skip to main content

Latest Two Pieces Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as pictured

By Sarah P from Detroit, MI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is just as pictured. See how the model is showing slightly at the bottom? Well that is because the straps don't tie tight enough. No matter what you do or how tight you tie it, it will look like that. Not ideal for laps or any type of active swimming. I am small (34B) ordered a small and it still causes underboob. I'll save this one for tanning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sophie from Oregon on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

I do laps and play.
It’s perfect and looks good. Great fabric feel and thickness, stays in place, perfect coverage .
I’m 5”3, athletic built 100lbs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and PERFECT

By FRANCESCA from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for some shorts that covered the bikini front but also gave a little style to the back. This are super comfy and cover just what I wanted. I am a swim coach and work multiple times a week and I'm in the water for hours so sometimes for us ladies it is hard to be shaved every time. Well, these cover up just enough! The back part is a little cheeky and will sometimes ride up. However, I have had the same black pair for almost a YEAR and I still love them as the first day. They haven't really stretched only a little at the sides but that's because I tend to pull them down whenever I get out of the water. I plan on getting more colors! They are true to size, I recommend getting your exact size because you don't really want these to be too big.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Royal - Medium

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Royal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Material is too thin for any woman with nipples

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

First off, the medium was tiny. I wear a 36B and the medium looked like someone tried to tie me like a sausage. I''d probably need an XL in this style. However, the material is thin and unlined, so I decided to return it. The olive color is very pretty, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star The perfect workout bikini bottom - please don''t ever discontinue this style

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only workout bikini bottom I''ve found that fits true to size and offers enough coverage while still being flattering. It also holds up (and stays up) during serious lap swimming and flip turns. I bought this in blue and black, and the only reason I didn''t order more is because they were out of my size. The medium fit great for me - I''m a 27" waist, size 6 pants. The only suggestion I have is to add back a bit of coverage in the butt the way it was a few years ago. It seems this "classic" style keeps shrinking in coverage with each new iteration, while my butt does not keep shrinking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ellie from MT on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, size is true. I like how it has ties on the inside so it stays on better when you push off the wall. Would recommend for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Steph from Denver, CO on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits and looks as expected.
I can't wait to jump in the pool with new suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Hipster workout bikini bottom

By Ocean is my potion from South Florida on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have these Sporti swim bottoms in all colors--They fit great stay on for all swim snorkel kayak activites and they coordinate great with TYR or Sporti tankini tops


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable coverage with smart seams

By Jodie from Greenville, SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The seam in the armpit is flat! The cut doesn't come up into my armpit. Back doesn't move/shift. Print gives great privacy. Only thing I might change is how the front kind of scoops water while I swim but thats probably because I ordered a size up for relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for my Masters workouts!

By Lisa V from New York on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great for my Masters workouts! Stays put. Looks cool. Seems like the fabric is gonna last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Optic Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Optic Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too tiny for me

By Mariann from TX on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This was so pretty, but did not fit at all. Ordered a small because usually wear size 32 undergarments. Straps were short, so I almost got trapped in it, lol.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice but fits small

By SMC from SB on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality I just had to get larger size then I thought at first.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great color, good fit, runs small

By DP from Seattle, WA on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these swim bottoms at a great price and they fit just right. I usually wear a medium (size 8), but followed instructions from other reviewers and ordered a size up. They're snug, but not too snug. These also cover my butt in a cute boy-cut style way, which is what I was looking for. I love the color. It's not bright orange, more of a medium-burnt orange. Shipping took a while - but other than that, I'm really pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Arena Women's Sports Racer Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No bra cups

By Hien from Texas on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bra fabric is nice, little snug. I wish it had bra cups for more coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a large and it fits perfectly, even tho I wear a small in tops. I am 5'7", 130lbs, and 34D.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Great for laps

By Movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5'7" and 130#, and wear a 2-4 in clothes, but I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only slight problem is that the large barely covers my "girls' sized 34D. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Nancy from Marin,Ca on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Stylish sports bra that fits well, is comfortable and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teenage girls

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

What I like most about this top is the coverage in the front. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my sixteen yr old daughter

By Lena from Cary, NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

What I like most about this bikini is the coverage in the back. I felt is was appropriate and didn't reveal too much. The front was equally perfect without it looking "adult sexy".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bottom

By MaryB from Maryland on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a 6 and the medium fits perfectly. The waistband is not stretchy though so there is no give in that. Comfortable, stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and colors are not consistently sized

By Hw from Ma on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Had ordered a medium in blue, which was too small. Returned that and bought a large in yellow and a large in navy. Both fit fine [OPENBRK]I have small breasts[CLOSEBRK] but there is a noticeable difference between the navy and the yellow. The navy is tighter, but still manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bikini bottom

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini bottom is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this! Ordering more!

By Susan M. from New Albany, OH on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love the drawstring, fit is perfect & met expectations. Ordering other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Peek Tie Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Peek Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Joanie from Wilmington, DE on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

The color is so fun, and the straps form a very sexy outline on the back. Material is soft and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Anna from Charleston, SC on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's really cute, and the material is nice and soft. It has no paddings, but that's fine for me. The color is exactly as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star cute sporty top

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

cute sporty top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top!

By AR from Maryland on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great for movement in the water or while playing volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bikini bottom (& matching top)

By DrJintheLB from Long Beach on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I never thought I'd be able to wear a bikini swimming, but this one totally works! It's supportive and stays put. I love that it's fully-lined, has a drawstring, and the colors are great. I have Isis (blue), Olive, and Mustard. I wear a size 12 in clothes and ordered the X-Large based on reviews. The fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this bikini top (& matching bottom)

By DrJintheLB from Long Beach on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm large-chested (36GG) and didn't think I'd be able to wear a bikini swimming, but this one totally works! It's supportive and stays put. I love that it's fully-lined and the colors are great. I have Isis (blue), Olive, and Mustard. I wear a size 12 in clothes and ordered the X-Large based on reviews. The fit is perfect for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Cross Back Bikini- good price but not adjustable

By Cord from New York, NY on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a fairly good bikini top for the price. I didn't want adjustable straps because I find that annoying but this top is slightly short on me/the straps dig into my shoulders a bit (but that's how tops generally fit on me- broad shoulders). 35" bust and I ordered a Medium which feels like the best of all the sizes- large would be too large around and small would definitely be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Renee Karim from Houston, Tx on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I love the look and the fact that I don’t have to tie or clasp anything. It stays in place, looks cute, and has a sporty vibe. I definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Kathryn from Arlington, VA on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Just enough coverage but also fun. The tie around the waist ensures it stays put. Perfect for swimming laps and lounging.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Decent for the price, not as comfy as I hoped

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a sports bra type fit for comfort and for security when swimming and this suit was a good price and looked like it would do the trick. I initially ordered the small [OPENBRK]I’m 5’10, 125 lbs, and wear a 34A or B[CLOSEBRK] but I didn’t like how the band in the back rode up because of the short over-the-shoulder-straps, so I then ordered a medium. The straps over the shoulder don’t adjust at all and even a bigger size didn’t totally fix the issue for my long torso. I wouldn’t want the band to get any bigger because then it would be too loose so I just kept the medium. Wearing it, though, I thought it was decently comfortable and gets the job done. It’s snug enough to feel secure and looks like the photo.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Way too small for a small

By Beth from Bend, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

This felt like an XXS-could barely get it on and I am normally easily a Small for bikini tops. Reordered a Medium but a week later, still waiting it’s arrival.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Mosaic Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small... really!

By Champlain swimmer from Vermont on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

The design is great, the sizing is not. I have worn TYR for years and have always been a small. When I tried this on, I could barely get it over my head, and it was cutting into my skin/compression breathing tight. Sadly, I'm going to have to return it. If you order this, definitely order up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By KK from Saint Augustine, FL on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best fitting swim top I’ve had in years! You can surf all day and it won’t move! It looks great too!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Palm MaxLife Tie Back Bikini Top

Arena Women's Palm MaxLife Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too small- need to size up

By Jules from Connecticut on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a size 28-20 for practice suits and my chest is pretty small (but big back of course). I got a size 28 but it was way way way too small, it looks like it was made to fit 12 year old bodies. For reference I'm 5'4, 128 pounds, Large A-small B cup. I probably would have to go up to a size 34 or 36 from the looks of what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

By Freda from Surf City, NC on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear the bottoms with a tankini top. They stay on well while swimming and kayaking. I am a size 6 and ordered a medium. They are tight; they run small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Simple and great

By swimmer from Delray Beach, FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage, thick material. Durable.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Be Bikini Top

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Be Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice cute top but it was to small for me. I ordered a medium which is my normal size but it was just to small for my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jess from Florida on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. It fits and is cute. The only negative was in the back where the straps connect to the bottom, after a while of wearing it really hurts not sure why. Maybe I just have it tied too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Janie from LittleRock on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great color combo! Great fabric. Nice waistband. Just way too small. I typically wear a 10-12 and I ordered an XLarge swimsuit bottom, and it’s just way too small.


More Reviews on this item