skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I've tried other swim pants...but these are by FAR the best!

By Dena from San Francisco Bay Area on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I wear these pants for swim workouts in the pool to keep from getting so much sun...they are phenomenal! I've tried other brands and there is NO comparison to these! They fit snugly and there is no drag in the water, plus they hold they shape without stretching out. I can do a full Master's workout and not even know I'm wearing them. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Serpiente Brooke Tankini Top

TYR Serpiente Brooke Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to love it

By Sarah from Phoenix on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved the look of the top but the cups were Tiny! I am not big busted (34 C) 5ft 6 and 128 lbs. Rest of the top fit perfectly. Sadly had to return


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Della Swim Boyshort - Blue/Orange - Large

TYR Active Quake Della Swim Boyshort - Blue/Orange - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these boy shorts!

By Carliflower from Phoenix, AZ on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I''ve been buying the Della boy shorts from TYR for 5 years now and I love them! Unfortunately they are becoming hard to find. I''m happy as always with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage!

By kJ from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great coverup!

By Shelbelle from Denver, co on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable! It is light weight but covers up when going to the pool. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but ....

By TimsArmyWifey from TX on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really wanted to loved this. Purchased as an option for a trip to Florida alongside another brand - longer for good coverage. Very little support for the girls, straps dig/ride up on neck but worst was it floating up constantly. Not a favorite, great for pool/lounging but not so much for waves or active swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, lots of straps and material

By Chelsea H. from Tualatin, OR on 5/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. I ordered two other swimming suit tops from this website, and they both ran small as well. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you think you should based on their sizing chart and your regular size.

Other than that, I found it very difficult to get all the straps to lay correctly. There seemed to be a lot of material. Overall it wasn't super comfortable and I returned it. I would have ordered the next size up, but it wouldn't have come in time for my vacation, so I just requested a refund since I wasn't super happy with it overall.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Marnae from Idaho on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

These leggings seem to be made of good quality material. The fit is great and I hope to use them as lot this summer!
For reference I am 5'8 and 140 and ordered a size small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love the style

By Sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the look but I don't consider myself big busted but it's a little small. I would probably size up if I bought again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Liked the structure but ultimately too uncomfortable hixk

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Thick, non stretchy fabric. Size ran small. Almost kept it but ithw band wasn't very comfortable and the straps dug in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for aqua aerobics. Think it will work good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good and looks good. Just the right amount of covering I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

TYR Active Kora Hooded Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Simple Easy Cover Up

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for to wear after my workouts for the summer. Most cover ups are too revealing or fancy for beach or resort wear. I appreciated this one's soft, slightly sheer and more utilitarian for may lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

TYR Active Reilly Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By JR from Golden, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this top pool swimming. The fit is tight [OPENBRK]which is what I wanted[CLOSEBRK] as to not feel any drag. It came with pads but I removed those as I wanted this to perform more like a competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Just the right coverage

By Elizabeth from Montana on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

This was just the right bottom for our teen daughter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Sandy from Pewaukee.wi on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Swim shorts are great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good but mesh front comes lower than expected

By Jen from Dc on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love the back. Needs a lanyard for the zipper. Mesh on the front comes pretty low...be careful to not expose too much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Skc from California on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

These are what I was looking for. The pocket in the center back waistband is long with a 4inch zipper opening. The fabric seems like it will withstand chlorine, it’s very stretchy and fits tight. It is higher in the waist than the pic shows. It fits my true waist.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini

By JANET B. from Eloy, AZ on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a 2X size. It fit me better than any other tankini I've tried. I'm 5'6" and weigh 215. It's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim leggings

By Jellli from Homer A on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the way it kept my legs warm in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not as good as the tankini top I ordered to go with it

By Cloomein from Oceanside on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Not as good as the tankini top I ordered to go with it. The top fits perfectly. The skirt is a bit snug. Didn’t seem to be true sizing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Easy Fit Takini

By Being Heidi from Stony Brook, NY on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

This will work as a summer running top or a trip to the beach. It has a nice built in colorful athletic bra like top and the loose fitting takini cover is comfortable. I look forward to wearing it when I am walking to the local beach. It is longer than I expected so better to wear a bikini bottom as it covers below your bottom.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Nevi from St Louis, MO on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

It is a cute simple swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Swim Short

By Janice from PA on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love them they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Lovely design, but small

By TeresaMallard from Seattle on 1/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The extra large fit like a large. Otherwise, good fabric and design.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Storm Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Tankini Top

By Mila from Fort Collins, Co on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This top looks terrific, and is easy to put on when it is dry. After swimming, it is very hard to get off, and I have to tug so hard that I'm afraid the top won't last very long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Have to have a lanyard to zip it up but that works fine.

By Aab from Michigan on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Zipping up is a challenge but not with a lanyard. Love the material and a smart looking suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My go-to suit

By Maryseab from KCMO on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Long lasting in chlorine. Good price (I wait for sales). What more do you need from workout suit. This is my third one. I even like how the stitching turns a tangerine color as it ages but suit keep its royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Eva High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but get flexible

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit is beautiful, very complimentary of the body, and well made. I have a long torso and would normally wear a large, but got the extra large to get more room. It fits perfectly. A note to anyone with shoulder or flexibility issues though - it isn't easy to zip up by yourself. I can do it but I'm freakishly good at reaching between my shoulder blades.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Terri M from California on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like these slightly padded straps. I like this print set so I bought 3 variations of the top and 2 bottoms. It looks really good and TYR is a great quality solid product. I’ve used them through many suits and several years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Best swimshort skirt combo ever!

By Kathryn R. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts are perfect length, snug fit, great coverage with cuteness in the skirt!!! Love, love, love this❣️


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM but definitely size up

By Snorkeler chick from Michigan on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I love these swim shorts, especially the pocket! I've worn them several times in both the pool and lakes so far. Great material, slimming profile. They have a drawstring-type elastic waistband in case they are too loose on you, or if they loosen up over time. I'm usually between a size 6 and 8, and I sized up to the 8, but they fit more like a 6. If you are concerned about fit, size up!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Surfing

By Erin from NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These boyshorts are perfect for surfing! They have full coverage in the rear and stay on while in the water. Since the inseam is so short, I wear them like a regular bikini bottom, and pull the sides up to make them a bit shorter.
These are true to size. I am a M and the M fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute, runs small

By Caffeine from MA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I’m usually between a size M and L, ordered the L and it’s quite snug. If you’re on the fence about your size or you’re looking for a loose fit, definitely order up. Sleeves are nice and long and the thumb holes are an excellent addition. Also like the cinching cords at the waist, allows for more flattering fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect FIT

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Cute. Seems well made...thin fabric. HOPE it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made but too TIGHT up top and long in torso

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was TIGHT up top and long for ME in the torso. Was not comfortable for me. A larger size would have made it TOO big in other areas.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy fit

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

The bottoms fit but was a little extra snug so I ended up ordering a size up just for comfort later [OPENBRK]XS to a small, I’m 5’10 around 130 lbs[CLOSEBRK]. I appreciate the drawstrings because I know suits eventually stretch out and I’m hoping to extend its use as long as possible. I tuck them in and they aren’t too noticeable like that. The material is thick and this feels like it will last. Only worn once so far but I like it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great bust support, nice length

By specialk from Brainerd, MN on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6" and 145 lbs, 36D chest, and this top fits perfectly in a size large. I love how supportive it is, and the fabric and straps feel very sturdy. It almost feels like a running tank - would be great for active watersports. I also like how long it is - I have a shorter torso, and it comes down to about the middle of my hips. I don't have to worry about pulling it down at all. The only thing I would change is having the very bottom of it taper in a little more. Otherwise, love this top!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janet from FL on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I know this brand tends to run small. In clothes, I wear a small (size 4-6), but I tend to buy a medium in bathing suit tops because they always seem tight across by chest. With this brand, I bought a large based on past experience with the brand, and it fits comfortably across my chest. I was worried it would be too large through my rib cage but, while it does not fit snugly, it is not too large for me. The overall quality seems excellent.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Paige Burns from Cincinnati OH on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

The tie is great, the fit is great and I don’t ever worry about it falling off. I would’ve liked to see a tie that is easier to adjust but other than that I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swimsuit

By Mimi from Birmingham, AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Very supportive and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Marsha from St Louis on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered large according to the size chart and was looking forward to the key zip pocket at the back.
The size they sent was labeled 10-12, but it fit my daughter who wears a size 4-6.
I will be looking for a different brand


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Solid, sporty, and stylish.

By Leslie from FL on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

High quality, fully-lined, stylish and solid bikini bottom for water recreation.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Tessa Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Tessa Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable Suit

By Karen O. from Glendora, CA on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, feels great, excellent fit on my teen.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Feel supported!

By Beach or bay, it’s all good from Detroit, MI on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great for people who like to be active near water wthout wearing a high neck lap swimming suit. So far I’ve worn this top for swimming laps [OPENBRK]not as streamlined as one-piece but my chest was securely covered[CLOSEBRK] And for kayaking. Comfortable to wear all day. and very supportive in chest. I’m thinking about getting another color. Also for those of us with a bit to hide in the middle, it’s not totally firm-fitting around the belly. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mariko_Kaji from Pleasant Grove, UT on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

I followed the sizing chart and it fits perfectly! The pads inside were a little warped and lumpy but that's really my only complaint. Other than that I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

TYR Kamali Amira Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty with good coverage

By Megan from Wyoming on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Like the overall look and sports bra like support with coverage when chasing 2 toddlers. Really wish it came with matching bottoms! Thin pads that are removable. Still nice thicker fabric coverage if pads are removed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Use size chart!

By Amy from MA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Usually a M but size xhar said L and trunks fit, even if a little loose. High waist to hide the belly bulge. Coverage in crotch could be better but it will work for me.


More Reviews on this item