skip to main content

Latest USA Collection Swim Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Teamster Backpack has Design Flaws

By Suz from San Carlos, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

My husband & I are avid swimmers and have purchased many Speedo backpacks over the years. We both noticed a couple of design changes from our past bags that need addressing in future models...

Firstly, the bag doesn't sit well on a flat surface. The bag tilts forward.
Secondly, the zipper on the front bottom mesh section has a hard time making the sharp turn to close entirely. Its difficult to zip because its too much of a right angle.

I really prefer the design of my old Speedo backpack with two same sized zipper side pockets with outside mesh pockets. The Teamster version has one larger side pocket & one smaller side pocket with a larger exterior mesh pocket on one side only. Too wide/large for my water bottle actually.
It appears that the Teamster 2.0 has corrected the bag tilting problem. However, there is no mesh section at the bottom. I use that section for my wet suit.

We may be shopping around for a different design/brand next time...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Leaking/too large

By jfishie from CT on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

THis is a product for a large face. I am a grown-up, not tiny and this mask is too large and didn't seal properly. Disappointed. Not cheap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!!!

By Christina C. from AUGUSTA, GA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful! My daughter loves her new backpack!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Jt from MD on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is perfect for our practice schedule! We got the embroidery option and it looks great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not quite a perfect fit

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have used the Seal Mask in the past, as well as traditional goggles. I don't like the traditional goggle fit, so I wanted to go back to a mask.

It took quite a bit to finally get the fit correctly in my first swim with these. It seems to require a tighter seal than traditional goggles, and tighter than my last mask. It took about 400 yards of swimming and adjusting to get it to I think the correct tightness. My last 800 yards were mostly leak free. I plan to adjust a bit more in future swims, but wanted to get in a good workout today.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Donna Engler from Perkiomenville Pa on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Our granddaughter loves it she is a awesome swimmer & is on a swim team


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Will order from Swim Outlet again

By Dan M from North Carolina on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Order was correct and received by promised date


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star GET NOW

By MacKenzie from Indiana on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Okay so I am a new swimmer in highschool (10th) and these goggles are so good. I had a whole week of practice before these goggles started to fog a little! They still, after two weeks, barely fog up. I tried speedo vanquishers and they hurt my eyes because they are so hard around the sockets, but these are sooo soft. They also don't fill up with water after you dive off the blocks (which with the speedo vanquishers happened during a 200 freestyle) it wasn't fun. These also stay on your face while you jump off these are soooo good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Vixen from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent goggles. My son loves them for racing


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star No regrets.

By Lucy from San Rafael, CA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lots of useful pockets and plenty of space. Shoulder straps are super strong and comfortable and can handle a lot of weight and abuse. The cup holder mesh should be stronger. This backpack outlasts other backpacks my kids have used.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star No raccoon lines around eyes

By Lauryne from Delaware on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am looking for goggles that fit outside the eye orbit so I don't get raccoon lines after swimming laps. These are nearly perfect. The silicon is soft and seals nicely. Only problem is I have a very narrow face . The TYR Orion mask is a little too wide but if I press it and tighten the strap, I can get a seal at the edges near the side of my face. Children's masks are too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swimspa goggle

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

First time I used these goggles I has leakage and had to adjust several times during my routine. I really like the larger lens and the look of the goggles. I will be trying to get these adjusted correctly so I have a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

seals without too much pressure. comfortable for 60 minutes of lap swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Swim Mom from Tyler, TX on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

This is not our first pair of these goggles. They are our go to for my daughter for both school and club swim. They stay on, they last, and they are Hugh quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Top Notch Product

By Michael from Boston on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles work well and last a long time. My only problem is they occasionally get a little deep in the eye sockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Maria the mom from Chicago, IL on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased it for my 10 yr old, needed a bag to store both his school stuff for remote learning and his towel and kick board, then the dirt bag is nice to put his wet jammer in and he puts it a separate pocket...perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag

By Caitlin S. from TUCSON, AZ on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

I've been looking for a nice Speedo bag for awhile for my Master's gear. This is the perfect size and it has an extra little bag at the top that ensures that my goggles won't get broken at the bottom of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Huicy from Slidell, LA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I can put everything I need in it I use it for my master swim class


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Kev from St. Louis, on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly when swimming and diving


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By tony from Aptos, ca on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

can’t go wrong with speedo


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great size and quality

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is the perfect size for my pull buoy, swim board, short fins, and swim suit. I have pocket for goggles and back up goggles. I like the mesh sides so it allows air in the bag for my wet stuff. I can pull string at top and everything fits and I don't forget anything. Room for small towel as well. The quality is great extra stitching where you need it. I have blue red color and color is vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great Functional Swim Bag

By Meg C. from Southlake, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased the pansy purple. Color combo looks even better in person. Lots of storage and pockets. Easily stores fins, kick board, pool buoy, towel, and more. Have not had an issue w ventilation after putting wet items back in the bag. Love the dirt bag and bleacher pad included.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star I was hoping they would be darker

By SandyL from HalfMoonBay, CA on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

These are fine, fit well, etc. I was actually looking for something that would keep glare from my eyes when doing backstroke on sunny days. For that purpose, these seem not to be any better than my old goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Kenny from Blacksburg, VA on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

The only problem with these is when they’re new, they hurt your eyes pretty badly, but after you break them in, they’re great. They are the only goggles I have bought and worn that don’t fog up AT ALL. The anti-fog that comes in the speed sockets works forever [OPENBRK]I don’t understand how[CLOSEBRK] because usually it wears off within the first week. But nah, these goggles last a while, are very hydrodynamic, fit well, and are nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Addition

By Kimberly from SC on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter loves them, and the little correction does help with her vision


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By GymratJudy from Hershey PA on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is a sleek, stylish, high quality pair of goggles! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Cc123 from Maryland on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Really pretty design. My 6 year old is able to carry with no problem. Keeps items dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, perfect seal

By Jim's on a bicycle from Oakdale, NY on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

excellent price for a great goggle


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Fav outdoor goggles

By Dee from Houston, tx on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

I train between 3-5 days a week outside and these are my favorite! Blocks the sun and pretty descent anti-fog


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my swimmer

By Shelbelle from Denver, CO on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is 10 and swims in the summer. All of her items fit in here perfectly! She loves the pockets and straps for the backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star YESSS! It fits, it works!

By NEB from Spring TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Heavenly. What a joy! Gentle, firm seal on my small hard-to-fit face. Straps easy to adjust while goggles are on. No fog. Changing lenses to original frame was simple, easy.

For the future, please offer a tinted version for a more broad-spectrum UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Speedo Deluxe Mesh Ventilator 35L Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very well designed and sturdy quality

By Swimmer from Los Fresnos, Texas on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for my swiming gear.( kick board, fins, floating bouy, googles, snorkel, cap, towel, snack, keys, and room for paddles and extra swim suit or brief).
Strong straps and handles.
Good quality zipper.
Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By JudyH from NM on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love how they keep water out and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My competitive swimmers love them

By Cynthia M. from MOORESTOWN, NJ on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t give that specific a review since I am not the one wearing them. Both my boys like them, they have a smaller nose and use the medium nose piece. They hit right where they should and have a strong seal. They wear them for racing. They even have a pair of fast skin goggles and like these better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Robin from North Carolina on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles have worked beautifully to keep the water out from day one. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Silver/Blue

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Silver/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By nancy doyle from pompano beach, FL on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

works


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Totally Pleased

By Ken from McGregor Texas on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

I found the quality of the product to be above my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kendra from TN on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Works as expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star goggle

By sherry from charlotte, nc on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is a swimmer and she loves these goggle


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Happy with purchase.

By Jim QUICK from OTTAWA, CANADA on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Comfort and performance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MT from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very good suction to face so water won’t pass through. Comfortable as well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Speedo goggles

By Edith A Matter from Philadelphia, PA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Best goggle yet

By Gary from Edwardsville, Illinois on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I have had my old neoprene goggles for about 5 years and did not want to give them up for the new silicone seals, even though that is what my dive mask is made of. Once I got the straps adjusted there was absolutely no leaks even with the flip turns and the mirrored lenses really highlighted the pool bottom even in indoor pools.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Always great, as usual!!

By jlm from Arkansas on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

We have ordered Two of these Speedo bags. My oldest daughter got one a few years ago when she started Varsity swim. Her bag has held up remarkably! She uses it for everything...obviously for swim meets, but she will also use it for any overnight trip. It has tons of space, the dirt bag, the seat cushion. It is a really great bag & has held up well.

My 2nd daughter started Varsity swim this year. She recently ordered her Speedo bag with her own money, in preparation for next season. We were able to get it on sale & have it monogrammed. She already loves it! She has used hers for a few overnight trips and is eager to use it for swim season. She loves the clips on the outside of the bag, and she ordered a Speedo goggle case to clip on one of them.

Overall, you can't go wrong with a Speedo swim bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Arena Spider Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kid Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

My 7-year-old joined the swim team this summer (sort of, thanks Covid!) and these are his favorite goggles. I recommend getting one pair of tinted and one untinted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Green Lime

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Green Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star Tried and true, a classic

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Every swimmer knows and loves the Vanquishers. Great practice goggles, super comfortable, and come in so many fun colors. Might not be the best for meets and racing, but these are a staple product for any swimmer. I recommend switching the strap for a bungee cord for great adjustablity during practices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Vapor

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Vapor

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My favorite meet goggles

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

These are my choice goggles for racing. I think they are comparable to (and maybe even better) than the Fastskin goggles. They are lighter and sit flatter than Fastskins and the price is unbeatable. Super sleek in the water, great for racing. Great seal for aggressive meet dives. I love how low-profile it is on face contours, it minimizes drag a lot. The straps lie flat and have a good grip on your cap which is great for drag too. Nose bridge piece is nice and low. Great peripheral vision. The lenses are mirrored but they aren''t tinted darker, which is awesome for visibility/appearance. They preform great for meets but I would not recommend them for practice. The rubber around the lenses is on the sharp side, might leave you with rings/marks. Also sit very close to face, may be uncomfortable for lengthy practices if you have long eyelashes.


More Reviews on this item