skip to main content

Latest Walk/Surf Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shorts

By STEVE from Virginia Beach on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice and soft material


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wear any where and look good

By Mads from Maryland on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this pair of board shorts for my husband. He can wear them to the beach and they are dry in fifteen minutes. He says they are the most comfortable pair of shorts he has, I had bought them for him in black as well. He can wear them to a cookout with a collard shirt and totally looks the part. He does not like his shorts cut too short and these fall exactly right. He really loves them!!!!!! My brother in law is on his second pair as well!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!!!

By Sonny from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts. i bought it for my trip to Miami. dry quick, stylist looks and i love it. i would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!

By Scott from Las Vegas, NV on 10/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love! Love! Lover! The short. I bought it in Hawaii. I'm so glad I bought it. I wear it everywhere. To the beach,, the gym, and walk around town.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shorts to wear EVERYWHERE!!!

By dennis podgorski from Oak Park, IL on 10/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and extremely comfortable. It is getting cold here in the Chicagoland area but I plan on wearing these to every Academy Bullets Swim Meet this winter.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Rhet from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts. Look great as casual or even dress short, but also perfect as a board short in the water. Exceeded my expectations!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star LOVE them!

By Rhet from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Work as a casual short or in the water as a true board short. Very comfortable and great for humid and hot environments. Very light weight and dry quickly. Just returned from Cancun area and these shorts exceeded my expectations. Overall EXCELLENT!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

FOX Men's Slambozo Cargo Camo Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star camo shorts

By Phil Ducusin from jersey city, nj on 5/26/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

runs a little big


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort - Khaki - 32

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort - Khaki - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great summer shorts

By Chris V. from Plano, TX on 7/26/2013

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are very light and comfortable - great for hot summers. The length is perfect going just below the knee. The inside pockets are deep. No complaints on the shorts.


More Reviews on this item