skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martucha from California on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The best fitting swim suite I have ever purchased. I am in my late sixties and it fits me like a glove. Great quality as well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great swimming suit. I will order it again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tanya from Alaska on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought it for myself to get back into the pool and do lap swimming. Keeps everything were its supposed to and its really comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect for me.

By Anita I from Wisconsin on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

It last for long time.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Waterpro Tango Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By GailD from Wisconsin on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I’m in my late 60’s and was looking for a swimsuit that is age appropriate and hides my flaws. Am very happy with the fit [OPENBRK]I ordered a size up as I usually do for swimwear[CLOSEBRK]. The skirt is a great length and the top very flattering. Haven’t been in the water yet but I think his suit will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made BUT....

By Judith from CO on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Nicely made and I loved the color and fabric, but it was WAY too long inthe torso!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great workout swimsuit

By Lisa from Iowa on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kathy from Cape Coral, FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

True to size and great color. Crinkle suits last even when going into hot tubs!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 262 customer reviews


rating star Long was perfect but size ran large and leg holes were unbelievably large.

By Maestro from Chicago, IL on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The fabric is nice, overall size bigger than a Sporti of the same size. The leg holes were cut wrong and too large. The length of the suit was perfect!!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star review

By cheryl from maryland on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I do love this suit and they last for years, I swim almost everyday inn indoor pool. The suit is very comfortable but was a slight bit smaller then I anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Fits well!

By Dotty from FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The hook in back is a little hard to do and undo, but I am sure with time it will loosen up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fitting swimsuit

By Merry from Portland,OR on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true too size.Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs big for a rashguard

By Jen from Florida on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very nice, well made rashguard. It was a Christmas present for my daughter, a swim coach, that spends 90 percent of her time in the water. She loves the rashguard but she needs and xsmall and it doesn't look like swimoutlet sells them or maybe the company doesn't make xsmall. I am not sure if she will keep says it will be to big in the water but could wear it as a jacket. Would have gave it a 5 star if the sizing worked out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Candy from Santa Barbara on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly! I love this swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Womens bathingsuit

By Lynn from ME on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable. The lining is hugh!, I cut it out and now it is fabulous.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, lots of compliments!

By Lindy Cubberley from Whitefish, MT on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is very good although I probably could have gotten one size smaller for a bit more compression. The fabric is very sleek, allows me to move through the water well with no drag. All my masters swim group who've seen the suit so far love it - great color, good fit, flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Cathy from Kansas City on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps and it is hard to find a suit that is simple and has just a shelf bra but still covers my lower back. This is perfect. The only reason I did not give it a five is that it has a little more resistance when swimming than the typical racing suits. It is easy to get on and off and the straps stay put. I wear a size 12, am 5'8" and the medium fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit - Black - 12

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Patricia from Utah on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a wonderful suit - It is very well made, and fits extremely well due to the thick fabric that is also very stretchy but conforming. It is such a nice suit I have purchased 3 of them!! Very stylish and comfortable, and they come in beautiful colors. I use them for lap swimming several times a
week (all year round), and they would be fine for any water activity like aerobics. I highly recommend these suits and because of the good quality they should last longer than others.
I have a few other Sporti products like goggles and swim caps, but this is my first Sporti suit.
I am very impressed with the quality and would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great lap suit

By pkelly from Ft Worth TX on 12/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I almost did not buy this suit because it said in the description it was not chlorine resistant. Lucky I read in the comments it was, so I ordered it. The suit says it is chlorine resistant. I am 5'5" and 120 - 115 pounds. I have short legs and a long torso. I wanted a comfortable lap suit that did not leave my not so great butt hanging out. I ordered a size 8 and it just fits. I would definitely order a size up. Thought about ordering a 10, but it was not available. That size would probably been OK also. I have worn the suit a few times and am very happy with it. If you are looking for a lap suit with a little more coverage, this is it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star One Piece Swimsuit

By Paula from Belmont, MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Carol from DE on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really love this swim suit! It fits well and is very comfortable. I ordered in a size 14 but it is a little long for my height so I ordered a 12 in another suit and that fits better. I can wear both since the crinkle material is very versatile. I enjoy wearing it in my deep water workout classes.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Aqua Sphere Arleen Open Back - Black/Light Green - 42

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By JSG from CARSON CITY, NV on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I saw this suit and loved the yellow curly line vertical line - draws away from my not so perfect shape. The ''fashion'' straps really stay in place and feel really comfortable when I''m swimming laps. I like it because it is different but still functional as a workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever!!

By Marge from Naperville, IL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased this particular suit multiple times! I attend water aerobics 5 times a week & it is the most comfortable suit I have ever owned, especially because the straps don't keep falling down like with other suits. I highly recommend it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Bev from Fox lake il on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I will order this suit again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Bev from Fox lake il on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit, fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Nadj from Sonoma, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Well made with traditional styling. Sized as expected. Looking forward to swimming many laps in this bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Purchased several suits

By Ilse from IL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these suits in all different colors,go to water exercise 3to 4 times a week,very happy with the suits last a long time and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Denise from Cleveland,Ohio on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great comfort for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Perfect but needs more colors!!

By Holly from Kalamazoo MI on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great. I love swimming laps in it and flattering suit. Only wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great item and will buy again

By Jiahua Qian from MD on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

True size, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By marg from Sonoma, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

sporti suit on sale looks nice and feels good. 4 stars because my experience with sporti is suits will fade fast in chlorine pool However retains shape.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sunne from Indianapolis on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I teach water aerobics four days per week. This suit is perfect for exercising.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for my water aerobics

By Swiminsync from Raleigh, NC on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, nice fit. I wear it for water aerobics. It rinses out nicely. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love your chlorine resistant suits

By Lynn from Fort Wayne In on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

On my 3rd suit like this . It holds its color, shape and comfortable
For water aerobics 3 times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Looks good fits comfy

By Etg790 from Waynesboro,VA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Etg790 from Waynesboro,VA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't actually tried it in the water yet but the fit feels really good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Control fit swimwear

By Bar from Charlotte NC on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love the total body control and how well it fits, true to size. The swimsuit is well made and looks great and wears well. However the bra padding still moves when you wash the swimsuit. I was hoping since the padding was not removable it would stay in place, but not so. The padding moves just as much as the removable pads making it harder to put back in place.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Color Block Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star shoulder freedom

By Bonnie from Polson, Mt. on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I highly recommend this suit to all you lap swimmers. The freedom in the shoulders is amazing. The fit is compressive, which is very nice. Very slimming. It feels so good on when swimming. Dolfin suits hold up so well in the chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Always great for the last ten years!

By Claudine from Northern CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been buying my bathing suits from you only as they are the greatest!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star THESE SUITS LAST FOREVER!!!

By DEBORAH LYON from WENATCHEE, WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

THESE SUITS LAST FOREVER!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I believe the headline was appropriate

By Sally from Corpus Christi, Tx on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this in a 16. The size was perfect but the torso was too long and the crotch was between my thighs. I wish there was a way to measure when someone is short-waisted or long. I'll try another brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Suit

By Lulu from Sun Valley, ID on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. I take an Aqua fitness class twice a week and swim laps three times a week and this suit fits well. Does not fade and helps me stay young at 80.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great for hot tub

By MEH from Eugene oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

When other suits wear out these suits zlAST


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Too Conservative For My Taste

By Deuceandaqtr from Dallas, TX on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

It's a nice conservative swimsuit. I did not like it for me. It will be the perfect gift for one of my friends, she is very conservative. This will be a nice upgrade for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Bathing Suit

By LP from Canada on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well-made bathing suit. It fits nicely and is available in large sizes. I bought it for use in water aerobics, and it is ideal for that amount of moving around in the water. The straps are perhaps very slightly too long for me, and the style means that they cannot be adjusted, but they are not long enough to pose a problem in use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Just As Ordered

By Peg from Madison, WI on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, I ordered a larger size earlier and it is slightly loose, not good for a swimsuit, this fits like and glove and is easy and comfortable to work out in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit great

By Nan Noyes from Franklin north Carolina on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'M a first-time buyer but suit fit great. I swim 4 times a week so will see how it last. The only thing was the length of time it took to get the suit 11 days!


More Reviews on this item