skip to main content

Latest Unitards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Jane from Lowell. MA on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is very comfortable and fits well. I do wish the shelf bra had a but of padding, though.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Polyester best for longevity in pool.

By Patricia Snider from Statesville NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great style for fitness instructors to use on deck and in pool


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By kdcintx from Texas on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a swimsuit for swimming laps. This one is perfect. I like the legs, the front, and the full back. The water doesn't get forced down the inside of the suit while going through the water. And I don't have to worry about swimsuit malfunctions.

I have a 36 inch bust and the size 10 fits. It's a little snug but I wouldn't want it any bigger and too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits better than expected

By Gail from AZ on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I have long torso and need something more covered to wear for Lessons. After swimming a workout the legs didn't roll and felt fine everywhere. One shoulder got rubbed into a sore spot and the arm holes are not cut quite deep enough for a lot of swimming. But overall ok.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Lynda from The woodlands, TX on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit but the torso is very long. I have at least 3” too much, they lengthened the torso a couple of years ago. I hoped it was back where it used to be.... I’m 5’5 1/2 and weigh 115. I have a shorter torso so it’s good for someone with a long torso. Size 8 is good for me, except for torso length..durable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Serenity Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Serenity Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but doesn't fit my body exactly right

By Squeezed from Dallas, TX on 6/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the way the suit is designed with the zipper in the front and the knee-length bottoms. The part that's frustrating is that the elastic band at the bottom of the built in bra is so tight that it feels like it's squeezing my lungs. The bra is also super tight. I am a 36C. My boobs are spilling out the sides and feel squeezed. The suit fits in the midsection and legs. I'm a size 10, I ordered a size 10 suit. If the top had more room I would be a lot happier with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Unitard!

By BizZtwinmom from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this for my teen daughter who needed a one piece for an upcoming two-week camp. The sleek fit is perfect for her tall thinner body type while offering the coverage that feels comfortable to her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By happy swimmer from Maryland on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect suit for lap swim ... fit perfectly - snug but still comfortable -


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful with one flaw

By Aurora from Bloomington, IN on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great (true to size) and is very flattering with the color block. The only thing I can say I wish were different is that there is no gusset in the crotch - it's just sewn together like four corners so this is not especially comfortable after I've moved about a bit, but it's not so uncomfortable to make me give it less than 5 stars. it's a great suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Unitard suit.

By Seadiva9 from Upper Marlboro, Md. on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

the fit on this suit is wonderfull. tstreches when it needs to. There is no ride on on the thighs. Great color in Purple.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star The item I purchased exceeded my expectations!

By N from Bay Area on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The unitard fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Gerat Quality!

By Elaine from CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

Giving it 5 stars even though I had to return it. I ordered a size up (never used this brand before and erred on the side of it running small).

Excellent quality, fully lined. This suit is very well made. Fabric is a bit heavy, but it's not a racing suit; more appropriate for casual laps or water fitness classes.

I plan to re-order in my regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Shak from Az on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Where I normally wear a size 6 clothing, purchased a size 8 after speaking with the sales rep. I would Recommend staying with your clothing size. My suit was big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan K. from Richmond , VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This will give me some sun protection and fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Swirl Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Swirl Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like this suit and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Zip-Front One Piece Aquatard Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like this suit, but I wish the pads were removable.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Unitard

By Shell from San Diego on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Slips right on!
Stay in place and comfortable.
Add more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Cappy from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so impressed with how comfortable this suit is. Especially because it’s got a very supportive shelf bra, but the suit is not too tight on the shoulders or legs. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Unitard

By Dara from Connecticut on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I went up one suze and it didn't fit properly, so I returned this item last week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By BJ from Florida on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable with no tightness or pulling up at bottom or shoulder straps. Warm material, and less chilled on windy days. Very snug fit on chest with no built in bra. Ok for laps but not for social activities as not flattering. I love it for my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Quality & Fit

By Gail from Connecticut on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Disappointed in quality compared to Dolphin Unitard


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Nice discrete suit.

By C from SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Seems to fit properly. Size 14. I am 5'6" and 150ish. Not a fan of the sun but wanted to be able to get in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By ES from Kansas City on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great suit I have worn it for water aerobics a few times now. It is sturdy and is not see through. However it really needs to have a gusset. I started wearing a bikini bottom underneath this suit for water aerobics so it is more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Fanny from Santa Fe, NM on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my body!(senior)


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Polyester Unitard

By J N from New York City on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a glove which makes it so easy to swim in. Comfortable to wear for the before and after the swim.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By p from Montrose, CO on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Material was perfect as was style for water fitness classes. Just didn't fit right


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Eva from NC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This 38 was too big. I am 5’6” and maybe 140lbs. max. I had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barbara from SC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying my new bathing suit! I have never had one of these before and it fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Not as forgiving

By Peggy from San Francisco, CA on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve purchased a number of suits in this style. They seem to fall into two groups, nylon material and something with more give. This one is nylon, I think, and though it’s the same size as all my suits, it’s too tight for comfortable swimming. So perhaps go up a size if you buy this suit. Except for running small, it’s cute and he legs are a bit shorter than my other suits, which I like.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Laura from Colorado on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I haven't tried swimming in this suit yet but just from trying it on, it's a very comfortable fit. I love the colors and the pattern it good at hiding the odd quirks of my body. Very inexpensive


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Just what our child was looking for

By Deb P from Wisconsin on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Our child was looking for gender neutral swimwear, and this fit the bill for them! It fits great, and will be super comfortable this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE my new Sporti One Piece Unitard!!!! ....modestly "cool" and good looking!

By terri from murphys on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use it at my water aerobics class!!! It is perfect for comfort, style, and provides modest comfort while stretching in any position !!!! I may have to order another to make sure i always have a back up swimsuit i'm comfortable in!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star One piece swimsuit

By Jessie from Newport new,ca on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love the fit. It is true to size. I have received several compliments on it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star It's working and THANKS!

By Hey, It's Waterpro from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits. It was a good deal. Looking forward to many days at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By cord from NY, NY on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This seems like a good quality suit! Have not tried it in the water yet. I ordered a size 10- my measurements are chest 35- waist 30-hips 38 and it fit well (maybe could have gotten away with a size 8 but would rather have it not be too tight). I am 5'5" and the torso to crotch area is too long (nothing is adjustable) but it's fine. Would be nice if the suit came in petite/shorter sizing as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star This works well for water aerobics and is modest

By Swim mom from Kansas on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

This product runs a little too long in the torso for a teenage girl .


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Happy customer from Kentucky on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

I like this suit a lot. It is lined and looks good on. I plan to use it for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Purple unitard

By Nanjo from San Antonio Texas on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim suit is very well made. It is flattering and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Roz from Maryland on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great suit...but...

By No from No on 3/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. I’d give it 5 stars but it runs a bit short in the torso. Unfortunately for me, this makes it a bit uncomfortable. I’m 5’9”, 135 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Ann from Indianapolis on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Have wanted a suit like this forever but was leery of sizing. I usually get long torso suits, so went up a size. it is super comfortable and could probably have used regular size. Am full busted and it fits well. Am likely to order another as I swim daily and it has become my new fave suit!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Glide Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By M.B. from Texas on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

This fabric is nice and thick, the quality feels great. It’s definitely not meant for speed or performance. It’s been perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star This suit suits me perfectly! The size is true !

By Lolo from Salida Colorado on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

Size 14 was too big I am 5’6” and 160 but size 12 fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item