skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Speedo from Puerto Rico on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Used it on sun and water fork work


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Pant

Speedo Men's Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unreal

By Fdo from Seattle on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

You just don’t want to take them off. They are comfortable soft and unreal. There are no words. Really, take my word! I am going to purchase a ton of them I’m case they are discontinued


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

My gym's pool has a problem with heating the water evenly, or at all sometimes, so I purchased these first as a just-in-case for the swim bag to stay warm during laps (put them on over a regular suit or wear alone with a separate top). The bonus is that I'm older than dirt and my legs aren't as pleasing as they once were. I purchased a little larger than usual due to my hip size. The legs then are a little loose but very comfortable. The fit is complimentary and I find the ankle length to be preferable to capri or shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great after workout pants

By Swimfam from Madison, Wi on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

We purchased these joggers in dark grey and now in light heather grey. They are so nice after a swim practice or on deck. They have an unique, soft, and spongey texture to the material. Between swim events, they keep you dry and warm. Walking outside after practice, they are wind resistant and keep you warm! They are good for size, a little extra room, which makes them even more comfortable. I haven’t figured out the issue that made the material ball up I noticed it after washing them, and I’m wondering if something with Velcro was in the load. I will keep watch of the new pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Very Satisfied from Columbus, OH on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I absolutely love these pants. The quality, material and workmanship are worth the cost. They are a little long, but I'd rather they be long than short. I wish they came in additional colors.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really like it!

By Sandy from Sanford, NC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great love it! I'm very petite and extra small it's really big one me but still I love it and wear it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, a little large

By Annabel from VA on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased a Medium for a 5'7" female and they were a little baggy, but nothing the drawstring couldn't fix.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & fit!!

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality and perfect fit. Exactly what my son needed to keep him warm before & after swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool pants

By JT from Cincinnati, OH on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great pants for going to and from the pool. The synthetic material is perfect for when you gotta put these on with a wet suit. And they're stretchy too which makes them much more comfortable. Kind of an odd waistband and a little tight in the waist.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Men's Tricot Track Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tricot track pants

By Ron from NY NY on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great product at a reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Jessica from CALIFORNIA on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

We bought these Large for a team to share, that's right, a team. all different body types/sizes. For smaller folks it works because the drawstring and synched ankles make it wearable and for taller folks the Large worked well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants, a bit long

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants! I love that they have a tapered leg, and zippered pockets! I usually wear Adidas tiro pants, but they tend to slide down on my hips and the rise is too long. Not these pants! Nice secure waistband, nice deep zipped pockets that fit my phone while biking to and from the pool, and nice soft, breathable material. The one issue is that the pants are too long. I'm 5'3" and got a size small, and they're about 3" too long. I just cuff the banded part at the bottom then the length is just about right, so not a big deal, but they seem to be made for people with very long legs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and warmth

By Swimming in UPSTATE NY from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My TYR warm up pants were a gift; they are warm, easy to put on (after a swim this counts!) and sharp looking. The pockets are deep to hold things though not secure. The size small is just right for me!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality material, construction, design

By MZ BeeBee from Chicago on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful jacket with a tailored, comfortable fit. The material is particularly rich, soft with a good fit. Well designed by not being box like.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Its beautiful I'm proud to have it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little large

By slowswim from San Antonio on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable- but a little large and long. Seems slightly different from the same pants I ordered from TYR. Maybe was manufactured a different year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here

By Ann from Mpls, MN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered an XL size which is not a true xl more like a large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Team Jacket fits David Sachs perfectly

By Dave from Albuquerque, NM on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fitly.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These sweats are wide in the hips

By Nomi from Los Angeles, CA on 12/5/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These sweat pants feel amazing to wear, but they are very wide in the hips (and I'm not). I thought about getting a smaller size but I don't think that would fit right either. If you've got wide hips, these are your perfect, comfy joggers! And they seem nicely made. Unfortunately, I have to return them.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Pants!

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking and comfortable pants at a great deal!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants a winner!

By Dave from Aberdeen, NJ on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality fit and comfortable feel to these jogger/warm up pants! So much so, I bought another pair in black!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Pant

Nike Women's Training Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike

By Diahanne from Medford Oregon on 10/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love my Nike pants. Fit is perfect. Size small 5'8 120 lbs. Material is soft and they don't wrinkle. I'm buying 2 more pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable fit!

By Debbie from Charleston, SC on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable jacket that provides warmth after a swim workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Zion from St. Thomas, VI on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

It really was as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star speedp joggger pants

By kathleen baldridge from phila pa on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

love these jogger pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit & true to size for curvy gals

By Pleasantly surprised from SC on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, and daughter says they are the most comfortable pants 👖 she now owns! Kept her warm, but not overheated.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughter fell in Love

By Comfort even when wet! from SC on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, and was a perfect addition to her swim gear!


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm Up Pants for after swim

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The pants fit fine but are a little long. The color is a perfect match for my after swim warm up parka. Thanks-


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Open Hem Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Open Hem Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Warm

By Jack R from Minneapolis, MN on 10/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Do not follow the sizing guide, I used exact inch measurements and it lead me to purchase one size too big. I ended up returning it and got one size lower. It's still a little long but fits well otherwise.
I love how warm it is and I'm comfortable wearing it while wet after swimming which was the intent of the purchase.
But it also came with a torn pocket. My second purchase had the left pocket liner torn clean open to my thigh when I first tried it on. I decided to keep it though since I'd already returned one and needed them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs Very Large

By Nikki from UT on 9/23/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought these to wear after swimming. With the cooler weather coming, I wanted something that wasn't heavy, but provided some protection. These seem perfect for that. They seem to be really great pants, however, they are really long. I am 5'3" and will need to hem about 3" - 4" inches off the bottom. They also run really large. I have a 30" waist and based on the sizing chart, fit right in the middle of the large. But I would put these at more an XL. I am keeping them, but be aware of the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By s from Palo Alto, ca on 9/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I usually wear small, and ordered x-small and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Name

By EG from Broadway on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

I’m pleased with how the name is but the 2 last name Initials were just put on their own so it doesn’t look good


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A Great Pair of Athletic Pants!

By Mimi B from Olympia, WA on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants enough that I plan to buy more in the future. They are comfortable, priced right, and exactly what I was looking for. Why did I only give it 4 stars then? Well, I bought two pairs, size large, a red pair and a black pair. The black pair fit as expected, but the red pair seemed to be almost a size bigger than the black. They’re still comfy, just looser. The other reason for one less star are the zippers at the bottom of the pants. They’re fine when you’re wearing shoes, but they bang around on the wood floors when walking around inside the house. That’s just a personal issue, though. I really do love them and highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Cozy and Deluxe

By Annabel S. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Love these joggers! They feel like memory foam inside and are very cozy. I'm 5'9" and 135 lbs and I bought a S. They seem to run a bit large in the waist but they have a drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit big

By Anteater25 from Norcal on 7/6/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable and warm, but runs a size larger in my opinion. Usually I am an XL in just about everything, but a Large would have fit better. Sleeves are very long which is great for tall people. I am 6'-3" 205 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By TDA from Chicago, IL on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice Nike jacket! I also purchased the matching jogging pants and it looks great on. Perfect if you want cool looking Nike active wear jogging suit for casual days, running errands or going to the gym. I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Men's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Cal from North Carolina on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

These pants fit very comfortably plenty of room and nice
Pockets and reflector down front.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Legging

Speedo Female Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable! Been wearing like leggings!

By Steffisteph from Los Angeles on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love the non-legging looser ankle.
Silky fabric feels amazing.
Seams are functional but fashionable too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By Nonna from Fort Washington, Pa on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit, style & comfortable. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So Comfy!!

By Warmup Pants from Savannah, Georgia on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

These pants are so comfortable! I love them! Also, they have deep pockets, which is hard to come by in women’s pants.


More Reviews on this item