skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Jammer Fusion 2 Tech Suit

By Swim mom from Cypress, TX on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

These are for my 13 year old son. Fit True to size. He’s super excited to compete in them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product - make sure you check size - this is for Men!

By Ken from San Diego, CA on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Be careful of the size - this is a Men's size 24, not a youth size 24 despite the comment stating that this suit is "12 and under eligible".


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Never received Still waiting for swimsuit to arrive

By LeNda from Texas on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Never received swimsuit. Still waiting 2/20/21


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit.

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit.

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but lasted a year

By Ellen L. from Seattle, WA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This has been my favorite swimsuit. I love the thin fabric, lack of lining and cut; it feels great to swim in. I estimate I've worn it less than 50 times and don't know how long it's meant to last. The fabric has worn very thin in areas even though the pool is saltwater, which I thought would be easier on the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Fast Eddie from Boston, MA on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am an in between size I got the smaller size. I like the firm fit on my butt It fits firm like a compression short but it is comfortable, can wear it all day. I would like to see a mid-cut short offered in this material.
The only thing I don''t like about it is the white QR bar code on the back side. Not sure if this is required in competition swimming where you get your butt scanned before swimming.So, either put it (QR) on the inside or use water soluble ink so it will wash out on first use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Solid fit

By Abby’s Mom from Atlanta, GA on 11/24/2019

Fit: NA

Several do the girls from our swim team were sporting this suit last meet. My disghter’s Aqua blade has finally disintegrated and we needed a new “meet” suit. After talking to a few parents and their swimmers we decided to give the Fusion a try. It arrived in good shape and timely and fits like a glove. We opted to go one size smaller than her practice suit which is still comfortable but difficult to get on. She loves the high chest! We are looking forward to trying it out in the pool in two weeks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star fantastic for the price

By joan from Florida on 11/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and comfortable. I wore it to my city's Senior Games recently. I'm happy that I can buy an affordable and yet a good quality tech suit .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great print

By Lisa H from Ohio on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

I’m a 5’6” 140#, middle age weekly swimmer. I ordered a 36. True to size, flattering in the front but if you’re abs aren’t great, the back cut looks terrible. Thin yet slick material. Due to back and thin material, I returned


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Not for competition

By Kimberly from Southern California on 10/9/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this for a U.S. Master's competition because I didnt feel like spending 30 minutes getting into a knee skin. I personally would NOT consider this a tech or competitive suit. It is extremely painfully thin. So yes, it does not drag the way a regular lined polyester practice suit does. BUT it has zero support or compression, which is what a real tech suit should have. In my opinion this would be a good entry level suit for a kid or young age group are that is just beginning competition. But for any serious competitor, I would never recommend this in a race. Save your money, get a real Tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit

By Bill from Plymouth Meeting, PA on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, fits longer torso swimmer who wears a size 26 practice suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Bill from Plymouth Meeting, PA on 6/30/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Tech suit would fit a swimmer wearing a size 28 regular suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bill from Plymouth Meeting, PA on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, good fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit - Navy - 36

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit - Navy - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for serious recreational swimmers

By Avid Swimmer for 35 years from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 2/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I''ve been swimming laps for exercise for many years and over the last five years have switched to TYR from Speedo, as I think they provide better coverage all over. The material on the Fusion suit is excellent: great compression and a smooth fit. Whatever the new technology is behind the suit, it''s top-notch.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Monica from New York on 1/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great swimsuit!
Fast shipping and awesome price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star too tight

By pool swimmer from New York City on 12/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I (also) like this suit very much but I've tried 3 sizes and each is just too small/tight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Daughter swears by this suit

By Swimmomnolife from Indiana on 11/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter swears by this swimsuit. She wears it every meet and won’t compete in anything else.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sul from Hartford, CT on 5/11/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small. Great quality. Like the high fit in chest/ neck area. Bought size 26 for a 10 year old.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ruth M from Columbus, OH on 3/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old wasn’t ready for a knee skin-too much compression for her tiny body. This is a great suit for competition. High neckline-no tugging. My only complaint would be it’s a little bit sheer. I think if she only wears for meets it will last a bit, though. We ordered a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great competition suit

By AnnaLee from Michigan on 2/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered for my 10 year old daughters first championship season. Good entry price for championship suit compared to knee skins. My daughter is tall and slim for her age with a long torso and this suit fits well. We sized down one size from her practice suit as others recommended and this worked well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star I bought this suit and the fabric wore thin very quickly. Poor

By Des from Vic Australia on 7/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

The fabric wore out after a couple of months. Poor quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great racing suit

By GLI Gal from Newburgh, IN on 6/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is the second of these suits my daughter has worn for swim competitions. She loves that the suit does not ride up, even during flip turns!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Surfer from Asheville, NC on 5/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. Great fit and flattering. I have been purchasing this suit for years and love the fit. I've tried several other brands and styles, but always come back to this one. Of course, the chlorine weakens the fabric but that happens with all of them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Bkmoran from Pittsburgh, Pa on 2/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit for a meet and it helped me drop time! It rubs a little as most competition suits do so I'd reccomend getting an anti chafe too! Wonderful suit fit snugly but not uncomfortably so. Feels like nothing in the water. 10/10 would reccomend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Audrey from Danville, IN on 2/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very flexible (very thin) but it is good for competition use and is easy to wear for hours at a time at meets and competitions because it is so comfortable. Amazing suit that lasts a very long time!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Cait from Florida on 2/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

I normally wear a size 28 so I bought a size 26 for a championship meet... It was tight in all the right places and the highneckline helped considering I have a bigger bust. I wouldnt say it helped my times or made me feel on top of water but it did a good job for a good price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great "In Season Meet Suit"

By Matt S from Grand Rapids, MI on 2/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a very nice "in season meet suit", when an expensive "tech" suit is not warranted. It has a very high neckline on the front chest which keeps the water out and keeps it fast. My 11 year old daughter really likes this suit, and she has posted some faster times over her "basic" suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for competitive swimming!

By Brianna from Palmyra, PA on 2/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Being completely honest, this is the best suit I've worn all season! I wear this to my aquatics classes in school and swim practices, and I absolutely love it! I got a size 36, and it fist me perfectly, because I have a bigger bust. For anyone who's thinking about buying this suit, you definitely should!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Fits great! Daughter love it!

By Shannon Silcott from Dayton, Ohio on 12/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 yr old usually wears a 26, and I bought her a 24. It fits snug just like its supposed to. It was not too high on her neck and fit well on the bottom too. We bought this for her for Xmas, but got it just before a championship meet, so we gave it to her early. She LOVES it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star 5'6" 137 lbs. Size 38 fit good. Suit love love love it.

By P from Michigan on 12/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very sleek fit, like wearing nothing. No drag while swimming
Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Hopper Mom from Kansas on 12/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had to send it back because it ran smaller than what the chart said. The look was nice as well as the feel of the suit just not tru to size. I really think if I order another one it will be two sizes larger:-/


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star NICE RACING SUIT,BUT LEG AREA TOO LOOSE!

By MALCOLMSMOM from TAMPA,FL on 11/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I JUST GOT THIS SUIT AND IT SEEMS PRETTY GOOD. NICE AND LIGHTWEIGHT FOR RACING AND FITS WELL, EXCEPT IN THE LEG AREA WHERE IT IS TOO LOOSE! HAVE NOT YET RACED IN IT, PROBABLY IN DECEMBER, AS MY TEAM COLORS ARE BLACK AND GOLD.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Excellent competition suit!

By SwimMom from Ephrata, PA on 11/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

The material is thin, tight fitting, and repels water well. Less drag in the water. Hand wash using a detergent especially made for washing swim suits to prevent thinning and stretching of material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech suit

By Jody from Omaha, Nebraska on 8/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, easy to care for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Stephanie Moore from Tulsa, OK on 7/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

12 year old daughter bought as an alternative racing suit and really liked it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit - Black - 30

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit - Black - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Durabel

By CarmenDarlin' from Seattle on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for the pool I rinse in cold water every time. Never put it through the spinner. Line dry only. Its last through two quarters so far of swimming twice per week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great suit !

By GoBlueWave from Brandon,Fl on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Once this is a tech suit we bought one size smaller then the practice suit size. Fits well. My daughter is on a competivre swim team and is larger on the top and this suit covers well and supports her in and out of the water . Suit gives good coverage all around. May have been able to go one more size smaller.
Great price. Good quality. Took about a week to arrive. Would highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Mixed review

By Mary from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Positive: Daughter took time off in champs, looked good.
Negative: Daughter thought it was too revealing - spent the entire meet wrapped in a towel. This was her usual size so I don't think it was loose - I think the material didn't feel like her other suits (including her other kneeskins) and it threw her off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for tall and thin

By Roanoke swim mom from Roanoke, VA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 5'8" , 105 pound daughter loves this suit. This is the first suit that is a comfortable length for her. The fabric is extremely soft and conforming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star reliable suit for competition

By DP from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for the price. My daughter loves the fit and the smoothness. It is a reasonable alternative to an expensive tech suit for age-group swimmers..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting and great looking suit!

By Erin H from Michigan on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. High cut on the chest helps make it a very comfortable suit. We feel it fits true to size. It has been her favorite competition suit; our team has used it for the past 2 years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Brenda from Maryland on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, better fabric

By Baldy from Ponce, PR on 10/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

It doesn' last long enough, after several months quality decrease


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star I had to send this suit back -- too small, warned not to try to exchange.

By Catherine from Atascadero, CA on 9/3/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Can't rate because wasn't able to use the product. It turned out to be too small. Not sure what L means in the sizing chart, but if it means "long," I suspect a L32 would fit. However, was told I couldn't exchange because products move too fast on this web site. Ended up going to a local store and getting a pretty good substitute for less money. However, I do like TYR suits and wish I could have exchanged the one I got.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit - fits loose

By Cindy from League City, TX on 7/21/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The suit is nice and priced well. My daughter wears a TYR 24 and I wish I had ordered a 22 in this tech suit. It fits too loose on her bottom.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 22

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star great intro tech suit

By Mark B from Centennial, CO on 7/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

We bought this for my 8 yr old for some club meets and she ended up using it this summer, too. It was snug but she felt faster and went on to get two all-star times. The only knock is that on two occasions the straps dug into her shoulders and caused some pretty serious rub marks. All in all a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Not Much Difference

By Georgia Swim Mom from Atlanta, GA on 7/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 11-year old wore this for the county swim meet, and we only saw a notable time drop in one out of five races. I don't know if the suit gets credit for that. It gave her a psychological boost at first but that faded after a race where she didn't even get to her personal best. It wasn't an off day for her, so I did not come away with confidence in the suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Swimmom69 from San Jose on 7/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Buy a size down from normal. This suit should be tight. All three of my competitive swimmer daughters have this exact suit and they love it. Good fit and wears well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Paul from Louisville, KY on 7/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter uses this suit for higher level meets. She does well in it. It fits nice and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Daughter's favorite suit

By Illinois mom from Leaf river, il on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has tried dozens of tech suits. This is her ultimate favorite. She is 5'4" and weighs 90 pounds. In suits, she wears a size 24 for competition and a 28 for practice. It is light weight and affordable. I'm happy because it's the cheapest and her favorite. We've spent hundreds of dollars on suits she refuses to wear again. We have finally found a keeper.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion Aerofit 2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By COliv from California on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is 8 years old, average height, thin but muscular - you know, that swimmer's body - and about 65 pounds. Got her a size 22. Perfect for meets. Tight but smooth and soft, she says. Hard to get on and off, but that's what you want in a suit for competition. She's dropped a few seconds on many strokes! I'd like to think it was due to her training and skills... I know this suit lasts only one season, but the price is relatively lower than other compression suits and it's FINA approved.


More Reviews on this item