortable when I''m swimming laps. I like it because it is different but still functional as a workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Perfect but needs more colors!!

By Holly from Kalamazoo MI on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great. I love swimming laps in it and flattering suit. Only wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Hi Quality and Well Made

By Safariboy from Gulf Coast Florida on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the beach, in the water and under the water diving. (Nice brief for under a wet suit). This suit fits so well. I am a 6 ft and 185 lbs. gym rat (1 hour daily). I like a trim suit but one that still provides adequate coverage. The fromt pouch holds everything in place and no worry that something will be exposed. If you are in reasonable shape this suit will look good on you. I just rinse it in cold water after use and line dry. Holding its shape like new.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star shoulder freedom

By Bonnie from Polson, Mt. on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I highly recommend this suit to all you lap swimmers. The freedom in the shoulders is amazing. The fit is compressive, which is very nice. Very slimming. It feels so good on when swimming. Dolfin suits hold up so well in the chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I believe the headline was appropriate

By Sally from Corpus Christi, Tx on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in a 16. The size was perfect but the torso was too long and the crotch was between my thighs. I wish there was a way to measure when someone is short-waisted or long. I'll try another brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Laguna Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Laguna Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Donna P from Sagle, ID on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

This fits perfectly. I’ve worn it 3 times a week for almost a month. Works great for water aerobics. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Tired of wearing black! Love colors~

By Deb from Alameda County on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, comfortable,and flattering for a lap swimming suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Great support. Wears well

By Carl from Washington D. c. on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Maximum freedom for lap swimming. Rides low, so waist measurement may need to be increased from normal waist measurement. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Blossom Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Blossom Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By VJ from Frederick, MD on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

After having to return a suit I really liked because it was too large, I was disappointed that it didn’t come in my size. I found this one and it fit perfectly. Love the colors🤩


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

EQ Swimwear Grace One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Grace suit

By N/A from Snead’s Ferry NC on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Purrsia from Charlottesville, VA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really enjoy workig out in the water with these all year around. Feel the complete workout!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Printed Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Printed Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but not sized correctly

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really wanted a zippered one piece for easy on and off. Ordered in size 6 which normally fits fine. It was a struggle to get this one on. It’s too short in the torso and I could barely zip it up. Looks like a quality suit but have to send this one back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Speedo Fitness Compression Thin Strap One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mermaid Gramma from North Carolina on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I teach aqua exercise and I swim laps-i really swim all 4 competitive strokes and flip turns. This suit stays put no riding up your butt. I am 61, 5 foot 9 inches, 175 lbs and size 14 fits great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming!

By Swim0425 from Louisville, KY on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a suit that was comfortable for swimming. This was perfect. The torso seems a little short, so I would recommend ordering up a size. I’m 5’2” 116 lbs. I ordered a 30 in US size. I went ahead and ordered another suit in 32.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

EQ Swimwear Dots Kiki Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love My Kiki Skirt!!

By KrissyGirl from DeLand, Florida on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it. The material is nice. Washes really well. I think I might use it as a regular skirt to wear, not just a bathing suit cover-up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Cindy from Wyoming on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually get black or dark colored suits. This suit has a right amount of color. I received compliments right away.
Thanks You


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1358 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Cindy Hafner from Wyoming on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

These suits last a long time too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Swim gloves

By Swimmer from Ohio on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for water resistance... but way off on size... ordered a small and gloves were too big...you need to add that in your description...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Blossom Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Blossom Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, fits well.

By PJ from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits well, I love the color and it's chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Laguna Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Laguna Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Lizard from Arizona on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

I needed a basic suit for swimming laps. This fits the bill. True to size, easy on and off, good coverage for the most part. Cups are a bit wonky but do the job. Cuts slim a bit on the side of the chest and at the upper thigh area, but all in all a good value and good quality for an inexpensive suit. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Plus Size Byron Bay Scoop Neck Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Plus Size Byron Bay Scoop Neck Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Fit!

By Lola from Pasadena CA on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits beautifully and extremely well made. Would be a give, except the pads for the bust get all twisted around every time you wash it, even gently in the sink, so that you have to fuss with them to get them flattened out and back in place.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Guy from Brunswick, ME on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star All about the fit

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have several pairs of briefs from different brands. There's just something different about the feel of these when I put them on. They just feel "right". Due to the cut, I wouldn't wear them at the neighborhood pool, but they're perfect for a walk on a Caribbean beach or an afternoon at a private pool.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star solid powerback one pice swimsuit

By Jason from Vermont on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

my lady friend loved the suit and the color. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By KL from Houston, TX on 11/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, good front bra area, - looks terrible in back if you have back fat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Blossom Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Blossom Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SwimSM from Cincinnati on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Flattering for my short torso. Might be tight on someone with long torso


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Bought a second one

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

5'4" 145 pounds, athletic build with a mom paunch with wide shoulders. This is a thick suit that smoothes out your jiggly places. Double lined and we'll built. Cups are sewn in and don't move around. Perfect coverage over buttocks. I swim 80 laps 3x a week and suit is holding up well. I am b/c cup and the cup area is perfect. I bought a 12 size due to reviews. Love the grey color. I bought a back up suit after wearing for 2 weeks. Hope they keep making. The straps on shoulder don't slip off and stay in place I was worried about that but so far they are great and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great for 53 year old gal

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/15/2020

Fit: NA

I just got back into swimming and bought this based on reviews. I bought a size 12, I am 5'4", 145, and have a b cup. I have athletic pear type build with wide shoulders and getting back into swimming. This size 12 is perfect. Love the thick suit, the cup area was built in and nice. Straps stayed in place. I swam laps for 45 minutes free style and suit did not rub anywhere. I am going to buy a back up. Rear end coverage was perfect. I am not ripped but have old gal athletic build the shape of this suit covered my jiggly areas and smoothed them out!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Laguna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Laguna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fit Not Great

By Janice from Oregon on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is a little tight lengthwise, as in torso length, compared to other swimsuits I've had over the years. Otherwise, it seems fine - the fabric is sturdy and it seems well-made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star perfect as always

By meshu from Fort Lauderdale,Fl on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Lap Suit

By Molly B. from Bakersfield, CA on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is excellent for the "larger" woman who still works out. It fits beautifully, and is true to size. It also washes well and does not fade with chlorine from pool. I have purchased several of the Dolphin suits and find them all to be perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Love This Suit

By Deb from Chicago Il on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

As a "mature" lap swimmer, I've been searching for a durable polyester suit that's attractive, cut for a serious swimmer, but does not expose every inch of my skin. My searches led me to frumpy tanks that don't last and frilly suits for retired ladies on the beach. Then I found Dolfin suits, obviously meant for active, athletic swimmers.. So far, so good. This suit is snug, streamlined, comfortable, and very pretty. Just enough coverage but not too much.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star As described

By Judith from NC on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for



More Reviews on this item

Active Spirit Women's Saltwater Stripe Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Active Spirit Women's Saltwater Stripe Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Suit of All Time!

By lisad from Michigan on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a swimmer and have many suits including some of the most expensive. That said, this suit is now my most favorite: comfortable, easiest to get on (wet or dry), and, as a petite, fits me just right. The color design is very flattering and the pocket an extra perk. My locker key fits in unnoticeably. Thank you Active Spirit for making a no fuss, great looking and great functioning one piece swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Alan P. from South Chatham, MA on 10/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This item is well made and color match identically the sample presented online
great fit and outstanding fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Same quality!

By Karichris from Hamilton NJ on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

As stated before these Dolphin suits are good quality because they stand up to all the chlorine exposure as I swim 3x’s a week.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Slick one piece

By Snowbird from NC on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Figure hugging, white slices figure adding slimming curves. Love the back style. Great for swimming laps and lounging on the pool deck. Secure in the waves and skiing behind a boat.
Perfect bust/toro fit. Higher leg fit makes bum coverage a bit sparse compared to other suits. Not problem overall-tan lines show🙃
Size 36C; 67yrs; 133lbs, 5’5”.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very nice material, perfect fit

By Seal from Cary, NC on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

First time trying Arena swimsuits. Ordered my regular size [OPENBRK]turns out it was the same as their size chart[CLOSEBRK]. Perfect fit, couldn’t believe it so I would say it runs true to size. I swim a mile 5-6 times a week and it’s very comfortable. I like the bra, not too much to create drag but enough to support my 40D chest. The material is very nice, and the pattern is slimming. I wish it went up slightly higher In the chest/neck area because I prefer my suits that way. Photo showed it higher than it is I think, but it’s not that much of a difference. Happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star nice suit

By bhemma from spearfish, sd on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like that it is chlorine resistant and it fits my daughter perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star as expected

By show off from Cape Cod MA on 9/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

it is true to size and very well made, has a drawstring but the material is form fitting


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Chest portion of suit fits small in size.

By Natalie from TX on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Chest portion of suit fits small in size, otherwise, great product, quality & SPF factor.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Classic Speedo that fits well

By Dirk from Germany on 9/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Must have! Basic.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star fits

By jae from CA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

you cant remove the bra pads


More Reviews on this item