skip to main content

Latest Women's Underwire Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top

By Khoff from AK on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

This print and style is so cute! I ordered the XL [OPENBRK]I’m 5’11”[CLOSEBRK]. The band fits great, but the cups are super small 😬 - definitely in danger of a nip slip. I gave it to my smaller sister. Still too cute to return 😉


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply perfect

By Julie Marzec from Macomb, MI on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It has been a challenge finding a suit that fits my teenager properly that she actually likes. This suit does the job. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on her. Shipping was super fast. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. We will definitely use swim outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Top

By Janine from IL on 2/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful top but it runs large so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Casablanca Lola Rae Cold Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top - Rose Pink - 8

Seafolly Casablanca Lola Rae Cold Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top - Rose Pink - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Little snug

By mary from Corinth, TX on 5/18/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this swimsuit but had to return for larger size. ;(.
Great quality but the bottoms are still little tight around the legs, hope they loose up some! The top is the same way on the arms.
Its too cute to send back again! Did have to go up a size to an 8. So I think
it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Swimwear Rosewater High Neck Bikini Top

MINKPINK Swimwear Rosewater High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy suit with coverage

By Sara from Charlotte, NC on 7/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would not normally buy this suit because it doesn't have any pads in it. The underwire offers a boost so should work for most people with a tight body. Price was very good!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Seafolly Goddess F Cup Halter Balconette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star USA sizes are different from Canadian sizes?

By dogmom from Vancouver, BC on 11/13/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

For most other retailers -- and according to Seafolly's own size chart on the company's website -- USA and Canadian sizes for women's clothing and bras are the same. But according to the hang-tag for this item, a USA size 10 is a Canadian 12! The tag is correct because I tried on the Canadian 10 (which apparently is a USA 8 in Seafolly) was the right size for me. I should have ordered via the Australian size (which I knew to be an Aus 12 -- which is a Canadian 10 or USA 8).


More Reviews on this item

Nanette Lepore Sinaloa Stripe Longline Stargazer Underwire Bikini Top

Nanette Lepore Sinaloa Stripe Longline Stargazer Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Libaze from Twin cities, MN on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm currently breast-feeding my baby and I needed a top that had more coverage for Family vacation. This top was great for that, I love the underwires for support, the cup shapes and the thick band of the halter. The only problem that I had was after I wore the suit a little bit and got it wet, in order to be tight enough around my bust, I had to pull the two ribbons together almost all the way so the seams met. Not a big deal, but I doubt I'll be able to wear this when I'm done breast-feeding. Right now, I'm a 36DD. Normally a 34C. Loved everything else about this suit. The multiple colors make it go with almost any solid bottom, Brown and red were my favorite bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Laundry By Shelli Segal Seville Underwire Bralette Top

Laundry By Shelli Segal Seville Underwire Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By ktblax from Los Angeles, CA on 7/29/2014

Fit: TRUE

Really cute top. Wish it had been available in a medium, as a small is just a bit snug (I'm a 36B). Provides good support and coverage and is well made. Keeping it and will enjoy wearing it on an upcoming vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Seafolly Goddess Soft cup Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the color shown

By Suit girl from Colorado on 7/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well and has lots of support however it is not yellow as shown in the picture it is more of a lime green!


More Reviews on this item