skip to main content

Latest Boys' Sunsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too wide, too small, and legs are very short

By Bumbleb from Lafayette, LA on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Seems well made, but returned it because it did not fit my son. I bought the 9/10. My son is almost 10yo but is very short and skinny for his age [OPENBRK]wears a size 8 clothing[CLOSEBRK]. The proportions might fit well for a younger kid, but they were very strange. Overall it was too short for him. In fact, the length of it fit my 6yo [OPENBRK]who wears a 5T[CLOSEBRK] except the belly area was way too wide compared to the rest of the suit. Also the shorts were shorter than I would have wanted. If you have a kid who wears a size 5 or 6 in clothing who also has a bigger tummy and short legs, the size 9/10 might be the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star great. fits a bit small

By mom from forest hills NY on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

size 7/8 fit my size 6 kid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Better quality than expected!

By Mfrank from Killeen, TX on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected on both boy and girl. Quality of the suit is awesome. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true but it’s better than I had hoped. It’s an actual thermal wetsuit not just the light weight material. Arrived on time. Have already recommended it to family members who are just as thrilled after buying them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The s

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

The size is more like a 6. The material is great and the outfit is made really well. Looks like it will last for several years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kathy from North Carolina on 2/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fantastic suit. It keeps the little ones warm enough to relax and enjoy the water at our indoor pool that can be a bit chilly. Consider going up a size as these run small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves it

By Bob from Providence RI on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

Quick drying

Keeps her warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my tall/skinny swimmer!

By Mel from Toronto on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

Love this product for my son, it keeps him very warm in the pool. Suit moved with him great for practicing strokes. It does fine in the wash machine and I love that the zipper is on the front so he can get changed independently. Great product 👍🏽


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Pink from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality and materials for a Thermo suit, however, the size in no way relates to the size chart. I order a size 5T and it was more like a size 3T. We did not keep and returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great Little Thermal Suit

By HartmanMCC from Lebanon, PA on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great little thermal suit for my toddler who is in swim lessons. She doesn’t like to be cold and this keeps her body comfy so we can focus on skills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimwear for Cape Cod

By Jenni from St Petersburg,Fl on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

These thermal suits are easy to put on and to take off. They keep your kid warm and sun-protected. I recommend them without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sealsuit!!!

By #2 Yooper Mermaid 🧜‍♀️ from Chassell on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 7 and like my suit a lot. You should wear a swimsuit underneath. It is my favorite colors! I think it is too tight but Gramma says it fits right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Information

By Sheila J. from Portland, OR on 1/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 9/10 for my 7 year old 50lb, 50" child. It fits a little loose but I'm sure the the size lower would be too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Keeps them warm while doing swimming lessons

By Diane from Keene, NH on 12/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sleeves are lightweight and it really keeps them comfortable and warm while swimming. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Purple/Pink - 7/8

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Eve Lim from Portland, OR on 10/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Boys' Swim Wetsuit (2yrs-7yrs)

Cressi Boys' Swim Wetsuit (2yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for active kid

By Snuff from Desoto, WI on 8/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 year old grandson didn't want to take it off. Too bad I couldn't find one with long sleeves. Saved us fighting about putting on sunscreen. Stayed warm and no burn after 4 hours on the river and beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product!

By John R. from Rumford, RI on 8/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Terrific high quality item that was exactly what we were looking for, we just got the size wrong...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great thermal suit

By Happy shopper from Quebec Canada on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on and confrotable


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' High Tide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (6 mo-7 yrs)

Tuga Boys' High Tide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (6 mo-7 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's pretty good

By Katy C from Fuquay Varina, NC on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

We've had them for 2 weeks and have taken them to the pool and beach numerous times. They are easy to put on, stitching is holding up, zipper is good, but the turtle and brand on the chest are already peeling off. We had a different brand before for 2 years with numerous decals on them and this never happened. FYI, the snaps on the crotch in the picture are only for small sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Works as expected

By Momof2inVA from Virginia on 5/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits my very skinny 11 year old great. Keeps her warmer in the pool which was why we bought it. The Velcro tabs can get stuck on the sleeves and snag the threading, so I don’t know how long it will last. The next spring suit I will purchase I will make sure the sleeves are also wetsuit material to prevent that problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - true to size

By CM from New York, NY on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and true to size - unfortunately I have a tall almost 42” and skinny 31 lb 4 yr old girl and this suit was too loose on her and too short on her ( digging into her shoulders and up her butt) I always have a hard time finding clothes for her but I have to say this is a great product and true to size because it fits her friend perfectly ( same age but only 40” tall and 40 lbs so she’s average )


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit!

By rbs from New Haven, CT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This wetsuit made such a huge difference for my 2 year old. She hated the pool because she got so cold - now she has fun in the water again! One thing to note is that the colored sleeves are not made of neoprene material - they're more like a regular swimsuit. I think this is a positive, as it doesn't restrict arm movement the way neoprene might, and the torso is really the important part to keep warm. Also, based on other reviews, I bought a 3T, though she's still wearing 24 months - 2T in other clothes. There's a little room to grow, but not tons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Mohamed E. from Friendswood, TX on 9/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

My 6-yo kid swims in a very cold competitive high school pool. He was not able to withstand the water temperature, so wearing a wetsuit was our only other option to keep him in swimming. Now after using the wetsuit, he does not have any issues with the water temperature. The suit does not seem to be restrictive. We are very happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great quality; small

By Parent of small cold kid from Ithaca, NY on 8/21/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got this swimsuit because my daughter loves to swim, but usually turns purple and starts shivering within 5 minutes of getting into the pool, even if it is a really hot day. This suit makes all the difference, we went swimming with it and she was very comfortable in it and could stay in the pool as long as she wanted. My daughter is 4 years old and tiny (10th percentile for size). I got the 4T. It does fit but just barely, there is no room for growth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By #CFLIFE from New ulm, mn on 7/10/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

My little one is almost 3 I ordered a 4t and it fits pretty tight, why is there no 4/5 size or 5t? 6x will be way big... it fits tight between shoulders and crotch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great item-runs small

By kbuchfink from Weatherford, TX on 3/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

In the middle of March, the lake water is still freezing in Texas. This item helped my daughter's core stay nice and toasty. She was ready to play for hours. I'm glad I took the advice of others and ordered a size up. She's only 44lbs and quit small, usually wears a 6. The 7/8 fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Keeps the core warm

By kbuchfink from Weatherford, TX on 3/18/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great item for the chilly water. My daughter used it for the first time on the lake this weekend in early March. Good thing too because when we flipped out of our canoe and had to swim for a while in the freezing water, her core was nice and warm so she wasn't a total ice pop. She's a size 6 so ordering up like others suggested made it a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 3T

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Black/Blue - 3T

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Nit true to size.

By Kasamir from Nh on 3/2/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered an extra size up for my son and the torso was much smaller than the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, very small sizing

By Marie from Canada on 2/17/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Go up at least one size. I bought size 4 for a 3 yr old and it is small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star size runs small

By buy bigger size from Philadelphia on 2/17/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

size 6x was too small in height for my 6 years old that I petite, next size up available 7/8 is large on her, I'm not sure how thermal it can be if is so loose on her. I wish they will make same thermal swimwear for very slim children


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Thermal suit for kids

By Cali mom from Los Angeles, CA on 2/13/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is well made and very cute. Per my daughter, it's very comfortable to swim in too. The only thing is I think it runs a little small. My daughter is 6 and I bought size 7/8 and it's a little tight on her length wise. She is tall though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but very small sizing

By Marie from Canada on 2/11/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm very pleased with the thickness of this thermal suit. I bought a size four for a tiny framed granddaughter but a size 5/6 would be better


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Lynn from Bay Area, CA on 2/9/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the 7/8 and the 6/6x for my 6- and 4- year old kids. My 4yo fit the 6 just fine but my 6yo could not get the 7/8 suit on. It was way too small. I will be returning it for the 9/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great keep my little man warm during swiming class

By Rit Trini from Flordia on 2/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

True to size keep my son warm at swiming class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Love these for boys & girls!

By ALLISON K. from LA MIRADA, CA on 12/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is an awesome product! I bought them initially because my kids are always cold in the water, even if it's 100+ degrees outside. They do help keep them warmer, but most of all I love the sun protection they provide. I bought one for my son and one for my daughter. They are easy to put on and take off, plus the kids are comfortable in them. My son does complain about minor chafing around the collar where the seam is but my daughter has no issues with that at all. These held up so well all year long (we swim about 7 months out of the year) and now I am back to get a bigger size for my son, my daughter will likely be wearing her's for the 2nd year in a row unless she hits a growth spurt.

About sizing: definitely order 1-2 sizes up! My daughter is 30lbs, maybe 38" with an average torso and she is in a 4T. My son is 49", 61lbs with a super long torso and he no longer fits in the 7/8 so I'm ordering the 9/10. The length is what my kids outgrow, these are pretty roomy width-wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Janet from Norcross, GA on 12/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star It keeps her warm

By Edodonne from Darien,Il on 12/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 3yr old granddaughter. She is small and thin for her age, was a premie. The suit is easy to get on and keeps her warm at the local pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By AmyT from Kansas City, KS on 12/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered an orange and a blue. The blue one was one inch longer than the orange. Both of them fit similar to pajama sizes. My son always outgrows his pajamas before the rest of his clothes because they size pajamas to fit snug. So as others have said they run a little small. Take into concideration what size pajama your child needs and also make sure to follow the size chart provided which was very helpful for me.

As far as quality, these are great. They are sturdy and warm. Just what my son needed. However, the Velcro on the blue suit is not very strong it won't stay put but the orange one is perfect. I do not know why they are different but they are either manufactured at different places or the material switched between the making of the orange and blue one for my order. (There is also an extra identification label on the back of one and not the other so they were clearly manufactured differently.)

I also bought some skin tight swim short "jammers" for my son to wear under the suit which helps immensely to keep the suit from riding up his bum as another reviewer commented.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Too short

By Sigred Flores from Takoma park MD on 11/14/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

For my daughter was too short, and I have to return to you
.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Christmas gift

By Dmartelli1218 from Soddy daisy, tn on 11/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

When I opened the package it surely is not what I expected. Because it's a Christmas gift I cannot give any size accuracy. I hope it works.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Happy Nana from Juneau, AK on 10/15/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the suit. Am glad for the advice that it runs small. My guy normally wears size 5-6 so I got the 6-6X. It just fits. A bigger size would have allowed for more growth, but it was an affordable price so will just go one bigger next time. Front zipper is convenient for ease of getting on and off.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One piece

By Beachwear from Boston,, MA on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The legs on the suit are much longer than pictured, it fits like a full suit to the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Fit didn't work out

By TKM from OTC, MN on 7/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The fit of this suit just did not work. We tried two different sizes. The leg holes were very large, the body was too short on the smaller size with still large leg holes. We found a different brand suit here that worked better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Thermal,Suit

By Ann from Saltville, VA on 7/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son enjoys his wet suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Theresa from South Bend, Indiana on 7/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit helps my very thin son swim when he normally would be freezing. There are still times when he sits out, but I have a feeling he'd never swim without this suit. I did buy a size bigger than I normally would, and it fits perfectly! He's very happy with it, and that's what really matters!


More Reviews on this item