skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobics Books, DVDs, & Posters Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star It''s OK.

By PJG from Nampa, ID on 7/28/2013

It showed me some exercises I had not thought of before to do in the pool. But I couldn't help but feel that some of them may not be what I was looking for. I am trying to lose weight and inches... and when one of the world leaders and 'expert' instructors looks like they could use a lot of tummy toning, then I don't get a great impression about their exercises. I was also looking for a sample workout, or guide to an exercise program. This video just goes through a bunch of individual exercises, but no workout program at all. I thought it was a little over priced because of these things. Would be a great buy at half the price.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger DVD

By GJD from Sarasota, FL on 9/12/2012

Although I was looking for more of a 'class' this DVD was very informative. it showcases and teaches varied exercises but does not give you an hour or so workout. It is good to help me customize my own workout. The water exercises it shows are great and the instruction was clear and easy to follow.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent DVD

By Karen from Compton, MD on 7/9/2012

Didn't know a thing about water aerobics before watching this DVD; gave good instruction with video on how to do exercises. Combined with the gear they sell, I am all set!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Video

By mandy s. from happy valley, OR on 11/2/2010

I learned so many more exercises for in the water! I was doing so many aerobic exercise wrong and this video helped immensely!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I was surprised how well the case works

By Ann from The Woodlands on 6/13/2010

I love to listen to my music in the pool and this case with ear buds works great. It holds my MP3 player and I can select music due to a "see through " window". It is perfectly safe to keep my player dry. The ear buds are very good quality so the music sounds terrific.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A Paramount Presentation

By Alfredo P. from San Francisco, CA on 7/23/2009

A value-priced, explicit, and highly informative presentation with high production qualities. Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Start your OWN Watercise Class with this !

By Bobbie B. from Magnolia, TX on 7/20/2009

This dvd has enough information and techniques on it that someone could actually have their own water aerobics class just by watching and following the instructions. It has helped me know which exercises to do and WHY I am doing them !!!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great DVD

By Linda A. from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 6/22/2009

Have watched it and got a lot of good ideas and benfits from the DVD on how to up my pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A must have

By Ellen L. from Melbourne, FL on 6/17/2009

Having never done water aerobics, I didn't even know how to start. This DVD gives comprehensive examples that are easy to follow. I started with just deep water jogging and then added other variations from the video as I got comfortable. The DVD is long, since it covers each topic in depth, so I've watched it in segments multiple times. It's a must have for any beginning water aerobics participant.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By San from Ceres, CA on 5/29/2009

This video really got me in the mood to aquacise. There were so many different exercises given I didn't know where to begin. There are so many helpful hints as to what works in which end of the pool that my husband started using the video as well. It also allowed me to see what equipment is best used and how it is used.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was hoping for

By Julie from Zephyrhills, FL on 4/23/2009

I live in Florida 6 months of the year and go to aquatic exercise classes 3 times a week and walk for 1-2 hours in the pool every day. I was looking for a variety of exercises to work different parts of my body to help me lose more weight and tone my body. This DVD has some great exercises, giving me everything I was looking for. I would recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

AquaJogger Complete Water Workout DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star AQUA JOGGER

By Jean from CAROL STREAM, IL on 2/12/2009

I can't do a lot of jumping around on my knee. Water exercise is best for me. This dvd showed me a lot of different things to do in the water to give myself a good workout. I liked the activities in deep water.


More Reviews on this item