skip to main content

Latest Water Aerobic Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Handy bag

By Robin from FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

It's great for wet and sandy items after the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Perfect summer bag

By K Cook from Geneva, IL on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is great for swim class, pool days and beach time. Holds a lot of stuff, including oversized beach towel, swim vest, change of clothes and more. We are more than happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!!

By JoyB from Ojai CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for my water gear and everything drys quickly! Did


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Beachgoing in Stylr

By Footballmamaw from West Virginia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

These bags are much longer than I thought and will work very well for our needs. We ordered blue and purple. Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mermaid from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great size, great look, holds all the stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for all my Aqua Aerobics equipment!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and convenient

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is big enough to carry a kick board, fins, and all swim gear. Since I do exercises in the water after swimming laps, I carry Theraband water weights, resistance bands, and other aqua therapy gear. There is enough space for more gear including pool towels....It has a compartment for goggles and caps and an additional one for a water bottle. It fits my hydro flask perfectly well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Pluses and minuses

By lisaraven from Detroit, MI on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag to replace a similar TYR bag and so far have only used it once. On the plus side, I like the various compartments to stash smaller items, but two key minuses for me: Fitting a kickboard, fins, paddles, a pool buoy and towel is quite tight - these items barely fit. In addition, there is no mesh at the bottom, so I assume if I put wet items in the bag, the water is going to pool at the bottom and not drain out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tictack from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is great at organizing my swim gear and will hold everything a swimmer might need on the pool deck: fins, snorkel, buoys, paddles, water bottle, and even has a separate pocket for goggles and such.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Works for what I need

By Char from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fit flippers towel hand paddles and sun screen. In center the from goggles swim cap and towel clips. Side glass case


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Ria from Virginia on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I've taken it out kayaking a couple of times and found it perfect. Easy to use openings and strings, and quality material. Super light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Rob from Maryland on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great size to hold all my water aerobics gear. It sits in place over your shoulder without slipping off. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Deb from Washington DC on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Well-made, very large bag that’s perfect for my son to carry at the beach. Nice bright colors. Made a great birthday present!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Best bag!

By Megan Kremer from Georgia on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love all that this bag has to offer!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star A Grest Way to Carty your Gear!

By Dot from Daytona beach. FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I am able to put my water gloves, dumbbells and my noodle in the bag and safely carry everything to my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for the same exact bag I’ve had for the last 8 years. I guess that means I like it! The only difference is there’s no interior Velcro pocket like my old one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Bear from Florida on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA



Great bag, accommodates all my swim gear, personal
items & water bottle.
I would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love This Mesh Bag

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love the Size

By Susan from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Good size and functionality

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Tray from Philadelphia, PA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Douglas from Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

The person I bought it for big time beach person loves the backpack works perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Bag!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Old school AAU broad returns to the pool after a few years away. I bought all new gear...kick board, hand paddles, pull buoy, fins, caps etc. Needed something to carry all in so decided to try a mesh bag so everything would fit, ventilate and dry between workouts. Even my kick board and towel fit! I paid the extra fee to have my bag personalized. (Please note: Try block lettering as script looks a little weird and not as legible.) Love SwimOutlet''s selection and member pricing. You guys rock!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star So far so great

By Boys Mama from TEMECULA CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Roomy for an adult size kick board and childs towel rolled up with more room to spare. Love the backpack style and extra pockets in front for smaller items, as the drawstring closure on top doesn't stinch in too tight, but maybe due to being new. Love the different colors for my boys got their favorite color and know quickly who's bag is who's. Highly recommend! So far so Great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag. Holds tons but still compact!

By The Brian from Columbus, OH on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR bag is a perfect bag for swimmers and other packing as well. The size is able to easily fit kick board, buoy, flip flops, etc and still have room for more. Mesh lining allows bag to “breath” and dry out contents. Shoulder straps adjust to fit any size person. A+


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Holds all my gear

By Dave from Florida on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Holds my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag that holds evertying

By Mark S from Parkland FL on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

So far, seems to be a great bag at a very reasonable price. It holds everything.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Not up to expectations

By Maureen from Alamo, CA on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

I had asked to have it embroidered...instead it is painted on, soon to peel off


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Mesh swim bag

By Lenny the “Baracuda” from Rockville Centre Strong Island,NY on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful mesh bag holds all of my swimming equipment. Will use to go to beach. Trunks towel toiletries slippers it has a small compartment for my goggles swim stopwatch I highly recommend this bag I was able to stop carrying gym bag which wasn’t good for wet items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag!

By KWilliams from Charlotte, NC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for my daughter to carry her things to and from swim team practice. Fits a full size kickboard, flippers, towel and more! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Packpack

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great size and pockets that work! My 5 year old granddaughter loves this backpack for her swim gear. She now looks like her sister going to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Rebecca Colt from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

great size durable and will last a while. Got kids name on it and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star 8 year old fits inside

By SnapIntoSwimJim from Illinois on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

A real Mandella affect. After purchasing, I see these things EVERYWHERE. Only drawback for me: so big! Had to tie a knot to shorten the rope so 8 year old wouldn’t drag it on the ground.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Spoirti Mesh Backpack

By David from AR on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

You never know when ordering online if the item is going to serve one's needs but this mesh backpack is exactly what I wanted/needed to carry my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Only wish is that it had one more internal pocket. The personalized lettering looks great and my son is so proud to walk into swim practice with this bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Looks very nice

By Rhett from Manassas, VA on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Looks like it's made well and does look nice. Just purchased so we'll see how it holds up over the next year.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Huge bag!

By Astro from Salt Lake City, UT on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is HUGE! It’s awesome for fitting everything for swim practice. The mesh pockets are great too for drying caps & goggles. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star I scored! Thanks to you!

By Callap from NY on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the Sporti backpack as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loves it! She loves that it's a mesh bag for carrying damp swimwear and loves the compartments for easy storage. She even loved the pink color. So all in all this was a great gift. Thanks for making me look good :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Colors are not accurate

By Krista from Colorado on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Don't judge the actual bag by its online color. The purple is NOT the nice dark plum it appears, but a classic purple a la girls clothing. Not what I wanted. The bag seems fine otherwise, but not worth paying shipping to return/exchange.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Helpful bag, functional

By Kat from Ponte Vedra, FL on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Using it for swim practice, like the compartments


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great bag! Fits everything!

By Bag from MI on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality and fits all my son's gear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Great all-in-one swim gear pack!

By Ken from Chapel Hill, NC on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Mesh day pack for swim gear is large enough to also contain towel, change of clothes; goggles, other small items and water easily carried in side pockets. storage units.


More Reviews on this item