skip to main content

Latest Boys' Swim Team Warm-Ups Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality fine but crazy small

By ScubaGal from Chicago on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered an XL for my average for my 11yo based on the reviews- it was still crazy small- arms came to his elbows almost when raised. Quality is nice, but be aware. I ended with a men’s XS for comparisons sake.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By SteveP from Asheville, NC on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

purchased for my granddaughters. Sweatshirts both fit well, and a good weight, and good quality


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Youth Tricot Track Pant

SwimOutlet Sport-Tek® Youth Tricot Track Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star He likes them

By Johnboy from Warrens Wisconsin on 1/15/2020

Fit: NA

Material snags easily


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This pant is warm and comfortable, my 13 year boy enjoys it very much. It keeps his legs warm after practices in an outdoor pool during winter.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Heidi barker from Vancouver, wa. on 12/13/2019

Fit: NA

Gift for my nephew on swim team In Alaska. Fits like a small and pocket already tearing. I gave it to him a week ago. He loves it but can’t wear it. Very disappointed after how expensive it was. Size chart seems off. Can I exchange it for a large?


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up for swimming

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

I love this track suit! I was able to buy the top and bottom for less than $20! The material is soft, warm and the warm ups are very well made!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on these pants!

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are made well, have an excellent material and are very warm during colder weather swim meets. I was able to buy the top and bottoms for $20 total.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Youth warm up pants—great for swim meets

By Crystal from Vero Beach Florida on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for after swim meets


More Reviews on this item

TYR Unisex Youth Team Classic Pant

TYR Unisex Youth Team Classic Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Swim mom from Massachusetts on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

These are good pants but they run big and the size chart is off. I was going to order my daughter YM but looked at the size chart and changed it to YL. They are huge! Great customer service, I exchanged them for a YM no problem, but they are big too!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Clair from NC on 10/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and nice embroidery


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Moniluv from Sf on 10/10/2019

Fit: NA

Soft and warm runs small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up jacket!

By Couldn't be better! from Longview, WA on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

Very handsome and I followed the instructions re fit and it fits my great nephew perfectly... It looked so small to me but they know what they are doing!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimmompsc from Indianapolis, IN on 6/9/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big. Daughter loves the fit and the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star forgot that these were Child Sizes. MY child Small needs to be a Large.

By Michael from CA on 5/19/2019

Fit: NA

Remember to take note that the sizes are Child Sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Courtney from Monroe, WA on 1/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice jacket. It's warm and comfortable. It was a gift ordered for my 14 year old son who is on the average to small side. We ordered a large (14/16) and it was WAY too small. It fits my 12 year old daughter who normally wears a 10/12 and is little for her age. Be aware that this jacket runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Carol from Augusta, Ga on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Pants

By SwimMom from Virginia on 9/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, comfortable pants. True to size. My daughter’s favorite warm up pants. Perfect for wearing over swim suit or just lounging around.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good.

By rogerio h. from Curitiba, Brazil on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had read the other reviews before purchasing.

By Melea from Centennial, CO on 12/20/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice sweatshirt but too small.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size ran smaller than I expected

By A Ananthram from Williamsburg, VA on 10/11/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The garment itself is very nicely made. However the sizing chart is difficult to follow and as a result I ordered a size too small. I also had it embroidered and can not return it I learned. FYI- a small does not fit an 8 year old. It’s better for a six year old.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect spring jacket

By SL from Omaha, NE on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

my son loves it. not too thin but perfect for 50 degree weather


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Don't follow the size chart!

By swim strong from PA on 2/28/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These pants (and the matching jacket) look absolutely great, and my son says they feel wonderful. It's a very pro look, and nice quality. With that said, do NOT follow the size chart. My son is 12 and built like the simmer he is (broad in the shoulders and chest, slim in the waist, and about 5 feet tall). The size chart had us at a small or maybe Med, but I guessed that couldn't be right. I ordered a large, and they barely fit. He wanted them for a big meet, so I decided to keep them. On the size tag inside, it says 11-12 (I think that means recommended age). Probably should have gone with (12-13)XL. The XL jacket actually fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Meet Jacket

By JM from Long Island on 1/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my 8yr old awesome nephew for Christmas from Santa...he just joined his local swim team....had his name put on it and he told me he looked great at his swim meet this weekend bc it kept him warm in between his events and he said other kids on his team had the same jacket...so he was "cool". It reminded me of my old swim team jacket...back in the day we used to get award patches and meet patches we used to sew onto the jackets but it does not seem like that happens any longer. Also got one for my adorable niece...same idea just waiting until she joins team too???


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs Very Small.

By Lily H. from Chapel Hill, NC on 1/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 9 year old. we ordered S per sizing chart (S is for 10-12). The Tee runs small, maybe very small. I can't believe it's for 10-12. I would hope size S should be larger for her. Do remember to order one or two size up.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By STWart from North Carolina on 12/12/2016

Fit: NA

Wish I had paid attention to the previous comments regarding the size charts. I ordered a small in accordance with the size chart. It was far too small, so I reordered a large, which fits but not by much.

Overall, the quality is fine. It is perfect for use at meets in a warm, interior pool environment. However, it's not going to keep your kid warm on the way to the pool during the winter months.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well made very soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield,NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 2 pairs of these. A youth large and an adult small. The youth large is for my 9 year old. The are really long in length. I'm going to have them hemmed. He's not a tall kid and wears a size 8 pant. I wanted him to get a few years out of the pants so I went bigger. The adult small is for our 13 year old daughter. She's got a petite frame (98 lbs 5'0") and short inseam. She just rolls the top once and they're fine. Very soft material on the inside. Both kids love the feel of these pants and matching jackets. They're very well made and held up nicely in the washer. The material is not bulky and is perfect for swim meets as we enter our chilly season. I would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing charts are WAAAAAAAAAAAAY off.

By Monty from Tyler, TX on 8/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Find one to try on before you get the monogramming.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Custom Hooded Sweat Shirt Youth

SwimOutlet Custom Hooded Sweat Shirt Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY small

By sarah c. from Minnesota on 12/11/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Product is fine, but the size is VERY small. My son usually wears a small to medium. This is MUCH smaller than his other medium sweatshirts. Order a size up, or you'll be stuck with a custom shirt that doesn't fit and can't be returned!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Fit: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Got it in red and blue (white piping)

By Mary from Northern VA on 11/19/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very nice! good quality warmup (got the matching pants too). My daughter gets lots of complements on this warm up and feels great in it. Sizing was accurate. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim warm up

By M. from BURNET, TX on 8/27/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item