skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Underwire Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By ee from Queens, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Too tight around the shoulders. It looked great on, but unfortunately it dug in too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great full coverage fit

By Becca from Detroit, Mi on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

I got the F cup [OPENBRK]normal bra size is G[CLOSEBRK] and the fit of this top is awesome. The removable cups make the product look cheap but overall I really like it! Its hard to find tops in this size that have decent coverage at a reasonable price so this was an awesome find!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Not great support

By PDGarcia from Houston, TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchaser

By Jen from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a DDD girl, and finding suit tops is SO HARD...unless I want to spend $50. Glad I found this one at a sale price, and so relieved when I got it and it fit!! I went with an F to be safe, and it was perfect! Shipping was insanely fast, especially for "pandemic freight" ETAs these days. This did NOT get a 5, however, because, like another reviewer said, it is definitely not comfortable for long-term wear. The straps are much too thin for large, heavy breasts. Also, one of the straps that would normally be adjustable was sewn into the seam, making it immobile. I ended up cutting out part of the seam so I could adjust the straps.
So not a 5, but still happy with the purchase overall!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By CC from Ohio on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bikini top fit me well. I wear a 34/36 D, and I ordered the D cup size. Top had great support and coverage. Only changes I would make is that I would like the string 3-4 inches longer, but overall very happy with product, especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leigh from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to wear under the long sleeve rash guards that I now wear due to too much sun exposures. The support this offers, and the ease of size shopping using cup sizes as opposed to simply small med. large etc. makes all the difference in the world.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Anita V from Orlando, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

These tops are the best I can find for my size and needs. I'm a small DD so I buy the D size and it has just the right amount of coverage and support while still being stylish. The cross back tie is the best and most adjustable. I will say that although I don't like keeping the pads in, the fabric is a little thin and the sun penetrates through and burns a little.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great top with good support and coverage

By Tina from Nj on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great top with good support and coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star I have 7 of these!

By Ro from Atlanta on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I Absolutely LOVE these bikini tops! They fit my size F cup bosom without the bulky extra padding. Since they fit so well, I have one in every color. So glad I found these. Hope they never stop making them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top fit perfectly, I was excited to find it and at such a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, looks great, excellent value.

By Susanne from Airmont, NY on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I would definately recommend this and would purchase it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By JJ from Marathon Tx on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

I’m naturally large breasted and have a difficult time finding swim tops. I usually have to return them due to misinformation on sizing. These swim tops are awesome. The sizing is spot on and the hold me just right. The price is amazing, I will be ordering one in every color. 😍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that fits!

By Michelle from GA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that fits!

By Michelle from GA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Having large boobs and finding a top that fits has been an issue. I am a size F and this top fits perfectly! Good coverage (not too much, not too little), great support! I am so glad I purchased it in three different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Bright Blue - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Bright Blue - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great top for busty lady, but needs thicker straps

By Alexandria Thompson-Islas from Hawthorne, CA on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great top and I would only recommend thicker straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fits very well. I am 34 DD in bras, so this is great for me.

By AME from Tampa on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

I am glad it holds my girls in so well!!! Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and quality

By CW from Nashville, TN on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

versatile, good quality, great coverage and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star wonderful

By Meg from Tampa Fl on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. good coverage. I was nervous and plan to wear under a rash guard- but I think I will wear this as a top on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Debbie from Akron, Ohio on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Is exactly as described. I would suggest buying the next size up though. My personal experience. 😉


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and support!

By Rachel Marie from Phoenix AZ on 6/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like that the straps are thin, but they still support a larger bust size! I’m 36DD, but sometimes an F depending on the brand. I ordered an F cup just to be sure it would fit without spillage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star To small

By Shelly from Stewartstown Pa on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

I wear a 38 D bra, figured a D cup swim top would fit, it is clearly marked as a "D" cup, but it fits like a training bra, I have never had any issue before with ordering until now, $84 later, I will find someone that top will fit, not going through the wait of returning


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Comfort Support

By Sula from New Jersey on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

I'm surprised at the level of support this bikini top provides, considering its light construction. Looks good too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Cup size fits perfect

By Tiffany from Fayetteville, NC on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I wear a DD..I ordered the DD and it fits.perfect.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JZ from Honolulu, HI on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and keeps everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Sporti bikini top well worth the purchase

By Harm from LA on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Amazing top, fits just like the body glove so happy I bought this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Description of item right on targe

By Beach rn from MS on 5/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Love it. Plan to order another


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great for large chest

By CRYSTAL from Portland, or on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fully adjustable top for good fit


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, loved it if it wasn't so tight.

By not too tight from Georgia on 5/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I think that this top is super cute, however it runs really small. I can wear a 36D, or I usually go up to a 38D because I don't like the back to dig into me. This was super super snug for a 38D. Didn't feel very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Diana from Cumming, GA on 4/11/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for the perfect underwire, supportive, bra like bathing suit top for a long time and this one was it! It looks fantastic too! Perfect size and shape cups and love the back. I am a 32DD and ordered the DD cup.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Tiny from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I have a hard time finding tops that fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Finally!

By Tiny from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I have trouble finding tops that fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Kelly from Providence, RI on 11/21/2019

Fit: NA

Good quality and fit well, was not disappointed


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Camari Bikini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great DD bikini top!!

By BB from Santa Cruz, Cabin Attendant on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

This top has an underwire & is supportive w/out looking like it is humongous on my body. I liked it so much, I bought 3 more!
I’m an active diver & in water sports. Halter tops hurt my neck after 1 hour and other tops which do not have an underwire are not supportive enough. This one is perfect!!! Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Big Boob Girls

By Farmers Wife from Arkansas on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

You are going to love this top!! I believe I have 7 different colors! It lifts the girls up and and is very adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By tlpoole from Washington on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking for a top that crosses in the back and accommodates larger breasts for a long time! This is it! So cute and it fits great! I bought it in 3 colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great !

By Sue from Las Vegas on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased at least 10 of these tops in the past. These new ones are even better, as Sporti finally added a slight padding in the bra cup so that nothing shows.
They come in cup sizes which is important for me having a larger bust. I just wish they had more colors !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Live this top for the underwire support

By Sunsetgal604 from Canada on 8/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

The cinching every which way factor to a perfect fit! Especially for bigger “gals”😉 I tell everyone about these bathing suit tops, love the Sporti brand.✔️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Dee from Long Island, NY on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Wow this cute bikini top fits great! I'm a DD cup and find it hard to find tops that fit well. The stretchy fabric gives great coverage and the suit stays put, does not shift, and is very comfortable. I've got 2 and will definitely order more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jaminiowa from Des Moines, IA on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

My daughter and both wear the Sporti underwire bikinis size DD and F. They fit well, cover up what needs covering, and stay in place without straining our necks with a neck tie strap. Our only complaint is with the padding. The lining is black, the suit is yellow and the white pad shows through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Pacecardrvr from Ohio on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great true to size fit
I love this style of swimsuit top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fuller Cup

By Cheryl from Cleveland, OH on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fuller cup great for DD but not sure it would be big enough for E or F cups. The string to tie in the back should be longer but the top strings around your neck are adequate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Suan from Peoria, AZ on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'3" 130# and wear a 34D Bra ... So, I ordered this Tie Back D Cup Top and it fits me perfectly ... Looks great and Feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Best Top EVER!!!!

By AEmCee from Oregon on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Rockin a 44F, I was a little skeptical, but it was on sale and I took a chance. I wish I would have bought one in each color! Gonna put it on my x-mas list


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love thistop!!

By Cynthia from Daytona Beach, Florida on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

This top is great, easy to wear and fashionable. I have it in 4 different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic fit

By Docjanny from Florida on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am glad to get a good fitting top. It has been such a struggle in the past. The top is easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Fit well looks good

By Ann from Harrison AR on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the way it fits and looks on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS TOP

By Kim from Port Orange, FL on 6/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was completely pleasantly surprised with this top! I am a larger DD , and tend to have a very difficult time finding suits that fit. I am muscular and active, and this top was perfect! I did order a size E , which I find to be a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star DD awesome

By patriciam from san jose on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

The DD fit perfect and I am a 38 C. I tried the D in another brand on the site, same style and it was too small.


More Reviews on this item